تقييمات وآراء الخبراء Blue Apple Soft

مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
خبير استضافة المواقع
تقع شركة Blue Apple Soft في القاهرة ولديها خبرة أكثر من 15 عام في هذا المجال. واستثمارها في بنية تحتية على مستوى عالمي سمح لها بتقديم خدمة استضافة مواقع احترافية، وخوادم سحابية، وخوادم مخصصة.

نظرة عامة

Blue Apple Soft

إذا كنت في عجالة، وتريد الخلاصة: مقابل نفس أسعار Blue Apple Soft يمكنك الحصول على خوادم أكثر بكثير مع دعم فني على مدار الساعة من Hostinger ، إذا لماذا تزعج نفسك؟!

بدأت Blue Apple Soft تطوير الأنظمة في 2004. وتطور نشاطها من ذلك الوقت من تقديم خدمات تطور المواقع والأنظمة الهاتفية للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة، لتصبح واحدة من أبر شركات خدمات العملاء في الشرق الأوسط. ورؤية الشركة هي تقدم حلول مناسبة لاحتياجات عملائها الرقمية والإبداعية.

تقدم Blue Apple Soft المواقع والتطوبيقات لأكثر من 1,200 عميل، أفراد وشركات متوسطة وصغيرة ومنافذ إعلامية ومنظمات غير ربحية ووكالات حكومية. وموقعها الإلكتروني باللغة العربية.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تتضمن خصائص استضافة Blue Apple Host:

  • لوحة تحكم cPanel/WHM
  • قواعد بيانات MySQL
  • حسابات بريد إلكتروني غير محدودة
  • نطاقات/نطاقات فرعية إضافية
  • أكثر من 200 تطبيق مجاني
  • نسخ احتياطي أسبوعي مجاني
  • متابعة الخوادم على مدار الساعة طوال العام
  • دعم فني مجاني

بمجرد التسجيل، سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء موقعك الإلكتروني. أحد طرق تنفيذ ذلك هو تثبيت WordPress ، أو Joomla ، أو واحد من بين أكثر من 370 نظام إدارة محتوى وتطبيق آخر. والخيار الآخر هو أداة إنشاء المواقع المجانية التي تأتي بقوالب قابلة للتخصيص. والخيار الثالث هو الاستفادة من خدمة نقل المواقع المجانية إذا كان لديك موقع إلكتروني بالفعل مستضاف على خدمة استضافة أخرى.

بمجرد إعداد وتشغيل موقعك الإلكتروني، يمكنك تأمينه بواسطة شهادة Let’s Encrypt SSL المجانية. وهناك وسائل حماية إضافية وتحسينات في الأداء تأتي مع Cloudflare CDN التي تجعل المحتوى قابل للوصول إليه من حول العالم مع حمايتك من أنواع معينة من الاختراقات.

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى المزيد من الخصوصية أو مساحة التخزين عما تحصل عليه مع استضافة المواقع القياسية، يمكنك اختيار VPS المهيّئة بواسطة Open VZ وتعمل على شبكة محمية من DDoS . إذا لم يكن ذلك كافياً، يمكنك اختيار خادم عالي الخصوصية قابل للتهيئة. كلا نوعي الخوادم يمنحانك موارد مضمونة و ووصول كامل للأصول .

هذه الشركة لديها خوادم منتشرة ي جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفر وصولاً عالمياً لعملائها. الخوادم المخصصة مدارة بالكامل، وتستبدل الأجهزة بانتظام، ويضمن التخزين الاحتياطي عدم ضياع أي شيء من بياناتك.

الأسعار والدعم

يمكنك الدفع للباقات عبر وسائل مختلفة (Payoneer، Payza, PayPal، WU، MoneyGram، وتحويل بنكي محلي) بمختلف العملات (الجنيه المصري، الريال السعودي أو دولار أمريكي9. تحصل على ضمان 15 يوم لاسترداد المال يمنحك الفرصة لاسترداد أموالك إذا حدث أي أمر خاطئ خلال أول أسبوعين.

تقدم Blue Apple Soft دعم فني على مدار الساعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف ونظام تذاكر الدعم والمحمول. فريق الدعم يتحدث العربية ويعمل معك على حل مشكلات الاستضافة. للدعم الذاتي، هناك “مكتبة شروح” صغيرة، قاعدة معرفية:

Blue Apple Soft

الأسعار

4.3

مراجعات المستخدمين

كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن Blue Apple Softبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة

خلاصة القول في Blue Apple Soft

مع باقات الاستضافة معقولة التكلفة ودعم العملاء المتفاني، تبدو Blue Apple Soft مثل خدمات الاستضافة التي تلهم الشركات العاملة لمجالات الإنترنت.

