评论与专家意见 ClubVPS

格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
网页托管专家

ClubVPS为寻求基础架构即服务(IaaS)以及为其网站、企业应用和其他媒体提供安全磁盘存储的客户提供一站式服务。 凭借世界一流的计算基础设施和高水平的支持,ClubVPS为全球数以万计的客户提供服务。


總論

ClubVPS成立于1999年,是一家可靠的托管公司。除灵活的云存储计划外,该公司还提供云基础架构服务和虚拟私有云托管。该公司在欧洲、北美、亚洲和中东拥有12个本地化数据中心。ClubVPS的网站有英语和希伯来语版本。

ClubVPS

功能和易用性

ClubVPS是一项托管服务,适用于需要专用资源和快速网络的中型和大型企业,并提供企业应用和智能解决方案。他们使用SLA支持所有硬件、服务器、防火墙、存储阵列和CPU。

ClubVPS在性能方面便已领先对手一步。他们使用运行E5 2600 v2系列的最新 Intel Xeon处理器,网络速度为每秒10 Gbit 。通过在RAID磁盘阵列配置中安排SSD存储,ClubVPS允许您运行生产应用程序,如Oracle、Exchange、SQL和任何具有高I / O消耗率的企业软件。

我喜欢ClubVPS的原因是其提供为每个用户定制资源,而不是预先配置的软件包。您可以选择最适合您业务的确切配置(RAM、CPU、存储)。无论您需要可靠的硬件还是最佳网络配置,ClubVPS都能为您提供良好的定制选项。我十分确定他们的云计算服务可令您满意。

ClubVPS以合理费用提供云负载均衡器和托管云服务。如果您是一家对设计、构建和维护云基础架构知之甚少的初创公司,我建议您购买上述服务。他们的云计算和网络工程师将帮助您在全球12个数据中心中的任何一个设置和配置服务器。

ClubVPS为您提供了一个简单的管理控制台,可让您有效管理您的网络空间。其设置过程快速而顺畅。您可从小型服务器开始扩展或复制服务器,以满足不断增长的业务的资源需求。与使用过时机器和软件的一些VPS提供商不同,ClubVPS不断检查和升级其技术和服务器,以确保客户在运行其应用或网站时享有更好的性能和稳定性。

定价和支持

快速了解他们的计划,您会发现 ClubVPS专注于需要更多存储空间、更高内存和大量CPU核心的高端客户。这意味着如果您正在寻找低级计划或共享托管包,ClubVPS可能不是一个好的选择。话虽如此,他们确实有一个清晰简单的定价模式,这意味着您只需为您配置的确切资源付费。

使用定价计算器,您可以轻松获得按小时或按月租用的服务器。您只需选择所需的处理器数量、RAM、SSD存储空间、带宽、操作系统和公共IP,然后指明首选数据中心的位置。他们不收取任何安装费或过度使用费用。如果您真的想了解他们的企业级云基础架构,我建议您注册一个无风险的30天免费试用,借此您可在几秒钟内在私人网络中订购和部署服务器。

ClubVPS拥有友好的支持团队,会热心且有效解决您的结算、服务和托管问题。我喜欢他们提供全天候的技术支持以及不同时区的本地销售和客户管理支持渠道。您可以通过其网站上的联系表单向他们发送电子邮件、开立支持票或向其客户服务代理发送消息。此外,他们还为北美、欧洲、亚洲和中东的客户提供 24小时电话支持

比较

ClubVPS在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
ClubVPS 比較 4.5 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

標價

4.5

使用者評論

基于1语的1评论
1.0
成为第一个评论 ClubVPS中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 ClubVPS
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'clubvps', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
1.0
Rajan
马来西亚
2019 十一月 15
The Worst Company Ever

I used their service for 1 day through their trial for 1$. I was not satisfied with the service and decided to stop and remove my billing details and cancel the server. The support replied saying that I needed to cancel my service first and then send a request to clubvps to delete my account and that is the only way to remove billing details. so I did exactly as instructed. 2 months later, I am being charged fully by clubvps and I can't log in to send a ticket because my account is already deleted.

的结论 ClubVPS

对于那些正在为资源密集型应用或网站寻找可靠云托管解决方案的人来说,ClubVPS是一个不错的选择。 他们对全球客户的本地化全天候支持比业界标准高出一步。

优点

  • 无隐藏费用
  • 卓越的客户服务
  • 30天免费试用
  • 24小时技术支持

缺点

  • 没有共享主机方案
  • 网站以文字为基础;易用性不足
格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。

ClubVPS 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
269837

Reviews and expert opinion ClubVPS

Ranked 249th from 3906 Web Hosting
4.5
Server locations
New York
Santa Clara
Amsterdam
London
Hong Kong
Tel Aviv
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Web Hosting Expert
ClubVPS is a one-stop shop for customers who are looking for Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) and secure disk storage for their website, enterprise apps, and other media. With world-class computing infrastructure and high-level support, ClubVPS serves tens of thousands of customers worldwide.

