评论与专家意见 Bisend

格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
网页托管专家

Bisend创立于2011年,是总部在伦敦的Light Red Tech Co., Ltd.公司旗下的一个品牌。Bisend在芝加哥、洛杉矶、香港和中国大陆都有团队运营,提供价格具有竞争力的主机计划和支持服务。

總論

Bisend

Bisend创立于2011年,拥有业内领先的技术,一直致力于为全球客户提供高质量的管理型网站主机服务。产品目录包括网站主机、分销主机、虚拟主机和独立主机,以及域名注册和SSL证书,您在这里可以获得所有服务。

Bisend的网站支持美式英语和简体中文,但其客户区可以翻译成二十四种其他的语言。

没错,您在Bisend可以获得很好的服务,但是如果您想要中国范围内的最佳主机,那么您应该看看我们的顶尖中国网站主机列表。如果您需要全球网站主机,我们推荐Hostinger

功能和易用性

Bisend提供Linux共享主机计划、ASP.NET主机计划、分销主机计划、虚拟主机计划和独立服务器主机计划,每种计划各有三类套餐。Linux共享主机计划提供:

  • cPanel控制面板
  • 第一年免费域名
  • 一个到不限数量的网站
  • 10 GB到容量不限的SSD存储空间
  • 50 GB到不限量的带宽
  • 50到不限数量的电子邮件账户
  • 支持PHP 5.4、5.5、5.6、7.x版本
  • 免费的SSL证书

这些计划支持超过100种流行的CMS(内容管理系统)和其他应用一键安装,包括Drupal、WordPress和Joomla。所以,您无需任何编程知识就可以创建一个基于CMS的网站。或者,您也可以通过控制面板安装建站工具。

除了针对CMS优化,其他性能提升选项包括超快的SSD存储空间(弹性RAID 10)和一个免费的CDN(管理型WordPress计划提供)。

对于虚拟主机计划,安全功能包括DDoS保护网络应用防火墙(WAF),还有MagicSpamImunify360

Bisend承诺99.99%正常运行时间,高于业内平均水平。

价格和支持

Bisend的共享主机计划的价格很有竞争力。您可以使用PayPal或信用卡以美元支付,结算周期可选一年支付、两年支付或三年支付。最低一年起支付其实也没那么不好,因为Bisend提供30天退款保证,如果您改变了主意,可以在第一个月内选择取消服务。不过需要注意,有一些服务需要付费,并且不可退款,例如域名注册、SSL证书和每日备份。

Bisend提供24/7全天候客服支持,渠道包括电子邮件、实时会话和工单(已登录客户适用)。虽然实时会话的窗口总是没有理由就关闭了,我不得不反复重启会话,但我确实通过这种方式获得了一些支持帮助

自助资源似乎只有为数不多的问答定期更新的博客

Bisend

標價

4.2

使用者評論

基于1语的1评论
1.0
成为第一个评论 Bisend中文用户!
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
Reply
访问 Bisend
reply
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'bisend', this, true);"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
avatar
1.0
Francois Maritz
南非
wangiriblockchain.riskandassurancegroup.org/
2020 五月 24
Unreliable unpredictable service

This is my third experience where the web hosting service just stops without any notice. No support over weekends. No 24 hour support. The email server also has problems and gets rejected. They got hacked. We were forced to move to a new location without any notice.

的结论 Bisend

Bisend拥有世界一流的数据中心和高性能的服务器,提供高效的客户支持,因此其套餐计划毫无疑问颇具吸引力。如果您需要价格具有竞争力的主机计划,不妨试试Bisend。

依然不确定Bisend的网站主机是否适合您?查看我们的首推网站主机,了解更多信息。

优点

  • 八年行业经验
  • 99.99%正常运行时间
  • 具有竞争力的定价
  • 30天退款保证

缺点

  • 计划最短一年起
  • 计划仅支持美元付款
格温·罗杰斯
格温·罗杰斯
格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。

Bisend 备择方案

1449422

Reviews and expert opinion Bisend

Ranked 1652nd from 3627 Web Hosting
4.2
  • Features
    4.2
  • Ease of Use
    4.2
  • Support
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.2
Server locations
USA
Singapore
Frankfurt am Main
Tokyo
Hong Kong
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Web Hosting Expert
Bisend was born in 2011 as a brand of London-based Light Red Tech Co., Ltd. It has teams in Chicago, Los Angeles, Hong Kong, and Mainland China to deliver and support its competitively priced hosting plans.

Overview

Bisend

Bisend is fine, but fine is not good enough. While Bisend is a decent web host, you can get better quality hosting at a cheaper price with Hostinger, for example.

Bisend was established in 2011, since when it has been dedicated to offering high-quality managed web hosting services — based on industry-leading technologies — to its global customers. From web hosting and reseller hosting to VPS and dedicated servers, plus domain registration and SSL certificates, you can get it all here.

Bisend’s website is available in U.S. English and Simplified Chinese, but its client area can be translated into twenty-four additional languages.

Features and Ease of Use

Bisend offers three Linux shared hosting plans, three ASP.NET hosting plans, three reseller hosting plans, three VPS hosting plans, and three dedicated server hosting plans. The Linux shared hosting plans provide you with:

  • cPanel control panel
  • Free domain for the first year
  • One to unlimited websites
  • 10 GB to unlimited SSD storage
  • 50 GB to unlimited bandwidth
  • 50 to unlimited email accounts
  • PHP 5.4, 5.5, 5.6, 7.x
  • Free SSL certificate

These plans allow the one-click installation of more than 100 popular CMS and other applications, including Drupal, WordPress, and Joomla. So, you can create a CMS-backed website without any coding knowledge. Alternatively, you can install a website builder from the control panel.

In addition to being CMS-optimized, other performance enhancements include super-fast SSD storage (with RAID 10 for resilience), and a free CDN (with the managed WordPress plans).

For the VPS plans, security features include DDoS protection, a web application firewall (WAF), and the availability of MagicSpam and Imunify360.

Bisend promises 99.99% uptime, which is above the industry average.

Pricing and Support

Bisend’s shared hosting plans are competitively priced. You can pay for them in U.S. dollars via PayPal or credit cards on an annual, biennial, or triennial billing cycle. The minimum yearly commitment is not so bad when you consider the 30-day money-back guarantee that affords you an opportunity to get out within the first month if you change your mind. But beware that fees for some services — such as domain name registration, an SSL certificate, and daily backups — are non-refundable.

Bisend provides 24/7 customer support via email, live chat, or support tickets (for logged-in users). Although the live chat window kept closing for no apparent reason, so I had to restart my chat repeatedly, I did get some support this way.

Self-support resources seem to consist of a few questions and answers, and a regularly-updated blog:

Bisend

Pricing

4.2
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Bisend

Bottom line on Bisend

Thanks to the use of world-class data centers and high-performance servers, backed by efficient customer support, Bisend’s plans surely seem appealing. For competitively priced hosting plans, you can give it go.

Still not sure if this is the right web host for you? Check out our top recommended web hosts to learn more.

Pros

  • Eight years of industry experience
  • 99.99% uptime
  • Competitive pricing
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Minimum annual commitment
  • Plans only payable in USD
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen Rodgers
Gwen is a web developer and software engineer who loves to get lost in JavaScript (and a good book). She spends her free time teaching girls how to be coders, and doing yoga on her balcony in the sunshine.

Bisend Alternatives

888443