تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Webnode

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.7
6 3
بناء على 10 تقييم بـ 4 لغة
الأسعار
Free $0
Mini $5.95
Standard $11.95
دونا موسى
دونا موسى
خبيرة تطوير المواقع
يقدم Webnode 3 أنواع الحسابات (الشخصية، والأعمال التجارية والتجارة الإلكترونية) وهي جميع سهلة التعامل للغاية بالنسبة للمستخدم. يحتاج الدعم إلى بعض التطوير، ويمكن أن يستفيد من إجراء بعض التحديثات على النماذج، ولكن ميزاته، مثل أدوات تحسين محركات البحث، هي على أعلى مستوى.

نظرة عامة

Webnode

يسمح لك Webnode بإنشاء موقع يمكن ترجمته إلى عدة لغات

إن Webnode موجود في المجال منذ 9 سنوات الآن، ومع مرور الوقت، يتم إدخال التحسينات على قدم وساق. يدعي منشئ الموقع هذا أنه يمتلك أكثر من 30 مليون مستخدم على مستوى العالم ومع بعض الميزات الرائعة التي تأتي معه، فمن السهل معرفة سبب قيام الكثير من الأشخاص ببناء مواقعهم على الويب باستخدام Webnode.

بالنسبة إلى المبتدئين، يستخدم منشئ المواقع هذا خاصية السحب والإسقاط لإنشاء المواقع؛ لذا فإن كل ما هو مطلوب هو سحب العناصر وإسقاطها في الأقسام المناسبة حتى يتم تشغيل موقعك على الويب خلال بضع دقائق. هذه ليست ميزة فريدة من نوعها ولكن من المؤكد أنها تزيل المتاعب المرتبطة بتغيير أكواد البرمجة. Webnode هو أيضا من بين عدد قليل من بناة الموقع التي تمكنك من إنشاء نسخ احتياطية من موقع الويب الخاص بك.

كما يمتلك Webnode وظيفة التجارة الإلكترونية القوية التي تمكنك من إعداد متجر على الانترنت في سرعة وسهولة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مئات من النماذج الحديثة وسهلة الاستخدام، وقبول المدفوعات من خلال باي بال أو بطاقة الائتمان، وبيع الآلاف من المنتجات، وتتبع المنتج وبيانات العملاء من خلال واجهة بديهية.

يمكن القول بأن ميزة اللغات المتعددة هي أكثر عوامل الترويج في Webnode. تتيح لك هذه الإمكانية ترجمة نشاطك التجاري إلى أكثر من 20 لغة لتلبية احتياجات عملائك من جميع أنحاء العالم.

النماذج

4.8
Webnode

مئات من النماذج الجذابة باستخدام إتاحة الوصول إلى CSS

مجموعة جميلةمن النماذج : قام Webnode بعمل جيد في الاستفادة من النماذج المذهلة التي تناسب جميع أنواع مجالات الأعمال.

التصاميم القابلة للتخصيص: توفر لك قوالب Webnode مثل جميع منشئي المواقع الحديثة العديد من الخيارات والأدوات لتخصيص موقعك على الويب حسب رغبتك. يمكنك التجول في معارض الصور ومربعات النصوص ونماذج الويب وأزرار وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية وألوان الخلفية ومقاطع فيديو يوتوب وحتى دمج خرائط غوغل و بنغ في موقعك على الويب.

متجاوبة: يتم تلقائيا ضبط المواقع التي يتم إنشاؤها باستخدام Webnode لعرضها على الجوال. في حين يمكن تحرير مواقع المحمول، فإن محرر المحمول قديم الطراز بعض الشيء بالمقارنة مع بناة الموقع الأخرى مثل Weebly و Wix.

الخصائص

4.8
Webnode

الأدوات الحديثة لإنشاء مواقع ويب حديثة

تحسين محركات البحث: أدوات تحسين محركات البحث التي يقدمها Webnode أساسية جدا ولكنها تكفي لمواقع الويب القياسية. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة علامات العنوان وأوصاف ميتا وعناوين URL لتحسين مستوى رؤية موقعك على الويب في محركات البحث.

التجارة الإلكترونية: إن وظيفة التجارة الإلكترونية أنيقة تماما – بالإضافة إلى دمج بايبال لمعالجة الدفع بسلاسة، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء متجر وبيع ما يصل إلى 10000 منتج، وتحميل صور المنتج ، وإدارة الطلبات، وتتبع المخزون وبيانات العملاء. ومع ذلك، تتوفر وظيفة التجارة الإلكترونية فقط إذا اخترت خطة متجر على الانترنت، وهي منفصلة عن الخطط المدفوعة الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه.

