评论与专家意见 Simvoly

排名26 / 48 网站创建器
4.4
3 1
範本
4.5
易于使用
4.6
功能
4.4
標價
4.5
支援
4.0
基于4语的1评论
標價
Personal $12
Business $18
E-commerce $26
唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
网站开发专家
與Wix和Weebly等老將相比,Simvoly還是個新手,但卻已經累積不少實力。Simvoly是一個超級簡單且介面流暢的網站生成器,讓您可以快速建立自己專屬的網站。

總論

Simvoly是個新興的網站生成器,但很快就獲得眾多好評。

市面上有這麼多網站生成器,您如何選擇一個最適合您的?選擇一個易於使用且能夠跟上業務增長的網站生成器非常重要。

Simvoly最近才加入市場,但因為各種優勢已在中小型企業中引起討論。這個拖放式網站生成器專為非技術用戶設計,以利其創建自定義的網站、部落格、商店和登陸頁面。

無論您是平面設計師、攝影師、承包商還是商務人士,Simvoly的電子商務工具都能讓您輕鬆銷售您的產品或服務。其網路商店與PayPal和Stripe整合。上傳產品圖片、管理促銷活動、跟踪庫存以及安全地儲存和管理客戶詳細資訊等也都非常簡單。

Simvoly有超過50個響應式模板可供選擇,而這些模板在移動設備上都看起來相當美觀。再者,其所有主題和自定義都可以在網站嚮導上進行預覽。 此外,Simvoly還有一個扎實的部落格功能,可讓您新增文章、圖片庫和影片、允許讀者留言及整合社群分享按鈕等。

範本

4.5
Simvoly

使用具有現代感、簡約和響應式的主題設計

眾多 主題:  您可以從超過50個精美的主題中進行選擇。 無論您需要攝影、藝術、住宿、時尚、設計,還是單純需要一個簡潔的商業或個人網站,Simvoly都能滿足您的需求。

響應式:最好的網站生成器會自動優化您的網站以適應移動設備。 Simvoly可以確保您的網站在智慧型手機、平板電腦或桌上型電腦上出現時,都能以自適應設計進行優化。

自定義: Simvoly的最佳功能之一就是簡單的拖放功能。此功能可以讓您自定義主題的外觀和風格,以滿足您個人的需求。您只需將滑鼠箭頭懸停在某個元素上即可修改小工具、圖像、地圖和文本區域中的任何內容。

功能

4.4
Simvoly

簡單、美觀的網站和運作流暢的網路商店

電子商務: 即使您使用的是入門級的個人方案,您也可以在網路上銷售產品。您可以上傳產品圖片、輸入價格並追踪庫存。要在產品頁面添加任何類型的內容很容易(包括YouTube影片),而PayPal和Stripe整合消除了付款處理的麻煩。

拖放小工具:Simvoly上的拖放界面並非絕無僅有,但此功能的重要之處在於任何人(無需任何編碼知識)都可以藉此輕鬆構建網站。這些小工具讓您可以隨意使用各種排版,並根據需要添加和刪除元素。

部落格: 您選擇的每個模板都有一個已經設置好的部落格頁面。您可以輕鬆地將影片、圖像和畫廊添加到您的部落格文章。每篇文章都附有社群分享按鈕,因此網站訪問者只需點擊一下即可分享您的內容。

整合分析:  Simvoly的網站分析工具可讓您追踪關鍵指標,例如網站訪問者數量、用於訪問網站的關鍵字以及網頁瀏覽量。其搜索引擎優化功能有待改進 – 目前,它只能讓您設置元描述和元標題,但這問題不大。

自動SLL證書: 這個網站生成器以提供免費的SLL證書為豪,所以您可以無需擔心您的網站是否安全。

易於使用

4.6
Simvoly

人工智慧網站創造

您不喜歡自定義模板嗎? Simvoly的魔術網站嚮導將為您完成工作! 這個優質的功能使用人工智慧(AI)來自動建立一個以您選擇的關鍵字為基礎的網站。嚮導會要求您描述您想要的網站類型,例如企業、攝影或餐廳。 其隨後會提示您使用更具體的詞來描述您所需的網站並選擇網站導航樣式。 接下來,嚮導會推薦您一個設計模板,以供您繼續使用網站生成器來進一步自定義其為您生成的網站。

 

