我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务提供商进行排名,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们与提供商之间签订的商业协议。本页面包含联盟链接。广告披露

KnownSRV 評價与测试 2024 – 它算得上名不虚传吗?

桑德拉·塔纳透 桑德拉·塔纳透 网页托管专家

KnownSRV是一家成立于2013年的欧洲主机,并已建立了良好的离岸托管服务提供商声誉。他们在位于卢森堡、罗马尼亚和荷兰的数据中心运营。在你做任何最终决定之前,你都应看看托管人的低价计划1

總論

KnownSRV是一家成立于2013年的欧洲主机。尽管在市场上相对较新,但其已经打下良好的离岸托管服务提供商的名声,并提供卓越的客户服务。他们提供共享、VPS和专用服务器托管解决方案,并在位于卢森堡、罗马尼亚和荷兰的数据中心运营。

功能和易用性

KnownSRV有四个可用的共享主机方案,可以选择托管您的网站的服务器的位置。最基本的计划SH-V1具有以下内容:

  • 5GB RAID10 SSD存储
  • 30GB优质带宽
  • 无限制的FTP帐户,电子邮件和MySQL数据库
  • PHP和CGI支持
  • DDoS保护

所有共享主机方案都附带免费网站迁移服务、Softaculous应用安装程序和cPanel安装。

我会说虽然KnownSRV不是最慷慨的托管服务提供商,但确实提供了很高的性价比。大多数共享主机软件包通常会将低价格与低质量存储驱动器和较少带宽配对,但KnownSRV显然提供 SSD存储和相当大的带宽 。加上他们的无限的FTP帐户、电子邮件和MySQL数据库,即使是最入门级的共享主机方案,也在我的评价中获得相当高的分数。

KnownSRV具有 99.9%的正常运行时间SLA ,这点很好。从美国地区进行页面请求时,他们的服务器速度会慢一些,但鉴于他们的服务器位于荷兰、卢森堡和罗马尼亚,这是可以理解的。综合考虑,KnownSRV的服务器性能非常出色。

KnownSRV Value Add

KnownSRV的主要卖点之一是他们是海外主机。其借此为您提供完整的数据隐私(特别是避免来自地方当局的威胁)、更好的安全性和更大的匿名性。如果您担心言论自由或过苛的政府规定,海外主机可能是你的不错选择。

定价和支持

KnownSRV 价格优惠。离岸托管服务通常比普通服务更昂贵,但 KnownSRV的套餐价格合理,与其非离岸竞争对手相当。作为众多托管服务提供商的典型代表,他们还为您提供更长期计划的优惠折扣

KnownSRV提供三种主要托管类别:共享cPanel托管、VPS托管和专用服务器托管。前两个有四个计划,而最后一个类别要求您与他们的专业销售团队联系,以根据您的需求定制专用服务器。

其没有提供免费计划,但他们确实在共享cPanel托管和VPS托管软件包上有七天退款保证。然而,只有首次购买的客户才有资格获得此退款。

您可以升级或降级您的托管包,但只能通过联系客户支持完成;没有可以直接从您的用户管理面板进行的选项。

KnownSRV的客户支持非常好。其提供实时聊天(只有在您登录帐户时才能访问)、知识库和支持服务单系统,通常会在您联系后快速响应。例如,当我为两个单独的问题分别添加两张票时,这两张票在大约15分钟内得到了回复其中明确的答案足以同时解决这两个问题

4.6

標價

比较

KnownSRV在竞争中表现如何?

1Hostinger比較我们的评分4.9比較
11&1 IONOS比較我们的评分4.8比較
1KnownSRV比較我们的评分4.6比較
1GoDaddy Hosting比較我们的评分3.7比較

KnownSRV 评测:总结

虽然KnownSRV不是最便宜或最大的提供商,但KnownSRV是一家拥有可靠声誉的优秀离岸托管服务提供商。选择这家总部位于英国的公司,您个人或企业皆可获得更好的数据保护和隐私服务。

优点

  • 高度响应的客户支持票系统
  • 更大的匿名性、隐私和安全性
  • 即使与非离岸主机相比,价格合理且具有竞争力
  • 海外主机的运行时间良好正常

缺点

  • 有限退款保证
  • 全球服务器数量少
桑德拉·塔纳透 桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉是新加坡作家和编辑。她理解企业需要时时掌控最新技术,并且喜欢研究和认识最新的技术发展。
5.0
用户评论
基于1语的1评论
成为第一个评论 KnownSRV中文用户!
用戶評價未經驗證
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 KnownSRV
reply
zh-hans
错误
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'knownsrv', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
Affordable and reliable offshore hosting solutions

Been on a shared hosting package for the last week or so and have had solid uptime, pretty fast loading speeds in the USA which is where most of my traffic is coming from (server based in Amsterdam) the support at KnownSRV are very friendly and helpful and respond quickly to your queries. I opted to give this place a try from old reviews from as far back as 2014 on BHW (the negative reviews on Trustpilot also swayed my decision to give this firm a try as all the negs are from people who can't get their competitors websites shut off/taken down). I needed somewhere offshore who values customers privacy and this place fits the bill for both of those things. Would highly recommend.

