ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Abelo Host

Classé 159 sur 246 Hébergeurs de sites web
4.3
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Experte en hébergement Web
La mission d'AbeloHost est de fournir de l'h̩bergement web extraterritorial et de qualit̩, des h̩bergements VPS, et des serveurs d̩di̩s, avec une confidentialit̩ et une s̩curit̩ garanties, ce qui signifie que le prix inclut autant l'h̩bergement web que l'anonymat et la protection de vos droits civiques. Avec des centres de donn̩es situ̩s en Hollande, les utilisateurs peuvent ̻tre tranquilles, en sachant qu'ils sont prot̩g̩s par les lois hollandaises sur la libert̩ d'expression.

Tarifs

Un domaine gratuit est inclus lors de l'achat d'un service d'hébergement de Abelo Host

Conclusion concernant Abelo Host

La mission d’AbeloHost est de fournir des hébergements web de qualité, avec une confidentialité totale et des données sécurisées, et son prix inclut donc l’hébergement web, ainsi que l’anonymat et la protection de vos droits civiques. Lancé en 2012, ils sont relativement nouveaux sur le marché, mais le niveau de service proposé est élevé.

Fonctionnalités et facilité d’utilisation

AbeloHost propose une gamme variée d’hébergement partagé, VPS, et des serveurs dédiés. Les utilisateurs apprécieront la gamme de fonctionnalités proposées à des prix abordables. Autre avantage, les abonnements sont facilement échelonnables, ce qui vous permet de rester chez AbeloHost si vos besoins changent.

Leur abonnement d’hébergement partagé le plus simple, SSD Shared Pro v1, inclut une IP dédiés, 10 Go d’espace web hébergé sur SSD, et 50 Go de bande passante. Il inclut également l’installateur d’applis en un clic Softaculous, la protection DDoS, et toutes les fonctionnalités classiques de l’hébergement web comme l’accès FTP, la prise en charge des scripts, et des bases de données mySQL. Tous leurs abonnement incluent l’installation de cPanel, permettant aux utilisateurs d’ajuster facilement leurs paramètres.

Tous leurs centres de données sont hébergés en Hollande et protégés par les lois hollandaises. Cela signifie que les utilisateurs qui s’inquiètent de l’exposition de leurs données ou des restrictions contre la liberté d’expression dans leur propre pays peuvent se rassurer, parce qu’AbeloHost fera de son mieux pour les protéger.

Taris et assistance

Les abonnements d’hébergement partagé et VPS d’AbeloHost ne sont pas les moins chers du marché, mais ils ne sont pas non plus si chers que ça – il faut garder en tête que la tranquillité d’esprit d’un hébergeur extraterritorial a un prix.

Leurs serveurs dédiés semblent être une option très populaire à cause des réductions proposées, mais quand j’ai vérifié, ils n’avaient plus de stock du tout et j’ai été placé sur liste d’attente.

À part sur leur abonnement d’hébergement SSD VPS (qui contient une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si vous payez avec autre chose que des Bitcoin), il n’existe ni version gratuite ni garantie de remboursement. Cela dit, leurs prix sont extrêmement compétitifs et leurs abonnements sont échelonnables. AbeloHost accepte les règlements en Bitcoin, PayPal, WebMoney, iDeal, et virement bancaire.

L’assistance technique est disponible avec un système de ticket, une base de connaissances assez limitée, et une section réservée aux clients. Ils ont aussi un chat en direct, mais il n’est disponible que pendant leurs heures ouvrables. Le bon côté, c’est que les requêtes envoyées par ticket obtiennent une réponse dans la journée, ce qui est plutôt décent.

Le peu de fois où j’ai envoyé un e-mail avec des questions techniques, le temps de réponse a été excellent et le personnel avait l’air renseigné. Puisqu’il s’agit d’une petite entreprise, ils prennent soin de leurs clients et leur offrent le temps et l’attention nécessaires.

Résumé

Vu que le plus gros argument d’AbeloHost est la confidentialité et l’intégrité des données, des abonnements pleins de fonctionnalités à un tarif abordable représentent un bonus sympathique. Les pros et les propriétaires d’entreprise seront ravis d’apprendre que leur gamme d’abonnement permet une échelonnabilité à long terme.

