REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN Webnode

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Expertin für Web-Entwicklung

Webnode bietet 3 Konto-Typen (Personal, Business & E-Commerce), welche allesamt sehr nutzerfreundlich sind. Am Support und den Templates muss hingegen etwas gearbeitet werden. Aber die übrigen Features, wie z.B. die SEO-Tools, sind über jeden Zweifel erhaben.


Übersicht

Webnode

Mit Webnote können Sie nicht nur eine Webseite bauen, sondern diese auch in viele Sprachen übersetzen

Webnode ist seit 9 Jahren auf dem Markt und hat sich mit der Zeit deutlich verbessert. Dieser Website-Builder behauptet, weltweit über 30 Millionen Nutzer zu haben. Wenn man einige der beeindruckenden Funktionen betrachtet, die der Dienst bietet, fällt es leicht, sich vorzustellen, warum so viele Menschen ihre Webseiten mit Webnode erstellen.

Bei Webnode handelt es sich um einen „Point-and-Click“-Website-Builder, d.h. Sie müssen die Elemente lediglich in die entsprechenden Abschnitte ziehen und ablegen, um in wenigen Minuten eine betriebsbereite Webseite zu gestalten. Dies ist kein Feature, was nicht auch andere Website-Builder bieten würden, aber dadurch wird vermieden, dass man sich auch nur im Geringsten mit dem eigentlichen Code der Seite auseinandersetzen muss. Webnode ist auch einer der wenigen Website-Builder, mit dem Sie Sicherungskopien Ihrer Website erstellen können.

Webnode verfügt über eine leistungsstarke E-Commerce-Funktion, mit der Sie im Handumdrehen einen Online-Shop einrichten können. Sie können aus Hunderten von modernen und benutzerfreundlichen Vorlagen wählen, Zahlungen über PayPal oder Kreditkarte akzeptieren, Tausende von Produkten verkaufen und Produkt- und Kundendaten über eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche pflegen.

Die Mehrsprachigkeit ist wohl das Highlight von Webnode. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie Ihre Unternehmens-Webseite in mehr als 20 Sprachen übersetzen, um den Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden aus der ganzen Welt zu genügen.

Vorlagen

4.8
Webnode

Hunderte von attraktiven Templates mit möglicher HTML-Anpassung

Wunderschöne Auswahl von Templates: Webnode hat gute Arbeit geleistet, um für jede nur denkbare Branche atemberaubende Templates bereitzustellen.

Anpassbare Designs: Wie bei jedem modernen Website-Builder bieten Ihnen die Vorlagen von Webnode viele Optionen und Tools, um Ihre Website nach Ihren Wünschen anzupassen. Sie können mit Bildern, Textfeldern, Webformularen, Schaltflächen für soziale Medien und Hintergrundfarben herumexperimentieren und sogar YouTube-Videos und Google- bzw. Bing-Maps in Ihre Webseite integrieren.

Responsive: Mit Webnode erstellte Webseiten werden automatisch für eine perfekte Darstellung auf mobilen Endgeräten optimiert. Auch wenn die Bearbeitung der Webseite vom Mobiltelefon aus grundsätzlich möglich ist, so wirkt der mobile Editor im Vergleich zu anderen Website-Buildern, wie Weebly und Wix, etwas klobig.Vorlagen des Webnode ansehen

Funktionen

4.8
webnode-features-2

Moderne Werkzeuge für modern Webseiten

SEO: Die von Webnode gebotenen SEO-Tools sind recht einfach aber für normale Webseiten gut genug. Sie können problemlos Titel-Tags, Meta-Beschreibungen und URLs hinzufügen, um die Sicherbarkeit der Webseite in den Suchmaschinen zu optimieren.

