ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ uCoz

Джабран Кунди
Джабран Кунди
Эксперт по разработке сайтов

Благодаря более чем полутора миллионам веб-сайтов, созданных по всему миру с использованием их конструкторов, uCoz является ведущим провайдером систем управления контентом.


Обзор

uCoz, расположенный в Москве, работает во многих офисах по всей России. Компания предлагает бесплатный хостинг сайтов, построенный на собственной системе управления контентом (CMS), в которой размещено более полутора миллионов сайтов. Несмотря на то, что эта компания особенно популярна в России, ее популярность также распространена по всему миру, а сервис также доступен на английском, испанском, немецком, арабском, иврите и многих других языках.

uCoz

Особенности и удобства использования

Главной особенностью uCoz является конструктор сайтов, предлагающий пользователям три различных типа создания интернет-страниц: личный блог, бизнес и лэндинговая страница. Вы можете сразу начать работу со своим веб-сайтом благодаря простой процедуре регистрациии пользовательскому интерфейсу drug-and-drop. Хотя вам и не потребуется никаких знаний в области программирования для создания своего веб-сайта, вы по-прежнему будете иметь полный контроль над кодом на тот случай, если вы когда-нибудь решите нанять разработчика для дальнейшей разработки вашего веб-сайта.</р>

Чтобы создать веб-сайт для своего бизнеса с помощью конструктора сайтов uKit, вам просто нужно настроить один из готовых шаблонов в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Если вы также хотите начать продавать через Интернет, вы можете использовать инструмент «uShop», который предлагает множество функций для размещения ваших товаров в Интернете и получения платежей от покупателей. Инструмент uLanding очень похож, но лучше подойдет для создания лэндинговых страниц. Он позволяет запускать A/B-тесты, получать трафик и легко отслеживать результаты.

Что касается дополнительных функций, вы можете выбрать более высокий уровень антивирусной защиты и выбрать разные параметры резервного копирования, установив индивидуальное расписание. Все тарифные планы, предусматривающие создание настраиваемого домена, также включают в себя SEO модуль, который вы можете использовать для оптимизации вашего сайта для поисковых систем, даже если у вас нет специальных технических знаний.

Стоимость и поддержка

uCoz предлагает бесплатный пакет для всех, кто хочет попробовать эту платформу перед приобретением.. Я почти так же уверен, как и сами uCoz, что, как только вы попробуете … вы захотите его купить. Их конструктор сайтов невероятно прост в использовании!

Компания предлагает еще пять различных тарифных пакетов, и только три из них позволяют использовать собственное доменное имя. Вы можете бесплатно зарегистрировать домен, если заплатите за определенный период времени, который составляет от 6 до 12 месяцев. Точно так же на этих трех пакетах вы можете оптимизировать мобильные сайты и получать доступ к SEO модулям. На тарифах вам будет предложено достаточно свободного места, но не без ограничений, и по цене, которую вы заплатили бы хорошей хостинговой компании только за один хостинг. В каком-то смысле, вы получаете мощную CMS бесплатно.

Одним из минусов uCoz является их сервис поддержки клиентов, доступ к которой можно получить только через контактную онлайн форму. Их каналы в Twitter и Facebook обновляются в среднем раз в месяц, что для меня всегда является настораживающим моментом.

Сравнения услуг

Насколько uCoz хорош в сравнении с подобными сервисами?

Wix Сравнить 4.9 Сравнить
SITE123 Сравнить 4.7 Сравнить
uCoz Сравнить 4.4 Сравнить
Google Sites Сравнить 3.1 Сравнить

Цены

4.4

Отзывы

На основе 4 отзывов на 3 языках
3.5
Написать отзыв
Язык
  • English (2)
  • Polski (1)
  • Русский (1)
Сортировать
Новые
  • Новые
  • Старые
  • Лучшие
  • Худшие
Оставить отзыв
Reply
Посетить uCoz
reply
ru
Ошибка
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'ucoz', this, true);"
View 1 reply
Просмотреть %d ответы
avatar
5.0
Melnikov V.
Украина
melnykoff.com/
12 Апреля 2020
Лучший конструктор сайтов !

Я Юкоз использую уже больше 10 лет, всегда все на отлично ;) Да есть конструкторы у которых качество шаблонов лучше, но... Они не дают возможность порыться в коде. Я сделал наверно уже больше 200 сайтов на Ucoz и всем его рекомендую. Еще один минус то что нельзя сделать один сайт на нескольких языках, но по феншую каждый язык это свой домен или поддомен, так что все отлично, новые шаблоны класс, так держать я за вас всеми руками !

Итог по uCoz

uCoz может идеально подойти тем, кто хочет легко создать сайт самостоятельно без лишних затрат. Ежемесячная плата за конструктор сайтов вполне разумна и примерно такая же, как если бы вы платили за учетную запись только хостинга другого сервисного провайдера. В итоге, данная компания предлагает не только хостинг, но и много других дополнительных сервисов.

