REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN Beepworld

Rangierte auf Platz 62 von 71 Website-Baukästen
4.1
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Expertin für Web-Entwicklung
Beepworld ist ein deutscher Website-Builder, mit dem Benutzer kostenlos eine einfache Website erstellen und dann auf einen der zahlungspflichtigen Tarife upgraden können, um sich am erweiterten Funktionsumfang zu erfreuen. Beepworld bietet eine Auswahl von über 200 Designs, die individuell angepasst werden können.

Fazit zu Beepworld

Beepworld ist ein deutscher Website-Builder, mit dem Benutzer kostenlos eine einfache Website erstellen und dann auf einen der zahlungspflichtigen Tarife upgraden können, um sich am erweiterten Funktionsumfang zu erfreuen. Beepworld bietet eine Auswahl von über 200 Designs, die individuell angepasst werden können. Die angebotenen Designs sind nicht schlecht, wenn auch manchmal etwas schlicht. Auf den ersten Blick scheinen die meisten Entwürfe auf ein einspaltiges oder zweispaltiges Format beschränkt zu sein. Das Gute an den Entwürfen ist jedoch, dass sie auch für mobile Endgeräte optimiert wurden. Der Drag-&-Drop-Editor von Beepworld ermöglicht es den Nutzern, unkompliziert Text und Bilder hinzuzufügen, Diashows und Galerien zu erstellen, das einen Besucherzähler oder Gästebuch einzurichten oder einen Online-Shop oder Blog zu betreiben.

Das Erstellen einer Webseite mit Beepworld ist zunächst kostenlos. Jeder neu angemeldete Nutzer erhält 500 MB Speicherplatz für bis zu 5 Seiten und eine Subdomain, die unter der Hauptdomäne von Beepworld gehostet wird. Wenn sie mehr Speicherplatz benötigen, können die Nutzer auf eines der preislich attraktiven kostenpflichtigen Pakte upgraden. Dadurch erhalten sie eine eigene First-Level-Domain, mehr Seiten, benutzerdefinierte E-Mail-Adressen, einen Online-Shop und eine Webseite ohne die nervige Beepworld-On-Page-Werbung.

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra ist Autorin und Redakteurin, die in Singapur lebt. Sie ist sich der Notwendigkeit bewusst, dass Unternehmen auf dem neuesten technologischen Stand bleiben müssen, und berichtet gern und ausführlich über die neuesten technischen Entwicklungen.

Beepworld Alternativen

Wix

Wix

72 Rezensionen

4.9
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Rezensionen

4.8
Site123

Site123

16 Rezensionen

4.8
Weebly

Weebly

16 Rezensionen

4.8
59103
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Reviews and expert opinion Beepworld

Sandra Tanoto Sandra Tanoto Website Development Expert

Beepworld is a German website builder service with which users can build a basic website for free, and then upgrade to one of their paid plans when they feel the need for more advanced features. With Beepworld, users can choose from a selection of over 200 designs, which can be customized.

Overview

To compare the best website builders on ease of use, templates, customer service, and value for money, we tried to build the same site on each platform. Check out the results here.

Beepworld is a German website builder service with which users can build a basic website for free, and then upgrade to one of their paid plans when they feel the need for more advanced features. With Beepworld, users can choose from a selection of over 200 designs, which can be customized. The range of designs is not bad, though rather basic at times. At first glance, most of the designs seem to be limited to a one-column or two-column format. The good thing about their designs, though, is that they were designed with mobile-friendliness in mind. Beepworld’s drag-and-drop builder enables users to easily add text and images, create slideshows and galleries, set up a visitor counter or guestbook, or even open an online store or blog.

Creating a website with Beepworld is free initially. Every sign-up gets 500MB of storage space and up to 5 pages on their subdomain, hosted under Beepworld’s main domain. Users may purchase one of their affordably-priced packages if they would like more storage space, their own first-level domain, more pages, custom domain e-mail manner(s), an online store, or simply be rid of Beepworld’s on-page advertising.

If you’re not sure Beepworld is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.

Comparison

How does Beepworld match up to the competition?

WixCompare4.9Compare
SquarespaceCompare4.8Compare
BeepworldCompare4.1Compare
SimpleSiteCompare2.5Compare

Beepworld REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

Sandra Tanoto Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Beepworld in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Beepworld
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'beep-com', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery
Beepworld Alternatives
Wix: Best for Creating Beautiful, Unique Sites
4.9
The best free plan with the most features
Read Review
SITE123: Easiest Way to Make a Simple Site
4.8
Delightfully simple and easy to use
Read Review
Squarespace: Best Responsive Templates
4.8
Professionally designed templates
Read Review
1&1 IONOS Site Builder: Best Budget Option
4.6
Simple and easy-to-use editor, perfect for speedy site-building
Read Review
58428
Best for beginnersimage

Create a Unique Website in Minutes

Browse 140+ mobile-responsive templates