قبل أن تتخذ قرارك، ننصحك بشدة أن تتحقق من بعض شركات الاستضافة البديلة، التي ننصح بها بقوة.

المميزات

  • خدمات استضافة على أعلى مستوى
  • دعم فني على مدار الساعة
  • باقات استضافة بدون مخاطر
  • خصائص غير محدودة

العيوب

  • الموقع الإلكتروني باللغة العربية
  • لا توجد سياسة استرداد على الخوادم المخصصة
مارك هولدن
مارك هولدن
مارك مطور مواقع متخصص في HTML5، CSS، JavaScript، MySQL، و  PHP. عندما لا يكون مشغولاً بتصميم المواقع أو البحث عن أحدث الإضافات لمجموعة البرامج والتطبيقات لديه، فهو يستمتع بالعزف على الطبول في فرقته الموسيقية. ويمكنك أيضاً عمل الاومليت الإسباني.

Blue Apple Soft بدائل

1372008

Reviews and expert opinion Blue Apple Soft

Ranked 1937th from 3918 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.3
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.3
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Cairo-based Blue Apple Soft has more than 15 years of experience in the industry. Its investment in world-class infrastructure allows it to provide professional web hosting, cloud servers, and dedicated servers.

Overview

Blue Apple Soft

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as Blue Apple Soft you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

Blue Apple Soft started out developing systems in 2004. It since diversified to deliver web and mobile development services to small and large companies, to become one of the largest customer services companies in the Middle East. This company’s vision is to provide appropriate solutions to its customers’ creative and internet needs.

Blue Apple Soft powers the websites and apps of 1,200+ customers, including individuals, SMEs, media houses, nonprofits, and government agencies. Its website is in Arabic.

Features and Ease of Use

Blue Apple Host’s hosting features include:

  • cPanel/WHM control panel
  • MySQL databases
  • Unlimited mail accounts
  • Addon domains/subdomains
  • 200+ free apps
  • Automatic weekly backups
  • 24/7/365 server monitoring
  • Free technical support

Once you’re signed up, you need to build your website. One way is to install WordPress, Joomla, or one of the other 370+ CMS and other apps. Another option is the free website builder that comes with customizable templates. The third option is to take advantage of the free website transfer service if you already have your website hosted by another host.

Once your website is up and running, you can secure it with the free Let’s Encrypt SSL. Additional security and performance improvements come courtesy of the Cloudflare CDN that makes your content accessible all around the world while protecting you from certain kinds of attacks.

If you need more privacy or storage than you get with standard web hosting, you can opt instead for a VPS that is virtualized with Open VZ and runs on a DDoS-protected network. If that’s still not enough, you can select a highly configurable private server. Both kinds of servers give you guaranteed resources and full root access.

This company has servers colocated all around the world to give you global access. Dedicated servers are fully managed, hardware is replaced on time, and backups should ensure you never lose a single byte of data.

Pricing and Support

You can pay for plans via various methods (Payoneer, Payza, PayPal, WU, MoneyGram, and local bank transfer) in various currencies (Egyptian pounds, Saudi riyals, or U.S. dollars). You get a 15-day money-back guarantee that gives you an opportunity to get your money back if anything goes wrong within the first two weeks.

Blue Apple Soft provides 24/7 technical support via email, mobile, online ticket, and telephone. The Arabic-speaking support staff will work closely to resolve your hosting issues. For self-support, there is a minimal “library of explanations” knowledge base:

Blue Apple Soft

Pricing

4.3

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Smart System
    • Xtra System
    • System Advantages
    • Start System
    • Dedicated Server
    • Xeon E3-1230v2
    • Intel Xeon 5520
    • Xeon E7-2850
    • Dual Xeon E5-2660
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS Linux 20GB
    • VPS Linux 50GB
    • VPS Linux 100GB
    • VPS Linux 200GB
    • Reseller Plan
    • Reseller Smart
    • Reseller Extra
    • Reseller Advantages
    • Reseller Start
Be the first user to leave a review about Blue Apple Soft in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Blue Apple Soft
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'blue-apple-soft', this, true);"

Bottom line on Blue Apple Soft

With its affordable hosting packages and dedicated customer support, Blue Apple Soft looks like the kind of host that inspires online business.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Top-notch hosting services
  • 24/7 technical support
  • Risk-free hosting plans
  • Unlimited features

Cons

  • Website in Arabic
  • No refund for dedicated servers
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Blue Apple Soft Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
721083