REVIEWS UND EXPERTENMEINUNGEN Mandora Web

Rangierte auf Platz 94 von 146 Web-Hosting
4.3
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Experte für Web-Hosting
Mandoraweb ist eine deutsche Firma, die sowohl Webhosting als auch einen Website Builder anbietet. Sie stellt zwei verschiedene Webhosting-Lösungen bereit, von denen sich eine (Economy-Webserver-Pakete) eher an private Nutzer und die andere (Business-Webserver-Pakete) an Unternehmen richtet.

Fazit zu Mandora Web

Mandoraweb ist eine deutsche Firma, die sowohl Webhosting als auch einen Website Builder anbietet. Sie stellt zwei verschiedene Webhosting-Lösungen bereit, von denen sich eine (Economy-Webserver-Pakete) eher an private Nutzer und die andere (Business-Webserver-Pakete) an Unternehmen richtet.

Die Economy-Webserver-Pakete sind wiederum in 5 verschiedene Pakete unterteilt, die bei 800 MB Speicherplatz und 10 GB Bandbreite pro Monat beginnen. Dies erhöht auf 70 GB Speicherplatz und 250 GB Bandbreite im Economy-Enterprise-Paket. Obwohl diese Pakete für Einsteiger und Privatpersonen gedacht sind, bietet das Economy-Enterprise-Paket genügend Funktionen, um auch für kleinere Unternehmen interessant zu sein. Wenn Dir diese Pakete jedoch nicht ausreichen, kannst Du jederzeit zu den Business-Webserver-Paketen wechseln, wo Du Speicherplatz von bis zu 540 GB und eine monatliche Bandbreite von bis zu 1000 GB erhältst. Weitere Funktionen wie E-Mail-Adressen, Datenbanken, mehrere Domains, FTP-Zugriff, Domainweiterleitungen usw. sind selbstverständlich in den Paketen enthalten. Es sollte angemerkt werden, dass Mandoraweb trotz seiner relativ hohen Preise in keinem seiner Pakete unbegrenzten Speicherplatz oder unbegrenzte Bandbreite bietet.

Der Mandoraweb Website-Builder ist ein großartiges Werkzeug sowohl für Anfänger als auch für fortgeschrittene Webentwickler. Das Tool ist einfach genug für diejenigen, die keine Programmierkenntnisse haben, und bietet gleichzeitig genügend Flexibilität für Webentwickler, um ohne Probleme komplexere Webseiten zu erstellen. Zum wirklich guten Funktionsumfang des Website-Builders gehören passwortgeschützter Mitgliederbereich, Kontaktformular, Fotogalerien, Download-Center, Blog, Buchungssystem, Social-Media-Integration u.v.m. Mit den SEO-Funktionen kannst Du das Ranking Deiner Webseite verbessern, während die guten Hilfe-Artikel sicherstellen, dass Du mit allen Informationen versorgt bist, die Du zum Erstellen einer Webseite benötigst. Das Angebot kann entweder als monatliches Abo gebucht oder per Einmalzahlung erworben werden.

Du kannst die anfallenden Gebühren mit Visa oder MasterCard begleichen. Innerhalb der EU wird auch normale Banküberweisung angeboten. Dabei muss das gesamte Jahr im Voraus bezahlt werden. Deutschland hat einige der strengsten Datenschutzgesetze der Welt, so dass Sicherheit und Datenschutz garantiert sind.

Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi ist Blogger, Webentwickler und leidenschaftlicher Autor. Er schreibt wirklich über alles, was das Web so bereit hält.

Mandora Web VS. ein anderes Web hosting Unternehmen

Du fragst Dich, wie Mandora Web gegen andere Webhoster abschneidet? Gib einfach einen anderen Webhoster ein und wir stellen beide gegenüber.
Please enter the Web-Hosting for comparison
VS
Bitte gib einen Web-Hosting zum Vergleichen ein
73200
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

The listings featured on this site are from companies from which this site receives compensation. Read the Advertising Disclosure for more information

Reviews and expert opinion Mandora Web

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi Web Hosting Expert

Mandoraweb is a German company that offers both web hosting and a website builder. They offer two different web hosting solutions targeted at small users (Economy web server packages) and large-scale enterprise users(Business web server packages).

We hosted the same WordPress website on the most popular web hosting platforms and measured their performance
Click here to see our results >>

Overview

Mandoraweb is a German company that offers both web hosting and a website builder. They offer two different web hosting solutions targeted at small users (Economy web server packages) and large-scale enterprise users(Business web server packages).

The economy web server packages are divided into 5 different packages that start with 800MB disk space and 10GB bandwidth per month. This increases to 70GB disk space and 250GB bandwidth in the Economy-Enterprise package. Even though these packages are meant for low-level users, the Economy-Enterprise package does offer enough features to keep enterprise users interested. If however, these packages aren’t enough for them, they can always move on to the Business web server packages where they can get disk space as big as 540GB with up to 1000GB monthly bandwidth. Other features such as email addresses, databases, multiple domains, domain forwarding FTP access etc are of course all included in the packages. It is interesting (and slightly annoying) to note however that despite being on the expensive side, Mandoraweb does not allow unlimited disk space or bandwidth in any of its packages.

The Mandoraweb website builder is a great tool both for beginners as well as advanced web developers. The tool is easy enough to use for those without any programming skills and at the same time, offers enough flexibility for web developers to create complicated websites without any trouble. Some notable features of the website builder include password protected members area, contact form, photo galleries, download center for files, blog, booking system and social media integration among many others. The SEO features allow you to improve your site’s ranking easily while the well-documented articles ensure you have access to all the information you will need while creating a website. The tool is available on monthly payment basis as well as one-time fee basis.

As far as the payment is concerned, you can pay through Visa or MasterCard, in addition to the bank transfer option within EU. You have to pay for the whole year upfront.  Germany has some of the toughest data protection laws in the world so with their hosting, safety, and privacy is guaranteed.

4.3

Pricing

Comparison

How does Mandora Web match up to the competition?

InterServerCompare4.8Compare
KamateraCompare4.8Compare
Mandora WebCompare4.3Compare
BluehostCompare2.5Compare

Mandora Web REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

Jabran Kundi Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.
User reviews
Be the first user to leave a review about Mandora Web in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Mandora Web
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'mandora-web', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery
Mandora Web Alternatives
Hostinger: Best Performance & Low Cost
4.8
Lowest prices on the market for long-term plans
Read Review
IONOS: Premium Features on a Budget
4.5
Dedicated support advisor and instantly scalable performance
Read Review
InterServer: Best Monthly Hosting Plan
4.8
The best choice for hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Nexcess: Best Managed Hosting
4.8
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
70551
Best Speed & Uptimeimage

Great Hosting for a Great Price

Plus, get a FREE domain name and email