ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT All INKL

Classé 221 sur 246 Hébergeurs de sites web
4.1
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Experte en hébergement Web
All-Inkl est une entreprise d'hébergement web de haute qualité basée en Saxe, en Allemagne. Elle fournit des forfaits d'hébergement web tout compris à ses clients depuis l'an 2000.

Conclusion concernant All INKL

All-Inkl est une entreprise d’hébergement web populaire allemande qui sert maintenant plus de 1800000 sites web. Basée en Saxe, elle est entrée sur le marché en 2000 et est rapidement devenue un concurrent sérieux grâce à son ratio prix-performances honnête. Le nom «  All-Inkl  » vient du terme «  tout compris  » («  all included  » an anglais) et l’entreprise s’efforce d’être digne de son nom grâce à ses forfaits riches en ressources. Avec un excellent temps de fonctionnement optimal, une tarification transparente et une équipe de service client dédiée, elle est un excellent choix pour les particuliers et les propriétaires d’entreprises basés en Europe.

 

Fonctionnalités et facilité d’utilisation

Son forfait d’hébergement partagé d’entrée de gamme vous donne accès aux choses suivantes :

  • Trois domaines hébergés
  • 50 GB d’espace de stockage
  • Une quantité illimitée de bande passante
  • 500 comptes de courriel  !
  • 150 sous-domaines
  • 5 bases de données MySQL
  • Un installateur d’applis en un seul clic

Malheureusement, ce forfait de base ne comprend pas de certificats SSL. Cela signifie qu’il n’est pas idéal pour les propriétaires de site web de commerce en ligne, bien qu’il soit vraiment plus qu’adéquat pour un site web WordPress dynamique ou une boutique en ligne prospère associée à un blog d’entreprise.

Cela dit, comme c’est son forfait d’entrée de gamme, All-Inkl a quand même été généreuse d’offrir jusqu’à trois domaines hébergés car la plupart des autres prestataires d’hébergement n’en offriraient qu’un. De plus, elle ajoute des sauvegardes quotidiennes gratuites, qui sont vraiment indispensables pour ceux qui cherchent à créer un site web WordPress.

Si vous choisissez son forfait d’hébergement partagé Entreprise, qui est le plus élevé, cela vous apportera plus de ressources, de fonctionnalités et des performances fort supérieures. Au lieu de partager le serveur avec 100 autres utilisateurs (comme avec le forfait Débutant), avec le forfait Entreprise, vous ne le partagerez qu’avec 30 autres. Cela signifie que votre site web se chargera plus vite, qu’il y aura moins de moments de mauvais fonctionnement et moins de risques que les performances de votre serveur ne diminuent, même pendant les périodes de pic de trafic. Pour ce qui est des fonctionnalités, vous aurez droit à la bande passante illimitée du forfait Débutant et à l’installateur d’applis en un clic, plus :

  • 500 GB d’espace de stockage
  • Jusqu’à 20 domaines hébergés
  • 5000 comptes de courriel
  • 1000 sous-domaines
  • 100 bases de données MySQL
  • Accès à SSH

Bien sûr, si vous achetez ce forfait, cela vous apporte aussi le certificat SSL validé qui manque dans le forfait Débutant, ce qui fait que vous pourrez créer un site web de commerce en ligne ou effectuer des transactions de paiement en toute sécurité.

All-Inkl a aussi une gamme de forfaits d’hébergement sur serveur dédié et de revendeur, mais, chose assez remarquable, elle n’offre pas d’hébergement sur serveur dédié virtuel. Elle a aussi une moyenne de 99,99 % de temps de fonctionnement optimal.

Une chose que j’ai trouvée un peu décevante, c’est que son interface utilisateur a l’air plutôt dépassée et malcommode à utiliser. Elle se trouve dans un panneau d’administration interne qui n’est pas le cPanel standard de l’industrie que la plupart des prestataires d’hébergement utilisent et, même s’il m’a assez bien permis de gérer mon compte, il m’a parfois fallu chercher un peu pour trouver ce que je voulais modifier. De plus, tout était en allemand et cela risque de poser un problème aux utilisateurs qui ne parlent pas cette langue.

 

Tarification et support technique

C’est dans le domaine de la tarification qu’All-Inkl excelle. Bien qu’elle ne soit pas la moins chère au premier regard, elle offre quand même à ses clients beaucoup de valeur si on compare ses forfaits à des offres concurrentes similaires. Elle n’a aucune durée minimale de contrat, ce qui est bien pour les start-up et pour les particuliers qui recherchent un mélange rare de flexibilité et d’accessibilité. Cela dit, si vous choisissez de payer une année d’avance, les trois premiers mois d’hébergement sont gratuits, après quoi vous payez le prix normal.

Si vous n’êtes pas vraiment sûr qu’All-Inkl soit l’hébergeur qu’il vous faut, vous pouvez aussi choisir sa période d’essai gratuit d’une semaine. C’est un compte sans engagement qui vous apporte les fonctionnalités du forfait d’hébergement partagé Premium d’All-Inkl mais avec moins de ressources, c’est-à-dire seulement 2500 MB d’espace de stockage, cinq bases de données MySQL, cinq comptes de courriel et cinq tâches Cron. Cependant, vous avez quand même accès à son panneau d’administration client et à SSH. Vous pouvez passer à un forfait payant à n’importe quel moment de la période d’essai gratuit de sept jours.

Le niveau de support technique que fournit All-Inkl dépend du niveau du forfait que vous avez acheté chez elle : les forfaits de base ont accès au support technique par courriel 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 mais n’ont accès au support technique par téléphone que pendant les heures d’ouverture allemandes. Au niveau supérieur, vous obtenez le support technique par téléphone 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 et, au niveau le plus élevé, vous avez droit à un support technique prioritaire par l’intermédiaire d’un numéro de téléphone spécial et au support technique par courriel.

