评论与专家意见 Shinjiru

桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
网页托管专家

Shinjiru是一家马来西亚公司,于2000年开始运营。他们为注重安全的个人和公司提供大量共享、VPS和专用服务器托管解决方案。


總論

Shinjiru是一家优质的离岸托管服务提供商,为注重安全的个人和企业提供多种共享,VPS和专用服务器托管解决方案。成立于2000年,总部设在马来西亚吉隆坡。他们目前服务超过40,000名客户。

功能和易用性

Shinjiru从始至终为他们的客户提供完全匿名和可靠的数据安全。由于他们是认证域名注册商,您可以向他们注册域名并使用他们的身份保护功能。如果您已有一个网站,他们将免费处理整个迁移过程。您甚至可以匿名注册和支付您的托管费用。当然,他们也提供电子邮件托管,因此您可以放心,您的书面沟通将保持安全。

Shinjiru提供 99.99%的正常运行时间保证。这对于离岸托管服务提供商来说是罕见的,因为大多数离岸主机因高延迟和低于正常运行时间而臭名昭着。由于Shinjiru在东南亚和欧洲拥有8个数据中心,因此它们提供比大多数只在一个国家/地区有服务器的离岸主机更好的平均加载时间。请记住,他们在美洲或大洋洲没有中心,因此这些大陆的用户可能仍然会遇到比常规国内托管服务提供商更高的延迟。

Shinjiru

其具有全面的反DDoS攻击防护网络,数千个专用服务器、IP地址以及全天候监控和支持。他们的各种网络具有高达99.999%正常运行时间的SLA ,他们的数据中心采用故障转移、电源冗余最先进的设备构建而成安全系统

定价和支持

Shinjiru有各种各样的计划,从预算友好型到高级企业级专用服务器解决方案。他们的预算离岸共享托管计划是我在市场上看到最便宜的:这些是专为需要隐私保护和反网站关闭的个人网站、初创公司和企业而设计的。其不仅价格实惠,而且资源分配非常强大 – 最低级别的计划仍为您提供高达100GB的存储空间和无限带宽。

当您注册Shinjiru时,您无需透露您的身份或提供任何官方文档,以确保您的匿名和操作受到更多保护。其付款选项包括:您可以通过比特币、以太坊、信用卡、PayPal、Perfect Money Payment或电汇付款。

Shinjiru因其世界级支持团队而闻名于离岸托管行业。他们声称“[他们]不睡觉”,他们希望全年无休全天候为客户提供一流的客户支持。根据我的经验,情况确实如此 – 即使我在奇怪的时间联系他们,他们也总是迅速回复。

根据其他评论者的说法,他们甚至会竭​​尽全力接纳不太理想的客户(例如忘记支付托管账单的客户)。 Shinjiru也是 ISO9001:2008认证的唯一离岸托管服务提供商,这表明他们的客户满意度极高。

標價

4.6

Shinjiru 云主机

方案名稱儲存頻寬中央處理器記憶體價格 方案名稱儲存頻寬中央處理器記憶體價格Cloud-Standard10 GB250 TB-0 B$14.90更多细节Cloud-Corporate30 GB500 TB-0 B$25.90更多细节Cloud-Enterprise60 GB1000 TB-0 B$39.90更多细节
更多细节

使用者評論

基于5语的2评论
2.6
成为第一个评论 Shinjiru中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 Shinjiru
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'shinjiru', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
5.0
Denis
瑞典
rucriminal.info
2020 四月 25
Since my last experience company growing up.

My last review was negative about this guys. Since those time company is growing up and they are really tried to help to resolve the issues. Technical support responding much faster through messengers. This is huge merit! DDOS protection service is much better than it was

avatar
5.0
Pacido Domingo
比利时
2020 二月 15
Dedicated Server

Hello, Already the adventure started by I do not know what I want but I still take the VPS to test my site... After 10 days I got tired because limited (for security) on some external access, I returned the VPS and took a dedicated - The VPS was reimbursed to me immediately - they helped me by skype both in support and in customer service and frankly I am amazed by such support !! So I tell you objectively they are good on their client processing basis they are good - the rest is a server like any other stable and meeting all the advertised characteristics (even after internal tests to see the limit of use). I highly recommend this rental company - and please believe that I have tested others I would put a flat on all that: a reinstallation of OS is paying (free for UBUNTU or CentOS systems) but $ 50 for debian or other systems under UNIX (or Linux if you want) - On the other hand, and that was the case for me, a simple request to polite and respectful customer service jumped the fees and I was even entitled to a free reinstallation (in the first month of use) - In summary, they were very communicating and polite (and frankly it's even remarkable) and therefore very affordable for all support requests or customers. I still put the maximum score despite my flat to reward this approach and customer management courteous and benevolent (I know business is business but it marks). Best Regards

avatar
1.0
Tommi Chris
瑞典
2020 一月 19
Shinjiru.com don’t allow SMTP on your website

To make sure that the registration emails on my website end up in the inbox and not to the spam I wanted to use SMTP on my website like Google as my email delivery but Shinjiru doesn’t allow SMTP on there hosting. Here is the answer I got. “ Dear admin,Please be informed, as per checked we do not allow any external email for this work.Kindly note that the email used on your script have to be residing on the server itself.Sorry for any inconvenience.Thank you .Kind Regards,Zairy Z. Support Specialist ------------------------------------ * Thank you for using 247LiveSupport System *”

avatar
1.0
Denis
荷兰
rucriminal.info
2019 十二月 22
Worst technical support! Where is no anti-DDOS protection.

