评论与专家意见 bacloud

排名123 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.1
    格温·罗杰斯
    格温·罗杰斯
    网页托管专家
    Bacloud是一个基于立陶宛语的托管服务,提供共享的网站和VPS托管选项,以及专用服务、在线备份和域名注册。 Bacloud为所有业务级别提供各种功能,包括电子邮件地址、FTP帐户、虚拟内存和每日备份。 所有托管计划还包括Installatron。

    標價

    VPS Hosting

    Moe Details
    购买任何bacloud托管服务皆包含免费域名

    使用者评论

    Filter by
    服务
    • Choose servise
      • All
      • 网站托管
      • Personal
      • Business
      • Professional
      • Ultimate
      • VPS Hosting
      • Windows KVM 1 VPS
      • Windows KVM 2 VPS
      • Windows KVM 3 VPS
      • Windows KVM 4 VPS
      • Linux KVM NVMe 1
      • Linux KVM NVMe 2
      • Linux KVM NVMe 3
      • Linux KVM NVMe 4
      • Linux OpenVZ 1
      • Linux OpenVZ 2
      • Linux OpenVZ 3
      • Linux OpenVZ 4
      • Linux OpenVZ 5
      • Linux OpenVZ 6
      • Linux OpenVZ 7
      • Linux OpenVZ 8
      • Linux OpenVZ 9
      • LINUX VPS Pro 1 NVMe
      • 独立服务器主机
      • Intel® Celeron® Processor J1900
      • Intel Xeon E3-1240v2
      • Intel® Xeon E3-1240 v6
      • Intel® Xeon® Processor E5-2620 v4 8C/16T (20M Cache, 2.10 GHz)
      • Intel® Celeron® Processor G3900T 2C/2T (2M Cache, 2.60 GHz)
      • 2 x Intel® Xeon® Processor E5-2620 v4 8C/16T (20M Cache, 2.10 GHz)
      • E5-2650v2 12 cores/24 threads
      • 2 x 2650v2 24 cores / 48 threads
    成为第一个评论 bacloud中文用户!
    撰寫評論
    回复审核
    Reply
    访问 bacloud
    zh-hans
    错误
    onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'bacloud', this, true);"

    的结论 bacloud

    Bacloud.com成立于2005年,是一家中型托管公司,为全球4,000多家客户提供服务。该公司在立陶宛希奧利艾市经营拥有3,000多台服务器的私人数据中心。包括共享虚拟主机、专用服务器、VPS托管、在线备份和域名注册服务。支持三种语言:英语、俄语和立陶宛语。

    功能和易用性

    Bacloud可能不是网络托管领域的强者,但他们在网络托管功能方面做得非常出色。他们提供四个不同的计划,所有这些都包括以下功能:

    • cPanel
    • SSD Diskspace
    • 每月带宽
    • 电子邮件地址
    • FTP帐户
    • 专用IP
    • 虚拟内存
    • MySQL数据库
    • 多域托管
    • 每日备份

    如果您担心网络正常运行时间,Bacloud.com使用3,000多台服务器运行安全数据中心的事实可让您放心。其确保 99.7%的网络正常运行时间。您还可以利用专用IP地址来处理流量较大的网站或流量激增。

    虽然并非所有网络主机都提供免费软件,但Bacloud的托管计划包括 Installatron ,这是一款免费的一键安装程序,可让您安装和配置各种网络应用程序。您可以使用它来安装CMS应用程序,如WordPress和Drupal、论坛、维基、CRM、画廊、电子商店或个人博客。

    Bacloud.com通过提供方便的比较表以及不同计划的功能列表来简化操作。它们还允许您访问 cPanel ,这是一个用户友好的控制面板,带有自动化工具,可用于构建和管理您的网站。如果您已经熟悉它,那么您可以轻松设置。

     

    定价和支持

    Bacloud.com提供四种定价方案; 个人、商业、专业和终极。 您可以根据需要随时轻松升级或降级。 Personal计划附带10GB磁盘空间、512 MB虚拟内存、50GB月带宽、一个FTP帐户和五个电子邮件地址。您还可以享受每日备份、子域和免费软件。

    第二个包Business,包括30GB SSD磁盘空间、1 GB虚拟内存、每月无限带宽、五个MySQL数据库、一个FTP帐户和50个电子邮件帐户以及上面列出的功能。如果您需要专用IP,则必须升级到专业计划终极计划。两者都提供更多的磁盘空间和无限的电子邮件地址,以及无限的每月带宽。它们由快速服务器提供支持,最好的部分是,一旦付款,服务就会立即部署。

    注册时,您可以选择注册新域名或从其他注册商转移现有域名。您将获得包含年度订阅的免费域名,并且您可以添加免费的DNS管理。他们不会追加销售。我知道一些主要的托管服务在该领域臭名昭着。

