评论与专家意见 Site.pro

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
网站开发专家
site.pro網站本身不僅有45種不同的語言版本,而且使用site.pro構建的網站也可以支持多種語言! 他們還提供電子商務服務,可讓你在線設置自己的商店。 如果你已經擁有一個網站,你可以輕鬆地將你當前的網站導入到site.pro,而無需從頭開始。

總論

site.pro網站本身不僅有45種不同語言的版本,而且使用site.pro構建的網站也可以支持多種語言!這使你可以鎖定世界各地使用不同語言的訪問者。其有超過190個模板,以便你使用設計響應式設計和眾多插件來設計你的網站。如果你想自行設計,該網站會為你提供響應式功能,這可幫設計師卸下肩頭的一大重擔。

他們還提供電子商務服務,讓你可以在網上設置自己的商店。通過易於使用的軟體,你不需要任何編程知識即可設置在線商店。通過一鍵購買、多種付款選項和動態屬性等功能,你可以輕鬆設置各種在線商店。

如果你已經擁有一個網站,你可以輕鬆地將你當前的網站導入site.pro並享受所有服務,而無需從頭開始。

你可免費使用site.pro的基本構建器,但它只允許一個網站和3個主選單選項。然後,你還有另外3個名為初創者、商業和設計工作室的方案,其可讓你分別託管3個、5個和100個網站。該業務包應能滿足你大部分的需求,但如果你想使用site.pro的全部功能,請選擇設計工作室包。你可以使用paypal輕鬆付款,但無論你使用哪種貨幣的PayPal帳戶,該網站都會以美元向你收取費用。

使用者评论

Filter by
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • Español (1)
    • Deutsch (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
成为第一个评论 Site.pro中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 Site.pro
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'site.pro', this, true);"

的结论 Site.pro

加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟
加布兰·昆弟是一位博主、网络开发人员和热血作家。网站是他最热爱的主题。

Site.pro 备择方案

55847

Reviews and expert opinion Site.pro

Ranked 40th from 218 Website Builders
4.5
0 1
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Website Development Expert
Not only is the site.pro website itself available in 45 different languages, but the websites you build with site.pro can also support multiple languages! They also offer ecommerce services allowing you to set up your own shop online. If you already own a website, you can easily import your current site onto site.pro without having to start from scratch.

User reviews

Filter by
Language
  • Choose review language
    • Español (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Site.pro
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Site.pro', this, true);"
1
Josué B.
Spain
1
Unos estafadores

Se canceló la suscripción el día de antes de la renovación como ellos solicitan y aun y así lo renovaron. Los datos fiscales de facturación no los ponen correctamente. NO LO UTILICÉIS. ES UNA ESTAFA!! Deberian ser denunciados a la AEAT, NUNCA MAS

Bottom line on Site.pro

Not only is the site.pro website itself available in 45 different languages, but the websites you build with site.pro can also support multiple languages! This allows you to target people all around the world in their native language. There are over 190+ templates that you can use to design your site with responsive design and numerous plugins. If you want to bring your own design, the site makes it responsive for you, which is a great relief to designers.

They also offer ecommerce services allowing you to set up your own shop online. With easy to use software, you don’t need any programming knowledge to set up an online store. With features like 1-click purchasing, multiple payment options and dynamic attributes, you can set up any kind of online store with ease.

In case you already own a website, you can easily import your current site onto site.pro and enjoy all the services without having to start from scratch.

The basic site.pro builder is free to use, but it only allows one website and 3 menu items. Then you have 3 more plans named starter, business and design studio which allow you to host 3, 5 and 100 websites respectively. The business package should fulfill most of your needs but if you want to use the full power of site.pro, go for the design studio package. You can easily pay with paypal but whatever currency you use for your PayPal account, the website will charge you in US dollars.

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

Site.pro Alternatives

Wix

Wix

69 Reviews

4.9
Site123

Site123

16 Reviews

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

62 Reviews

4.8
Jimdo

Jimdo

17 Reviews

4.7
45350
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.