当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Dataplugs

欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
网页托管专家

香港主机服务商Dataplugs提供HDD、SSD虚拟主机和CMS型虚拟主机,以及香港多个数据中心的专用服务器。为了降低成本,你最好连包三年。在做决定之前,你应该看看便宜的Hostinger主机套餐

總論

Dataplugs

多线通位于香港,拥有超过十年的网站托管行业经验,提供网站托管、WordPress托管、Magento托管、电子商务托管和专用服务器托管。它还提供其他网络相关的解决方案,如主机托管服务和网络安全。多线通目前在香港营运四个 T3+ 数据中心,那里存放了他们所有的服务器。

官网提供英文、繁体中文和简体中文界面,支持团队可以用这些语言提供支持服务。

功能和易用性

多线通有三个HDD存储的虚拟主机版本(Initial基础、Pro专业和Expert全能)和三个SSD共享主机计划(Startup初创、Growth成长和Enterprise企业)。主要特点如下:

  • 不限流量
  • 99.9% 在线保证
  • 不收取设定费用及即时开通帐户
  • 无限的FTP账号
  • MySQL资料库和MariaDB 10.2.17
  • cPanel 网站控制平台
  • 一键安装工具
  • Cron Jobs、网站统计报告和phpMyAdmin管理工具

ِ所有虚拟主机套餐(HDD和SSD版本)都在Linux上运行,并且不支持Python。所以说,如果你想要Windows系统虚拟主机,不需要PHP、CGI 和、Perl 等编程语言,那你可以在最佳虚拟主机对比中找到多线通的替代品。或者,你可以选择多线通的Windows专用服务器套餐。

多线通的HDD和SSD版本的资源是相同的。最低的版本(基础和初创)有20GB的磁盘空间,无限的FTP账户,1GB的MySQL数据库和50个电子邮件账户,可以托管一个网站。

最高的版本(全能和企业)包括无限的磁盘空间,无限的FTP帐户,无限的5GB MySQL数据库,1000个电子邮件帐户和无限的网站。这两个套餐还包括一个免费的SSL证书和一个免费的专用IP地址。

所有版本都带有MariaDB 10.2.17資料庫管理、cPanel (用于轻松管理网站)、Cron Jobs(用于自动安排任务)、许多邮件功能(网页邮箱、电子邮件转发、免费杀毒/防垃圾邮件、256位加密等),以及一键安装免费应用程序,适用于流行的CMS内容管理系统 (包括WordPress、Joomla!、Magento、Drupal在内的400多种)。

然而,多线通不免费提供自动备份。如果你每天都需要备份数据(最多30天),需要支付额外的费用。SSL证书和低价虚拟主机套餐中的专用IP地址也都需要额外收费。

价格和支持

多线通的版本都是用港币收费,而且还不便宜,除非你选择购买三年期,这样可以节省一半的成本。不错的是,他们提供30天退款保证,这样给你的长期订购留有一点余地。有一点需要主义的是,申请退款需要向他们出示一些ID。

此外,独立服务器没有退款保证,但有一个三天免费服务器试用,这还不足以用来评估它的好坏。

该主机的系统受到7×24 保安监控,支持团队可以快速处理问题。你可以通过即时咨询系统、工单系统、电子邮件、电话联络及传真等方式联系多语种客户支持团队。 我喜欢用live chat即时聊天来咨询问题
Dataplugs

標價

4.0
购买任何Dataplugs托管服务皆包含免费域名

比较

Dataplugs在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較 4.9 比較
InterServer比較 4.8 比較
Dataplugs比較 4.2 比較
Bluehost比較 2.5 比較

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Dataplugs中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 Dataplugs

简单地说,多线通(Dataplugs)的功能很好,但它不提供VPS或云主机。另外,价格相当昂贵,除非你连包三年。所以我建议你看看 最佳虚拟主机服务

 优点

  • HDD和SSD存储选项
  • 无安装费
  • 30天退款保证(含虚拟主机)
  • 实时聊天支持

>缺点

  • 无Windows共享主机或VPS套餐
  • 免费SSL仅包含在最昂贵的套餐中

要想在香港以合理的价格获得好的托管服务 (如果你选择三年期的话),请参阅多线通 (Dataplugs)

欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特喜欢教人们如何在线创业、管理和扩展。她还为多个行业的企业提供技术SEO和文案服务,包括电子商务、在线营销、网站开发和设计。此外,她爱书成痴,无论是小说还是文章都照单全收。

Dataplugs 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
1537282

Our independent research work and honest reviews are supported partially by commissions received when you buy through our website

Reviews and expert opinion Dataplugs

Onajite Omare
Onajite Omare
Web Hosting Expert

Hong Kong host Dataplugs offers HDD and SSD web and CMS hosting as well as dedicated servers at several Hong Kong data centers. To get the most cost-effective deal, you have to sign up for three years. Before you make any final decisions, you should check out Hostinger’s cheap plans.