المدونة: يمكنك إضافة مدونة إلى موقعك على الويب ويتيح لك Webnode تحديد التنسيق المفضل لديك، وتحسين المشاركات باستخدام أدوات تحسين محركات البحث المتاحة، وحتى تعيين تواريخ النشر.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.8
Webnode

استخدم خاصية السحب والإفلات السهلة لبناء موقعك

إنه لأمر جيد أن يتضمن Webnode محرر السحب والإفلات الذي يتيح لك إضافة عناصر مثل مقاطع الفيديو والنصوص والصور والمزيد. وبالمقارنة مع بناة الموقع الأخرى،فإن واجهة السحب والإفلات في Webnode تحتاج إلى تحسينات لجعلها أكثر سهولة. على سبيل المثال، لا يمكن تحرير خطوط الموقع إذا كان ترغب في إجراء تعديل عليها، فمن المستحيل التبديل إلى قالب آخر أثناء عملك.

الدعم

4.5
Webnode

دعم العملاء في Webnode مخيب للآمال تماما نظرا لعدم وجود خيار الدردشة الحية ورقم الهاتف. الأسئلة الشائعة وقاعدة المعرفة شاملة ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة فورية فإن أقرب وقت ستتلقى فيه رد هو إما عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو ملء نموذج الاتصال. على موقعهم على الانترنت، يقولون أن فريق الدعم متاح 5 أيام في الأسبوع ولكن في الواقع، يستغرق الأمر ما يصل الى يومين بالنسبة لهم كي يقوموا بالرد عليك.

الأسعار

4.5

أسعار تنافسية للمواقع من جميع الأحجام والأنواع

يسمح لك Webnode بإنشاء مواقع مجانية، والتي تأتي مع استضافة موثوق بها، ودعم العملاء وعدد غير محدود من صفحات الويب. وتشمل الخطط المدفوعة حسابات محدودة، مصغرة، قياسية، و بروفي. عند بدء إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك، يمنحك Webnode خيار إما إنشاء متجر على شبكة الإنترنت أو موقع ويب قياسي.

توفر لك الخطة المحدودة استضافة موثوقة لاستخدامها مع نطاقك الخاص، وتخزين 100 ميغابايت، وعرض النطاق الترددي 1 غيغابايت، ونطاق مجاني، ودعم العملاء المتميز.

الخطة المصغرة تمنحك نطاقًا مجانيًا، 500 ميجا بايت و 3 غيغا بايت من مساحة التخزين وعرض النطاق الترددي على التوالي، وحساب بريد إلكتروني واحد، ومنشئ للاستمارات، وإحصاءات الويب، وفيديو الخلفية. ومثل الخطة المحدودة، يعرض حساب الخطة المصغرة مع إعلانات Webnode.

الخطة القياسية هي الخيار الأكثر شعبية لبناء أي نوع من المواقع. يوفر هذا الحساب سعة تخزينية تبلغ 2 غيغابايت وعرض نطاق 10 غيغابايت، ونطاق مجاني، و غوغل أناليتكس لتحليل الموقع، و 20 حسابًا للبريد الإلكتروني، وعدم وجود علامة Webnode التجارية على الموقع.

تعتبر خطة بروفي أكثر ملاءمة لمواقع الويب الاحترافية وتقدم سعة تخزين تصل إلى 5 غيغابايت وعرض نطاق غير محدود ولغات متعددة غير محدودة وتسجيل العضوية وبرنامج غوغل أناليتيكس ودعم 100 حساب بريد إلكتروني ضخم.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 100MB
  • عربة التسوق
ابدأ

Mini

$5.95
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 500MB
  • المجال المخصص: 1
  • معرض الصور المجانية
  • عربة التسوق
ابدأ

Standard

$11.95
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 2GB
  • المجال المخصص: 20
  • معرض الصور المجانية
  • عربة التسوق
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Mini
  • Standard
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(4)
    • Česky ‏(3)
    • Suomi ‏(1)
    • Svenska ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة Webnode
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Webnode', this, true);"
5
Danielle Chorel
كندا
meraga.ca
5
Wow ! so easy and professionnal look.

I'm not good with technology and never made a web site. I was able to do everything myself, event giving access to my own domain !!! Everybody think that is a firm who did the web site. Also they answer quickly when you need something.

3
MKernberg
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
3
Webnode Review

DO NOT PAY FOR BASIC PREMIUM package - it only give you the choice to pay more for templates and for a domain name.

