我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务提供商进行排名,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们与提供商之间签订的商业协议。本页面包含联盟链接。广告披露

Apc Hosting 评论与测试 2024 – 是最好的WordPress网站主机吗

欧纳亚特·欧梅儿 欧纳亚特·欧梅儿 网页托管专家

总部位于新加坡的Apc Hosting提供一系列网络托管和IT服务。运营超过15年的Apc Hosting是一家领先的亚洲供应商,拥有良好的记录表现。他们的特别着重软件开发和WordPress。在你做任何最终决定之前,你都应看看托管人的低价计划

我们在最受欢迎的网页寄存平台上寄存了相同的WordPress网站,并对其性能进行评估
点击这里查看我们的结果 >>

總論

成立于2003年的Apc Hosting是亚洲顶级网络托管服务提供商之一,他们有一系列奖项可以证明这一点。他们提供网络相关服务,包括网站托管、网站开发、图形设计和IT支持。

image1 16

功能和易用性

Apc Hosting提供各种托管计划,包括托管网络服务器、经销商、云服务器、专用和用于WordPress托管和开发的虚拟专用服务器(VPS)。其增值功包含:

  • 不计量带宽
  • 免费远程每周备份
  • WordPress主机方案的SEO工具包
  • 99%保证正常运行时间
  • 无限加载域
  • 付费Comodo SSL及免费SSL选项
  • 无限子域名
  • 支持编程工具

Apc Hosting支持众多编程语言,包括用于编写和托管自定义的NodeJS、PHP、Java、Python和ASP.NET等

会让开发人员眼睛为之一亮的应用。此外,他们还提供了宝贵的编程工具Git,以及对MySQL、Apache和NGINX的支持。

Apc Hosting不仅适合有经验的客户;他们的一些计划也适合初学者使用。他们的Managed WordPress托管解决方案附带了一个工具包,以教你如何构建、保护和运行WordPress网站。其唯一的缺点是只有VPS计划可使用WordPress,这对新业务来说是额外的负担。

由于其没有提供网络构建工具及免费的CMS支持,初学者可能会觉得其他管理计划难以使用。如果你想托管电子商务网站,则必须构建和部署自定义应用程序。由于Apc Hosting已提供自己的网站开发服务,因此没有提供适合初学者的工具。尽管如此,这些服务可以作为一个一站式商店,适合任何只想要仅使用一个平台创建在线业务的人。

定价和支持

其网络托管价格高于市场平均值,但其功能和服务也更为优异。你可以自定义他们的包裹,以选择你需要的功能,这对于希望以最低花费获得最大空间的企业来说是理想的选择。

Apc Hosting提供 30天退款保证,并为年度订阅提供两个月的退款保证

其知识库不够全面,特别是对于初学者而言,但他们以卓越的客户服务来弥补这一点。其有几种客户支持选项,包括票证、实时聊天支持、电子邮件和电话支持。我在测试实时聊天选项时,被立即分配到一位非常有效率的代理。如果你选择使用电子邮件联系,则应在两小时内收到回复。

4.5

標價

比较

Apc Hosting在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger比較我们的评分4.9比較
InterServer比較我们的评分4.8比較
Apc Hosting比較我们的评分4.5比較
DreamHost比較我们的评分3.8比較

Apc Hosting 评测:总结

Apc Hosting为共享和VPS托管提供了一系列选择。虽然对于大多数企业、中级和专家用户来说很实用,但初学者和电子商务企业可能会想参考其他选项。

优点

  • 支持各种软件开发工具
  • 卓越的客户支持
  • 最短的设置时间
  • 所有计划皆提供免费SSL证书

缺点

  • 相对昂贵
  • 缺乏CMS支持
欧纳亚特·欧梅儿 欧纳亚特·欧梅儿
欧纳亚特喜欢教人们如何在线创业、管理和扩展。她还为多个行业的企业提供技术SEO和文案服务,包括电子商务、在线营销、网站开发和设计。此外,她爱书成痴,无论是小说还是文章都照单全收。
5.0
用户评论
基于1语的1评论
成为第一个评论 Apc Hosting中文用户!
用戶評價未經驗證
撰寫評論
您可以阅读其他语言的用户评论
回复审核
回复
访问 Apc Hosting
reply
zh-hans
错误
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'apc-hosting', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
查看%d回复
Singapore cloud server

Purchased a cloud server from them for more than 1 year now. Fast performance and zero downtime. Network was fast locally from Singapore and Asia. When tested international, all was exceptional. Support team are knowledgeable and response fast. Highly recommended!

avatar
Miko Samson, 美国
2019 六月 19
5

Agree! The uptime and network is splendid. Support team is always around and knowledgeable as well.

avatar
Lina , 新加坡
2020 十一月 20
家庭共享多用户共享专家支持备用智能同步个人解决方案企业解决方案团队选项离线文件夹文件历史和恢复
Apc Hosting 备择方案
Hostinger:性能最佳,价格实惠
我们的评分
4.9
长期套餐属市面上价格最低
阅读评论
IONOS:定价实惠,具备高级功能
我们的评分
4.6
专属客服和可即时扩展的性能
阅读评论
InterServer:价格实惠的无限托管服务
我们的评分
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Nexcess:最佳管理型托管服务
我们的评分
4.8
最佳多平台托管服务;从 WordPress 到 Magento,一网打尽
阅读评论
606186
最佳速度和运行时间image

