يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع تابعة ونحصل على عمولات عن أي عملية شراء تتم من أحد المواقع التابعة من خلال النقر على الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا. اعرف المزيد. مراجعاتنا لا تتأثر بالمشاركة فيي أي من تلك البرامج.

تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Dimofinf

زلاتان اليكسيتش زلاتان اليكسيتش خبير استضافة المواقع

تعد Dimofinf شركة استضافة سعودية تستخدم تقنيات متقدمة لتقديم خدمة آمنة وغير منقطعة لعملائها. الأجهزة عالية المستوى إلى جانب خدمة الدعم الاحترافية والموارد غير المحدودة تجعل Dimofinf خيار استضافة منطقي لكل من أصحاب الشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة. قبل أن تتخذ أي قرارات نهائية، ينبغي أن تتحقق من باقات Hostinger الرخيصة.

استضفنا نفس موقع WordPress على منصات استضافة المواقع الأشهر وقمنا بتقييم أدائهم
انقر هنا لرؤية النتائج >>

نظرة عامة

تعد شركة Dimofinf واحدة من الرواد في مجال استضافة المواقع في العالم العربي. منذ 1998، تطورت لتقدم خدمات استضافة عالية الجودة من خلال أحدث التقنيات الراقية المتاحة في السوق. وعلى مدار كل هذه السنوات، جمعت أكثر من 30,000 عميل راضي. ومن خلال برامج إدارة المحتوى المتطور الخاص بهم، قدموا العديد من الخصائص والمزايا لعملائهم لإدارة وتشغيل أعمالهم عبر الانترنت بسهولة.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

مع Dimofinf يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الموارد لتبدأ تواجدك الالكتروني من باقات الاستضافة البسيطة للمواقع الالكتروني الشخصية إلى خوادم الاستضافة السحابية والخاصة متعددة المهام التي تستهدف المواقع الكبيرة والشركات والمؤسسات ذات النطاقات الكثيرة والخصائص غير المحدودة. لديهم أربعة باقات استضافة تشاركية محدودة في عدد الاتصالات والعملية. في قسم الخوادم الخاصة، وجدت خمسة باقات أساسية بمستويات مختلفة من الإدارة. الفارق الأساسي بين هذه الباقات يأت في أنواع المعالجات والأقراص الصلبة حيث يمكنك الاختيار بين أقراص HDD من النوع SATA أو SSD . كل باقات الخوادم الخاصة تحتوي على نطاق ترددي 10تيرابايت، واتصال 100ميجابايت بالثانية و ذاكرة تخزين عشوائي RAM من 32 إلى 128 جيجابايت. ومع كل باقة، ستحصل على خصائص غير محدودة مثل عدد من قواعد البيانات التي يمكنك إنشائها وإدارتها، مساحة موقع غير محدودة لملفات موقعك، نطاق ترددي غير محدود بحيث يمكنك الوصول لبياناتك بدون قيود، وبالتأكيد عدد غير محدود من النطاقات وعناوين البريد الالكتروني.

Dimofinf Features

هذه الشركة تقدم لوحة تحكم متعددة اللغات مجهزة بواجهة Dimofinf مخصصة بأدوات وبرنامج إدارة محتوى بحيث يمكنك إنشاء موقعك بسهولة. خوادمهم مجهزة بمعالجاتIntel HyperThreading قوية لتشغيل أحدث أقراص SSD بحيث تظل الخدمات بمستوى مثالي وتقديم أعلى مستوى للأداء. لديهم مراكز بيانات استراتيجية حول العالم بأسره بحيث تحظى بأقصى وصول لموقعك من أي مكان. لديهم شهادات SSL متاحة بحيث يمكنك الحصول على أقصى مستوى حماية مقابل أسعار مناسبة.

الأسعار والدعم

وجدت ان اسعارهم متوسطة مقارنة بما تقدمه الشركات المنافسة بنفس الخصائص والمزايا في السوق اليوم. وهي تقبل كل وسائل الدفع بما في ذلك التحويل البنكي، ويسترن يونيون، بايبال، وموني جرام. مع كل الباقات، تقدم هذه الشركة a خصم 20% بحيث يمكنك توفير مال أكثر إذا اخترت خيار الدفع السنوي.

عند التحقق من خدمة الدعم لديهم لاحظت أن طاقم الدعم احترافي ومهذب جدا متاح على مدار الساعة عبر الهاتف وخدمة تذاكر الدعم. وقاموا بإعداد قاعدة معرفية متطورة جدا بحيث يمكنك العثور على الإجابات بسهولة لكل الأسئلة الشائعة. متوسط زمن الاستجابة لخدمة تذاكر الدعم 15 دقيقة ولكن في ساعات الذروة قد يتأخر أكثر بحوالي 5 إلى 10 دقائق.