Stick with the free package unless you are certain you want to pay for substantially more for the year (which might be worth it if you are ready to commit).

avatar
3
Robert Thompson
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
3
Webnode Review

I renewed my domain name yesterday. I have been using Webnode since August 3 2012 and i find it to be the easiest to use platform out there. I am very happy.

3
Jacinta
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
3
Webnode Review

Overall this was a great option for me to try and has worked out well so far. I started off with the free version and then opted for the Pro (paid) which allows a great deal more options to work with. The templates look good in my opinion, in fact there are too many to choose from and I could spend all day playing around with just this if I had the chance. The website builder is drag and drop so it is pretty simple for anyone. Obviously if you are new to it all, it may take you a little while to get your head around what's what but it does give you a relative freedom to do what you want to your site. I was disappointed in the forum option, it's actually just a comment system...so not too impressed with this but all in all a great builder. Much better than others I have tried in the past !

خلاصة القول في Webnode

إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة إنشاء مواقع تتيح لك ترجمة موقعك إلى لغات مختلفة، فقد يكون Webnodeخيارا جيدا – وهذه هي إحدى نقاط قوته. رغم ذلك قد لا يكون هذا أفضل موقع بناء للمبتدئين كما أنه يفتقر إلى الكثير من البداهة التي تجعل منشئي مواقع مثل Wix أكثر رواجا بين المبتدئين. محرر الاختيار والإدراج قديم الطراز بعض الشيء وتغيير بعض عناصر القوالب يمكن أن تكون مختلفة بشكل ملحوظ.

الدعم مخيب للآمال بعض الشيء يحتاج Webnode إلى النظر بجدية في تسهيل الوصول إلى ممثلي الدعم. ومع هذا فهو منصة كبيرة إذا كنت ترغب في بناء متجر على ديناميكي على الإنترنت. فإن أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية المحدثة تزيل عبء البيع على الانترنت وستجعلك القوالب المذهلة تقطع شوطا طويلا لتعزيز صورة عملك.

دونا موسى
دونا موسى
دونا كاتبة شغوفة بإنشاء محتوى جذاب ومحفز للتفكير للتقنيين والعالم الالكتروني. وهي محبة للتقنيات الجديدة وتوجهات الانترنت.

Webnode بدائل

Wix

Wix

69 مراجعات

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 مراجعات

4.8
24246
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion Webnode

Ranked 141st from 217 Website Builders
4.3
6 3
Based on 10 reviews in 4 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Mini $5.95
Standard $11.95
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
If you are looking for a site builder that will let you translate your website into different languages, Webnode might be a good choice—this is one of its strongholds. Even then, this may not be the best site builder for beginners as it lacks much of the intuitiveness that makes builders such as Wix so popular among newbies.

Overview

webnode-overview

Webnode lets you build a website that can be translated into multiple languages

Webnode has been in the market for 9 years now and has, over time, been improving by leaps and bounds. This site builder claims to have over 30 million users globally and with some of the impressive features it comes with, it’s easy to see why so many people are building their websites with Webnode.

For starters, this is a point and click site builder so all that is required is dragging and dropping elements in the appropriate sections to get your website up and running in a few minutes. This is not a unique feature but it sure does eliminate the hassle of messing around with code. Webnode is also among the few site builders that let you create backup copies of your website.

Webnode has a powerful e-commerce function that lets you set up an online store in a snap. You can choose from hundreds of modern and user-friendly templates, accept payments through PayPal or credit card, sell thousands of products, and keep track of product and customer data all from an intuitive interface.

The multilingual feature is arguably Webnode’s bestseller. This capability lets you translate your business into more than 20 languages to meet the needs of your customers from all over the world.

Templates

4.8
webnode-templates

Hundreds of Attractive Templates with CSS Access

Beautiful array of templates: Webnode has done a good job of availing stunning templates suited for all types of business niches.

Customizable designs: Like all modern site builders, Webnode’s templates give you many options and tools to customize your website to your liking. You can play around with image galleries, text boxes, web forms, social media buttons, background colors, YouTube videos, and even integrate Google and Bing maps in your website.

Responsive: Websites built using Webnode are automatically optimized to display perfectly on mobile. While mobile editing is possible, the mobile editor is a bit clunky when compared with other site builders such as Weebly and Wix.

Features

4.8
webnode-features-2

Modern Tools for Building Modern Websites

SEO:  The SEO tools that Webnode offers are pretty basic but they are enough for standard websites. You can easily add title tags, meta descriptions, and URLs to optimize your website’s visibility at the search engines.

E-commerce: The e-commerce function is quite neat – in addition to having PayPal integration for seamless payment processing, you can easily build a store and sell up to 10,000 products, upload product images, manage orders, and track inventory and customer data. However, this e-commerce functionality is only available if you choose the online store plan, which is separate from the other paid plans mentioned above.

