تقييمات وآراء الخبراء DoodleKit

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.3
1 0
بناء على 1 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
الأسعار
Free $0
Simple $14
Business $29
دونا موسى
دونا موسى
خبيرة تطوير المواقع
يعد DoodleKit منشئ مواقع جيد لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين لا يعرفون كيفية البرمجة. ميزات مثل السيو والقدرة على التجارة الإلكترونية، ودمج المدونة، والمواضيع، والتوافق مع الهاتف المحمول تتيح لك بناء موقع أساسي ولكن يعمل بشكل جيد.

نظرة عامة

لدى DoodleKit مميزات رائعة كثيرة ولكنه بحاجة إلى مزيد من التطوير

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، حدث ازدهار في منشئي المواقع الإلكترونية وأصبح المزيد من الأشخاص يسعون لخلق وجود على الانترنت لجذب الزبائن. وللحفاظ على قدرته على المنافسة في السوق المزدحمة، يضيف بناة مواقع الويب باستمرار ميزات مبتكرة إلى مجموعاتهم لجعل بناء موقع إلكتروني أمرا سهلًا قدر الإمكان. وقد أصبحت ميزات مثل واجهات “السحب والإسقاط”، والتكامل السهل في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ومحرري الصور، والموضوعات المتجاوبة عرضًا شائعًا لدى بناة المواقع الحديثة.

لا يعد DoodleKit أحدث منشئ مواقع ولكن لديه قاعدة جماهيرية كبيرة بين أولئك الذين يبحثون عن وسيلة خالية من المصاعب لوضع أعمالهم على الانترنت. بعض الميزات مثل الموضوعات ولوحة التحكم هي قديمة وعفا عليها الزمن ولكن من السهل تخصيصها بحيث تمنحك مجالاً واسعًا لتصميم موقع على شبكة الانترنت بما يلبي احتياجاتك. يفتقر DoodleKit إلى خاصية السحب والإسقاط السهلة في بناة الموقع الحديثة وهذا يعني أن إضافة ميزات الموقع المتقدمة يستغرق وقتا أطول بكثير مما هو عليه مع بناة الموقع الأخرى. سيحب المستخدمون المتقدمون محرر CSS الذي يتيح لك استبدال الشفرة الحالية بقواعد CSS الجديدة. يمكنك ضبط أي شيء من نمط الخلفية والرأس والتذييل وإعدادات الجسم والمزيد.

النماذج

4.5
doodlekit templates

الوصول إلى النماذج البسيطة للحصول على موقع بسيط خال من العيوب.

تقنية مواقع الويب المتجاوبة: بالمقارنة مع منشئي المواقع الآخرين، تفتقر قوالب DoodleKit إلى بعض البريق والإبهار والذوق. لا تخطئ الفهم – هذه القوالب ملائمة إذا كنت تبحث فقط عن موقع بسيط ولكن قد ترغب في البحث في مكان آخر للحصول على قوالب أكثر ديناميكية وجاذبية. أمر واحد يتميز به DoodleKit وهو توافر الموضوعات المتنقلة التي تمكنك من ضبط موقعك بحيث يبدو رائعًا على أي جهاز.

تخصيص المواضيع : على الرغم من كونها قديمة بعض الشيء، إلا أن الموضوعات قابلة للتخصيص، ويمكنك تغييرأشياء مثل اللون وصورة الرأس وأنماط الخلفية وحجم النص وما إلى ذلك.

الوصول إلى نماذج HTML و CSS: يمكن للمستخدمين المتقدمين استخدام وظيفة DoodleKit CSS لتجاوز أكواد البرمجة الحالية ولكن لأن DoodleKit هو عموما منشئ موقع للمبتدئين، لا تحتاج إلى العبث بالأكواد للاستمتاع بقوالب لطيفة. وحتى ذلك الحين، سوف تكون بعض معلومات HTML في متناول اليدين إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء أكثر من مجرد موقع أساسي.

الخصائص

4.5
doodlekit features

الضبط والتحليل لمساعدتك في تحسين نشاطك التجاري.

تحسين محركات البحث: تقدم خطط DoodleKit المدفوعة أدوات رائعة لتحسين محركات البحث بما في ذلك العلامات الوصفية وعناوين الصفحات وخريطة الموقع المضمنة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من رؤية موقعك.

التجارة الإلكترونية: ميزة التجارة الإلكترونية بسيطة ولكنها وظيفية، مما يسمح لك بدمج Google Checkout أو PayPal حتى تتمكن من البيع مباشرة من موقعك.

التحليل: ميزة إعداد التقارير ذات قيمة خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع المقاييس المهمة مثل عدد زوار الموقع وعنوان آي بي للزائرين ومصطلحات البحث ونوع المتصفحات المستخدمة في الدخول إلى موقعك على الويب.

