当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 SiteMentrix

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网站开发专家

Sitementrix是一个丹麦内容管理系统,可让用户轻松创建专业网站并管理其内容。 它包含许多功能,可帮助网站所有者在其网站上添加多种功能,并使其用户友好且具有吸引力。 您可以获得荷兰语、德语、俄罗斯语、西班牙语和英语的客户支持。

比较

SiteMentrix在竞争中表现如何?

Wix比較 4.9 比較
SITE123比較 4.7 比較
SiteMentrix比較 4.2 比較
Google Sites比較 3.0 比較

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 SiteMentrix中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 SiteMentrix

Sitementrix是一个丹麦内容管理系统,可让用户轻松创建专业网站并管理他们的内容,其中包含许多功能,可帮助网站所有者在其网站上添加多种功能,并使其易于使用且引人注意。其不仅消除了编程知识的需求,还允许你在浏览器中编辑网站,因此无需下载任何软件即可安装。

你可以选择Sitementrix作为网站构建器的一部分提供的众多模板之一开始。你可以选择上传自己的徽标和横幅,也可以自定义字体和颜色,以便网站完全反映你想要的品牌。此外,你可以使用网上商店功能建立网上商店,然后与Paypal和Skrill进行整合,以便为你的访客进行在线支付。

Sitementrix拥有自己的SEO工具,可以帮助提升你在Google搜索结果中的排名。这与搜索引擎友好的编程和Google Analytics集成相结合,为你的网站提供了所需的完美SEO动能。

与其他网站建设者相比,Sitementrix拥有不同的付款模式。你可以订阅每月付款套餐,但也有购买电子邮件等附加选项的选项。其有三种不同的包装可供选择,每种包装都可以满足不同需求的客户。你只需决定适合你的网站计划的包裹,并据此选择。

Sitementrix拥有自己的帮助文章集,这对你在使用网站构建器时很有帮助。但是,对于紧急查询,他们有帮助热线可供使用。你可以获得荷兰语丶德语丶俄罗斯语丶西班牙语和英语的客户支持。

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

SiteMentrix 备择方案

Wix
4.9
提供完全的创意自由度
阅读评论
SITE123
4.7
最适合新手和单页网站的建站工具
阅读评论
SquareSpace
4.8
最适合博客+商店组合的网站
阅读评论
WordPress.com
4.6
最适合成长型小企业
阅读评论
70912

Reviews and expert opinion SiteMentrix

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Website Development Expert

Sitementrix is a Danish Content Management System that enables users to create professional websites and manage their content with ease. It contains numerous features that help site owners add multiple functionalities to their site as well as make it user-friendly and attractive. You can get customer support in Dutch, German, Russia, Spanish, and English.

Comparison

How does SiteMentrix match up to the competition?



WixCompare


4.9


Compare


SquarespaceCompare


4.8


Compare


SiteMentrixCompare


4.2


Compare


Google SitesCompare


3.0


Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about SiteMentrix in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on SiteMentrix

Sitementrix is a Danish Content Management System that enables users to create professional websites and manage their content with ease. It contains numerous features that help site owners add multiple functionalities to their site as well as make it user-friendly and attractive. It not only eliminates the need for programming knowledge but also allows you to edit the site within the browser, so you don’t need to download any software and install it.

You can start by using one of the numerous templates that Sitementrix provides as part of the website builder. You have the option to upload your own logo and banners as well as customize fonts and colors so that the site reflects exactly the brand you want it to. Moreover, you can set up an online shop using the webshop feature which can then be integrated with both Paypal and Skrill for easy online payment for your visitors.

Sitementrix has its own SEO tool that can help you rank higher in Google search results. This, combined with the search engine friendly programming and Google Analytics integration gives your site the perfect SEO boost it needs.

Sitementrix has a different payment model compared to other site builders. You can subscribe to a monthly payment package but there is also the option of buying add-ons like email. Three different packages are available to choose from and each of them serve customers with different needs. You just have to decide which package suits your website plans and select accordingly.

Sitementrix has its own collection of help articles that you will find useful when working with the website builder. However, for urgent queries, their helpline is available. You can get customer support in Dutch, German, Russia, Spanish, and English.

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

SiteMentrix Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
Best for small businesses that want to grow
Read Review
69944