支援

4.0
Simvoly

老實說,我原本對於Simvoly貧乏的支持服務有更高的期待。其提供即時聊天是好事,但用處不大 – 通過聯繫表單是獲得支持的唯一途徑。其支持人員通過電子郵件即時回覆我,但如果可以用電話要求立即協助會更完美。 其綜合知識庫有加分的作用,因為可以讓用戶輕鬆學習Simvoly所提供的各種不同功能。

標價

4.5

價格實惠,可能無限

Simvoly不像某些熱門的網站生成器會為使用者提供免費帳戶。好消息是您可以免費試用Simvoly的各種絕佳功能長達14天,之後再升級到個人、企業或電子商務帳戶。

入門級的個人帳戶提供高達5GB的儲存空間和10GB的頻寬、自己的域名、高達20個頁面、在網路商店銷售五種產品、網站分析和客戶支持等。

如果您想要無限數量的頁面、頻寬、儲存和內容貢獻者,商業方案將滿足您的需求。除了可獲得免費的域名和託管、追踪和分析,商業帳戶可以讓您銷售多達25個商品,並提供優先客戶支持。

電子商務方案是Simvoly最貴的方案,但是隨附的好處很多,特別是如果您想在您的網路商店上銷售更多的商品。此帳戶為您提供無限的頻寬、儲存空間、頁面和貢獻者,還可容納多達100個商品,並提供優先客戶支持。電子商務方案每月只需多付10美元,即可讓您出售無限數量的商品。

我喜歡的一點是,您可以在沒有先註冊帳戶的情況下開始創建您的網站,並在之後再完成註冊。

Personal

$12
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 5GB
  • 网站页数: 20
  • 自定义域名
  • 购物车
開始

Business

$18
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 無限制
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
  • 购物车
開始

E-commerce

$26
/ Month
  • 托管存储: 無限制
  • 网站页数: 無限制
  • 自定义域名
  • 购物车
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Personal
  • Business
  • E-commerce
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (4)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Simvoly
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Simvoly', this, true);"
5
Iain
保加利亚
5
The best website builder I've seen

Moving to Simvoly from WP has made life so much easier. I was concerned it would be a compromise but the themes are so good and the ease of use has been really refreshing. It’s an upgrade rather than a compromise. I’m considering moving all my sites to Simvoly. I’m happy to host my business site with them but have also added a site for my mother’s business. It took me a Saturday morning to build her the best site she’s ever had. Very pleased.

5
Iva Petrova
保加利亚
5
Greatbuilder

Simvoly is the best builder I've seen so far. The interface is great and with the newly added funnels functionality, it's every thing we need for our business. Highly recommend it!

1
guest
美国
1
Support Lacking

Simvoly’s weak support makes the builder undesirable. They promise priority support, but it’s not true. Makes me wonder if I want to do business with them.

5
Justine Guest
澳大利亚
5
Amazing website builder

I built our new site in Simvoly after using WP and Rainmaker. Both were more expensive and much more complicated. I found WP clunky without custom CSS and hours and hours of set up. Rainmaker isn't around any more but it was expensive and complicated. I felt like it never did what it was sold to do so coming to Simvoly I felt jaded.While Simvoly has some limitations, the creators are committed to listening and engaging with clients (on a closed FB page) - then implementing the changes that are being asked for.It's by far the easiest build I have done and the website I am proudest of! If you find website building confusing and complicated, or if you simply want to get a site up and out into the world, I recommend doing the free trial.

的结论 Simvoly

與Wix和Weebly等老將相比,Simvoly還是個新手,但卻已經累積不少實力。Simvoly是一個超級簡單且介面流暢的網站生成器,讓您可以快速建立自己專屬的網站。 Simvoly確實缺乏諸如電話支持、第三方小工具整合和移動編輯等功能,但其仍然有許多優勢。 其響應式主題無論在桌面設備或移動設備上看起來都非常棒,而其先進的電子商務功能則可以避免在線銷售的麻煩。 如果您沒有任何編碼知識,並想快速建立一個簡單但美觀的網站,Simvoly無疑是一個優質的選擇。

唐娜·摩西
唐娜·摩西
唐娜是一位充满激情的作家,并致力于为科技和在线世界创造引人入胜且发人深省的内容。她是新技术和互联网趋势的狂热爱好者。

Simvoly 备择方案

898002
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Simvoly

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Website Development Expert

Compared to veterans such as Wix and Weebly, Simvoly is a new kid on the block but it already has a lot going for it. This is a super-easy website builder with a seamless drag and drop interface that lets you set up a website in a jiffy.