Плюсы

  • Отдельные конструкторы веб-сайтов для блогов, бизнес-страниц, интернет-магазинов и лэндинговых страниц
  • Бесплатный хостинг с доступными конструкторами сайтов
  • SEO-модули

Минусы

  • Неидеальная служба поддержки
Джабран Кунди
Джабран Кунди
Джабран Кунди - блогер, веб-разработчик и профессиональный писатель. Любит поговорить об Интернете.

Альтернативы uCoz

606335

Reviews and expert opinion uCoz

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Website Development Expert

With more than a million-and-a-half websites created all around the world using their website builders, uCoz is a leading provider of content management systems.

Overview

uCoz is a decent website builder, but it won’t give you the full set of features you’ll get with the top website builders like Wix.

Moscow-based uCoz operates from many offices across the country in Russia. It offers free website hosting built around its own content management system (CMS) that houses more than a million-and-a-half websites. While particularly popular in its own country, this popularity extends around the globe with versions also available in English, Spanish, German, Arabic, Hebrew, and many other languages.

uCoz

Features and Ease of Use

The main feature of uCoz is its website builder that addresses three different requirements: personal blog, business, and landing page. You can start working on your website immediately thanks to the easy signup process and the drag-and-drop user interface. While you do not need any programming knowledge whatsoever to create your website, you still have full control over the code in case you ever decide to hire a developer to further develop the website.

To build a website for your business using the ‘uKit’ website builder, you just need to tweak one of the readymade templates to suit your needs. If you also want to start selling online, you can use the ‘uShop’ tool that offers a variety of features to put your products online and receive payments from purchasers. The ‘uLanding’ tool is pretty similar but better suited to landing pages. It allows you to launch A/B tests, get traffic, and monitor results easily.

In terms of additional features, you can opt for a higher level of antivirus protection and choose between different backup options on different schedules. All the plans that allow a custom domain also offer an SEO module, which you can use to optimize your website for search engines even if you don’t have any special technical knowledge.

Pricing and Support

uCoz offers a free package for anyone who wants to take them for a test drive. I’m almost as confident as uCoz themselves that once you try… you’ll want to buy.  Their website builder is that easy to use!

Five further packages are available, with only the highest three allowing you to use your own custom domain name. You can register the domain for free if you pay for a certain period of time up-front, ranging from 6 months to 12 months. Similarly, only these three packages allow mobile-optimized websites and access to SEO modules. The packages offer adequate storage, but not unlimited, and are priced at what you would pay a good hosting company only for the hosting. So in one sense, you’re getting a powerful CMS for free.

One disappointing aspect of uCoz is their customer support, which can only be accessed via an online contact form. Their Twitter and Facebook feeds are only updated once a month on average, which is always a red flag for me.

Pricing

4.4

User reviews

Based on 4 reviews in 3 languages
3.5
Write a Review
Language
  • English (2)
  • Polski (1)
  • Русский (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit uCoz
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'ucoz', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
avatar
1.0
Nicholas C Cook
USA
motaconsult.com
March 24, 2020
Scam

This service seemed great on the surface. I had my website up and running flawlessly for months until I noticed something off. Randomly an intrusive pop-up notification started showing itself on my front page, clicking the link sends you to a SCAM page. Unacceptable. Secondly when I send a message to support they told me its because I have the free version of the site. Not true I paid for a year of basic service upfront! 0/10 DO NOT USE!

avatar
3.0
antillagorilla
USA
May 31, 2019
Good for the price, but had invasive ads and a little difficult to use.

uCoz is one of very few web hosting services that allow you to connect your own domain, which is why I used it. It was a little tricky at first, and you have to have at least some coding experience to use it. Once I got the hang of it and made a nice website, I noticed it asked me to allow notifications from my site, then it sent me many spam/scam notifications. In the uCoz support forum, I found out that this is an "advertisement" by uCoz and you have to upgrade to remove it. So now I have a disclaimer telling people not to allow notifications and how to remove them if they did. I guess they have to make money somehow, but they could at least give you a heads up about it. Overall, uCoz is ok for free, but a little shady to give money to.

Comparison

How does uCoz match up to the competition?

Wix Compare 4.9 Compare
Squarespace Compare 4.8 Compare
uCoz Compare 4.4 Compare
Nicepage Compare 3.0 Compare

Bottom line on uCoz

uCoz could be a perfect fit for anyone who wants to easily create a website without handing out large sums of money to website developers. The monthly payment for their website builder is quite reasonable and is about the same as you would pay for a hosting-only account from someone else. In fact, you can’t get a hosting-only account from this company.

Pros

  • Separate website builders for blogs, business pages, online shops, and landing pages
  • Free hosting with affordable website builders
  • SEO modules

Cons

  • Disappointing customer support

Before you make a decision, read my colleague’s comparison of the best website builders to make sure you’re not missing out on better alternatives.

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

uCoz Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
Best for small businesses that want to grow
Read Review
271412