 

Résumé

All-Inkl est un prestataire d’hébergement solide et sérieux qui vous servira bien si vous êtes basés en Allemagne, vous et votre clientèle. Toutefois, son interface utilisateur a l’air un peu dépassée et aurait besoin d’être repensée pour fournir une meilleure expérience client.

Les points positifs :

  • Une tarification transparente
  • Des forfaits pleins de fonctionnalités mais abordables
  • Aucune durée minimale de contrat
  • Période d’essai gratuit d’une semaine

Les points négatifs :

  • Si vous achetez un des forfaits de base, vous n’avez accès qu’à une version réduite du support technique pour les clients
  • Le support technique n’est pas multilingue

Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen est développeuse web et ingénieure logiciel, qui adore se perdre dans JavaScript (et les bons livres). Elle passe son temps libre à apprendre aux jeunes filles à coder, et à faire du yoga sur son balcon au soleil.

All INKL Alternatives

237441
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Reviews and expert opinion All INKL

Ranked 3390th from 3925 Web Hosting
4.1
Server locations
Germany
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Web Hosting Expert
All-Inkl is a high-quality web hosting company based in Saxony, Germany. They’ve been providing all-inclusive web hosting plans to customers since 2000.

Overview

All-INKL-mine

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as All-Inkl you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

All-Inkl is a popular German web hosting company that now serves over 1,800,000 websites. Based in Saxony, they first entered the market in 2000 and quickly emerged as a strong contender because of their fair price-to-performance ratio. All-Inkl’s name is derived from the term “all-inclusive,” and they strive to live up to their name with their resource-packed plans. With solid uptime, transparent pricing, and their dedicated customer support team, they’re an excellent choice for individuals and business owners based in Europe.

Features and Ease of Use

Their entry-level shared hosting plan starts you off with the following:

  • Three hosted domains
  • 50GB storage
  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • A whopping 500 email accounts
  • 150 subdomains
  • 5 MySQL databases
  • One-click app installer

Unfortunately, this basic plan doesn’t come with any SSL certificates. This means that while it’s definitely more than adequate for a dynamic WordPress website or a thriving professional webfront with a business blog, it’s not ideal for e-commerce website owners.

All-INKL-features

That said, given that it’s their entry-level plan, it was generous of them to offer up to three hosted domains — most other hosting providers would only allow one. Plus, they include free daily backups, which is definitely a must-have for those looking to set up a WordPress website.

Opting for their highest-tier Business shared hosting plan affords you more resources, features, and much greater performance. Instead of sharing the server with 100 other users (as is the case with the starter plan), on the Business plan you’re sharing it with only 30 others. This means faster website loading speeds, less downtime, and a lower possibility for your server performance to diminish even during peak traffic periods. Features-wise, you get the unmetered bandwidth of the starter plan and the one-click app installer, along with:

  • 500GB storage
  • Up to 20 hosted domains
  • 5000 email accounts
  • 1000 subdomains
  • 100 MySQL databases
  • SSH access

Of course, going for this plan also affords you the validated SSL certificate missing from the starter plan, so you can set up an e-commerce website or process payment transactions securely.

All-Inkl also has an array of dedicated server and reseller hosting packages, though interestingly enough they don’t offer VPS hosting. They also have a 99.9% uptime average.

One thing that was mildly disappointing is that their user interface feels rather dated and clunky to use. It’s an in-house administration panel — not the industry-standard cPanel that most hosting providers use — and while it did allow me to manage my account well enough, it sometimes took a bit of digging to find what I wanted to adjust. Also, everything was in German, so this might pose a problem for users who don’t speak the language.

Pricing and Support

Pricing is where All-Inkl excels. While not the cheapest at first glance, they do afford their customers quite a bit of value if you compare their packages with similar offerings from their competitors. They have no minimum contract period, which is good news for startups and individuals looking for the rare mix of flexibility and affordability. That said, if you choose to pay for a year in advance, you get the first three months of hosting at no charge – thereafter, the regular rates apply.

All-INKL-support

If you’re not quite sure if All-Inkl is the right host for you, you can also opt for their one week free trial. This is a no-strings-attached account that affords you the features of All-Inkl’s Premium shared hosting plan, but with fewer resources — namely, only 2500MB storage, five MySQL databases, five email accounts, and five Cron Jobs. You do get access to their customer administration panel and SSH access, though. You can upgrade to a paid plan at any time during the seven-day free trial.

The level of support that All-Inkl provides depends on the tier of the plan you’ve purchased from them: lower-tier plans have access to 24/7 email support, but only get telephone support during German business hours. At the next level up, you get 24/7 telephone support, and at the highest tier, you get priority support through a special telephone and email support channel.

User reviews

2.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Privat
    • Privat Plus
    • Premium
    • Business
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit All INKL
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'all-inkl', this, true);"
2
John Doe
Greece
sekertzis.gr
2
Bad support

The company's support is totaly for laughs. If your account is under hacking, the company will not inform you and delay several hours to your email

Bottom line on All INKL

All-Inkl is a solid and trustworthy hosting provider that will serve you well if you and your customer base are located in Germany. However, their user interface feels somewhat dated and could use an overhaul to deliver a better customer experience.

All-Inkl might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Transparent pricing
  • Feature-packed but affordable plans
  • No minimum contract period
  • Free one week trial available

Cons

  • Customer support channels limited for lower-tier plans
  • Lack of multilingual support
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

All INKL Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.7
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
185030