评论与专家意见 WebStudio

排名59 / 60 网站创建器
4.0
範本
4.0
易于使用
3.8
功能
4.3
標價
4.0
支援
4.0
標價
Standard Website $19.95
Business Website $29.95
WebStore 100 $39.95
艾米丽·王
艾米丽·王
网站开发专家
WebStudio網站創建器是一個使用者應該避免的編輯器。 其定價高昂,具有非常過時的功能,以及自80年代以來就沒人使用的網站範本。

總論

WebStudio網站創建器:昂貴且過時

整體來說,我使用WebStudio網站創建器的經驗很糟。 其編輯器本身缺乏個人化和功能,且價格比同類服務要高,客戶服務也很普通。

為何使用WebStudio網站創建器?

  • 大量的樣本選擇
  • 能快速上手的操作方式
  • 即時的客戶服務

讓我們來進一步了解WebStudio…

範本

4.0
WebStudio

有許多範本,但缺少風格變化

範本選擇 – WebStudio網站創建器的樣本選擇頗為廣泛,但所有的範本看起來都像 80年代的產物。不用想也知道他們在多數情況下不適用於手機。其範本絕不華麗,但也絕對稱不上素雅。相反的,他們以最拙劣的方式落在兩者之間,使其範本的外觀顯得凌亂,近乎俗氣。

客製化 – 可以更改頁面的所有基本元素,但能調整的幅度不大。 許多較新的CSS和HTML的性能(以及許多舊的)並沒有被執行,這使得你的網站很難不看起來老氣。

多媒體 – 一般提供的所有多媒體小工具的基本版本都可以使用,其中包括:影片、音頻和相簿。

功能

4.3
WebStudio

該有的都有,但沒有一樣特別

WebStudio網站創建器提供許多網站創建最常用的功能,但卻沒有做得很好。 其多數功能運行穩定,但有些功能在執行個別任務時經常遇到問題。

易於使用

3.8
WebStudio

某些功能差強人意

WebStudio網站創建器幾乎不需要花時間學習,如此一來你可以即刻開始著手創建你的網站。其編輯器的排版傳統並有幾個奇怪的特色,但一旦你開始使用幾分鐘後,使用起來便相當順手。WebStudio容易上手的主要原因之一是其編輯器在功能上非常缺乏。目前來說,它具有製作網站所需的所有標準功能和小工具,但缺點是所有元素的可調整幅度都非常小(如果有的話)。而這可能會在你嘗試將不同的內容整合到你的網站中時造成困難。

 

該網站創建商自誇其好處是可以輕鬆使用諸如以下功能:能夠添加Flash動畫、添加Java小程式和添加啟動頁面。雖然這些都沒什麼大不了的,但是它們的實用之處在於能讓你的網站更具互動性。

支援

4.0
WebStudio

Not pleasant, But Got The Job Done

 

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Forum

The support for WebStudio Website Builder is helpful, but just barely. Their live chat didn’t work for me, even during the hours that they specified as support hours. Email based support was very fast, but the staff is not the most intuitive, taking much longer to solve a problem than any other provider. Eventually the support here got the problem solved, but it took much longer and was much more difficult of a process than it needed to be.

標價

4.0

昂貴而且沒有附帶的好處

WebStudio網站創建器所提供的軟體包並不便宜。然而,這對他們來說相當不利,因為其增加收費卻沒有提供或只提供一點點額外的功能和服務。 其提供8種軟體包,每個軟體包遞增10美元/月。其所提供的頭兩個軟體包不包括任何形式的電子商務,而其他六個(WebStore 100、500、750、1000,2000和4000)提供電子商務,但是根據名稱限制你的商店中可寄存的商品數量。該服務從未提及你將獲得的頻寬,沒有為你註冊域名,並僅提供約1 GB的網絡儲存量。儘管如此,即使是最基本的軟體包每月仍令人咋舌地要價20美元。

Standard Website

$19.95
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 1GB
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 邮箱地址数量: 20
  • 免费图库
開始

Business Website

$29.95
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 1.5GB
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 邮箱地址数量: 30
  • 免费图库
開始

WebStore 100

$39.95
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 1.5GB
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 邮箱地址数量: 40
  • 免费图库
  • 购物车
開始

的结论 WebStudio

  • Large Template Selection
  • 範本老舊
  • 客製化過時
  • 收費過高

WebStudio網站創建服務是市面上最昂貴的網站編輯器之一,但也是最糟糕的之一。 雖然他們確實提供了大量的網站範本和即時支援,但他們在過去的20年裡似乎沒有更新他們的功能,因此缺少很多創建網站時所需的東西。