E-Commerce: Die E-Commerce-Funktion ist wirklich elegant. Zusätzlich zur PayPal-Integration für eine nahtlose Zahlungsabwicklung können Sie problemlos einen Shop mit bis zu 10.000 Produkten aufbauen, Produktbilder hochladen, Bestellungen verwalten und Bestands- und Kundendaten pflegen. Diese E-Commerce-Funktionalität steht nur im entsprechenden Abo-Modell zur Verfügung, nicht aber bei den anderen oben erwähnten Modellen.

Blog: Sie können Ihrer Website einen Blog in Ihrem bevorzugten Layout hinzufügen. Die Beiträge können Sie mit den verfügbaren SEO-Tools optimieren und sogar ein Veröffentlichungsdatum festlegen.Gesamte Feature-Liste ansehen

Bedienkomfort

4.8
webnode-ease-of-use

Mit Drag-and-Drop eine atemberaubende Webseite bauen

Es wirklich gut, dass Webnode einen Drag & Drop-Editor integriert hat, mit dem Sie Elemente wie Videos, Text, Bilder, etc. hinzufügen können. Im Vergleich zu anderen Website-Buildern muss das Drag & Drop-Interface von Webnode jedoch verbessert werden, um es intuitiver zu gestalten. So können z.B. die Schriftarten nicht bearbeitet werden und auch das Template kann nicht einfach so zwischendrin gewechselt werden.

Bild- und Stil-Anpassungen im Handumdrehen

Webnode bietet eine große Auswahl an Farben, kostenlosen Bildern und Videos, mit denen Sie Ihre Website nach Belieben gestalten können. Mit dem gelungenen Bildbearbeitungsprogramm können Sie Farb-Overlays erzeugen, Hintergrundlayouts auswählen und sogar Filter anwenden. Wirklich hilfreich ist der Vorschaumodus dieses Website-Builders, dank dem Sie schnell sehen können, wie Ihre Änderungen und Anpassungen bei der Veröffentlichung der Seite aussehen würden.Prüfe, ob Webnode richtig für Dich ist

Unterstützung

4.5
webnode-supportDer Kundendienst von Webnode ist ziemlich enttäuschend, da sowohl Live-Chat-Option als auch Telefonnummern fehlen. Die FAQ und die Wissensdatenbank sind umfassend, aber wenn Sie sofortige Hilfe benötigen, kommen Sie nur per E-Mail oder durch Ausfüllen eines Kontaktformulars mit den Support-Mitarbeitern in Kontakt. Auf der Website heißt es, dass das Support-Team an 5 Tagen in der Woche verfügbar ist, aber in Wirklichkeit dauert es bis zu 2 Tage, bis sie sich bei Ihnen melden.

Preise

4.5

Konkurrenzfähige Preise für Webseiten jeden Typs und jeder Größe

Mit Webnode können Sie kostenlos Webseiten mit einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Seiten erstellen und erhalten zudem noch zuverlässiges Hosting und Kundensupport. Die zahlungspflichtigen Angebote umfassen die Limited-, Mini-, Standard- und Profi-Tarife. Vor Erstellung der Seite müssen Sie sich bei Webnode entscheiden, ob Sie einen Online-Shop oder eine Standardwebseite erstellen wollen.

Der Limited-Tarif bietet Ihnen zuverlässiges Hosting für Ihre eigene Domain, 100 MB Speicherplatz, 1 GB Bandbreite und Premium-Kundensupport.

Der Mini-Tarif aktiviert eine kostenlose Domain, 500 MB Speicherplatz, 3 GB Bandbreite, 1 E-Mail-Konto, einen Formular-Generator, Webstatistiken und einen Videohintergrund. Wie beim Limited-Tarif wird auch beim Mini-Tarif Webnode-Werbung auf Ihrer Seite eingeblendet.

Der Standard-Tarif ist die beliebteste Wahl für den Aufbau aller Arten von Webseiten. Er bietet 2 GB Speicherplatz und 10 GB Bandbreite, eine kostenlose Domain, Google Analytics und bis zu 20 E-Mail-Konten. In diesem Tarif wird auf Ihrer Webseite keine Webnode-Werbung eingeblendet.