Overview

simvoly-overview

Simvoly is a new site builder but it is quickly gaining a good reputation

Simvoly is a decent website builder, but it won’t give you the full set of features you’ll get with the top website builders like Wix.

With so many site builders on the market, how do you choose one that suits you best? It is important to choose a website builder that is easy to work with and that is capable of keeping up with your growing business.

Simvoly is a recent entrant into the market and is already creating quite a buzz among small and medium-sized businesses for all of the right reasons. This drag and drop website builder was designed with the non-techy user in mind to create custom websites, blogs, stores, and landing pages.

Whether you are a graphic designer, photographer, contractor or business person, Simvoly’s E-commerce tools make it incredibly easy to sell your products or services. Online stores have seamless PayPal and Stripe integration. It is also easy to upload product images, manage promotions, keep track of inventory, and safely store and manage customer details.

There is a choice of over fifty responsive templates that look great on mobile. All themes and customizations can be previewed live on the website wizard. Simvoly also has a solid blog feature that lets you add posts, galleries and videos, enable comments, and integrate social share buttons.

Templates

4.5
simvoly-templates

Access Modern, Minimalist and Responsive Theme Designs

Wide variety of themes:  When it comes to choosing a template, you will be spoiled with the choice of over 50 stunning themes to choose from. Whether you are in photography, art and design, hospitality, fashion, design or are just in need of a clean business or personal website, there’s something for you at Simvoly.

Responsive: The best site builders automatically optimize your site for mobile. Simvoly sure does the job right with its responsive design that lets you preview your site as it would appear on a smartphone, tablet or desktop.

Customizable: One of the most likable features on Simvoly is the easy drag and drop functionality that lets you customize the look and feel of the themes to suit your needs. Just hover over an element to edit anything from widgets, images, maps, and text areas.Explore Simvoly Templates

Features

4.4
simvoly-features

Easy, Stunning Websites and Seamless Online Stores

Ecommerce: Simvoly makes it super easy to sell your products online even with the entry-level Personal plan. You can upload product images, enter prices, and track inventory. It is easy to add any type of content on the product page, including YouTube videos, while PayPal and Stripe integration removes the hassle of payment processing.

Drag and drop widgets:  The drag and drop interface on Simvoly is not unique but it is a crucial feature that makes it easy for anyone to build a website without any coding knowledge. The widgets let you play around with all sorts of layouts and to add and remove elements as you see fit.

Blogging: Each template you choose comes with a blog page that’s already set up for use. You can easily add videos, images, and galleries to your blog posts.  Each post has integrated social share buttons so site visitors can share your content with just a single click.

Integrated Analytics:  Simvoly’s site analytics tool lets you track key metrics such as the number of site visitors, keywords used to reach your site, and page views. The SEO function needs a bit of improvement—for now, you can only set a meta description and meta title, but that’s just about it.

Automatic SLL Certificates: This site builder prides in offering free SLL certificates so you can rest easy knowing your website is secure.See full list of features

Ease of use

4.6
simvoly-ease-of-use

AI-Powered Site Creation

Don’t feel like playing around with templates? Simvoly’s Magic Website Wizard will do the job for you! This nifty feature uses artificial intelligence (AI) to automatically build a website based on your chosen keyword. The Wizard asks you to describe the type of site you want, such as Business, Photography or Restaurant. You will then be prompted to use a more specific word to describe your desired website and to select the site navigation style. Next, the Wizard suggests a design template and you can continue to use the site builder to customize the website that has been generated for you.

 See if Simvoly is Right for You

Support

4.0
simvoly-supportI honestly expected more from Simvoly than its barebones support service. It’s a good thing that live chat is available but that’s just about it—the only other way to reach support is through a contact form. The support guys did get back to me in good time on email but it would have been great if there were a phone number to call for immediate help. The comprehensive knowledge base is a plus as it makes it easy to learn everything about the different features Simvoly has to offer.

Comparison

How does Simvoly match up to the competition?

Wix Compare 4.9 Compare
Squarespace Compare 4.8 Compare
Simvoly Compare 4.4 Compare
Nicepage Compare 3.0 Compare

Pricing

4.5

Competitive Prices for Endless Possibilities

While some popular website builders offer free-for-life accounts, this incentive is lacking with Simvoly. The good news is you can sample out all the great stuff Simvoly has to offer for free for up to 14 days after which you will need to upgrade to a Personal, Business or E-Commerce account.

