评论与专家意见 DoodleKit

排名27 / 48 网站创建器
4.3
1 0
基于1语的1评论
標價
Free $0
Simple $14
Business $29
唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
网站开发专家
DoodleKit是一個極適合不知道如何編碼的小企業主的網站生成器。 搜索引擎優化、電子商務功能、部落格整合、精美的主題和移動優化等功能,可讓您用來創建一個基本但功能齊全的網站。

總論

DoodleKit有許多很棒的功能,但也還有改進的空間。

在過去幾年之間,越來越多的網站生成器在網路上架設網站來吸引顧客,以在競爭者眾的市場中保持競爭力。而網站生成器業者也不斷在其包裹中增加創新功能,從而盡可能地簡化網站架構的工程。諸如「拖放式」界面、簡單的社群媒體整合、照片編輯和響應式主題等功能已成為現代網站生成器的常見產品。

DoodleKit並不是最現代化的網站生成器,但是對於那些正希望能用簡易的方式將業務網路化的人來說,DoodleKit相當廣受喜愛。其某些功能,如主題和控制面板有點過時,但容易自定義這一點您可以自由根據您的需求來設計網站。DoodleKit缺乏時下網站生成器的拖放式簡易功能,這意味著使用者要花費更多時間才能添加進階的網站功能。進階的使用者會喜歡其CSS編輯器,因為它可以讓您用新的CSS規則覆蓋當前的代碼。您也可以調整背景風格、頁眉和頁腳、正文設定等內容。

範本

4.5
doodlekit templates

使用簡單的模板來創建一個不花俏的基本網站。

響應式網頁技術: 與其他網站生成器相比,DoodleKit的模板不夠吸睛、時髦和有趣。不要誤解我的意思,如果您只是在尋找一個簡單的網站,那麼這些模板就沒有問題。然而,您若想尋找更活潑且引人入勝的模板,就可能必須參考其他選擇。DoodleKit的一項優點是其移動主題可以讓您優化您的網站,使其可以完美呈現在任何設備上。

主題自定義: 儘管其主題很雜亂,但您可以自行調整諸如顏色、標題圖片、背景樣式、文字大小等細部。

使用HTML和CSS模板: 進階使用者可以使用DoodleKit的CSS功能覆蓋現有的代碼,但由於DoodleKit的使用者通常是網站生成器的新手,因此您即使不會編碼也能使用精美的模板。然而,如果您不想只是創建一個基本的網站,您也運用一些HTML知識來進行改良。

功能

4.5
doodlekit features

藉由優化和分析來讓您的生意蒸蒸日上。

搜尋引擎優化:  DoodleKit的付費方案提供了很棒的搜索引擎優化工具,包括元標籤、頁面標題和內建的網站地圖等,可以讓您的網站能見度達到極致。

電子商務 : 其電子商務功能雖然簡單但卻很實用,可讓您整合Google Checkout或PayPal,以便直接從您的網站進行銷售。

分析 : 如果您想追踪重要的指標,例如網站訪問者數量、訪問者的IP地址、搜尋字詞以及使用瀏覽器的類型,則其報告功能對您來說缺一不可。

易於使用

4.3
doodlekit forms

新手適用的網站生成器。

DoodleKit的頁面編輯器不像其他網站生成器的編輯器那樣簡單,但是仍可以用來輕鬆創建一個基本的網站。 更進階的使用者會喜歡其可以使用HTML和WYSIWYG進行網站編輯的功能,從而使架構網站更為容易。 最後,如果您沒有任何技術知識或技能,要使用這個網站生成器架構一個複雜的網站可能會有點困難。

支援

4.3
doodlekit support

DoodleKit的支持非常令人失望。 他們知識庫的常見問題解答極少,而電話支持僅供高級用戶使用,甚至不提供全天候服務。聯繫客戶支持人員的唯一方法是通過聯繫表單,但需要很長時間才能得到答覆。這是DoodleKit急需改善的地方。

標價

4.0

架構商業網站要花多少錢?