Overview

Dataplugs

Located in Hong Kong, Dataplugs brings ten years’ experience to the web hosting market. It offers web hosting, WordPress hosting, Magento hosting, e-commerce hosting, and dedicated server hosting. It also provides other web-related solutions such as colocation services and network security. All the Dataplugs servers are in four Tier 3+ data centers in Hong Kong.

The Dataplugs website is available in English, Traditional Chinese, and Simplified Chinese, and its support team can support you in all those languages.

Features and Ease of Use

Dataplugs has three shared hosting plans with HDD storage (Initial, Pro, and Expert) and three SSD shared hosting plans (Startup, Growth, and Enterprise). Some key shared hosting features include:

  • Unmetered traffic
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Free setup and instant activation
  • Unlimited FTP accounts
  • MySQL support and MariaDB 10.2.17
  • cPanel
  • One-click application installer
  • Cron Jobs, site statistics, and phpMyAdmin

ِAll shared hosting plans (HDD and SSD) run on Linux, and Python isn’t supported. So, if you’re looking for shared hosting for Windows or other programming languages than PHP, CGI, and Perl, you’ll find better alternatives to Dataplugs in this top web hosting comparison. Or, you can sign up for one of Dataplugs’ dedicated server plans for Windows.

Dataplugs offers the same resource allocations with both HDD and SSD shared hosting. The smallest plans (Initial and Startup) come with 20GB of disk space, unlimited FTP accounts, 1GB MySQL databases, and 50 email accounts. You can host one website.

The highest plans (Expert and Enterprise) include unlimited disk space, unlimited FTP accounts, unlimited 5GB MySQL databases, 1,000 email accounts, and unlimited websites. These two packages also come with a free SSL certificate and a free dedicated IP address.

All plans come with MariaDB 10.2.17, cPanel (for easy management of different aspects of your website), Cron Jobs (for scheduling tasks automatically), several email features (webmail, email forwarding, free antivirus/antispam, 256-bit encryption, and more), and a single-click installer for popular CMS (e.g., WordPress, Joomla!, Magento, Drupal, and 400+ others).

Unfortunately, Dataplugs doesn’t offer automatic backups for free. If you want to back up your data daily (kept for up to 30 days), you’ll have to pay an additional fee. You’ll also need to pay an additional charge to get an SSL certificate or a dedicated IP address with the lower-value shared hosting packages.

Pricing and Support

The Dataplugs plans are in Hong Kong dollars, and they’re expensive unless you commit to a three-year term that cuts costs by 50%. On a brighter note, Dataplugs offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, which might make you feel a bit better about such a long term commitment. Bear in mind that you’ll need to present some ID when requesting a refund from Dataplugs.

Also, dedicated server customers don’t benefit from the money-back guarantee. Instead, you get a three-day free trial, which isn’t enough to evaluate the service.

This host’s systems are monitored 24/7 so that the support team can quickly attend to issues. You can contact the multilingual customer support team by phone, ticket, email, live chat, and even fax. I was pleased to receive responses to my questions via the live chat channel:

Dataplugs

Pricing

4.0

Comparison

How does Dataplugs match up to the competition?

HostingerCompare 4.9 Compare
InterServerCompare 4.8 Compare
DataplugsCompare 4.2 Compare
BluehostCompare 2.5 Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Dataplugs in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on Dataplugs

Put simply, the Dataplugs features are good, but it doesn’t offer VPS or cloud hosting. Plus, the prices are pretty expensive, unless you commit to the three-year term. That’s why I suggest that you check out these best web hosting services.

 Pros

  • HDD and SSD storage options
  • No setup fees
  • 30-day money-back guarantee (with web hosting)
  • Live chat support

Cons

  • Doesn’t offer Windows shared hosting or VPS plans
  • Free SSL is included only with the most expensive plans

For good hosting in Hong Kong at a reasonable price (if you choose a three-year term), see Dataplugs.

Onajite Omare
Onajite Omare
Onajite is a content writer and Website developer that is focused on helping businesses attract, engage, and convert customers on the internet. When she's not writing content, crafting designs, or codes, she enjoys a good book.

Dataplugs Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Cheapest prices in the market for long-term plans
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
The best choice for flexible hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Kinsta
4.7
Fastest, most consistent speeds in our testing
Read Review
1066221