تقييمات وآراء الخبراء KnownSRV

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.6
الخصائص
4.6
عدد القوالب
4.6
الدعم
4.6
الأسعار
4.6
مواقع الخوادم
أمستردام
بوخارست
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
خبيرة استضافة المواقع
تعد KnownSRV خدمة استضافة أوروبية تأسست عام 2013 وحظت بسمعة طيبة كمقدم خدمة استضافة خارجية قوية. وهي تعمل من مراكز بيانات تقع في لوكسمبورغ، ورومانيا وهولندا.

نظرة عامة

تعد KnownSRV مقدم خدمة استضافة أوروبي تأسست عام 2013. وبالرغم من انها حديثة نسبيا في السوق، إلا أنها حظت بسمعة طيبة كمقدم خدمة استضافة خارجي قوي بخدمة عملاء ممتازة. وهي تقدم خيارات استضافة تشاركية، VPS ومخصصة، وتعمل من مراكز بيانات تقع في لوكسمبورغ، ورومانيا وهولندا.

المزايا وسهولة الاستخدام

تمتلك KnownSRV أربعة باقات استضافة تشاركية متاحة، مع خيار اختيار موقع الخادم الذي سيتم استضافة موقعك الالكتروني عليه. الباقة الأساسية، SH-V1، تأتي بما يلي:

  • تخزين RAID10 SSD 5جيجابايت
  • نطاق ترددي مميز 30جيجابايت
  • حسابات FTP ، وبريد الكتروني وقواعد بيانات MySQL غير محدودة
  • دعم PHP و CGI
  • حماية DDoS

كل باقات الاستضافة التشاركية تأتي بـ خدمة نقل مواقع مجانية ، وأداة تثبيت التطبيقات Softaculous ، وتثبيت cPanel .

وأود أن أقول أنه على الرغم من أن KnownSRV ليست أكثر مقدمي خدمة الاستضافة كرما، إلا أنها تقدم قيمة جيدة مقابل التكلفة . في معظم باقات الاستضافة التشاركية، من العادة أن تقترن هذه الأسعار المنخفضة مع أجهزة تخزين أقل جودة ونطاق ترددي أقل، ولكن KnownSRV تتميز بتقديم تخزين SSD وكمية مناسبة من النطاق الترددي مع كل باقة . تلك الحقيقة إلى جانب حسابات FTP والبريد الالكتروني وقواعد بيانات MySQL غير المحدودة حتى مع المستوى الأول من باقات الاستضافة التشاركية ، يعتبر من النقاط القوية بالنسبة لي.

تتمتع KnownSRV بـ جاهزية 99.9% SLA ، وهو أمر واعد. سرعات الخوادم لديهم أبطأ قليلا عند التصفح من الولايات المتحدة، ولكن هذا مفهوم نوعا ما حيث تقع خوادمهم في هولندا ولوكسمبورغ ورومانيا. وبالنظر إلى كل المعطيات، فإن أداء خوادم KnownSRV ممتازا.

KnownSRV

أحد نقاط البيع الأساسية لدى KnownSRV أنها استضافة خارجية. هذا يعني أنها تستضيف موقعك الالكتروني مع توفير خصوصية كاملة لبياناتك (خاصة من السلطات المحلية)، مع حماية أفضل، وإخفاء للهوية. إذا كنت قلق بشأن الحفاظ على حرية التعبير أو التهرب من اللوائح الحكومية البالية، فقد تكون الاستضافة الخارجية خيار مناسب لك.

الأسعار والدعم

تعد KnownSRV ممتازة من حيث السعر. حيث تكون خدمات الاستضافة الخارجية غالبا أكثر تكلفة من المنافسين العاديين، ولكن تم تسعير باقات KnownSRV بشكل معقول يمكن مقارنته بالمنافسين الذين لا يقدمون خدمات خارجية . ومثل العديد من خدمات الاستضافة، فإنها تقدم أيضا خصومات أكبر مقابل اختيار فترات أطول.

تقدم KnownSRV ثلاث فئات استضافة أساسية: استضافة cPanel تشاركية، استضافة VPS، واستضافة خادم مخصص. أول خيارين بهما أربعة باقات متاحة، بينما الفئة الأخيرة تتطلب منك التواصل مع فريق المبيعات المختص لتخصيص خادم مخصص وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

لا توجد باقة مجانية، ولكن لديهم ضمان سبعة أيام لاستعادة المال على باقات استضافة cPanel التشاركية واستضافة VPS . ويحق للعملاء لأول مرة فقط الحصول على هذا الاسترداد.

من الممكن ترقية أو خفض باقات الاستضافة، ولكن من خلال التواصل مع دعم العملاء فقط؛ لا يوجد خيار لذلك مباشرة من لوحة تحكم المستخدم.

تمتلك KnownSRV دعم عملاء فائق . تقدم خيار الدردشة المباشرة (والذي يمكن الوصول إليه فقط عند تسجيل الدخول لحسابك)، وقاعدة معرفية، ونظام تذاكر الدعم، واستجابة سريعة جدا بمجرد التواصل معهم. على سبيل المثال، عندما قدمت تذكرتي دعم منفصلتين حول مشكلتين منفصلتين،حصلت على الرد على كلاهما خلال 15 دقيقة تقريبا ، بإجابات كتابية واضحة حلت كلا المشكلتين .