DoodleKit提供一系列軟體包,讓用戶花小錢即可架設網站。其中包括免費方案、簡單方案、商業方案和進階方案。其付費方案並包含無但書的30天退款保證。

其免費方案相當不錯,因為您可使用其每月25,000名訪問者、適用移動裝置的模板、圖像專輯、整合部落格、100GB頻寬和100MB儲存空間的網路託管服務。

其簡單方案可為您提供自己的域名、託管、1千張照片上傳、分析、SEO工具、無限頻寬和3GB儲存容量。

其商業方案可為您提供一個網頁表單生成器,且最多可容納2千個圖像,並附有一個論壇、購物車、您自己的域名以及更多文件上傳空間。

如果您需要更多功能,其進階方案整合了其他方案的所有功能、無限儲存空間、無限頻寬和無限額外使用者等。

Free

$0
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 100MB
  • 免费图库
開始

Simple

$14
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 3GB
  • 自定义域名
  • 免费图库
開始

Business

$29
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 10GB
  • 自定义域名
  • 免费图库
  • 购物车
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Business
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 DoodleKit
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'doodlekit', this, true);"
4
EATL
美国
4
Unsafe site

Please check on your site security. I use DoodleKit sites but the from 01/06/2019 it disappointed because the site was unsafe to browse. I really need help with the site security since my customers cannot access the site freely and if they do they do not have confident with my work

的结论 DoodleKit

DoodleKit是一個極適合不知道如何編碼的小企業主的網站生成器。 搜索引擎優化、電子商務功能、部落格整合、精美的主題和移動優化等功能,可讓您建立一個基本但功能齊全的網站。

然而,如果您正在尋找更高的機動性和易用性,及不受限制的自定義和編輯選項,而不僅僅是一個簡單的網站,則您應該參考其他網站生成器。

整體來說,DoodleKit還有很長一段路要走,以確實讓架設商業網站變得更輕而易舉 – 其目前看起來跟使用起來都不太靈光,並需要諸多改進。 最後,一個網站生成器唯有能讓普通的非技術人員快速創建在線業務,那麼這個網站生成器才有使用的價值。

 

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
唐娜是一位充满激情的作家,并致力于为科技和在线世界创造引人入胜且发人深省的内容。她是新技术和互联网趋势的狂热爱好者。

DoodleKit 备择方案

898000

Reviews and expert opinion DoodleKit

Ranked 102nd from 217 Website Builders
4.3
1 0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Simple $14
Business $29
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
DoodleKit is a fine site builder for small business owners who do not know how to code. Features such as SEO, eCommerce capability, blog integration, beautiful themes, and mobile optimization let you build a basic but functional website.

Overview

DoodleKit Has Many Great Features But There is Room for Improvement.

Over the past few years, there has been a boom in website builders as more and more people seek to create an online presence to attract customers. To stay competitive in a crowded marketplace, website builders are continuously adding innovative features to their packages to make building a website as easy as possible. Features such as ‘drag and drop’ interfaces, easy social media integration, photo editors, and responsive themes have become a common offering for modern site builders.

DoodleKit is not the most modern of site builders but it has a pretty loyal fan base among those who are looking for a fuss-free way to bring their business online. Some features such as the themes and control panel are a bit outdated but easy customization gives you a wide berth to design a website that meets your needs. The drag and drop simplicity of modern site builders is sorely lacking in DoodleKit and this means adding advanced website features takes much longer than it does with other site builders. Advanced users will love the CSS Editor that lets you override the current code with new CSS rules. You can adjust anything from the background style, header and footer, body settings, and more.

Templates

4.5
doodlekit templates

Access Simple Templates for a No-Frills, Basic Website.

