评论与专家意见 Krypt

排名44 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.4
功能
4.4
易于使用
4.4
支援
4.4
標價
4.3
服务器位置
洛杉矶
圣安娜
圣荷西
阿什本
鳳凰城
曼谷
新加坡
香港
亨德里克·休曼
亨德里克·休曼
网页托管专家
Krypt是高端裸机专用服务器和云托管解决方案的高端提供商。其使客户能够完全控制其托管解决方案,具有高度可配置的选项、不同的计费条款以及分布全球的数据中心。

總論

Krypt成立于1998年,并具备众多网络托管行业经验。他们目前有三个分支机构:两个在加利福尼亚州、一个卫星办公室在泰国曼谷。他们的500Gbps网络运行由位在加利福尼亚州、亚利桑那州、泰国、新加坡和香港的七个运营商中立数据中心组成。他们的提供英文和中文网站。他们拥有一个客户群,包括财富100强中75个以上的公司。

功能和易用性

在基础设施和软件合作伙伴方面,Krypt几乎是完美的选择。他们的服务器网络遍及全球七个位于绝佳位置的数据中心,而其软件包装载了众多额外的服务和功能。

您可以期待的某些功能包含:

  • 域名注册服务,不包含在其软件包中
  • 随WordPress托管附赠的免费SSL证书
  • 高级备份和安全性
  • 详细的服务水平协议
  • 大量平衡技术

除了基础功能外,还有许多出色的功能使Krypt与大多数其他提供商有所不同:

  • 可配置服务器:我在Krypt发现最令人印象深刻的一点是他们的自我管理专用服务器的可定制性,从存储资源到操作系统都可任您选择。他们的云托管也相当灵活。
  • WordPress托管:像Krypt这样的高级托管服务也提供WordPress托管服务这点值得赞许,因为WordPress是一个非常受欢迎的网站建设CMS。其中包括可提高网站加载速度的CloudFlare CDN。
  • 性能和安全性:凭借FortiGate防火墙、负载均衡软件、防DDoS攻击缓解软件、Webroot Endpoint Security和CloudFlare等出色的软件和工具,您可以获得更高的安全性和性能。然而,其中许多都需要额外付费。

Krypt提供的高级托管服务和功能方面真的没什么好挑剔的。确实,如果其中一些可作为预设标准功能会更好,但这会影响您对托管解决方案的控制权和可定制性。其没有正常运行时间保证,但网上几乎没有任何客户投诉,而我在使用它时也没遇过任何严重的停机问题。

Krypt

定价和支持

Krypt的裸机专用服务器是他们的头号产品。您可以从大量预设配置中选择,或者在内存、存储、RAID磁盘阵列、备份、操作系统选择、IP地址、带宽和首选控制面板方面完全自定义您的产品。 此外,您还可以自己添加一些其他服务,例如服务器管理、云备份存储以及增强的安全性和性能工具。虽然拥有这么多控制权很棒,但如果您不慎选,费用会非常可观。有趣的是,Krypt还有一个先租后买选项,可让您在租用一年后拥有自己的服务器。

同样,他们拥有一系列可定制的云托管解决方案,而这些解决方案可以是通用的,也可以针对内存、存储或CPU使用进行优化。整体而言,虽然其有多个选项且功能不少,但其选项限制比裸机服务器更多。就混合云解决方案而言,您需要提出请求以获取自定义程序包。

最后,他们还提供包含免费SSL证书的云基础WordPress主机,并包含三个定价计划:

  • Personal: 一个网站、10 GB存储空间、100 GB带宽和基本保护。
  • Professional: 三个网站、25 GB存储空间、250 GB带宽、基本保护和软件补丁管理。
  • Business: 五个网站、50 GB存储空间、500 GB带宽、高级保护、软件补丁管理和网络应用防火墙。

其所有计划都附带月度、季度、半年度、年度、双年度和三年期结算选项。 Krypt不提供任何退款,但您可以在订阅后的前30天内取消。其价格相当高,但这正是您必须为在全球各地提供最高标准的支持和基础设施的优质服务付出的代价。

毋庸置疑,所有Krypt计划都通过电话线、实时聊天、电子邮件或高级票务系统提供24小时全年无休的技术支持。他们超凡的支持人员是他们物有所值的主因。其支持人员把您视为VIP客户 – 而您也确实支付VIP客户的价钱。他们总是非常快速地回复查询,并且通常会在很短的时间内解决问题。此外,您还可以参考非常全面的知识库来设置托管和解决常见问题。

標價

4.3

独立服务器主机

方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
500 GB
-
4 GB
$79.95
320 GB
-
2 GB
$84.95
500 GB
-
8 GB
$159.95
更多细节

云主机

方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
20 GB
500 TB
-
1 GB
$15.00
40 GB
1000 TB
-
2 GB
$30.00
80 GB
1.95 TB
-
4 GB
$60.00
160 GB
3.91 TB
-
8 GB
$120.00
方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
20 GB
500 TB
-
1 GB
$15.00
40 GB
1000 TB
-
2 GB
$30.00
80 GB
1.95 TB
-
4 GB
$60.00
160 GB
3.91 TB
-
8 GB
$120.00
更多细节

的结论 Krypt

如果您有足够的资金支付高级托管服务以及您需要的所有额外功能和服务,那么很少有公司可以胜过Krypt提供的服务。 您可以利用广泛的可自定义托管解决方案以及众多全球数据中心位置。

