يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع تابعة ونحصل على عمولات عن أي عملية شراء تتم من أحد المواقع التابعة من خلال النقر على الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. اعرف المزيد. مراجعاتنا لا تتأثر بالمشاركة فيي أي من تلك البرامج.

SimpleSite - تفاصيل وعروض، يونيو 2021

نتابع الموقع يوميًا ونحذف أي قسائم مزيفة ونضيف العروض الجديدة التي نعثر عليها. لدينا حاليًا 3 قسيمة ورمز لأجلـ SimpleSite ترويجي. انقر على القسيمة التي تريد المزيد من المعلومات عنا وأخبرنا إن كانت تعمل معك، ساعدنا في العثور على القسائم المزيفة بسرعة!
إحصائيات قسيمة SimpleSite
إجمالي العروض3
القسائم المعتمدة3
أفضل خصم27%
أقل سعر$11.25
آخر تحديث22/06/2021
باقة SimpleSite Pro بسعر يصل إلى $11.25 فقط + نطاق مجاني لمدة عام
نطاق مجاني لمدة عام عند التسجيل للباقة السنوية
107 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
احصل على خصم 14% على متجرك الإلكتروني
هذا العرض صالح عند التسجيل للباقة السنوية فقط
44 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
احصل على خصم 27% على باقة Pro من SimpleSite
وفر 27% عند التسجيل للباقة السنوية من SimpleSite
103 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
PROMOTION
ادفع $4.50 شهريًا لخدمة Wix
هذا العرض صالح عند التسجيل للباقة السنوية فقط
80% من المستخدمين يفضلون Wix عن SimpleSite
7805 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
كوبونات منتهية
استفد من خصم 10% من SimpleSite
وفر 10% على باقة SimpleSite المميزة
47 مستخدم استخدم هذا الكوبون
باقة سنويةباقة شهريةشهورسنةينايرفبرايرمسيرةأبريلقديونيويوليوأغسطسسبتمبرأكتوبرنوفمبرديسمبر

SimpleSite

2.5
(84 مراجعات المستخدمين)

يوفر SimpleSite القدرة على إنشاء موقع الكتروني بسرعة بدون الحاجة لأي معرفة تقنية، ولكن في المقابل، ستفقد الكثير من الخصائص والوظائف التي قد تحصل عليها من أدوات أخرى لإنشاء المواقع.

اقرأ المراجعة الكاملة >

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل قسائم SimpleSite متاحة فقط للمستخدمين الجدد؟معظم القسائم التي ستجدها لخدمة SimpleSite مخصصة للتسجيل للباقات الجديدة. إذا كنت مشترك بباقة مجانية أو بالإصدار التجريبي المجاني، سوف تظل مستحقاً لاستخدام رمز قسيمة SimpleSite، ولكن لأن المستخدمين عادة لا يسجلون أكثر من مرة، فإن رموز قسائم SimpleSite تستهدف المستخدمين المسجلين الجدد.هل خدمة SimpleSite تقدم خصومات وعروض متكررة؟نعم، تقدم خدمة SimpleSite خصومات وعروض جديدة على مدار 2021. يتضمن ذلك العطلات والمناسبات الخاصة.كيف استخدم قسيمة SimpleSite؟استخدام رمز قسيمة SimpleSite مباشر جداً. أثناء عملية الدفع، سوف ترى صندوق لإدخال رمز الخصم. ادخل قسيمة SimpleSite التي لديك، وسوف يتم تطبيق الخصم على الفاتورة الإجمالية.هل يمكنني استخدام أكثر من قسيمة SimpleSite واحدة في وقت واحد؟عادة لا تسمح SimpleSite للأشخاص باستخدام قسائم مزدوجة، ولأن هناك خانة إدخال واحدة لخصم واحد فقط، لن تتمكن من استخدام رمز خصم آخر على نفس الفاتورة.

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

SimpleSite - Coupons & Deals, October 2021

We monitor the web daily and remove fake coupons plus add new deals we find. We currently have 3 coupons and promo codes for SimpleSite. Click the coupon you want more info about and mark if the coupon worked for you - help us find fake coupons quickly!
SimpleSite Coupon stats
Total offers3
Verified coupons3
Best discount27%
Lowest Price$11.25
Last update17/10/2021
SimpleSite Pro Plan as low as $11.25 + Free Domain for 1 Year
Free domain for one year when you sign up for the annual plan
140 users used this coupon!
Get 14% Off Your Online Store
This offer is valid when you sign up for the annual plan
48 users used this coupon!
Get 27% Off SimpleSite's Pro Plan
Save 27% when you sign up for SimpleSite's annual plan
109 users used this coupon!
PROMOTION
Pay $4.50 a month at Wix
This offer is valid when you sign up for the annual plan
80% of users choose Wix over SimpleSite
3193 users used this coupon!
Expired coupons
Take 10% OFF SimpleSite
Save 10% on SimpleSite's Premium Plan
47 users used this coupon!
year planmonth planMonthsYearJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

SimpleSite

2.5
(84 User Reviews)

SimpleSite offers an easy enough website building process, but it’s so stingy with customization options and website features that it almost feels too simple. If all you want is to get a basic website up and running quickly, SimpleSite could be fine. If you want anything more than that, you should consider an option like Wix

Read the full Review >

Frequently Asked Questions

Are SimpleSite coupons only available for new users?The majority of the coupons you’ll find for SimpleSite are for signing up for a new plan. If you’ve been on a free plan or trial, then you’re still eligible to use a SimpleSite coupon code, but since users don’t typically sign up more than once, SimpleSite coupon codes are meant for newly registered users. If you are unsure if SimpleSite is right for you, check out our list of the best website builders. Does SimpleSite provide frequent discounts and deals?Yes, SimpleSite provides new discounts and deals throughout 2021. This includes holidays and special events. Check our website builder coupon page for more great deals.How do I use a SimpleSite coupon?Applying a SimpleSite coupon code is very straightforward. During the checkout process, you’ll see a box to enter a discount code. Enter the SimpleSite coupon you have, and the discount will be applied to your total bill. If you want to be sure you’re getting the best plan for your needs, take a look at our list of the best cheap website builders.Can I use more than one SimpleSite coupon at one time?SimpleSite doesn’t usually allow people to double-up on coupons, and since there’s only one input field for a discount code, you can only apply one coupon to each order. Check our frequently updated website builder coupon page to be sure you’re getting the best deal.