物有所值的主机服务

附赠免费域名和邮箱

Website Planet > Web Hosting > Apc Hosting

Reviews and expert opinion Apc Hosting

Ranked 213th from 1924 Web Hosting
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Features
4.5
Pricing
4.5
Support
4.5
Onajite Omare
Onajite Omare
Web Hosting Expert
Singapore-based Apc Hosting offers a range of web hosting and IT services. In operation for over 15 years, they are a leading Asian provider with a proven track record. Their plans are particularly pertinent to software development and WordPress.

Overview

Founded in 2003, Apc Hosting is one of the top web hosting providers in Asia, and they have an array of awards to prove it. They offer web related services including web hosting, web development, graphic design, and IT support.

Features and Ease of Use

Apc Hosting provides a variety of hosting plans including managed web servers, reseller, cloud server, dedicated, and Virtual Private Server (VPS) for WordPress hosting and development. Some of the value-added features of their plans are:

  • Unmetered bandwidth
  • Free remote weekly backups
  • SEO toolkit on the WordPress hosting plan
  • 99% guaranteed uptime
  • Unlimited add-on domains
  • Free SSL with an optional paid Comodo SSL
  • Unlimited subdomains
  • Support for programming tools

Software developers will be impressed by Apc Hosting’s support for a plethora of programming languages including NodeJS, PHP, Java, Python, and ASP.NET for writing and hosting custom applications. They also offer an invaluable programming tool, Git, plus support for MySQL, Apache, and NGINX.

Apc Hosting doesn’t only cater for experienced customers; some of their plans are beginner-friendly too. Their Managed WordPress hosting solution comes with a toolkit that shows you how to build, secure, and run a WordPress website. The only downside is that WordPress is available only on a VPS plan, which is relatively expensive for new businesses.

Beginners may find their other managed plans challenging since there are no web builder tools and no free CMS support. If you want to host an e-commerce website, you will have to build and deploy custom applications. It should come as no surprise that Apc Hosting shies away from providing beginner-friendly tools because they offer their own web development services. Nevertheless, these very same services could serve as a one-stop-shop for anyone wanting to create their online presence using only one platform.

Pricing and Support

Web hosting prices are above the market average, but so are their features and services. You can customize their packages so that you pay for what you need, which is ideal for businesses looking to get optimal space for minimal spend.

With Apc Hosting you get a 30-day money-back guarantee, and two months free if you buy a yearly subscription.

The knowledge base is not comprehensive enough, especially for beginners, but their excellent customer service more than makes up for it. There are several customer support options including ticket and live chat support, email, and phone support. When testing the live chat option, I immediately got hooked up with a very helpful agent. And if you opt for email instead, you should get a response within two hours.

Pricing

4.5

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
4.88 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.00
9.77 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$10.00
14.6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$15.00
4.88 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.00
9.77 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$12.00
14.6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$18.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
4.88 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$5.00
9.77 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$10.00
14.6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$15.00
4.88 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$6.00
9.77 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$12.00
14.6 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$18.00
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1.17 TB
6 x 2.20GHz
16 GB
$300.00
2.3 TB
6 x 2.20GHz
32 GB
$400.00
2.3 TB
12 x 2.20GHz
64 GB
$500.00
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1.17 TB
6 x 2.20GHz
16 GB
$300.00
2.3 TB
6 x 2.20GHz
32 GB
$400.00
2.3 TB
12 x 2.20GHz
64 GB
$500.00
More Details

Cloud Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
60 GB
Unlimited
1 core
2 GB
$60.00
80 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
4 GB
$90.00
120 GB
Unlimited
4 cores
8 GB
$150.00
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
CPU
RAM
Price
60 GB
Unlimited
1 core
2 GB
$60.00
80 GB
Unlimited
2 cores
4 GB
$90.00
120 GB
Unlimited
4 cores
8 GB
$150.00
More Details

Bottom line on Apc Hosting

Apc Hosting offers an array of choices for both shared and VPS hosting. While valuable for most businesses, intermediate and expert users, it might be better for beginners and e-commerce businesses to look elsewhere.

Pros  

  • Support a variety of software development tools
  • Great customer support
  • Minimal setup time
  • Free SSL certificate on all plans

Cons

  • Relatively expensive
  • Lack of CMS support
Onajite Omare
Onajite Omare
Onajite loves teaching people how to start a business, manage it and scale online. She also provides technical SEO and copywriting services to businesses in several industries, including e-commerce, online marketing, website development, and design. She has an affinity to be buried nose-deep in books or articles, be it fiction or otherwise.

Apc Hosting VS other Web Hosting company

Wondering how Apc Hosting stacks up against other Web Hosting companies? Enter any other Web Hosting company and we will give you a side-by-side comparison.
Please enter the Web Hosting for comparison
VS
Please enter a Web Hosting for comparison
266326