评论与专家意见 Website.com.tw

排名36 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.4
功能
4.4
易于使用
4.4
支援
4.4
標價
4.4
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古
网页托管专家
成立于2008年的威普,是一家台湾互联网服务提供商。该公司拥有足以托管台湾及其他地区任何规模网站的基础设施和专业知识。

總論

websitetw main

成立于2008年的威普是一家互联网解决方案提供商。其总部位于台湾台中市,并为台湾企业提供共享托管、虚拟服务器、专用服务器、经销商托管、域名注册 和网页设计等解决方案。威普的市占率使其名列台湾十大托管公司之一,而其网站仅提供中文版本。

功能和易用性

websitetw 1

威普的网络托管服务具有以下特点:

  • PHPMyAdmin
  • 10M带宽保证
  • 自动备份
  • 免费Cpanel / WHM
  • Rvskin多国语言界面
  • Installatron的50套自动安装系统

为了满足客户的需求,威普在其位于台湾和美国的数据中心设施上投入了大量资金。其台湾数据中心采用22 Gbps网络带宽,并连接多个ISP,如中华电信和台湾固网,借此保证连接的速度和质量。其美国数据中心使用连接到1Gbps光纤电缆和主要网络骨干网的环球第1层线路协议。此外,威普仅使用行业领先的HP / DELL / SuperMicro等品牌旗下具有四核CPU和8GB内存的服务器

其服务附带免费的Installatron 自动安装程序,只需点击几下即可安装50多个脚本,包括Drupal、WordPress、Joomla、Xoops和OSCommerce。威普为简单的网站提供免费网站迁移服务。而对于复杂的大型网站,威普则会检查其复杂性,并根据重新安置的难度来为用户提供报价。

定价和支持

websitetw 2

威普的托管计划价格合理提供人民币和美元的价格计算,结算周期则包括每月、每季度、每年和每两年期等。他们为订阅两年或三年托管合同的用户提供两个月的免费托管,并为对服务不满意的客户提供 30天退款保证,但却没有提供任何网络正常运行时间的保证

他们为其托管解决方案提供必须额外付费的SSL证书作为附加功能,而其SSL证书包括单价不菲的Rapid SSL和GeoTrust QuickSSL。

网站管理员可以使用威普的支持电话号码、电子邮件或售票系统来联系威普的支持。其技术支持团队全天候在线。他们都非常了解多数用户通遇到的问题,且态度亲切友善。遗憾的是,此托管服务提供商网站上的知识库中没有任何托管相关信息,也没有提供托管教程或文章。

標價

4.4

的结论 Website.com.tw

威普的托管解决方案不仅价格实惠且功能丰富,专为台湾及其他地区各种规模的企业提供服务。其在台湾和美国均设有数据中心,从而为台湾、美国和位于全球其他国家的企业托管网站。

优点

  • 为架构简单的网站提供免费网站迁移
  • 30天退款保证
  • 经济实惠的托管计划
  • 礼貌且知识渊博的支持团队

缺点

  • 没有正常运行时间保证
  • 没有实时聊天或知识库

以实惠价格购买威普!

所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古
所罗门·恩东古是一位作家和SEO专家。他在工作之余喜欢唱歌,同时也是《纽约时报》的狂热读者。
821751
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Website.com.tw

Ranked 363rd from 3793 Web Hosting
4.4
  • Features
    4.4
  • Ease of Use
    4.4
  • Support
    4.4
  • Pricing
    4.4
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Web Hosting Expert
Weipu is a Taiwan-based internet services provider established in 2008. The company has the infrastructure and expertise to host a website of any size in Taiwan and beyond.

Overview

websitetw main

Weipu is an internet solutions provider with headquarters in Taichung City, Taiwan. Established in 2008, they provide shared hosting, virtual servers, dedicated servers, reseller hosting, domain name registration, and web design solutions to businesses in Taiwan. It’s one of the top ten biggest hosting companies in Taiwan by market share. The Weipu website is only available in Chinese.

Features and Ease of Use

websitetw 1

The Weipu complete line of web hosting services features some of the following specifications:

  • PHPMyAdmin
  • 10M guaranteed bandwidth
  • Automatic backup
  • Free Cpanel / WHM
  • Rvskin multinational Language interface
  • Installatron 50 sets of automatic installer systems

In order to meet the needs of their customers, Weipu has invested heavily in its data center facilities located in Taiwan and the United States. The Taiwan data center adopts a 22 Gbps network bandwidth which is connected to multiple ISPs such as Chunghwa Telecom and Taiwan fixed network guaranteeing both speed and quality connections. Their U.S. data centers use the popular global crossing Tier 1 line connected to 1Gbps fiber-optic cables and major network backbones. In addition, they only use industry leading HP/DELL/SuperMicro brand servers with four-core CPU and 8GB of memory.

Their services come with free Installatron automated installer where you can install more than 50 scripts including Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, Xoops, and OSCommerce with just a few clicks. Weipu offers free website migrations for simple websites. For complex, larger websites, the vendor can review the complexity and give the user a quote based on the difficulty of the relocation.

Pricing and Support

websitetw 2

Weipu hosting plans are reasonably priced. The prices are offered in both Chinese Yuan and U.S. dollars, and their billing cycles include monthly, quarterly, annually, and biennially. They offer two months of free hosting to users who subscribe to a two or three-year hosting contract. For clients who are not satisfied with their services, Weipu also has a 30-day money-back guarantee, however does not have any uptime network guarantee.

They offer SSL certificates as an add-on feature to their hosting solutions, which is paid for separately. The SSL certificates the vendor offers include Rapid SSL and GeoTrust QuickSSL, both of which they offer at notably high prices.

To contact Weipu support, webmasters can use the vendor’s support phone number, email, or ticketing system. The technical support team is available 24/7. They come across as quite knowledgeable in the majority of issues for which most users would typically seek help. I also found them warm and polite. Unfortunately, the knowledge base on this hosting provider’s website has no hosting information; there are no hosting tutorials or articles.

Pricing

4.4

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • TW-1
    • TW-2
    • TW-3
    • TW-4
    • TW-5
    • TW-6
    • Dedicated Server
    • SCP-TW1
    • SCP-TW2
    • SCP-US1
    • SCP-US2
    • SCP-US3
    • MCP-US1
    • MCP-US2
    • MCP-US3
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS-TW1
    • VPS-TW2
    • VPS-TW3
    • VPS-TW4
    • VPS-US1
    • VPS-US2
    • VPS-US3
    • Reseller Plan
    • RS-W1
    • RS-W2
    • RS-W3
    • RS-W4
Be the first user to leave a review about Website.com.tw in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Website.com.tw
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'website.com.tw', this, true);"

Bottom line on Website.com.tw

Weipu hosting solutions are both affordable and feature-rich, designed for businesses of all sizes across Taiwan and beyond. With data centers in both Taiwan and the U.S., they have the capacity to host websites for businesses in Taiwan, the U.S., and other countries across the globe.

Pros

  • Free website migrations for simple websites
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Polite and knowledgeable support team

Cons

  • No uptime guarantee
  • No live chat or knowledge base

Buy affordable hosting at Weipu!

Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u
Solomon Ndung'u is a writer, author, and SEO specialist. When he's not working, you will find him singing his favorite tunes. He is also a confessed avid reader of The New York Times.

Website.com.tw Alternatives

391746