    Bacloud提供英语、俄语和立陶宛语支持。通过在线聊天提供销售和技术支持。如果您想在注册计划之前提出问题,我建议您使用其网站上的联系表格。您也可以通过票证获得支持。响应时间取决于分配给您案例的优先级。

    我对Bacloud的声誉或其提供服务的承诺毫不怀疑。从我在Facebook上看到的评论来看,大多数客户对他们获得的支持水平感到满意。当一个不满意的客户试图抹黑他们时,支持团队分享了他们发给他的IP范围的截图。一些客户也支持他们,反驳指控。

    摘要

    Bacloud通过用户友好的cPanel控制面板以及许多强大功能和全天候支持提供专用/共享主机方案。他们拥有自己的数据中心,可以保证99.7%的网络正常运行时间。

    Pros

    • 物超所值
    • 可靠的托管服务
    • 客户服务器配置
    • 出色的技术支持

    缺点:

    • 令人困惑的结算政策

    服务器速度可以更快

    格温·罗杰斯
    格温·罗杰斯
    格温是一名网络开发人员和软件工程师,并乐于zuan yJavaScript(和一本好书)。 她会利用空闲时间指导女性如何成为一名程序员,以及在阳台的日照下从事瑜伽。

    bacloud 备择方案

    223248

Reviews and expert opinion bacloud

Ranked 1751st from 1971 Web Hosting
4.1
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Web Hosting Expert
Bacloud is a Lithuanian-based hosting service that provides shared web and VPS hosting options, as well as dedicated services, online backups, and domain name registration. Bacloud offers a variety of features for all business levels, including email addresses, FTP accounts, virtual memory, and daily backups. All hosting plans also include Installatron.

Pricing

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
10 GB
512 GB
Unlimited
$2.04
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.33
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.58
100 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$13.58
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
10 GB
512 GB
Unlimited
$2.04
30 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.33
50 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.58
100 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$13.58
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
40 GB
1 x 2.60GHz
1.95 GB
$13.58
80 GB
2 x 2.60GHz
3.91 GB
$27.17
160 GB
4 x 2.60GHz
7.81 GB
$54.35
320 GB
4 x 2.60GHz
15.6 GB
$108.70
20 GB
1 x 2.60GHz
1.95 GB
$6.79
40 GB
2 x 2.60GHz
3.91 GB
$13.57
80 GB
4 x 2.60GHz
7.81 GB
$27.15
160 GB
6 x 2.60GHz
15.6 GB
$50.90
25 GB
1 x 3.40GHz
1000 MB
$6.81
50 GB
1 x 3.40GHz
1.95 GB
$9.76
100 GB
2 x 3.40GHz
4.88 GB
$17.10
125 GB
2 x 3.40GHz
5.86 GB
$21.38
140 GB
2 x 3.40GHz
6.84 GB
$34.13
200 GB
3 x 3.40GHz
9.77 GB
$48.16
250 GB
3 x 3.40GHz
11.72 GB
$50.34
330 GB
4 x 3.40GHz
15.6 GB
$67.12
500 GB
6 x 3.40GHz
23.4 GB
$100.70
100 GB
1 x 2.50GHz
4.88 GB
$22.70
250 GB
2 x 2.50GHz
9.77 GB
$45.39
500 GB
4 x 2.50GHz
19.5 GB
$90.79
800 GB
8 x 2.50GHz
39.06 GB
$181.58
100 GB
1 x 2.50GHz
4.88 GB
$45.39
250 GB
2 x 2.50GHz
9.77 GB
$68.09
500 GB
4 x 2.50GHz
19.5 GB
$113.49
800 GB
8 x 2.50GHz
39.06 GB
$204.28
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
40 GB
1 x 2.60GHz
1.95 GB
$13.58
80 GB
2 x 2.60GHz
3.91 GB
$27.17
160 GB
4 x 2.60GHz
7.81 GB
$54.35
320 GB
4 x 2.60GHz
15.6 GB
$108.70
20 GB
1 x 2.60GHz
1.95 GB
$6.79
40 GB
2 x 2.60GHz
3.91 GB
$13.57
80 GB
4 x 2.60GHz
7.81 GB
$27.15
160 GB
6 x 2.60GHz
15.6 GB
$50.90
25 GB
1 x 3.40GHz
1000 MB
$6.81
50 GB
1 x 3.40GHz
1.95 GB
$9.76
100 GB
2 x 3.40GHz
4.88 GB
$17.10
125 GB
2 x 3.40GHz
5.86 GB
$21.38
140 GB
2 x 3.40GHz
6.84 GB
$34.13
200 GB
3 x 3.40GHz
9.77 GB
$48.16
250 GB
3 x 3.40GHz
11.72 GB
$50.34
330 GB
4 x 3.40GHz
15.6 GB
$67.12
500 GB
6 x 3.40GHz
23.4 GB
$100.70
100 GB
1 x 2.50GHz
4.88 GB
$22.70
250 GB
2 x 2.50GHz
9.77 GB
$45.39
500 GB
4 x 2.50GHz
19.5 GB
$90.79
800 GB
8 x 2.50GHz
39.06 GB
$181.58
100 GB
1 x 2.50GHz
4.88 GB
$45.39
250 GB
2 x 2.50GHz
9.77 GB
$68.09
500 GB
4 x 2.50GHz
19.5 GB
$113.49
800 GB
8 x 2.50GHz
39.06 GB
$204.28
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1000 GB
4 x 2.00GHz
8 GB
$40.86
1000 GB
4 x 3.40GHz
8 GB
$55.40
250 GB
4 x 3.70GHz
16 GB
$86.61
250 GB
12 x 2.60GHz
64 GB
$68.09
250 GB
24 x 2.60GHz
128 GB
$102.14
More Details
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from bacloud