خلاصة القول في KnownSRV

على الرغم من انها ليست الأرخض أو الأكبر، إلا أن KnownSRV مقدم خدمة استضافة خارجية ممتازة بسمعة موثوقة. سيحصل الأفراد أو الشركات الباحثين عن حماية وخصوصية أكبر للبيانات على خدمة جيدة مع هذه الشركة البريطانية.

الإيجابيات

  • نظام تذاكر دعم للعملاء عالي الاستجابة
  • إخفاء هوية، خصوصية وحماية
  • أسعار معقولة وتنافسية حتى مع خدمات الاستضافة غير الخارجية
  • جاهزية ممتازة لخدمة استضافة خارجية

السلبيات

  • ضمان محدود لاستعادة المال
  • خوادم أقل حول العالم
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا تانوتو
ساندرا كاتبة ومحرره من سنغافورة. تتفهم ساندرا بشكل عميق حاجة الشركات إلى أن تظل مواكبة أحدث التقنيات والاستمتاع بالبحث عن أحدث التطورات في المجال التقني.
215006
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion KnownSRV

Ranked 115th from 2647 Web Hosting
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Features
4.6
Pricing
4.6
Support
4.6
Server locations
Amsterdam
Bucharest
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
KnownSRV is a European host that was established in 2013 and have established a reputation as a solid offshore hosting provider. They operate out of data centers located in Luxemburg, Romania, and the Netherlands.

Overview

KnownSRV is a European host that was established in 2013. Despite being relatively new in the market, they’ve firmly established a reputation as a solid offshore hosting provider with excellent customer service. They offer shared, VPS, and dedicated server hosting solutions, and they operate out of data centers located in Luxemburg, Romania, and the Netherlands.

Features and Ease of Use

KnownSRV has four shared hosting plans available, with the option of selecting the location of the server your website will be hosted on. The most basic plan, SH-V1, comes with the following:

  • 5GB RAID10 SSD storage
  • 30GB premium bandwidth
  • Unlimited FTP accounts, emails, and MySQL databases
  • PHP and CGI support
  • DDoS protection

All shared hosting plans come with free website migration service, the Softaculous app installer, and a cPanel installation.

I’d say that while KnownSRV isn’t the most generous hosting provider, they do offer good value for the cost. In most shared hosting packages, it’s typical to pair such low prices with lower-quality storage drives and less bandwidth, but KnownSRV has made it a point to offer SSD storage and a decent amount of bandwidth with each package. That fact, coupled with their unlimited FTP accounts, emails, and MySQL databases even with their most entry-level shared hosting plan, wins points in my book.

KnownSRV has a 99.9% uptime SLA, which is promising. Their server speeds are a little slower when pinging from a U.S. location, but that was understandable given that their servers are located in the Netherlands, Luxemburg, and Romania. All things considered, KnownSRV’s server performance was excellent.

KnownSRV

One of the primary selling points of KnownSRV is that they are an offshore host. This means that hosting your website with them affords you full data privacy (particularly from local authorities), better security, and greater anonymity. If you’re concerned about maintaining freedom of speech or sidestepping overbearing governmental regulations, an offshore host might be a good choice for you.

Pricing and Support

KnownSRV is excellent price-wise. Offshore hosting providers are typically more expensive than their regular counterparts, but KnownSRV’s packages are priced affordably and are comparable to their non-offshore competitors. Typical of many hosting providers, they also offer you greater discounts for selecting longer terms.

KnownSRV offers three main categories of hosting: shared cPanel hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server hosting. The first two have four plans available, while the last category requires you to get in touch with their expert sales team to customize a dedicated server for your needs.

There is no free plan available, but they do have a seven-day money back guarantee on shared cPanel hosting and VPS hosting packages. Only first-time customers are eligible for this refund.

Upgrading or downgrading your hosting package is possible, but only by contacting customer support; there isn’t an option to do it directly from your user admin panel.

KnownSRV’s customer support is superb. They offer a live chat (which is only accessible when you log into your account), knowledge base, and support ticket system, and typically respond very quickly once you contact them. For instance, when I put in two separate tickets for two separate issues, both tickets got a response in approximately 15 minutes, with clearly-written answers that resolved both issues.

Pricing

4.6

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
30 TB
Unlimited
$2.95
10 GB
100 TB
Unlimited
$5.95
15 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$14.95
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
5 GB
30 TB
Unlimited
$2.95
10 GB
100 TB
Unlimited
$5.95
15 GB
200 TB
Unlimited
$9.95
20 GB
400 TB
Unlimited
$14.95
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
1 x 3.30GHz
1 GB
$19.95
50 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
2 GB
$29.95
100 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
4 GB
$39.95
200 GB
3 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$59.95
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
30 GB
1 x 3.30GHz
1 GB
$19.95
50 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
2 GB
$29.95
100 GB
2 x 3.30GHz
4 GB
$39.95
200 GB
3 x 3.30GHz
8 GB
$59.95
More Details

Bottom line on KnownSRV

Though not the cheapest or biggest, KnownSRV is an excellent offshore hosting provider with a reliable reputation. Individuals or businesses looking for greater data protection and privacy would be well-served choosing this U.K.-based company.

Pros

  • Highly responsive customer support ticket system
  • Greater anonymity, privacy, and security
  • Affordably priced and competitive even with non-offshore hosts
  • Excellent uptime for an offshore host

Cons

  • Limited money back guarantee
  • Fewer servers worldwide
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

KnownSRV Alternatives

181055
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.