Der Profi-Tarif eignet sich eher für professionelle Webseiten und bietet bis zu 5 GB Speicherplatz, unbegrenzte Bandbreite, unbegrenzte Anzahl an Sprachen und Mitglieder-Registrierungen, Google Analytics und Unterstützung für sage und schreibe 100 E-Mail-Konten.

Nutzerbewertungen

Basierend auf 18 Reviews in 8 Sprachen
2.6
Sei der erste Nutzer, der eine Bewertung zu Webnode in Deutsch schreibt!
Eine Rezension verfassen
Du kannst Nutzerbewertungen in anderen Sprachen lesen
Auf Review antworten
Reply
Besuchen Webnode
reply
de
Fehler
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'webnode', this, true);"
View 1 reply
%d Antworten anzeigen
avatar
5.0
Danielle Chorel
Kanada
meraga.ca
16 November 2018
Wow ! so easy and professionnal look.

I'm not good with technology and never made a web site. I was able to do everything myself, event giving access to my own domain !!! Everybody think that is a firm who did the web site. Also they answer quickly when you need something.

avatar
3.0
MKernberg
USA
15 Oktober 2017
Webnode Review

DO NOT PAY FOR BASIC PREMIUM package - it only give you the choice to pay more for templates and for a domain name.

Stick with the free package unless you are certain you want to pay for substantially more for the year (which might be worth it if you are ready to commit).

avatar
3.0
Robert Thompson
USA
09 Oktober 2017
Webnode Review

I renewed my domain name yesterday. I have been using Webnode since August 3 2012 and i find it to be the easiest to use platform out there. I am very happy.

avatar
3.0
Jacinta
USA
12 September 2017
Webnode Review

Overall this was a great option for me to try and has worked out well so far. I started off with the free version and then opted for the Pro (paid) which allows a great deal more options to work with. The templates look good in my opinion, in fact there are too many to choose from and I could spend all day playing around with just this if I had the chance. The website builder is drag and drop so it is pretty simple for anyone. Obviously if you are new to it all, it may take you a little while to get your head around what's what but it does give you a relative freedom to do what you want to your site. I was disappointed in the forum option, it's actually just a comment system...so not too impressed with this but all in all a great builder. Much better than others I have tried in the past !

Vergleich

Wie schlägt sich Webnode verglichen zur Konkurrenz?

Wix Vergleichen 4.9 Vergleichen
SITE123 Vergleichen 4.7 Vergleichen
Webnode Vergleichen 4.7 Vergleichen
Nicepage Vergleichen 3.0 Vergleichen

Fazit zu Webnode

Wenn Sie nach einem Website-Builder suchen, mit dem Sie Ihre Website in verschiedene Sprachen übersetzen können, ist Webnode möglicherweise eine gute Wahl, denn dies ist eine der Stärken dieses Dienstes. Allerdings ist es nicht der beste Website-Builder für Anfänger, da es dem Dienst an der intuitiven Bedienung mangelt, die andere Website-Builder, wie z.B. Wix, unter Neulingen so beliebt macht. Der Editor, mit welchem Sie die gewünschten Elemente einfach nur auswählen und einfügen müssen, ist ein wenig klobig und die Veränderung einiger Vorlagen-Elemente kann deutliche Unterschiede hervorrufen.

Der Support ist etwas enttäuschend und Webnode muss sich ernsthaft darum kümmern, dass die Kunden die Support-Mitarbeiter leichter erreichen können. Webnode ist eine großartige Plattform, wenn Sie einen dynamischen Online-Shop aufbauen möchten. Mit den modernen E-Commerce-Tools wird der Online-Verkauf von Waren zum Kinderspiel und die beeindruckenden Templates werden einen großen Beitrag dazu leisten, das Image Ihres Unternehmens zu verbessern.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna ist eine leidenschaftliche Autorin, die alles daran setzt, mitreißende und zum Nachdenken anregende Texte für die Tech- und Online-Welt zu schreiben. Sie kann sich leicht für neue Technologien und Internet-Trends begeistern.