avatar
anonymus, 美国
2022 十一月 17
5
家庭共享多用户共享专家支持备用智能同步个人解决方案企业解决方案团队选项离线文件夹文件历史和恢复
KnownSRV 备择方案
Hostinger:性能最佳,价格实惠
我们的评分
4.9
长期套餐属市面上价格最低
阅读评论
IONOS:定价实惠,具备高级功能
我们的评分
4.8
专属客服和可即时扩展的性能
阅读评论
InterServer:价格实惠的无限托管服务
我们的评分
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Nexcess:最佳管理型托管服务
我们的评分
4.7
最佳多平台托管服务;从 WordPress 到 Magento,一网打尽
阅读评论
223238
最佳速度和运行时间1image

物有所值的主机服务

附赠免费域名和邮箱

Reviews and expert opinion KnownSRV

Ranked 115th from 2647 Web Hosting
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.6
Pricing
4.6
Support
4.6
Server locations
Amsterdam
Bucharest
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
KnownSRV is a European host that was established in 2013 and have established a reputation as a solid offshore hosting provider. They operate out of data centers located in Luxemburg, Romania, and the Netherlands.

Overview

KnownSRV is a European host that was established in 2013. Despite being relatively new in the market, they’ve firmly established a reputation as a solid offshore hosting provider with excellent customer service. They offer shared, VPS, and dedicated server hosting solutions, and they operate out of data centers located in Luxemburg, Romania, and the Netherlands.

Features and Ease of Use

KnownSRV has four shared hosting plans available, with the option of selecting the location of the server your website will be hosted on. The most basic plan, SH-V1, comes with the following:

  • 5GB RAID10 SSD storage
  • 30GB premium bandwidth
  • Unlimited FTP accounts, emails, and MySQL databases
  • PHP and CGI support
  • DDoS protection

All shared hosting plans come with free website migration service, the Softaculous app installer, and a cPanel installation.

I’d say that while KnownSRV isn’t the most generous hosting provider, they do offer good value for the cost. In most shared hosting packages, it’s typical to pair such low prices with lower-quality storage drives and less bandwidth, but KnownSRV has made it a point to offer SSD storage and a decent amount of bandwidth with each package. That fact, coupled with their unlimited FTP accounts, emails, and MySQL databases even with their most entry-level shared hosting plan, wins points in my book.

KnownSRV has a 99.9% uptime SLA, which is promising. Their server speeds are a little slower when pinging from a U.S. location, but that was understandable given that their servers are located in the Netherlands, Luxemburg, and Romania. All things considered, KnownSRV’s server performance was excellent.

KnownSRV

One of the primary selling points of KnownSRV is that they are an offshore host. This means that hosting your website with them affords you full data privacy (particularly from local authorities), better security, and greater anonymity. If you’re concerned about maintaining freedom of speech or sidestepping overbearing governmental regulations, an offshore host might be a good choice for you.

Pricing and Support

KnownSRV is excellent price-wise. Offshore hosting providers are typically more expensive than their regular counterparts, but KnownSRV’s packages are priced affordably and are comparable to their non-offshore competitors. Typical of many hosting providers, they also offer you greater discounts for selecting longer terms.

KnownSRV offers three main categories of hosting: shared cPanel hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server hosting. The first two have four plans available, while the last category requires you to get in touch with their expert sales team to customize a dedicated server for your needs.

There is no free plan available, but they do have a seven-day money back guarantee on shared cPanel hosting and VPS hosting packages. Only first-time customers are eligible for this refund.

Upgrading or downgrading your hosting package is possible, but only by contacting customer support; there isn’t an option to do it directly from your user admin panel.

KnownSRV’s customer support is superb. They offer a live chat (which is only accessible when you log into your account), knowledge base, and support ticket system, and typically respond very quickly once you contact them. For instance, when I put in two separate tickets for two separate issues, both tickets got a response in approximately 15 minutes, with clearly-written answers that resolved both issues.

Pricing

4.6

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
30 TB
Unlimited
$2.95
10 GB
100 TB
Unlimited
$5.95
15 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$14.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
30 TB
Unlimited
$2.95
10 GB
100 TB
Unlimited
$5.95
15 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$14.95
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
1 x 3.30GHz
1 GB
$19.95
50 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
2 GB
$29.95
100 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
4 GB
$39.95
200 GB
3 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$59.95
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
1 x 3.30GHz
1 GB
$19.95
50 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
2 GB
$29.95
100 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
4 GB
$39.95
200 GB
3 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$59.95
More Details

Bottom line on KnownSRV

Though not the cheapest or biggest, KnownSRV is an excellent offshore hosting provider with a reliable reputation. Individuals or businesses looking for greater data protection and privacy would be well-served choosing this U.K.-based company.

Pros

  • Highly responsive customer support ticket system
  • Greater anonymity, privacy, and security
  • Affordably priced and competitive even with non-offshore hosts
  • Excellent uptime for an offshore host

Cons

  • Limited money back guarantee
  • Fewer servers worldwide
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

KnownSRV Alternatives

181055
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.