Responsive web technology: Compared to other site builders, DoodleKit’s templates lack a certain luster, pop, and appeal. Don’t get me wrong—these templates are fine if you are only looking for a simple website but you might want to look elsewhere for more dynamic and appealing templates. One thing DoodleKit has going is the availability of mobile themes that let you optimize your site so it will look great on any device.

Theme customization: In spite of their being quite clunky, the themes are customizable—you can change things like the color, header image, background styles, text size etc., you would need to.

Access to HTML and CSS templates: Advanced users can use the DoodleKit CSS function to override existing code but because DoodleKit is generally a beginner’s site builder, you do not need to mess around with code to enjoy nice templates. Even then, some HTML knowledge will come in handy if you want to create more than just a basic website.

Features

4.5
doodlekit features

Optimization and Analytics to Help You Do Business Better.

SEO:  DoodleKit’s paid plans offer great SEO tools including meta tags, page titles, and a built-in site map to maximize your site’s visibility.

Ecommerce: The eCommerce feature is simple but functional, allowing you to integrate Google Checkout or PayPal so you can sell directly from your site.

Analytics: The reporting feature is especially valuable if you want to keep track of important metrics such as the number of site visitors, visitors’ IP address, search terms, and the type of browsers used to access your website.

Ease of use

4.3
doodlekit forms

Great Site Builder for Beginners.

DoodleKit’s page editor is not as simple as what other site builders have but creating a basic website is still generally easy. More advanced users will appreciate the availability of both HTML and WYSIWYG for site editing, which removes the stress out of building a website. In the end, if you have absolutely no technical knowledge or skills, using this site builder to build more than just a basic website can be a bit frustrating.

Support

4.3
doodlekit support

DoodleKit really disappoints with its support. Their knowledge base consists of a minimal number of FAQs and phone support is only available to Advanced users – and even then not on a 24/7 basis. The only way to contact the customer support people is through a contact form but it takes very long to get a response. This is something that DoodleKit needs to look into urgently.

Pricing

4.0

What is the Cost of Building a Business Website?

DoodleKit makes building a website relatively affordable with its array of packages, which include a Free plan, Simple plan, Business plan and Advanced plan  plan. The paying plans come with a no-quibbles 30-day money-back guarantee.

The free plan is pretty decent as it gives you access to web hosting for up to 25,000 monthly visitors, mobile friendly templates, image albums, an integrated blog, 100GB worth of bandwidth ,and 100MB of storage.

The Simple plan provides you with your own domain, hosting, capacity for 1K photo uploads, analytics, SEO tools,  unlimited bandwidth, and 3GB storage.

The Business plan gives you a web form builder, capacity for up to 2K images, a forum, a shopping cart, your own domain, and more space for file uploads.

If you want more, the Advanced plan integrates all the features of the other plans plus unlimited storage, unlimited bandwidth, and unlimited extra users.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 100MB
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Simple

$14
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 3GB
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Business

$29
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 10GB
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Business
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit DoodleKit
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'doodlekit', this, true);"
4
EATL
USA
4
Unsafe site

Please check on your site security. I use DoodleKit sites but the from 01/06/2019 it disappointed because the site was unsafe to browse. I really need help with the site security since my customers cannot access the site freely and if they do they do not have confident with my work

Bottom line on DoodleKit

DoodleKit is a fine site builder for small business owners who do not know how to code. Features such as SEO, eCommerce capability, blog integration, beautiful themes, and mobile optimization let you build a basic but functional website.

However, if you are looking for more flexibility, greater ease of use, unhinged customization and editing options, and more than just a simple website, you should check out other site builders.

Overall, DoodleKit still has a long way to go in terms of really taking the fuss out of building a business website—it looks and feels clunky, and needs more improvements. In the end, a site builder is only worthwhile if it makes it possible for regular, non-tech people to quickly create an online presence.

 

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

DoodleKit Alternatives

Wix

Wix

72 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

17 Reviews

4.7
26174
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.