Overview

Founded in 1999, ClubVPS is a reliable hosting company that provides cloud infrastructure services and virtual private cloud hosting in addition to flexible cloud storage plans. The company has 12 localized data centers in Europe, North America, Asia, and the Middle East. ClubVPS’s website is available in both English and Hebrew.

ClubVPS

Features and Ease of Use

ClubVPS is a hosting service that caters to medium and large enterprises that require dedicated resources and fast networks for their enterprise apps and smart solutions. They back all their hardware, servers, firewalls, storage arrays, and CPUs with SLAs.

Starting with performance, ClubVPS is way ahead of the pack. They use the latest Intel Xeon processors running E5 2600 v2 series with a network speed of 10 Gbit/sec. With SSD storage arranged in a RAID disk array configuration, ClubVPS allows you to run production apps such as Oracle, Exchange, SQL, and any enterprise software with a high I/O consumption rate.

What I like about ClubVPS is that they offer resources customized to each user, not pre-configured packages. You get to choose the exact configuration (RAM, CPUs, storage) that works best for your business. Whether you want reliable hardware or the best network configuration for your machines, ClubVPS gives you good customization options. I have no doubt you’ll join the long list of customers who’re pretty happy with their cloud computing services.

For a reasonable fee, you can also order their cloud load balancer and managed cloud services. I recommend this if you’re a startup with little to no knowledge of designing, building, and maintaining a cloud infrastructure. Their cloud and network engineers will help you set up and configure your server in any of their 12 data centers worldwide.

ClubVPS gives you a simple management console that allows you to manage your web space effectively. Setup is fast and smooth. Starting with a small server, you can scale up or clone servers to meet the resource needs of your growing business. Unlike some VPS providers that use outdated machines and software, ClubVPS constantly reviews and upgrades their technology and servers to ensure customers enjoy better performance and stability when  running their apps or websites.

Pricing and Support

A quick look at their plans and you’ll realize that ClubVPS focuses on higher-end customers who want more storage, higher RAM, and a significant number of CPU cores. This means they may not be a good choice if you’re looking for low-level plans or shared hosting packages. That said, they do have a clear and simple pricing model meaning you’ll only pay for the exact resources that you configure.

Using their pricing calculator, you can easily get the cost of hiring their servers at an hourly or monthly rate. Simply select the number of processors, RAM, SSD storage, bandwidth, OS, and public IPs that you need, and then indicate the location of your preferred data center. They don’t charge any setup fees or slap customers with overuse fees. If you really want to get a feel of their enterprise-class cloud infrastructure, I encourage you to sign up for a risk-free 30 day free trial. You’ll get a chance to order and deploy servers in private networks within seconds.

ClubVPS has a friendly support team that’s always eager and ready to solve your billing, service, and hosting problems. I like the fact that they provide round-the-clock technical support as well as local sales and account management support channels in different timezones. You can shoot them an email, open a ticket, or send a message to their customer service agents via the contact form on their website. In addition, they provide 24/7 telephone support to customers in North America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East.

User reviews

1.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS 1
    • VPS 2
    • VPS 4
    • VPS 8
    • VPS 16
    • VPS 32
    • VPS 64
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit ClubVPS
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'clubvps', this, true);"
1
Rajan
Malaysia
1
The Worst Company Ever

I used their service for 1 day through their trial for 1$. I was not satisfied with the service and decided to stop and remove my billing details and cancel the server. The support replied saying that I needed to cancel my service first and then send a request to clubvps to delete my account and that is the only way to remove billing details. so I did exactly as instructed. 2 months later, I am being charged fully by clubvps and I can't log in to send a ticket because my account is already deleted.

Bottom line on ClubVPS

ClubVPS is a good choice for anyone who’s looking for solid cloud hosting solutions for their resource-intensive apps or websites. Their localized round-the-clock support for customers worldwide is a notch above the industry standard.

Pros

  • No hidden fees
  • Excellent customer service
  • 30-day free trial
  • 24/7 technical support

Cons

  • No shared hosting plans
  • Website heavily text-based; not the most user-friendly
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

ClubVPS Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
227397