喜歡WebStudio網站創建服務的評論嗎? 點擊此處以免費創建屬於你的網站。

艾米丽·王
艾米丽·王
艾米丽是一名网页设计师和艺术总监。她在为大型和小型组织创建品牌战略和营销材料方面拥有丰富的经验。

WebStudio VS其他网站生成器

想知道%s与其他网站生成器哪个好?输入任何其他网站生成器,我们将为你提供对照比较。
Please enter the 网站创建器 for comparison
VS
请输入%s进行比较

WebStudio 备择方案

20903

Reviews and expert opinion WebStudio

Ranked 214th from 217 Website Builders
4.0
Pricing
Standard Website $19.95
Business Website $29.95
WebStore 100 $39.95
Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Website Development Expert
WebStudio Website Builder is an editor to avoid.  It has a high price tag, has a highly outdated feature set, and site templates that haven't been used since the 80's.

Overview

WebStudio Website Builder: Expensive And Outdated

Overall, I had a pretty bad time using WebStudio Website Builder.  The editor itself is lacking in customization as well as features, the pricing is high compared to similar services, and the support is very average.

Why use WebStudio Website Builder?

  • Large Template Selection
  • Quick Learning curve
  • Quick Support

Let’s learn more about WebStudio…

Templates

4.0
WebStudio

Lots Of Templates, But Very Little Style

Template Selection – The template selection for WebStudio Website Builder is fairly large, but all of the templates look like they were created back in the 80’s.  Needless to say they are not mobile responsive in most cases. The templates are far from flashy, but they also stay away from approaching an elegant look as well.  Instead, they fall in between the two in the worst way possible, creating a cluttered, almost cheesy look.

Customization – All of the basic elements of your page can be changed, but not by much.  Many of the newer CSS and HTML properties (and a lot of the old ones as well) are not implemented, making it hard for your site to not have an out dated look.

Multimedia – Very basic versions of all of the multimedia widgets that are normally available can be used here, including: video, audio, and photo galleries.

Features

4.3
WebStudio

Everything Is Here, But Its Nothing Special

WebStudio Website Builder provides a wide range of the most popular features that are used in creating websites, but they don’t do it well. Most of the features work solidly, while a few often have problems carrying out their individual task.

Ease of use

3.8
WebStudio

Almost Easy To Use With Few Features

Some nice benefits that the site builder does boast though are easy access to features such as:  being able to add flash animations, adding java applets, and adding splash pages.  While none of these are huge forthcomings, they are nice pieces that allow you to make your site just a little more interactive.

Support

4.0
WebStudio

Not pleasant, But Got The Job Done

 

  • Email Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • Live Chat
  • SEO Help
  • Blog
  • Phone Support
  • Forum

The support for WebStudio Website Builder is helpful, but just barely. Their live chat didn’t work for me, even during the hours that they specified as support hours. Email based support was very fast, but the staff is not the most intuitive, taking much longer to solve a problem than any other provider. Eventually the support here got the problem solved, but it took much longer and was much more difficult of a process than it needed to be.

Pricing

4.0

Expensive With No Benefits

WebStudio Website Builder’s available packages are expensive.  Even more to their detriment though is that they offer little to nothing in the way of value for this added expense.  They have 8 packages available, with each package being an additional $10/month more than the last.  The first two packages they offer do not include any form of e-commerce where as the other six (WebStore 100, 500, 750, 1000, 2000, and 4000) do offer e-commerce, but limit the amount of items that can be hosted within your store according to their names.  This service never mentions how much bandwidth you will be given, does not register a domain name for you, and offers web storage amounts that fall around 1 GB.  All of that comes at the ludicrously high price of $20/month for just the most basic package.

Standard Website

$19.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Number of Email Addresses: 20
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

Business Website

$29.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1.5GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Number of Email Addresses: 30
  • Free Image Gallery
Get Started

WebStore 100

$39.95
/ Month
  • Hosting Storage: 1.5GB
  • Number of Pages for Site: Unlimited
  • Number of Email Addresses: 40
  • Free Image Gallery
  • Shopping Cart
Get Started

Bottom line on WebStudio

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Large Template Selection
  • Outdated Templates
  • Outdated Customization
  • Expensive

WebStudio Website Builder is one of the most expensive site editors available, but it is also one of the worst.  While they do provide a large selection of site templates and fast support, they appear to have not updated their feature sets within the last 20 years, leaving a lot of things to be desired when creating a site.

Like WebStudio Website Builder Review? Click here to build your website for free.

Emily Wang
Emily Wang
Emily is a Web Designer and Art Director. She is experienced in creating Brand strategy and marketing collateral for both big and small organizations.

WebStudio Alternatives

Wix

Wix

75 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

18 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

64 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

18 Reviews

4.7
2395
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.