At the entry level is the Personal account, which offers up to 5GB of storage and 10GB of bandwidth, your own domain, up to 20 pages, capacity to sell five products on your online store, site analytics, and customer support.

If you want an unlimited number of pages, bandwidth, storage, and contributors, bumping up to the Business plan will give you these and more. In addition to getting a free domain and hosting, tracking and analytics, the Business account lets you sell up to 25 store products and unlocks priority customer support.

The E-Commerce plan is the most expensive account offered by Simvoly but the perks that come with it are great, especially if you are looking to sell more products on your online store. This account provides you with unlimited bandwidth, storage, pages, and contributors, a capacity for up to 100 store products, and offers priority customer support as well.  For an additional $10 per month on the E-Commerce plan, you can sell an unlimited number of products.

I love the fact that you can start creating your website without first signing up for an account, which can be done later in the process.

User reviews

Based on 7 reviews in 1 languages
3.9
Write a Review
Language
  • English (7)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Simvoly
reply
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'simvoly', this, true);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
avatar
1.0
Vladimir
Lithuania
December 15, 2019
Ignorant support that calls the existing client "moron"

I would not recommend doing any business with simvoly due to ignorant support that gives you the attitude and calls you a moron. If you need anything I doubt that support would be helpful. If you talk to Stan, chances are you might be called a moron or something similar like it happened to me.

avatar
5.0
Ileanski
Bulgaria
September 27, 2019
Best value for my money yet

I can't tell you how happy I was to find Simvoly, after I struggled with other builders for ages. It is very easy to get used to, has stunning designs, allows you to customize everything, has an awesome store AND it' the best combination if you're looking for both websites and funnels.Their support is getting better by the day and they are constantly adding new features. The sites are responsive and there is a community, which is ready to help out at any time.Highly recommended.

avatar
5.0
Jason Ranson
Bulgaria
September 26, 2019
Amazing Funnel and Website Builder

Pretty outdated review from about 2 years ago. The platform has developed SO MUCH since then. They now introduced the easiest funnel building tool that people can do A/B Testing, Conversion Tracking, Easiest Sells Funnels on the market and tons of other features. All things that Wix, Weebly, etc. can't even dream of.For example, last month we generated $36,000+ in revenue with our 3 sales funnels. This is x4 more than what we used to do with Shopify... it is insane. And the best part is - if you need help about your business - they are there. We asked Stan about what funnels to do for our business and he was so kind to spend time with us, navigated us how to get started and helped with our strategy. These guys are superheroes!If you are a business and want to really do well online - no questions, Simvoly is your place!

avatar
5.0
Iain
Bulgaria
March 15, 2019
The best website builder I've seen

Moving to Simvoly from WP has made life so much easier. I was concerned it would be a compromise but the themes are so good and the ease of use has been really refreshing. It’s an upgrade rather than a compromise. I’m considering moving all my sites to Simvoly. I’m happy to host my business site with them but have also added a site for my mother’s business. It took me a Saturday morning to build her the best site she’s ever had. Very pleased.

avatar
5.0
Iva Petrova
Bulgaria
December 20, 2018
Greatbuilder

Simvoly is the best builder I've seen so far. The interface is great and with the newly added funnels functionality, it's every thing we need for our business. Highly recommend it!

avatar
1.0
guest
USA
July 06, 2018
Support Lacking

Simvoly’s weak support makes the builder undesirable. They promise priority support, but it’s not true. Makes me wonder if I want to do business with them.

Read more reviews

Bottom line on Simvoly

Compared to veterans such as Wix and Weebly, Simvoly is a new kid on the block but it already has a lot going for it. This is a super-easy website builder with a seamless drag and drop interface that lets you set up a website in a jiffy. Simvoly does lack a few bells and whistles such as phone support, third-party widget integration, and mobile editing but there is still plenty to like. The responsive themes look stunning on both desktop and mobile devices, while the advanced E-Commerce features take the hassle out of selling online. This is definitely a great site builder if you do not have any coding knowledge and want to build a quick, simple but beautiful website.

Before you make a decision, read my colleague’s comparison of the best website builders to make sure you’re not missing out on better alternatives.

Donna Moses
Donna Moses
Donna is a passionate writer who is all about creating engaging and thought-provoking content for the tech and online world. She is an avid lover of new technology and internet trends.

Simvoly Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
Best for small businesses that want to grow
Read Review
26179