Nos travaux de recherche indépendants et nos avis honnêtes sont partiellement financés par les commissions reçues lorsque vous faites des achats via notre site Web.

ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Bedava-Sitem.com

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Expert en développement de site Web

Bedava est un site proposé en langue turque. Il offre un créateur de sites web qui est facile à manier, simple à utiliser et, ce qui est plus important, gratuit. Il offre des modèles gratuits conçus par des designers compétents qui tiennent compte des méthodes de design modernes. Non seulement vous pouvez choisir tous les modèles qui vous conviennent mais vous pouvez aussi les personnaliser pour qu’ils reflètent exactement l’image de marque que vous voulez transmettre.

Comparaison

Comment Bedava-Sitem.com se compare à la concurrence ?

WixComparer 4.9 Comparer
SITE123Comparer 4.7 Comparer
Bedava-Sitem.comComparer 4.2 Comparer
Google SitesComparer 3.0 Comparer

Avis d'utilisateurs

Soyez le premier utilisateur à laisser un avis sur Bedava-Sitem.com en français !
Écrire un avis

Conclusion concernant Bedava-Sitem.com

Bedava est un site proposé en langue turque. Il offre un créateur de sites web qui est facile à manier, simple à utiliser et, ce qui est plus important, gratuit. Il offre des modèles gratuits conçus par des designers compétents qui tiennent compte des méthodes de design modernes. Non seulement vous pouvez choisir tous les modèles qui vous conviennent mais vous pouvez aussi les personnaliser pour qu’ils reflètent exactement l’image de marque que vous voulez transmettre.

Une des choses qui rendent ce créateur de sites web si facile à utiliser, c’est qu’il ne nécessite aucune connaissance des langages de programmation, du moins de la part de l’utilisateur. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’avoir d’expérience technique ou de connaissances en codage pour créer des sites avec le créateur de sites web Bevada. De plus, la façon dont cet outil est conçu garantit que ses sites web seront compatibles avec Google. C’est un grand avantage, surtout en ce qui concerne la vitesse de chargement des pages et les classements dans les moteurs de recherche. Un site web compatible avec l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche facilite encore plus le travail des experts en optimisation des moteurs de recherche. Il est aussi compatible avec le web 2.0. Vous pouvez intégrer votre présence sur les médias sociaux au site web et utiliser les stratégies de marketing des médias sociaux de la meilleure façon possible pour être sûr que votre message y soit propagé.

Les designs de Bevada sont tous compatibles. Vous n’avez pas besoin de vous inquiéter de la taille d’écran dont votre utilisateur disposera parce que le créateur de sites web ajuste la mise en page à la taille d’écran quelle qu’elle soit. Il est gratuit tant que vous utilisez un domaine tr.gg. Avec cet outil, vous avez aussi droit à 1 GB d’espace disque gratis.

Il y a deux sections très utiles sur le site web  : la section Astuces et le Forum. La majorité des choses dont vous aurez besoin sont déjà documentées dans la section Astuces mais, si vous avez une question ou des idées, vous pouvez toujours contacter la communauté et leur demander. Il existe aussi une section différente de support technique pour les clients pour vous aider à résoudre vos problèmes rapidement.

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi est blogueur, développeur web et écrivain passionné. Il adore parler du web.

Bedava-Sitem.com Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Le meilleur pour une liberté créative totale
Lire les avis
SITE123
4.7
Le meilleur pour les débutants & les sites web d’une seule page
Lire les avis
Squarespace
4.8
Le meilleur pour un combo blog + magasin
Lire les avis
WordPress.com
4.7
Le meilleur pour les petites entreprises souhaitant grandir
Lire les avis
70866

We rank vendors based on rigorous testing and research, but also take into account your feedback and our commercial agreements with providers. This page contains affiliate links. Advertising Disclosure

Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem) Review 2024 – A Hidden Gem

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi Website Development Expert

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Bedava-Sitem now operates under the name Webme.com

Webme.com offers a website builder that is easy to learn, simple to use and most importantly, free. It offers free templates designed by skilled designers keeping modern design methods in mind. You can not only choose any template that fits your desired outlook but can also customize it so that it reflects exactly the brand image you strive for.

Overview

💯Free PlanNo
📄Number of Templates10+
🔌Apps/IntegrationsYes
🛒E-commerce ToolsNo
Shared Reseller Dedicated Cloud WordPress
To compare the best website builders on ease of use, templates, customer service, and value for money, we tried to build the same site on each platform. Check out the results here.

Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem) offers a website builder that is easy to learn, simple to use and most importantly, free. It offers free templates designed by skilled designers keeping modern design methods in mind. You can not only choose any template that fits your desired outlook but can also customize it so that it reflects exactly the brand image you strive for.

One of the things that make this website builder so easy to use is that it takes programming languages out of the equation, at least as far as the user is concerned. You don’t need any technical background or coding knowledge to build sites with Webme’s site builder. Moreover, the way this tool is designed ensures that the websites are Google compliant. This is a big plus especially in terms of page load speed and rankings in the search engine. An SEO friendly website makes the work of an SEO expert even easier. It is also Web 2.0 compliant. You can integrate your social media presence with the website and make use of the social media marketing strategies in the best way possible to ensure the word gets out there.

The designs at Webme are all responsive. You don’t have to worry about what screen size your user will have because the site builder already ensures whatever the screen size, the layout adjusts accordingly. It is free to use as long as you are using a tr.gg domain. You also get 1GB of disk space for free with the tool.

The website has two incredibly useful sections: Tips and Forum. The Tips section already documents most of the information you’ll need. However, if you have any queries or ideas, you can always join the community and ask for assistance in the Forum. Additionally, there’s a separate customer support section dedicated to swiftly resolving any issues you may encounter.

Before you make a decision, read my colleague’s comparison of the best website builders to make sure you’re not missing out on better alternatives.

Comparison

How does Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem) match up to the competition?

1WixCompareOur Score4.9Compare
1SquarespaceCompareOur Score4.8Compare
1CompareOur Score4.2Compare
1SimpleSiteCompareOur Score2.5Compare

Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem) REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.
User reviews
Be the first user to leave a review about Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem) in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem)
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'bedava-sitem-com', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery
Webme.com (formerly Bedava-Sitem) Alternatives
Wix: Best for Creating Beautiful, Unique Sites
Our Score
4.9
The best free plan with the most features
Read Review
Squarespace: Best Responsive Templates
Our Score
4.8
Professionally designed templates
Read Review
Shopify: Best E-Commerce Platform
Our Score
4.8
Everything you need to sell online
Read Review
SITE123: Easiest Way to Make a Simple Site
Our Score
4.7
Delightfully simple and easy to use
Read Review
67794
string(0) ""