سهولة الاستخدام

4.3
doodlekit forms

منشئ رائع لمواقع الأعمال

محرر صفحة DoodleKit ليس بسيطًا مثل بناة الموقع الآخرين ولكن إنشاء موقع ويب أساسي لا يزال أمرًا سهلفي المجمل. وسيقدر المستخدمون الأكثر تقدما توافر كل من HTML و WYSIWYG لتحرير الموقع، مما يزيل التوتر عند بناء موقع على شبكة الانترنت. في النهاية، إذا لم تكن لديك أي معرفة تقنية أو مهارات على الإطلاق، باستخدام منشئ المواقع هذا لبناء أكثر من مجرد موقع أساسي يمكن أن يكون محبطا بعض الشيء.

الدعم

4.3
doodlekit support

دعم العملاء لدى DoodleKit مخيب للآمال. تتكون قاعدة معلوماتهم من الحد الأدنى من الأسئلة الشائعة ودعم الهاتف متاح فقط للمستخدمين المتقدمين – وحتى مع ذلك فهو لا يعمل على مدار الساعة جميع أيام الأسبوع. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بأفراد دعم العملاء هي من خلال نموذج الاتصال ولكن يستغرق وقتًا طويلًا جدًا للحصول على رد. هذا شيء يحتاج DoodleKit للنظر فيه بشكل عاجل.

الأسعار

4.0

ما هي تكلفة بناء موقع لأعمالك؟

يجعل DoodleKit بناء موقع بأسعار معقولة أمر سهل نسبيًا مع مجموعة من الحزم، والتي تشمل خطة مجانية، خطة بسيطة، خطة عمل وخطة متقدمة. وخطط الدفع تأتي مع ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يوما.

الخطة المجانية لائقة جدا لأنها تتيح لك الوصول إلى استضافة المواقع حتى 25,000 زائر شهريًا، وقوالب متوافقة مع الهواتف النقالة، ألبومات الصور، مدونة متكاملة، 100جيجا بايت من عرض النطاق الترددي، و 100 ميجا بايت من التخزين.

توفر لك الخطة البسيطة نطاقك الخاص واستضافتك والقدرة على تحميلات بقيمة ألف صورة وتحليلات وأدوات تحسين محركات البحث وعرض نطاق غير محدود وتخزين سعة 3 غيغابايت.

تمنحك خطة الأعمال أداة إنشاء نماذج ويب، وسعة تصل إلى ألفي صورة، ومنتدى، وعربة تسوق، ونطاقك الخاص، ومساحة أكبر لتحميل الملفات.

إذا كنت ترغب في المزيد، فإن الخطة المتقدمة تدمج جميع ميزات الخطط الأخرى بالإضافة إلى سعة تخزين غير محدودة، وعرض نطاق غير محدود، ومستخدمين إضافيين غير محدودين.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 100MB
  • عربة التسوق
ابدأ

Simple

$14
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 3GB
  • معرض الصور المجانية
  • عربة التسوق
ابدأ

Business

$29
/ Month
  • عدد الصفحات للموقع: 10GB
  • معرض الصور المجانية
  • عربة التسوق
  • سهولة الاستخدام
ابدأ

مراجعات المستخدمين

Filter by
الخدمة
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Business
اللغة
  • اختر لغة التقييم
    • English ‏(1)
ترتيب حسب
  • الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة DoodleKit
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'doodlekit', this, true);"
4
EATL
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
4
Unsafe site

Please check on your site security. I use DoodleKit sites but the from 01/06/2019 it disappointed because the site was unsafe to browse. I really need help with the site security since my customers cannot access the site freely and if they do they do not have confident with my work

خلاصة القول في DoodleKit

يعد DoodleKit منشئ مواقع جيد لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين لا يعرفون كيفية البرمجة. ميزات مثل السيو والقدرة على التجارة الإلكترونية، ودمج المدونة، والمواضيع، والتوافق مع الهاتف المحمول تتيح لك بناء موقع أساسي ولكن يعمل بشكل جيد.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المرونة وسهولة أكبر في الاستخدام وخيارات مخصصة للتخصيص والتحرير، وأكثر من مجرد موقع ويب بسيط، فيجب عليك الاطلاع على منشئي مواقع آخرين.

عمومًا، لا يزال أمام DoodleKit طريق طويل من حيث بناء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت خاص بالأعمال – يبدو ويمنحك الشعور بأنه صعب، ويحتاج إلى مزيد من التحسينات. في نهاية المطاف، بناء الموقع هو فقط جدير بالاهتمام إذا كان يجعل من الممكن للأشخاص العاديين غير الخبراء بالتكنولوجيا إنشاء وجود على الانترنت بسرعة.

 

دونا موسى
دونا موسى
دونا كاتبة شغوفة بإنشاء محتوى جذاب ومحفز للتفكير للتقنيين والعالم الالكتروني. وهي محبة للتقنيات الجديدة وتوجهات الانترنت.

DoodleKit بدائل

Wix

Wix

72 مراجعات

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 مراجعات

4.8
898008
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Reviews and expert opinion DoodleKit

Ranked 102nd from 217 Website Builders
4.3
1 0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing
Free $0
Simple $14
Business $29
Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert
DoodleKit is a fine site builder for small business owners who do not know how to code. Features such as SEO, eCommerce capability, blog integration, beautiful themes, and mobile optimization let you build a basic but functional website.