Pour :

  • Options d’hébergement extraterritorial aux prix raisonnables
  • Les lois hollandaise vous garantissent la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données
  • Les abonnements sont échelonnables
  • Les locaux sont situés près des centres de données pour des temps de réponses courts

Contre :

  • Assistance par chat et par téléphone limitée

Pas de garantie de remboursement pour l’hébergement partagé

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

Abelo Host Alternatives

236896
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Reviews and expert opinion Abelo Host

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Web Hosting Expert

AbeloHost’s mission is to provide quality offshore web hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server packages, with total privacy and data security, so you know the price includes the web hosting as well as anonymity and the protection of your civil rights. With data centers located in the Netherlands, users know they are protected under Dutch law’s freedom of speech. Before you make any final decisions, you should check out Hostinger’s cheap plans.

Overview

AbeloHost is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

AbeloHost’s mission is to provide quality offshore web hosting with total privacy and data security, so you know the price includes the web hosting as well as anonymity and the protection of your civil rights.Launched in 2012, they’re relatively new to the web hosting scene, but they still offer a high level of service.

Abelo Host

Features & Ease of Use

AbeloHostoffers a healthy range of offshore shared hosting, VPS, and dedicated server packages. Users will be attracted primarily to the range of features they offer at reasonable rates. It also doesn’t hurt that their plans can scale with your company, so you can stick with AbeloHost for the long haul.

Their most basic SSD Shared Pro v1 plan includes a dedicated IP, a decent 10GB of SSD-hosted webspace, and 50GB of bandwidth. It also includes the Softaculous one-click app installer, DDoS protection, and all the standard web hosting features such as FTP access, scripting language support, and mySQL databases. All their hosting packages include a cPanel installation,enabling users to easily adjust hosting settings as needed.

All of their data centers are hosted in the Netherlands and therefore protected under Dutch law. This means that users who are concerned about the exposure of their data or facing restrictions to free speech in their countries of origin can rest assured knowing that AbeloHost will do their utmost to protect them.

Pricing & Support

AbeloHost’s offshore shared and VPS hosting plans aren’t the cheapest on the market, but they also aren’t all that pricey – bearing in mind that what you’re paying for is the peace of mind that comes with an offshore host.

Their dedicated servers appear to be a very popular option because of the discounts the offer; when I checked, they were completely out of stock and had to put interested buyers on a waitlist.

Except for their SSD VPS hosting plan (which comes with a 30-day money back guarantee if you pay with anything besides Bitcoin), there appears to be no free version or money-back guarantee.That said, their prices are extremely competitive and their plans scalable. AbeloHost accepts payment in Bitcoin, PayPal, WebMoney, iDeal, and bank transfer.

Customer support is available via a support ticket system, a rather limited knowledge base of tutorials, and a client-only section. They also have a live chat, but it’s available only during their posted working hours. On the upside, queries submitted via their ticketing system are typically responded to within a day, which is decent.

The few times I did email them with technical questions, the response time wasexcellent and the support staff was knowledgeable. As the company is small, they take great care to give each and every customer the time and attention necessary.

How much does Abelo Host cost?
Abelo Host offers plans from $7 to $33. The price depends on which type of hosting plan you choose. You can see the updated pricing table (updated weekly) below.
Which Abelo Host plan should I get?
My recommendation is to start with a cheaper plan. You can always upgrade later on. Abelo Host can help you with the migration to a more expensive plan. The increase in visitors many times takes longer than expected and you shouldn’t pay a lot of money until the need arises. Of course, your needs may vary, and you can consult with a hosting expert from Abelo Host here.
How good is Abelo Host’s customer support?
Abelo Host is not ranked as one of our top web hosts. But that can also be a result of Abelo Host being a small, under the radar, hosting provider. There are advantages to a small hosting company – as a customer, you are more important to them. You can also check out our comparison of the most popular web hosting services here.

Pricing

4.3
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Abelo Host

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Abelo Host in English!
Write a Review

Comparison

How does Abelo Host match up to the competition?

Hostinger Compare 4.9 Compare
InterServer Compare 4.8 Compare
Abelo Host Compare 4.3 Compare
Bluehost Compare 2.5 Compare

Bottom line on Abelo Host

Since AbeloHost’s unique selling point is their data privacy and integrity, having feature-rich yet affordably-priced hosting packages is a nice bonus. Professionals and business owners will also be happyto know that their range of plans ensure website scalability in the longterm.

AbeloHost might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Affordably priced offshore hosting option
  • Dutch laws ensure privacy and data security
  • Planscan scale with businesses
  • Office near data center ensures fast response times

Cons

  • Limited live chat and phone support
  • No money-back guarantee for shared hosting
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

Abelo Host Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
A2 Hosting
4.8
Unlimited SSD storage
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.7
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
168409