Bottom line on bacloud

Founded in 2005, Bacloud.com is a medium-sized hosting company that serves over 4,000 customers worldwide. The company operates private data centers with 3,000+ servers in Siauliai city, Lithuania. Key services include shared web hosting, dedicated servers, VPS hosting, online backups, and domain name registration services. Three languages are supported; English, Russian, and Lithuanian.

 

Features and Ease of Use

Bacloud may not be a powerhouse in the web hosting arena, but they’re doing a fantastic job in regard to web hosting features. They offer four different plans, all of which include the following features:

  • cPanel
  • SSD Diskspace
  • Monthly Bandwidth
  • Email Addresses
  • FTP Accounts
  • Dedicated IPs
  • Virtual memory
  • MySQL databases
  • Multi-domain hosting
  • Daily backups

If you’re concerned about network uptime, you will be happy to know that Bacloud.com operates secure data centers with a rack of 3,000+ servers. You are assured of 99.7% network uptime. You can also take advantage of the dedicated IP addresses that can handle traffic-heavy sites or a spike in traffic.

While not all web hosts provide free software,Bacloud’s hosting plans include Installatron, a free one-click installer that lets you install and configure various web apps. You can use it to install CMS apps like WordPress and Drupal, forums, wikis, CRMs, galleries, e-stores, or a personal blog.

Bacloud.com keeps things simple by providing a convenient comparison table with a list of features for the different plans. They also give you access to cPanel, a user-friendly control panel with automation tools to build and manage your website. If you’re already familiar with it, it will be easy for you to get set up.

 

 

Pricing and Support

Bacloud.com offers four pricing plans; Personal, Business, Professional, and Ultimate. You can easily upgrade or downgrade at any time, in accordance with your needs. The Personal plan comes with 10GB disk space, 512 MB virtual memory, 50GB monthly bandwidth, one FTP account, and five email addresses. You will also enjoy daily backups, subdomains, and free software.

The second package, Business, includes 30GB SSD disk space, 1 GB virtual memory, unlimited monthly bandwidth, five MySQL databases, one FTP account, and 50 email accounts in addition to the features listed above. If you want dedicated IPs, you will have to upgrade to the Professional plan or the Ultimate plan. Both offer more disk space and unlimited email addresses, as well as unlimited monthly bandwidth. They’re powered by fast servers and the best part is that once you pay, the services are deployed instantly.

When signing up, you have the option to register a new domain or transfer an existing one from another registrar. You will get a free domain with your annual subscription, and you can add free DNS management. They have no upsells. I know some major hosting services that are notorious in that area.

Bacloud provides support in English, Russian, and Lithuanian. Sales and technical support are available via live chat. If you’d like to ask questions before signing up for a plan, I recommend that you use the contact form on their website. You can also get support via ticket. The response time depends on the priority level assigned to your case.

I have no doubt about Bacloud’s reputation or its commitment to prompt service. From the reviews I saw on Facebook, most customers were satisfied with the level of support they received.  When one unhappy customer tried to discredit them, the support team shared screenshots of the IP ranges they had issued him. Some customers stood up for them as well, rebuffing the allegations.

 

Summary

Bacloud offers dedicated/shared hosting plans with the user-friendly cPanel control panel plus many great features and 24/7 Support. They have their own data centers, which guarantees 99.7% network uptime.

Pros

  • Great value for your money
  • Reliable hosting services
  • Customer server configuration
  • Great technical support

Cons

  • Confusing billing policy
  • Server speed could be faster
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie Goldstein
Jackie is the Site Manager for Website Planet. He is responsible for the overall development and operation of the website, that serves the website development community. His experience includes both software development and online marketing.

bacloud VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how bacloud stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison

bacloud Alternatives

169379