Blog: You can add a blog to your website and Webnode lets you select your preferred layout, optimize posts with available SEO tools, and even set publishing dates.

Ease of use

4.8
webnode-ease-of-use

Just Drag and Drop to Build Awesome Websites

It’s a good thing that Webnode has incorporated a drag and drop editor that lets you add elements such as videos, text, images and more. Compared to other site builders, however, Webnode’s drag and drop interface needs improvements to make it more intuitive. For example, website fonts cannot be edited and if you have a change of heart, it is impossible to switch to another template midway.

Easy and Quick Image and Style Editing

Webnode offers a wide selection of colors, free images, and videos that let you easily style your website as you see fit.  The nifty image editor lets you apply color overlays, choose background layouts, and even apply filters. It is commendable that this site builder added a Preview Mode so you can quickly see how your edits and customizations will look like when you publish a page.

Support

4.5
webnode-support

Webnode’s customer support is quite disappointing given the lack of a live chat option and a phone number. The FAQ and knowledge base are comprehensive but if you need immediate help the closest you will come to this is either through email or filling out a contact form. On their website, it says that the support team is available 5 days a week but in reality, it takes up to 2 days for them to get back to you.

Pricing

4.5

Competitive Prices for Websites of Every Size and Type

Webnode allows you to create free websites, which come with reliable hosting, customer support and an unlimited number of web pages. Paid plans include the Limited, Mini, Standard, and Profi accounts. When you start building your website, Webnode gives you the option of either creating an online store or a standard website.

The Limited plan offers you reliable hosting to use with your own domain, 100MB storage, 1GB bandwidth, a free domain, and premium customer support.

The Mini plan unlocks a free domain, 500MB and 3GB worth of storage and bandwidth respectively, 1 email account, a form builder, web statistics, and a background video. Like the Limited plan, the Mini account comes with Webnode ads.

The Standard plan is the most popular choice for building any type of website. This account offers 2GB storage and 10GB bandwidth, a free domain, Google Analytics, up to 20 email accounts, and no Webnode branding.

The Profi plan is more appropriate for professional websites and offers up to 5GB storage, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited multiple languages and membership registration, Google Analytics, and support for a whopping 100 email accounts.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 100MB
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Mini

$5.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 500MB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 1
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Standard

$11.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 2GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 20
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Mini
  • Standard
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (4)
    • Česky (3)
    • Suomi (1)
    • Svenska (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Webnode
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'webnode', this, true);"
5
Danielle Chorel
Canada
meraga.ca
5
Wow ! so easy and professionnal look.

I'm not good with technology and never made a web site. I was able to do everything myself, event giving access to my own domain !!! Everybody think that is a firm who did the web site. Also they answer quickly when you need something.

3
MKernberg
USA
3
Webnode Review

DO NOT PAY FOR BASIC PREMIUM package - it only give you the choice to pay more for templates and for a domain name.

Stick with the free package unless you are certain you want to pay for substantially more for the year (which might be worth it if you are ready to commit).

avatar
3
Robert Thompson
USA
3
Webnode Review

I renewed my domain name yesterday. I have been using Webnode since August 3 2012 and i find it to be the easiest to use platform out there. I am very happy.

3
Jacinta
USA
3
Webnode Review

Overall this was a great option for me to try and has worked out well so far. I started off with the free version and then opted for the Pro (paid) which allows a great deal more options to work with. The templates look good in my opinion, in fact there are too many to choose from and I could spend all day playing around with just this if I had the chance. The website builder is drag and drop so it is pretty simple for anyone. Obviously if you are new to it all, it may take you a little while to get your head around what's what but it does give you a relative freedom to do what you want to your site. I was disappointed in the forum option, it's actually just a comment system...so not too impressed with this but all in all a great builder. Much better than others I have tried in the past !

Bottom line on Webnode

If you are looking for a site builder that will let you translate your website into different languages, Webnode might be a good choice—this is one of its strongholds. Even then, this may not be the best site builder for beginners as it lacks much of the intuitiveness that makes builders such as Wix so popular among newbies. The pick and insert editor is a bit clunky and changing some elements of the templates can be markedly different.

The support is a bit of a letdown and Webnode needs to seriously look into making it easier for customers to reach the support guys. That being said, this is a great platform if you are looking to build a dynamic online store; the up-to-date e-commerce tools take the fuss out of selling online and the stunning templates will go a long way to boost your business’ image.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Webnode Alternatives

Wix

Wix

72 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

17 Reviews

4.7
2437
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.