ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT CmonSite

Classé 59 sur 78 Services de création de site internet
4.2
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Experte en développement de site Web
CmonSite est un service français de création de sites web conçu pour simplifier le processus de création de sites web, même pour les novices. Avec sa plate-forme, les mises à jour se font de façon automatique côté backend. Donc, vous pouvez vous permettre de vous concentrer sur la création de contenus ou sur la mise en valeur des produits.

Conclusion concernant CmonSite

CmonSite est un service français de création de sites web conçu pour simplifier le processus de création de sites web, même pour les novices. Avec sa plate-forme, les mises à jour se font de façon automatique côté backend. Donc, vous pouvez vous permettre de vous concentrer sur la création de contenus ou sur la mise en valeur des produits. Aucune installation logicielle n’est requise : vous pouvez accéder au créateur de sites web de CmonSite par l’intermédiaire de votre navigateur et toutes les modifications effectuées se refléteront automatiquement sur votre site.

Les utilisateurs de CmonSite disposent de plus de 200 modèles pour personnaliser leur site web. Ils apprécieront sans doute de savoir qu’ils peuvent changer de modèle n’importe quand sans avoir à recharger et reformater tous leurs contenus. Dès lors, il devient facile d’ajouter du texte et des images, de changer les palettes de couleur et d’ajouter des logos pour personnaliser son site. Le créateur de sites web de CmonSite comprend également une suite de modèles complémentaires pré-configurés que l’on installe facilement d’un seul clic, comme des calendriers, des cartes, des formulaires de demande de devis et beaucoup d’autres choses. Google Search Console et Google Analytics ont été pré-installés, ce qui permet de suivre les visiteurs. Les sites web créés avec CmonSite sont optimisés pour Google.fr et comprennent un support technique gratuit fourni par une équipe locale de techniciens français.

Les forfaits de CmonSite vont de la formule complètement gratuite aux forfaits Pro, qui contiennent ce que CmonSite a de mieux à offrir. Le forfait Découverte est gratuit et il comprend un maximum de 3 pages, de la publicité par l’intermédiaire du répertoire de CmonSite, un sous-domaine personnalisé, des outils basiques d’optimisation du référencement et du support technique par téléphone. Si vous investissez dans leur forfait Activité, qui n’est pas cher, cela vous donnera droit à 2 pages de plus et à la disparition de la publicité autrement affichée sur les pages de CmonSite. Toutefois, si vous créez un site web pour votre entreprise, il faudra peut-être que vous envisagiez d’acheter leurs forfaits Premium ou Pro. Ils vous offriraient des designs de qualité supérieure en plus des 200 modèles déjà inclus, une présentation sur la page principale de CmonSite, un domaine personnalisé, une fonctionnalité de commerce en ligne, des adresses de courriel pour domaine personnalisé et plus de pages qu’il n’en faut pour lancer un site web complet. C’est surtout leur forfait Pro qui satisfait quasiment tous les besoins de votre site web car, avec ce forfait, la création et la maintenance de votre site sont gérées par un spécialiste dédié de CmonSite.

Sandra Tanoto
Sandra Tanoto
Sandra est écrivaine et éditrice. Basée à Singapour, Sandra comprend tout à fait que les entreprises ont besoin de suivre les technologies les plus récentes et aime la recherche et l'étude des derniers développements de la technologie.

CmonSite Alternatives

Wix

Wix

75 Catégories

4.9
Site123

Site123

18 Catégories

4.8
SimpleSite

SimpleSite

63 Catégories

4.8
1&1IONOS

1&1IONOS

5 Catégories

4.8
59973
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Tous droits réservés.

Our website contains links to affiliate websites and we receive an affiliate commission for any purchase made to the affiliate website by clicking the links in our website. Learn More. Our reviews are not affected by participation in such programs.

Reviews and expert opinion CmonSite

Sandra Tanoto Sandra Tanoto Website Development Expert

CmonSite is a French website builder service streamlined to make the website creation process easy for even novices. With their platform, updates are automatically taken care of on the backend, so you need only focus on creating content or showcasing products.

Overview

To compare the best website builders on ease of use, templates, customer service, and value for money, we tried to build the same site on each platform. Check out the results here.

CmonSite is a French website builder service streamlined to make the website creation process easy for even novices. With their platform, updates are automatically taken care of on the backend, so you need only focus on creating content or showcasing products. No software installation is required: their website builder can be accessed via your browser, and any changes made will automatically be reflected on your site.

CmonSite users can peruse over 200 templates to begin customizing their website. Users will be happy to know that they can swap out their existing templates for another at any time without having to re-upload and re-design all of their content. From there, it’s a simple matter of adding text and images, changing color schemes, and adding logos to customize your site. CmonSite’s website builder also includes a suite of pre-configured add-ons easily installed with a single click, such as calendars, maps, quote request forms, and many more. To track visitors, Google Search Console and Google Analytics have been pre-installed. Websites created through CmonSite are optimized for Google.fr and include free support by a local French tech team.

CmonSite plans range from completely free to Pro, with Pro plans containing the best of what CmonSite has to offer. The free Discovery plan includes up to 3 pages, publicity via the CmonSite directory, a custom subdomain, basic SEO tools, and tech support via phone. A bump up to their inexpensive Activity plan would include an additional 2 pages as well as removal of CmonSite’s on-page advertising. However, if you’re creating a website for your business, you may want to consider either their Premium or Pro plan. These would include premium designs above and beyond the 200 included templates, a feature on CmonSite’s front page, a custom domain, e-commerce functionality, custom domain e-mail addresses, and more than enough pages to launch a full-scale website. Their Pro plan, in particular, takes care of pretty much all of your website needs, as the construction and maintenance of your site would be managed by a dedicated CmonSite specialist.

If you’re not sure CmonSite is right for you, read our rundown of the best website builders to learn about better options.

Comparison

How does CmonSite match up to the competition?

WixCompare4.9Compare
SquarespaceCompare4.8Compare
CmonSiteCompare4.2Compare
SimpleSiteCompare2.5Compare

User reviews

Based on 9 reviews in 2 languages
2.9
Write a Review
Language
  • English (1)
  • Français (8)
Sort by
Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Reply to review
Reply
Visit CmonSite
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'cmonsite', this, true, ReturnPopup);"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
avatar
1
Mrityunjay Mishra‎
Canada
January 04, 2020
cmonsite is a joke

the support is absolutely horrible, maybe they are polite in french, but in english they come off as incredibly rude and arrogant and patronizing, im pretty sure they dont care about your needs- they only care about themselves. terrible company.

CmonSite REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

Sandra Tanoto Sandra Tanoto
Sandra is a writer and editor based in Singapore. Sandra keenly understands the need for businesses to remain on the cutting edge with the latest technologies and enjoys researching and the newest developments in tech.

CmonSite Alternatives

4.9
The best free plan with the most features
Read Review
4.8
Delightfully simple and easy to use
Read Review
4.8
Professionally designed templates
Read Review
4.7
Simple building process, even for shops
Read Review
59493
Best for beginnersimage

Create a Unique Website in Minutes

Browse 140+ mobile-responsive templates