REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN CdHost

Rangierte auf Platz 58 von 71 Website-Baukästen
4.2
1 0
Basierend auf 1 Reviews in 1 Sprachen
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Expertin für Web-Entwicklung
CdHost ist ein arabischer Website-Builder, der in vier Sprachen verfügbar ist - Englisch, Französisch, Arabisch und Niederländisch. Dieses kostenlose und einfach zu bedienende Tool ermöglicht es Dir, schnell und einfach Deine eigene Webseite zu erstellen.

Nutzerbewertungen

Filter by
Sprache
  • Wähle Deine Sprache
    • English (1)
Sortiert nach
  • Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Älteste
  • Beste
  • Schlechteste
Eine Rezension verfassen
Auf Review antworten
Reply
Besuchen CdHost
de
Fehler
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'cdhost', this, true);"
5
David
USA
5
Best website

Cdhost it's my preferred site creator is very easy and good. I have made over 4 sites that are high on SEO. You can just drag drop to do everything and chose template. Thanks

Fazit zu CdHost

CdHost ist ein arabischer Website-Builder, der in vier Sprachen verfügbar ist – Englisch, Französisch, Arabisch und Niederländisch. Dieses kostenlose und einfach zu bedienende Tool ermöglicht es Dir, schnell und einfach Deine eigene Webseite zu erstellen. Wenn Du aufgrund mangelnder Programmierkenntnisse davor zurückschreckst, selbst eine Webseite für Dein kleines Unternehmen zu bauen, dann stellt CdHost eine einfache Lösung für Dich dar. Mit kostenlosen Vorlagen und einer einfachen Drag-&-Drop-Bedienung kann jeder Webseiten bauen wie ein Profi.

CdHost bietet nicht nur ein kostenloses Tool zum Erstellen von Webseiten sondern auch kostenloses Hosting und einen Domain-Namen. Als erstes solltest Du Dir das Video-Tutorial auf der CdHost-Seite anschauen, in dem die ersten Schritte bei der Erstellung der eigenen Webseite beschrieben werden. Mit dem kostenlosen Website-Builder kannst Du einen Blog, eine Bildergalerie, Testimonials, einen Kommentarbereich, einen Kontaktbereich u.v.m. zu Deiner Seite hinzufügen.

Das wirklich gute an CdHost ist, dass die Dienste wirklich komplett kostenlos sind und es keine versteckte Gebühr gibt, mit er Du später überrascht wirst. Du kannst die Webseite jederzeit aktualisieren und so viele Änderungen daran vornehmen, wie Du möchtest, ohne dafür bezahlen zu müssen.

Wenn mit Deiner kostenlosen Webseite Einnahmen erzielen möchtest, ist CdHost eine gute Option. Du kannst eine E-Commerce-Webseite erstellen, einen Einkaufswagen hinzufügen und Deine Produkte online verkaufen. Das CdHost-Team hilft seinen Kunden mit den eingebundenen Marketing-Tools auch dabei, die Sichtbarkeit ihrer Webseite zu erhöhen und von potenziellen Kunden wahrgenommen zu werden.

Bei Fragen und Problemen kannst Du Dich über ein Kontaktformular auf der Webseite an das CdHost-Team wenden.

Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen ist eine Web- und Software-Entwicklerin, die sich sehr gerne mit JavaScript (und einem guten Buch) beschäftigt. In ihrer Freizeit unterrichtet sie Mädchen, wie man programmiert. Scheint die Sonne, macht sie gerne auf ihrem Balkon Yoga.

CdHost Alternativen

Wix

Wix

72 Rezensionen

4.9
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Rezensionen

4.8
Site123

Site123

16 Rezensionen

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

16 Rezensionen

4.8
58899
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Reviews and expert opinion CdHost

Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Website Development Expert
CdHost is an Arabic website builder tool available in four languages – English, French, Arabic, and Dutch. This free and easy to use tool enables you to create your own custom website quickly and easily.

User reviews

Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
5.0
Filter by
Language
  • English (1)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit CdHost
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'cdhost', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
David
USA
5.0
Best website

Cdhost it's my preferred site creator is very easy and good. I have made over 4 sites that are high on SEO. You can just drag drop to do everything and chose template. Thanks

April 24, 2018

Comparison

How does CdHost match up to the competition?

Wix Compare 4.9 Compare
Squarespace Compare 4.8 Compare
CdHost Compare 4.2 Compare
Google Sites Compare 3.1 Compare

Bottom line on CdHost

While CdHost might initially seem like the right website builder for your needs, it’s no match for more popular website builders like Wix.

CdHost is an Arabic website builder tool available in four languages – English, French, Arabic, and Dutch. This free and easy to use tool enables you to create your own custom website quickly and easily. If you had been shying away from creating a website for your small business due lack of knowledge about programming languages then CdHost offers an easy solution for you. With free templates and an easy drag and drop functionality, anyone can launch their website like a pro.

CdHost offers a free website builder tool along with free hosting and a domain name to get you started. You can watch the video tutorial on CdHost’s official website to learn about all the steps you need to follow to create your own website. You can add a blog, image gallery, testimonials, comments section, contact us section etc. using the free website builder.

What is really good about CdHost is that the services are complexly free and there is no hidden fee to surprise you later on. You can update the webpage and make as many changes as you want without having to pay extra.

If you want to earn revenue using your free website, CdHost is a great option. Create an e-commerce site, add a shopping cart and sell your products online. The CdHost team also helps their customers raise the visibility of their website and get noticed by prospective customers by incorporating marketing tools.

If you have questions, you may contact the CdHost team by filling out the contact form on the website.

If you’re not sure CdHost is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.

Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

CdHost Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Over 500 professionally designed templates
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Build a website in three simple steps
Read Review
Squarespace
4.7
Beautiful collection of customizable templates
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
The most powerful and versatile site builder
Read Review
55476