I'm waiting and asking, but this is impossible and disgusting. If your website under DDOS attack whey do nothing until you let then know. Their help has just put some rules in Cloudflare. You can wait for answer from technical support all day. Also, files on hosting can be modified by themself.

比较

Shinjiru在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Shinjiru 比較 4.6 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

的结论 Shinjiru

Shinjiru是一家坚如磐石的离岸托管服务提供商,提供无与伦比的客户服务。他们可以轻松适应各种规模的企业,并具有卓越的功能和丰富的资源分配。

优点

  • 全天候提供全天候客户支持
  • 离岸托管的优秀装载时间
  • 99%正常运行时间保证
  • 提供预算友好计划

缺点

  • 美洲客户的速度较慢
  • 对最便宜的计划没有DDoS保护
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉·塔纳透
桑德拉是新加坡作家和编辑。她理解企业需要时时掌控最新技术,并且喜欢研究和认识最新的技术发展。

Shinjiru 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
238216

Reviews and expert opinion Shinjiru

Ranked 112th from 3409 Web Hosting
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Support
4.6
Pricing
4.6
Server locations
Moscow
Singapore
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur
Holland
Sofia
Vilnius
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert
Shinjiru is a Malaysian company that began operations in 2000. They offer a number of shared, VPS, and dedicated server hosting solutions for security-conscious individuals and corporations.

Overview

Shinjiru-mine

Shinjiru is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Shinjiru is a premium offshore hosting provider that offers a number of shared, VPS, and dedicated server hosting solutions for security-conscious individuals and corporations. Founded in 2000, they’re headquartered in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. They currently serve over 40,000 customers.

Features and Ease of Use

Shinjiru offers their customers total anonymity, data security, and peace of mind from start to end. Since they’re a certified domain registrar, you can register a domain with them and make use of their identity protection features. If you already have an existing website, they’ll take care of the entire migration process free of charge. You can even register and pay for your hosting anonymously. Of course, they provide email hosting as well, so you can rest assured that your written communication will be kept secure.

Shinjiru offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee. This is rare for an offshore hosting provider as most offshore hosts are notorious for high latencies and less-than-stellar uptime. Because Shinjiru has eight data centers located across Southeast Asia and Europe, they offer better-than-average loading times than most offshore hosts that only have servers in a single country. Bear in mind that they have no centers in the Americas or Oceania, so users on those continents may still experience higher latencies than regular in-country hosting providers.

Shinjiru-features

They feature a comprehensive anti-DDoS attack protection network, thousands of dedicated servers, IP addresses, and 24/7 monitoring and support. Their various networks have SLAs of up to 99.999% uptime and their data centers are built with failovers, power redundancies, and state-of-the-art equipment and security systems.

Pricing and Support

Shinjiru has a variety of plans ranging from budget-friendly to premium enterprise-grade dedicated server solutions. Their budget offshore shared hosting plans are among the cheapest I’ve seen in the market: these are designed for personal websites, startups, and ventures that require privacy protection and anti-website shutdown. Not only are they extremely affordable, they’re also generous with their resource allocations – the lowest-tier plan offers you a whopping 100GB storage and unlimited bandwidth.

When you sign up with Shinjiru, you won’t have to reveal your identity or provide any official documentation ensuring that your anonymity and operations are even more protected. This includes payment options as well: you can pay via Bitcoin, Ethereum, credit card, PayPal, Perfect Money Payment, or wire transfer.

Shinjiru is known in the offshore hosting industry for their world-class support team. They claim that “[they] don’t sleep” in their quest to offer first-rate customer support 24/7/365. In my experience, this has been true – even when I contacted them at odd hours, they were always prompt in their responses.

Shinjiru-support

According to other reviewers, they even go out of their way to accommodate less-than-ideal customers (such as customers who forget to pay their hosting bill). Shinjiru is also the only offshore hosting provider that’s ISO9001:2008 accredited, which speaks to their extremely high customer satisfaction standards.

Pricing

4.6

Dedicated Server

Moe Details

Bottom line on Shinjiru

Shinjiru is a rock-solid offshore hosting provider with unparalleled customer service. They easily accommodate businesses of all sizes with a superior feature set and generous resource allocations.

Shinjiru might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • World-class customer support available 24/7
  • Excellent loading times for offshore hosting
  • 99.99% uptime guarantee
  • Budget-friendly plans available

Cons

  • Slower speeds for customers in the Americas
  • No DDoS protection for cheapest plan
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

Shinjiru Alternatives

196391
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.