优点

  • 卓越的多渠道支持
  • 高度可自定义和可配置的服务器选项
  • 全球数据中心位置
  • 高度安全且快速的服务器

缺点

  • 昂贵的托管选项
  • 托管不包含域名
亨德里克·休曼
亨德里克·休曼
嗨,我是你的网络大师,亨德里克。你需要知道的关于我的唯一两件事是:我喜欢制作网站,而我也喜欢写有关如何制作网站的文章。我的使命就是让制作网站变得更轻松、有趣。
269839
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Krypt

Ranked 483rd from 3360 Web Hosting
4.4
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Support
4.4
Pricing
4.3
Server locations
Los Angeles
Santa Ana
San Jose
Ashburn
Phoenix
Bangkok
Singapore
Hong Kong
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Web Hosting Expert
Krypt is a high-end provider of premium bare metal dedicated servers and cloud hosting solutions. They allow their customers to be in total control of their hosting solutions with highly configurable options, diverse billing terms, and a global distribution of data centers.

Overview

Krypt is a small hosting company that simply isn’t a match for big brands like Hostinger. The bigger hosting companies simply offer a better price for similar configuration.

Krypt has been around since 1998, which gives them a lot of experience when it comes to the web hosting industry. They currently have three branches: two in California and a satellite office in Bangkok, Thailand. Their 500Gbps network operates on a global collection of seven carrier-neutral data centers in California, Virginia, Arizona, Thailand, Singapore, and Hong Kong. Their website can be viewed in both English and Chinese. They boast a customer base that includes over 75 out of the Fortune 100 companies.

Features and Ease of Use

In terms of infrastructure and software partners, Krypt is almost the perfect choice. Their servers run on a global network of top Tier 1 providers out of seven aptly-situated data centers, and their packages are loaded with extra services and features.

Some things you can expect are:

  • Domain registration services, not included free in their packages
  • Free SSL certificates with WordPress hosting
  • High-level backup and security
  • Detailed service level agreements
  • Load balancing technology

On top of the basics, there are a number of outstanding features that set Krypt apart from most other providers:

  • Configurable servers: The most impressive thing I found at Krypt was how customizable their self-managed dedicated servers are, with anything from storage resources to OS up to your choice. Their cloud hosting is just as flexible.
  • WordPress Hosting: It’s great that even a premium hosting service such as Krypt provides WordPress hosting as it’s an ever-popular CMS for website building. These include CloudFlare CDN for better website loading speeds.
  • Performance and Security: With great software and tools such as FortiGate firewalls, load balancing software, anti-DDoS attack mitigation software, Webroot Endpoint Security, and CloudFlare for added security and performance, you won’t want for anything. However, many of these do come at an extra cost.

There’s really not much else you can hope for when it comes to the premium hosting services and features offered by Krypt. Yes, it would’ve been nice if some of these were just bundled in as standard features, but that would take away from the control and customizability you have over your hosting solution. There is no uptime guarantee, but complaints are hard to find online and I haven’t experienced any acute downtime issues while using them.

Krypt1

Pricing and Support

Krypt’s bare metal dedicated servers are their headline product. You can pick from a huge list of preset configurations or completely customize your product in terms of memory, storage, RAID disk arrays, backups, choice of operating system, IP addresses, bandwidth, and preferred control panel. You can also add on some additional services, such as server management, cloud backup storage, and enhanced security and performance tools. While it’s great that you have this much control, prices can quickly skyrocket if you’re not very selective. Interestingly, Krypt also has a rent-to-own option where you own your servers after one year’s rental.

Similarly, they have a whole range of customizable cloud hosting solutions that are either general purpose or optimized for memory, storage, or CPU usage. Across the board, options are more limited than the bare metal servers, although you still have multiple options for almost all of the same things. For a hybrid cloud solution, you’ll need to ask for a custom package.

Lastly, they also offer cloud-based WordPress hosting that includes free SSL certificates. This is a bit more traditional with three pricing plans:

  • Personal: One website, 10 GB storage, 100 GB bandwidth, and basic protection.
  • Professional: Three websites, 25 GB storage, 250 GB bandwidth, basic protection, and software patch management.
  • Business: Five websites, 50 GB storage, 500 GB bandwidth, advanced protection, software patch management, and a web app firewall.

All plans come with monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, annual, biennial, and triennial billing options. Krypt doesn’t offer any refunds although you can cancel within the first 30 days of your subscription. Their prices are quite high but it’s just what you pay for in such a premium service with the highest standards of support and infrastructure in global locations.

Needless to say, all Krypt plans come with 24/7/365 technical support via phone lines, live chat, email, or their advanced ticketing system. If there’s anything that makes their prices seem worth it, it’s the amazing support staff. They really treat you as if you were a VIP customer — which, at the prices you’re paying, you are. They always reply to queries extremely quickly and usually solve issues in a very short amount of time. You can also reference a very comprehensive knowledge base for setting up your hosting and resolving common problems.

Bottom line on Krypt

If you have the money to pay for a premium hosting service with all the extra features and services you need, then there are few companies out there that can compete with what Krypt has to offer. You can take advantage of extensively customizable hosting solutions as well as a number of global data center locations.

Krypt might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with the top web hosting companies? We find it hard to say “yes.”

Pros

  • Superb multi-channel support
  • Highly customizable and configurable server options
  • Global data center locations
  • Highly secure and fast servers

Cons

  • Expensive hosting option
  • Domains not included with hosting
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Hi, I’m Hendrik, your web guru. The only two things you need to know about me are: I love making websites, and I love to write about how to do it. That’s why I’m here - to help make it fun and easy for you too.

Krypt Alternatives

225940
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.