ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Okis

Марк Холден
Марк Холден
Эксперт по разработке сайтов

Okis.ru предоставит все необходимое для создания веб-сайта для вашего блога или профессионального интернет-магазина для вашего бизнеса.
Okis предлагает широкий выбор красивых тем, организованных в соответствии с конкретными отраслями, такими как бизнес, образование, хай-тек и хобби.

Отзывы

Станьте первым, кто напишет обзор Okis на русском языке!
Написать отзыв

Сравнения услуг

Насколько Okis хорош в сравнении с подобными сервисами?

Wix Сравнить 4.9 Сравнить
SITE123 Сравнить 4.7 Сравнить
Okis Сравнить 4.3 Сравнить
Google Sites Сравнить 3.1 Сравнить

Итог по Okis

Если вам нужен веб-сайт для вашего блога или вы хотите создать профессиональный интернет-магазин для своего бизнеса, с Okis.ru вы сможете сделать все, что вам нужно. Доступный на родных немецком и русском языках конструктор, поможет вам создать интернет-магазин или веб-сайт, даже если вы полный новичок. Okis предлагает широкий выбор красивых тем, организованных в соответствии с конкретными отраслями, такими как бизнес, образование, хай-тек и хобби. Okis предоставит размещение вашего сайта в своем свободном субдомене (если вы на бесплатном тарифе или у вас нет собственного домена.) После того, как вы будете готовы к запуску своего сайта, вы сможете подключить к сайту okis.ru ваш личный веб-адрес, и это все, что вам нужно будет сделать!

Okis предоставляет вам возможность создания своего сайта на бесплатном тарифе. В зависимости от ваших индивидуальных потребностей, вы сможете позже повысить его до одного из премиум тарифов. Помимо бесплатного тарифного плана, Okis предлагает два тарифа премиум-класса: The pro ($ 7 в месяц) и Business ($ 19 в месяц). Все тарифы премиум-класса отличаются разными опциями. Например, они могут удалить рекламу Okis, подключить ваш домен, принимать онлайн-платежи в интернет-магазине, рекламировать неограниченное количество товаров наряду с другими интересными функциями. Okis.ru также содержит информационный блог, в котором вы найдете массу актуальной информации о том, как создавать, управлять и продвигать свой сайт.

Марк Холден
Марк Холден
Марк - full stack веб-разработчик, специализирующийся на HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL и PHP. Когда он не занят созданием веб-сайтов или ищет новые экземпляры для своей постоянно растущей коллекции гаджетов, он любит играть на барабанах в прогрессив рок-группе. А еще он отлично готовит омлет по-испански.

Альтернативы Okis

55780

Reviews and expert opinion Okis

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Website Development Expert

Okis.ru provides everything that you need to build a website for your blog or a professional e-commerce store for your business
Okis offers a wide variety of beautiful themes, organized according to specific industries such as business, education, high-tech, and hobbies.

Comparison

How does Okis match up to the competition?



Wix Compare


4.9


Compare


Squarespace Compare


4.8


Compare


Okis Compare


4.3


Compare


Google Sites Compare


3.0


Compare

User reviews

Be the first user to leave a review about Okis in English!
Write a Review

Bottom line on Okis

Okis.ru is a decent website builder, but it won’t give you the full set of features you’ll get with the top website builders like Wix.

Whether you need a website for your blog or want to own a professional e-commerce store for your business, Okis.ru provides everything that you need. Available in native German and Russian, creating your online store or website becomes a breeze, even if you are a complete novice.  Okis offers a wide variety of beautiful themes, organized according to specific industries such as business, education, high-tech, and hobbies. Okis will host your website on their free sub-domain (if you’re on the free package or don’t have a custom domain.) Once you’re ready to go live, you can connect the okis.ru website to your personal web address and there you go!

Okis allows you to build your website via their free plan. You can later upgrade to one of their premium packages to meet a personalized need. Apart from the free plan, Okis features two premium packages. They include the pro ($7 per month), and business ($19 per month). All premium packages have different options. For example, they remove Okis ads, connect your domain, accept online payment for an e-commerce store, allow you to promote unlimited products, alongside other cool features. Okis.ru also features an informative blog where you can find tons of relevant information on how to build, manage, and promote your website.

If you’re not sure Okis.ru is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Okis Alternatives

Wix
4.9
Best for full creative freedom
Read Review
SITE123
4.7
Best for beginners & single-page websites
Read Review
Squarespace
4.8
Best for a blog + store combo
Read Review
WordPress
4.7
Best for small businesses that want to grow
Read Review
47397