الأسعار

مقارنة

كيف ترقى Dimofinf للمنافسة؟

Hostingerمقارنة4.9مقارنة
InterServerمقارنة4.8مقارنة
مقارنة4.3مقارنة
Bluehostمقارنة2.5مقارنة

مراجعات المستخدمين

كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Dimofinfبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
الرد على التقييم
الرد
زيارة Dimofinf
reply
ar
خطأ
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'dimofinf', this, true, ReturnPopup);"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود

مراجعة Dimofinf: خلاصة القول

هذه الشركة السهودة تقدم، لأكثر من 20 عام، لعملائها خيارات من المستوى الأول في خدمات استضافة نطاق المواقع الالكترونية. وجدت أن Dimofinf تقدم خصائص ومزايا مستقرة ودعم شامل بحيث يمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة عند اختيار خدماتهم المميزة.

المميزات

  • دعم وقاعدة معرفية شاملة
  • قاعدة معرفية احترافية
  • مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الاستضافة
  • أسعار معقولة

العيوب

  • لا توجد باقات استضافة مجانية
  • لا توجد شهادات SSL مجانية
زلاتان اليكسيتش زلاتان اليكسيتش
زلاتان اليكسيتش كاتب محتوى تسويق حر بسنوات من الخبرة في كتابة العروض الترويجية وتقييمات المنتجات والخدمات.

Dimofinf بدائل

4.9
أرخص الأسعار في السوق للخطط طويلة الأجل
اكتشف المزيد
4.8
أفضل استضافة مواقع مدارة لمنصات متعددة، من WordPress إلىMagento
اكتشف المزيد
4.8
أفضل خيار للاستضافة المرنة على أساس شهري
اكتشف المزيد
4.6
الأفضل للوصول إلى الجماهير في آسيا وأوقيانوسيا
اكتشف المزيد
253046
imageخدمة استضافة المواقع #1 في أكتوبر 2021

استضافة رائعة
بسعر رائع

قم باستضافة موقعك الإلكتروني على خوادم فائقة السرعة
واحصل على اسم نطاق وحسابات بريد إلكتروني مجانًا

Reviews and expert opinion Dimofinf

Ranked 928th from 1947 Web Hosting
4.3
Server locations
Netherlands
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Web Hosting Expert
Dimofinf is a hosting company in Saudi Arabia that utilizes cutting-edge technology in order to provide secure and uninterrupted service to their clients. High-class hardware combined with professional support service and unlimited resources makes Dimofinf a logical hosting solution for both small and large business clients.

Pricing

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.50
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.50
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$10.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$14.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$2.50
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.50
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$10.00
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$14.00
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
Unlimited
2 x 2.00GHz
1 MB
$65.00
Unlimited
4 x 2.53GHz
8 MB
$136.11
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
Unlimited
2 x 2.00GHz
1 MB
$65.00
Unlimited
4 x 2.53GHz
8 MB
$136.11
More Details

Bottom line on Dimofinf

Dimofinf company is one of the pioneers in the web hosting industry that comes from the Arab world. Since 1998, it has developed and provided quality hosting services delivered through the latest cutting-edge technologies available on the market. For all those years, they have gathered more than 30.000 satisfied customers. With their sophisticated web content management software, they provide many features for demanding clients to easily manage and operate their online businesses.

 

Features and Ease of Use

With Dimofinf you can obtain lots of resources for your online presence starting from simple hosting packages for personal websites to multitasking private and cloud hosting servers meant for large sites and corporate businesses with lots of domains and unlimited features. They have listed four shared hosting plans that are limited in the number of contacts and operations. In the private servers section, I found five basic plans with different levels of management. Those plans are offered with the main differential being in processors and hard disc types so you can choose between SATA and SSD based HDD. All private server plans contain 10TB of traffic, 1000Mbps uplink and from 32 to 128GB of RAM memory. With every plan, you get unlimited features such as a number of databases you can create and manage, unlimited web space for your site files, unlimited traffic so your data is accessible without restrictions, and of course the unlimited number of domains and email addresses.

This company provides a multi-language control panel suited with a custom Dimofinf interface with tools and content management software so you can easily create your site. Their servers are equipped with powerful Intel HyperThreading processors to run on latest SSD disks so they can keep services at an optimum range and provide performance at a very high level. Strategically they have data centers located around the entire world so your site has maximum accessibility from anywhere. They have SSL certificates available so you can obtain maximum security level offered at reasonable prices.

 

 Pricing and Support

I find their prices to be in middle range compared to offers provided by competitive companies with similar features on today’s web market. They accept all paying methods including money bank transfer, Western Union, PayPal, and a MoneyGram option. With all packages, this company offers a 20% discount so you can save some money if you select an annual payment method.

While checking their support service I noticed very professional and polite support officers who are available 24/7 through phone and ticket service. They have prepared a highly sophisticated knowledge base so you can easily find answers on all commonly asked questions. An average response time of their ticket service is 15 min but during busier hours it can be delayed for about 5 to 10 min.

 

Summary

This Saudi Arabian company has, for more than 20 years, provided their customers with first-class solutions in the domain of web hosting services. I find Dimofinf offers stable features and comprehensive support so you can feel confident when selecting their premium services.

Pros:

  • Comprehensive support and knowledge base
  • Professional knowledge base
  • A wide range of hosting solutions
  • Affordable prices

Cons:

  • No free hosting plans
  • No free SSL certificates
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic
Zlatan Aleksic is a freelance marketing content writer with years of experience in writing product and service promotions and reviews.

Dimofinf VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Dimofinf stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

Dimofinf Alternatives

205154