Overview

DoodleKit Has Many Great Features But There is Room for Improvement.

Over the past few years, there has been a boom in website builders as more and more people seek to create an online presence to attract customers. To stay competitive in a crowded marketplace, website builders are continuously adding innovative features to their packages to make building a website as easy as possible. Features such as ‘drag and drop’ interfaces, easy social media integration, photo editors, and responsive themes have become a common offering for modern site builders.

DoodleKit is not the most modern of site builders but it has a pretty loyal fan base among those who are looking for a fuss-free way to bring their business online. Some features such as the themes and control panel are a bit outdated but easy customization gives you a wide berth to design a website that meets your needs. The drag and drop simplicity of modern site builders is sorely lacking in DoodleKit and this means adding advanced website features takes much longer than it does with other site builders. Advanced users will love the CSS Editor that lets you override the current code with new CSS rules. You can adjust anything from the background style, header and footer, body settings, and more.

Templates

4.5
doodlekit templates

Access Simple Templates for a No-Frills, Basic Website.

Responsive web technology: Compared to other site builders, DoodleKit’s templates lack a certain luster, pop, and appeal. Don’t get me wrong—these templates are fine if you are only looking for a simple website but you might want to look elsewhere for more dynamic and appealing templates. One thing DoodleKit has going is the availability of mobile themes that let you optimize your site so it will look great on any device.

Theme customization: In spite of their being quite clunky, the themes are customizable—you can change things like the color, header image, background styles, text size etc., you would need to.

Access to HTML and CSS templates: Advanced users can use the DoodleKit CSS function to override existing code but because DoodleKit is generally a beginner’s site builder, you do not need to mess around with code to enjoy nice templates. Even then, some HTML knowledge will come in handy if you want to create more than just a basic website.

Features

4.5
doodlekit features

Optimization and Analytics to Help You Do Business Better.

SEO:  DoodleKit’s paid plans offer great SEO tools including meta tags, page titles, and a built-in site map to maximize your site’s visibility.

Ecommerce: The eCommerce feature is simple but functional, allowing you to integrate Google Checkout or PayPal so you can sell directly from your site.

Analytics: The reporting feature is especially valuable if you want to keep track of important metrics such as the number of site visitors, visitors’ IP address, search terms, and the type of browsers used to access your website.

Ease of use

4.3
doodlekit forms

Great Site Builder for Beginners.

DoodleKit’s page editor is not as simple as what other site builders have but creating a basic website is still generally easy. More advanced users will appreciate the availability of both HTML and WYSIWYG for site editing, which removes the stress out of building a website. In the end, if you have absolutely no technical knowledge or skills, using this site builder to build more than just a basic website can be a bit frustrating.

Support

4.3
doodlekit support

DoodleKit really disappoints with its support. Their knowledge base consists of a minimal number of FAQs and phone support is only available to Advanced users – and even then not on a 24/7 basis. The only way to contact the customer support people is through a contact form but it takes very long to get a response. This is something that DoodleKit needs to look into urgently.

Pricing

4.0

What is the Cost of Building a Business Website?

DoodleKit makes building a website relatively affordable with its array of packages, which include a Free plan, Simple plan, Business plan and Advanced plan  plan. The paying plans come with a no-quibbles 30-day money-back guarantee.

The free plan is pretty decent as it gives you access to web hosting for up to 25,000 monthly visitors, mobile friendly templates, image albums, an integrated blog, 100GB worth of bandwidth ,and 100MB of storage.

The Simple plan provides you with your own domain, hosting, capacity for 1K photo uploads, analytics, SEO tools,  unlimited bandwidth, and 3GB storage.

The Business plan gives you a web form builder, capacity for up to 2K images, a forum, a shopping cart, your own domain, and more space for file uploads.

If you want more, the Advanced plan integrates all the features of the other plans plus unlimited storage, unlimited bandwidth, and unlimited extra users.

Free

$0
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 100MB
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Simple

$14
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 3GB
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Business

$29
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 10GB
  • Custom Domain
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Free
  • Simple
  • Business
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit DoodleKit
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'doodlekit', this, true);"
4
EATL
USA
4
Unsafe site

Please check on your site security. I use DoodleKit sites but the from 01/06/2019 it disappointed because the site was unsafe to browse. I really need help with the site security since my customers cannot access the site freely and if they do they do not have confident with my work

Bottom line on DoodleKit

DoodleKit is a fine site builder for small business owners who do not know how to code. Features such as SEO, eCommerce capability, blog integration, beautiful themes, and mobile optimization let you build a basic but functional website.

However, if you are looking for more flexibility, greater ease of use, unhinged customization and editing options, and more than just a simple website, you should check out other site builders.

Overall, DoodleKit still has a long way to go in terms of really taking the fuss out of building a business website—it looks and feels clunky, and needs more improvements. In the end, a site builder is only worthwhile if it makes it possible for regular, non-tech people to quickly create an online presence.

 

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

DoodleKit Alternatives

Wix

Wix

72 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

17 Reviews

4.7
26174
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.