Webnode Alternativen

Wix
4.9
Am besten für komplette kreative Freiheit
Bewertung lesen
SITE123
4.7
Am besten für Anfänger & einseitige Websites
Bewertung lesen
Squarespace
4.8
Beste Kombination für Blog + Shop
Bewertung lesen
WordPress.com
4.7
Am besten für kleinere Unternehmen, die wachsen wollen
Bewertung lesen
13889

Reviews and expert opinion Webnode

Ranked 141st from 217 Website Builders
4.3
6 3
Based on 10 reviews in 4 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Mini $5.95
Standard $11.95
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
If you are looking for a site builder that will let you translate your website into different languages, Webnode might be a good choice—this is one of its strongholds. Even then, this may not be the best site builder for beginners as it lacks much of the intuitiveness that makes builders such as Wix so popular among newbies.

Overview

webnode-overview

Webnode lets you build a website that can be translated into multiple languages

Webnode has been in the market for 9 years now and has, over time, been improving by leaps and bounds. This site builder claims to have over 30 million users globally and with some of the impressive features it comes with, it’s easy to see why so many people are building their websites with Webnode.

For starters, this is a point and click site builder so all that is required is dragging and dropping elements in the appropriate sections to get your website up and running in a few minutes. This is not a unique feature but it sure does eliminate the hassle of messing around with code. Webnode is also among the few site builders that let you create backup copies of your website.

Webnode has a powerful e-commerce function that lets you set up an online store in a snap. You can choose from hundreds of modern and user-friendly templates, accept payments through PayPal or credit card, sell thousands of products, and keep track of product and customer data all from an intuitive interface.

The multilingual feature is arguably Webnode’s bestseller. This capability lets you translate your business into more than 20 languages to meet the needs of your customers from all over the world.

Templates

4.8
webnode-templates

Hundreds of Attractive Templates with CSS Access

Beautiful array of templates: Webnode has done a good job of availing stunning templates suited for all types of business niches.

Customizable designs: Like all modern site builders, Webnode’s templates give you many options and tools to customize your website to your liking. You can play around with image galleries, text boxes, web forms, social media buttons, background colors, YouTube videos, and even integrate Google and Bing maps in your website.

Responsive: Websites built using Webnode are automatically optimized to display perfectly on mobile. While mobile editing is possible, the mobile editor is a bit clunky when compared with other site builders such as Weebly and Wix.

Features

4.8
webnode-features-2

Modern Tools for Building Modern Websites

SEO:  The SEO tools that Webnode offers are pretty basic but they are enough for standard websites. You can easily add title tags, meta descriptions, and URLs to optimize your website’s visibility at the search engines.

E-commerce: The e-commerce function is quite neat – in addition to having PayPal integration for seamless payment processing, you can easily build a store and sell up to 10,000 products, upload product images, manage orders, and track inventory and customer data. However, this e-commerce functionality is only available if you choose the online store plan, which is separate from the other paid plans mentioned above.

Blog: You can add a blog to your website and Webnode lets you select your preferred layout, optimize posts with available SEO tools, and even set publishing dates.

Ease of use

4.8
webnode-ease-of-use

Just Drag and Drop to Build Awesome Websites

It’s a good thing that Webnode has incorporated a drag and drop editor that lets you add elements such as videos, text, images and more. Compared to other site builders, however, Webnode’s drag and drop interface needs improvements to make it more intuitive. For example, website fonts cannot be edited and if you have a change of heart, it is impossible to switch to another template midway.

