تقييمات وآراء الخبراء SiteMentrix

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني منشئي المواقع
4.2
جبران كوندي
جبران كوندي
خبير تطوير المواقع
يعد Sitementrix نظام إدارة محتوى دانماركي يمكن المستخدمين من إنشاء مواقع الكترونية احترافية وإدارة محتواها بسهولة. يحتوي على العديد من الخصائص التي تساعد أصحاب المواقع على إضافة وظائف متعددة إلى مواقعهم فضلا عن جعلها سهلة الاستخدام وجذابة. يمكنك الحصول على دعم للعملاء باللغة الهولندية، والألمانية والروسية والإسبانية والانجليزية.

خلاصة القول في SiteMentrix

يعد Sitementrix نظام إدارة محتوى دانماركي يمكن المستخدمين من إنشاء مواقع الكترونية احترافية وإدارة محتواها بسهولة. يحتوي على العديد من الخصائص التي تساعد أصحاب المواقع على إضافة وظائف متعددة إلى مواقعهم فضلا عن جعلها سهلة الاستخدام وجذابة. وهو لا يكتفي فقط بإلغاء حاجتك إلى المعرفة البرمجية ولكنه يتيح لك أيضا تحرير الموقع من خلال المتصفح، بحيث لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي برنامج وتثبيته.

يمكنك البدء باستخدام أحد النماذج العديدة التي يقدمها Sitementrix كجزء من منشئ المواقع. لديك خيار تحميل شعاراتك ولافتاتك الخاصة فضلا عن تخصيص نمط الخط والألوان بحيث يعكس الموقع علامتك التجارية بالشكل الذي تريده. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك اعداد متجر على الانترنت باستخدام خاصية webshop والتي يمكن بعد ذلك أن تتكامل مع كل من باي بال وسكريل لسهولة الدفع عبر الانترنت للزوار.

يمتلك Sitementrix أداة تحسين محركات البحث الخاصة به ويساعدك على ترتيب أفضل لموقعك في نتائج بحث جوجل. كل ذلك إلى جانب البرمجة المتوافقة مع محركات البحث والتكامل مع تحليلات جوجل يمنح موقعك أفضل تعزيز مثالي لتحسين محركات البحث بالشكل الذي تحتاج إليه.

يمتلك Sitementrix نموذج دفع مختلفة مقارنة بأدوات إنشاء المواقع الأخرى. يمكنك الاشتراك في باقة الدفع الشهري ولكن يظل هناك خيار لشراء المكونات الإضافية مثل البريد الالكتروني. هناك ثلاث باقات مختلفة متاحة للاختيار من بينها تخدم كل منها عملاء ذوي احتياجات مختلفة. عليك فقط أن تقرر أي باقة تلائم موقعك واختيارها وفقا لذلك.

يمتلك Sitementrix مجموعته الخاصة من مقالات المساعدة التي ستجدها مفيدة عند العمل بمنشئ المواقع. ولكن للاستفسارات السريعة، هناك خط مساعدة متوفر. يمكنك الحصول على دعم للعملاء باللغة الهولندية، والألمانية والروسية والإسبانية والانجليزية.

جبران كوندي
جبران كوندي
جبران كوندي مدون، ومطور مواقع وكاتب شغوف. يحب التحدث عن المواقع والانترنت.

SiteMentrix مقابل أدوات إنشاء المواقع الأخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق SiteMentrix على أدوات تصميم المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أداة لإنشاء المواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the منشئي المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال منشئي المواقع للمقارنة

SiteMentrix بدائل

Wix

Wix

57 مراجعات

4.9
Site123

Site123

12 مراجعات

4.8
70911
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Reviews and expert opinion SiteMentrix

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi Website Development Expert

Sitementrix is a Danish Content Management System that enables users to create professional websites and manage their content with ease. It contains numerous features that help site owners add multiple functionalities to their site as well as make it user-friendly and attractive. You can get customer support in Dutch, German, Russia, Spanish, and English.

Overview

Sitementrix is a Danish Content Management System that enables users to create professional websites and manage their content with ease. It contains numerous features that help site owners add multiple functionalities to their site as well as make it user-friendly and attractive. It not only eliminates the need for programming knowledge but also allows you to edit the site within the browser, so you don’t need to download any software and install it.

You can start by using one of the numerous templates that Sitementrix provides as part of the website builder. You have the option to upload your own logo and banners as well as customize fonts and colors so that the site reflects exactly the brand you want it to. Moreover, you can set up an online shop using the webshop feature which can then be integrated with both Paypal and Skrill for easy online payment for your visitors.

Sitementrix has its own SEO tool that can help you rank higher in Google search results. This, combined with the search engine friendly programming and Google Analytics integration gives your site the perfect SEO boost it needs.

Sitementrix has a different payment model compared to other site builders. You can subscribe to a monthly payment package but there is also the option of buying add-ons like email. Three different packages are available to choose from and each of them serve customers with different needs. You just have to decide which package suits your website plans and select accordingly.

Sitementrix has its own collection of help articles that you will find useful when working with the website builder. However, for urgent queries, their helpline is available. You can get customer support in Dutch, German, Russia, Spanish, and English.

Comparison

How does SiteMentrix match up to the competition?

WixCompare4.9Compare
SquarespaceCompare4.8Compare
Compare4.2Compare
SimpleSiteCompare2.5Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about SiteMentrix in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit SiteMentrix
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'sitementrix', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery

SiteMentrix REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

SiteMentrix Alternatives

Wix
4.9
The best free plan with the most features
Read Review
SITE123
4.8
Delightfully simple and easy to use
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Professionally designed templates
Read Review
1&1 IONOS Website Builder
4.5
Simple and easy-to-use editor, perfect for speedy site-building
Read Review
69944
Best for beginnersimage

Create a Unique Website in Minutes

Browse 140+ mobile-responsive templates