评论与专家意见 Zhibang

马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
网页托管专家

台湾托管服务提供商智邦提供了各种共享托管、VPS和专用服务器解决方案。你在购买前有7天的鉴赏时间,然后可以在30天内改变主意。


總論

Zhibang
台湾公司”智邦生活博物馆”(简体中文译成)成立于1997年。其设计混乱不良的网站仅提供中文内容,而其服务器则位于台湾中华电信的IDC数据中心,可确保99.999%的网络正常运行时间。

尽管智邦可以为你提供良好的服务,你若想找到最佳的中国托管服务,则请查看我们的顶级中文虚拟主机托管商。而如果你需要的是全球虚拟主机服务,则我们推荐使用Hostinger

功能和易用性

智邦的共享托管分为三个主要类别:常规、Linux和Windows。 共享托管功能包括:

  • 免费域
  • 免费SSL(不包括Windows计划)
  • 免费的网络工具
  • 免费广告
  • 免费的HTTPS支持
  • SitePro网站构建器(不适用于Windows计划)

The General web hosting plans are Shibang’s affordable hosting plans that provide 5 GB to 8 GB disk space, 25 GB to 150 GB monthly traffic, one hosted website, and FTP management.
常规虚拟主机托管计划是智邦的一款平价的托管计划,提供5 GB至8 GB磁盘空间、25 GB至150 GB每月流量、一个托管网站和FTP管理。</span >

Linux托管计划(五个级别)适用于网站需求大的专业网站管理员。磁盘空间范围从25 GB到100 GB、带宽在750 GB和1,000 GB之间,而你最多可以拥有五个托管网站。通过这些计划,你还将获得:

  • Apache网络服务器
  • MySQL and phpMyAdmin
  • PHP、Perl、cURL
  • Zend Optimizer和Zend Extension Manager

其提供的五个 Windows托管计划提供与Linux订阅相同的带宽、磁盘空间和托管网站。然而,两者支持的技术不同,例如ASP.NET。

定价和支持

其定价包括设置费。对于所提供的功能,智邦的托管计划与其他台湾托管服务相比要稍贵一点。尽管你必须至少注册一年,但其七天免费试用(可以在购买前试用)和 30天退款保证(可让你在出现任何问题时全身而退)可让你在相对有保障的情况下开始使用。

其大多数软件包均包括免费域免费SSL证书免费网站迁移,以及(适用于WordPress计划的) cPanel控制面板。其甚至还为小型企业提供了完全免费的托管服务,但是你必须提交申请并排队等候。

你应该可以通过电话、传真、电子邮件或在线联系表与客户支持团队联系,但我的探索性电子邮件没有得到任何回复。若你想寻求自我支持,则可以前往“智邦小帮手”帮助中心

Zhibang

比较

Zhibang在竞争中表现如何?

Hostinger 比較 4.9 比較
InterServer 比較 4.8 比較
Zhibang 比較 4.1 比較
Bluehost 比較 2.5 比較

標價

4.1

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Zhibang中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 Zhibang

尽管智邦的网站很糟糕而且售前支持反应迟缓,但其在共享主机、VPS和专用服务器方面的表现还算可圈可点。 此外,该提供商还为不同计划分别提供了一些免费的东西。

优点

  • 30天退款保证
  • 7天免费试用
  • 免费域
  • 各种托管选项

缺点

  • 反应迟缓的售前支持
  • 网站不佳

请参考See Zhibang智邦以获取附带免费赠品、7天免费试用和30天退款保证的托管计划。

马克·霍顿
马克·霍顿
马克是一位全方位的网站开发人员,专门研究HTML5、CSS、JavaScript、MySQL和PHP。当他不忙于建立网站或钻研他持续增加的新电子产品时,他是某前卫摇滚乐队的鼓手,并乐在其中。此外,他做的意大利西班牙煎蛋卷也相当美味。

Zhibang 备择方案

Hostinger
4.9
市场上最便宜的长期计划
阅读评论
Liquid Web
4.8
为从WordPress到Magento等多个平台提供最佳的寄存服务
阅读评论
InterServer
4.8
每月进行灵活寄存的最佳选择
阅读评论
Kinsta
4.7
测试中最快、最一致的速度
阅读评论
1537689

Reviews and expert opinion Zhibang

Ranked 2394th from 3627 Web Hosting
4.1
  • Features
    4.1
  • Ease of Use
    4.0
  • Support
    4.1
  • Pricing
    4.1
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Taiwanese hosting provider Zhibang provides a variety of shared hosting, VPS, and dedicated server solutions. You get seven days to try before you buy, then 30 days to change your mind.

Overview

Zhibang

Taiwanese company “Zhibang Life Museum” (translated from Simplified Chinese) was founded in 1997. Its confusing, poorly designed website is available only in Chinese, and its servers sit in Taiwan’s Chunghwa Telecom IDC data center, which guarantees 99.999% network uptime.

Features and Ease of Use

Zhibang’s shared hosting comes in three main categories: General, Linux, and Windows. The shared hosting features include: 

  • Free domain
  • Free SSL (excluding Windows plans)
  • Free web tools
  • Free advertising
  • Free HTTPS support
  • SitePro website builder (excluding Windows plans)

The General web hosting plans are Shibang’s affordable hosting plans that provide 5 GB to 8 GB disk space, 25 GB to 150 GB monthly traffic, one hosted website, and FTP management.

The Linux hosting plans (at five levels) are suitable for professional webmasters with demanding websites. Disk space ranges from 25 GB to 100 GB, bandwidth is between 750 GB and 1,000 GB, and you get up to five hosted websites. With these plans, you also get:

  • Apache webserver
  • MySQL and phpMyAdmin
  • PHP, Perl, cURL
  • Zend Optimizer and Zend Extension Manager

The five Windows hosting plans provide the same bandwidth, disk space, and hosted websites as the Linux subscriptions. However, they support different technologies, such as ASP.NET.

Pricing and Support

Including the setup fees, and for the features on offer, Zhibang’s hosting plans are slightly expensive compared with other Taiwanese hosts. Although you have to sign up for a year, the seven-day free trial (to try before you buy) and the 30-day money-back guarantee (to get you out if anything goes wrong) mean that you can get started relatively risk-free.

Most packages include a free domain, free SSL certificate, free website migration, and (with the WordPress plans) the cPanel control panel. There is even an entirely free hosting service for small businesses, but you have to submit an application and wait in line.

While you should be able to contact the customer support team via telephone, fax, email, or online contact form, my exploratory email received no reply. For self-support, you will find the “Zhibang Little Helper” help center:

Zhibang

Pricing

4.1
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Zhibang

Bottom line on Zhibang

Despite its poor website and unresponsive pre-sales support, Zhibang does have something to offer in terms of shared hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. It also offers some free stuff, depending on the plan you pick.

Pros

  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • 7-day free trial
  • Free domain
  • Various hosting options

Cons

  • Unresponsive pre-sales support
  • Poor website

See Zhibang for hosting plans with some freebies, a seven-day free trial, and a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Zhibang Alternatives

1111510