Easy and Quick Image and Style Editing

Webnode offers a wide selection of colors, free images, and videos that let you easily style your website as you see fit.  The nifty image editor lets you apply color overlays, choose background layouts, and even apply filters. It is commendable that this site builder added a Preview Mode so you can quickly see how your edits and customizations will look like when you publish a page.

Support

4.5
webnode-support

Webnode’s customer support is quite disappointing given the lack of a live chat option and a phone number. The FAQ and knowledge base are comprehensive but if you need immediate help the closest you will come to this is either through email or filling out a contact form. On their website, it says that the support team is available 5 days a week but in reality, it takes up to 2 days for them to get back to you.

Pricing

4.5

Competitive Prices for Websites of Every Size and Type

Webnode allows you to create free websites, which come with reliable hosting, customer support and an unlimited number of web pages. Paid plans include the Limited, Mini, Standard, and Profi accounts. When you start building your website, Webnode gives you the option of either creating an online store or a standard website.

The Limited plan offers you reliable hosting to use with your own domain, 100MB storage, 1GB bandwidth, a free domain, and premium customer support.

The Mini plan unlocks a free domain, 500MB and 3GB worth of storage and bandwidth respectively, 1 email account, a form builder, web statistics, and a background video. Like the Limited plan, the Mini account comes with Webnode ads.

The Standard plan is the most popular choice for building any type of website. This account offers 2GB storage and 10GB bandwidth, a free domain, Google Analytics, up to 20 email accounts, and no Webnode branding.

The Profi plan is more appropriate for professional websites and offers up to 5GB storage, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited multiple languages and membership registration, Google Analytics, and support for a whopping 100 email accounts.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 100MB
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Mini

$5.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 500MB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 1
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Standard

$11.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 2GB
  • Number of Email Addresses: 20
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Mini
  • Standard
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (4)
    • Česky (3)
    • Suomi (1)
    • Svenska (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Webnode
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'webnode', this, true);"
5
Danielle Chorel
Canada
meraga.ca
5
Wow ! so easy and professionnal look.

I'm not good with technology and never made a web site. I was able to do everything myself, event giving access to my own domain !!! Everybody think that is a firm who did the web site. Also they answer quickly when you need something.

3
MKernberg
USA
3
Webnode Review

DO NOT PAY FOR BASIC PREMIUM package - it only give you the choice to pay more for templates and for a domain name.

Stick with the free package unless you are certain you want to pay for substantially more for the year (which might be worth it if you are ready to commit).

avatar
3
Robert Thompson
USA
3
Webnode Review

I renewed my domain name yesterday. I have been using Webnode since August 3 2012 and i find it to be the easiest to use platform out there. I am very happy.

3
Jacinta
USA
3
Webnode Review

Overall this was a great option for me to try and has worked out well so far. I started off with the free version and then opted for the Pro (paid) which allows a great deal more options to work with. The templates look good in my opinion, in fact there are too many to choose from and I could spend all day playing around with just this if I had the chance. The website builder is drag and drop so it is pretty simple for anyone. Obviously if you are new to it all, it may take you a little while to get your head around what's what but it does give you a relative freedom to do what you want to your site. I was disappointed in the forum option, it's actually just a comment system...so not too impressed with this but all in all a great builder. Much better than others I have tried in the past !

Bottom line on Webnode

If you are looking for a site builder that will let you translate your website into different languages, Webnode might be a good choice—this is one of its strongholds. Even then, this may not be the best site builder for beginners as it lacks much of the intuitiveness that makes builders such as Wix so popular among newbies. The pick and insert editor is a bit clunky and changing some elements of the templates can be markedly different.

The support is a bit of a letdown and Webnode needs to seriously look into making it easier for customers to reach the support guys. That being said, this is a great platform if you are looking to build a dynamic online store; the up-to-date e-commerce tools take the fuss out of selling online and the stunning templates will go a long way to boost your business’ image.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Webnode Alternatives

Wix

Wix

72 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

17 Reviews

4.7
2437
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.