评论与专家意见 Intelwebhost

排名62 / 122 网页寄存服务
4.3
5 0
基于5语的1评论
亨德里克·休曼
亨德里克·休曼
网页托管专家
Intelwebhost凭借其便宜的共享网络、VPS或专用服务器托管,以及简单的附加软件和服务和国际数据中心,成为托管网站的绝佳选择。

總論

Intelwebhost是一家相对较新的托管服务提供商,总部位于孟加拉国的博格拉县和达卡。他们为需要共享、VPS或专用服务器托管服务的人提供现代和直接的托管服务。由于他们的托管合作伙伴关系,他们可以在美国、英国和德国的国际数据中心提供托管服务。尽管其总部位于孟加拉,但其所有服务都以英语提供

Intelwebhost

功能和易用性

Intelwebhost通过整合以下功能提供优质的产品:

  • 域名注册,某些计划中包含免费域名
  • 内部服务器上的每周备份
  • 计划中包含的cPanel / WHM控制面板
  • 位于美国、英国和德国的多个数据中心
  • 通过RapidSSL、GeoTrust或Symantec的SSL证书,需要额外付费
  • Softaculous一键安装

他们也为特定客户的需求提供以下高端功能:

  • SiteLock: 这是托管的最佳和最可靠的安全套件之一。你可以从你的托管服务中移除它,并选择免费的LITE选项,或从三个高级安全级别中进行选择
  • Weebly网站构建器: 这是最直观、最适合初学者的网站构建器之一,具有模板和拖放式界面。你可以为你的托管选择任何Weebly定价计划
  • 完全托管服务器: 如果你没有时间、资金、经验或资源来管理自己的服务器,你可以为VPS或专用服务器计划选择完全托管的选项。其专门的技术人员将全天候监控和管理你的机器

你可以使用cPanel和Softaculous一键安装任何带有数百个脚本的网站托管软件,像是WordPress、Drupal、Magento等。然而,Weebly是一个强大的替代品,也是最简单的构建器之一,具有自己的内置功能。其托管选项适合那些希望利用基础架构而无需管理托管的人。此外,他们还提供网站设计服务,以为任何客户提供专业实用的网站

定价和支持

Intelwebhost为共享网络、VPS、专用服务器和经销商托管提供了几种直接的定价结构。 其起始价非常低,你可以以每月不到5美元的价格获得无限制托管,但你可能需要额外添加一些功能,如SSL证书或安全性。其计划提供免费域名和月度、季度、半年度和年度计费的选项;但每个计划不尽相同。此外,你也可以随时升级或降级你的计划

其共享主机计划都包含无限的子域名和电子邮件帐户以及cPanel和FTP访问权限。其正常运行时间保证为99.9%。选项包括:

  • 基本:1 GB存储空间、100 GB带宽和2个附加域
  • 高级:5 GB存储空间、200 GB带宽和5个附加域
  • 业务:无限存储和无限带宽以及10个附加域

其VPS托管包括具有保证资源、cPanel(WHM)、完全root访问权限和无限带宽的虚拟Linux服务器。其服务器位于德国、网络运行在100 Mbit端口上。选项包括:

  • Intel 300 :具有300 GB存储空间、12 GB RAM和4个CPU核心的非托管服务器
  • Intel 600 :具有600 GB存储空间、24 GB RAM和6个CPU核心的非托管服务器

完全托管服务器计划附带300 GB存储空间、24 GB RAM和6个CPU内核

专用服务器计划在Linux服务器上提供无限带宽。选项包括:

  • Startup: INTEL XEON E5 2630V4 CPU、2000 GB存储空间和256 GB RAM
  • Dual Xeon: XEON E5 2620V2或V3、2000 GB存储空间和128 GB RAM
  • 完全托管服务器:480 GB SSD或1 TB SATA存储,以及75 MBPS(2 TB)带宽

其所有托管产品都通过实时聊天、电话线路或票务/电子邮件提供一对一的全天候客户支持。虽然电子邮件回复通常采用行业平均30分钟标准,但其所谓的“即时”实时聊天在响应时间方面仍有待改进。他们的社交媒体帐户不是很活跃,但知识库相当广泛,有超过10000篇文章/主题

標價

网站托管

方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
網站數
價格
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.50
方案名稱
儲存
頻寬
網站數
價格
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.50
更多细节

VPS主机

方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
300 GB
4 x 100.00GHz
12 MB
$15.00
Unlimited
6 x 100.00GHz
24 MB
$30.00
方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
300 GB
4 x 100.00GHz
12 MB
$15.00
Unlimited
6 x 100.00GHz
24 MB
$30.00
更多细节

独立服务器主机

方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
1.95 TB
10 x 100.00GHz
256 MB
$140.00
方案名稱
儲存
中央處理器
記憶體
價格
1.95 TB
10 x 100.00GHz
256 MB
$140.00
更多细节
购买任何Intelwebhost托管服务皆包含免费域名

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • 网站托管
    • Plan 4
    • VPS主机
    • Intel 300
    • Intel 600
    • 独立服务器主机
    • Intel 10-core
语言
  • 选择评论语言
    • English (5)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
撰寫評論
回复审核
Reply
访问 Intelwebhost
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Intelwebhost', this, true);"
5
Sayed Fahim
孟加拉国
5
Intelwebhost.com is a perfect webhosting & domain provider.

Very good and detailed review for Intelwebhost hosting. I use Intelwebhost for many years either to pursues my domain names, either to host blogs. If you want a cheap & low rate domain name or a cheap but pretty good webhosting service you are in the right place.Intelwebhost.com is a perfect webhosting provider.

5
Arif Islam
孟加拉国
5
Best Domain & Hosting service

Intelwebhost LLC is one of the Best Domain & Hosting service provider. There hosting server is very fast and downtime is very very low. I am fully satisfied to this company's all service.I have been using Intelwebhost hosting services for last 3 years. I found their server fast and the support team is very helpful.

5
Bangla It 247
孟加拉国
5
Intelwebhost live chat support is very helpful

The live chat support is very helpful, they will assist you until your problem is solved. You don`t have to wait an email if you need something. Easy to register domains & Webhosting Prices for certain extensions are very good. Let's hope it doesn't turn out to be a problem when the time to renew comes along.

5
Torik Khan
美国
5
Great service and support

I started using this host since November 2017. Infact they have the best response system I have seen so far. I had to blog about them here. I was so fed up with my last host company. By the way I just renewed today and I have brought in about four people using same services and enjoying it.

5
Sonam Kapur
孟加拉国
5
Best Webhosting Company BD

I am using this company service this is very good. I am fully satisfied with company's support and hosting is so fast loading. 100% Uptime in the Last 30 Days You can see the uptime chart below. For 30 days 100% is a great score! The level they aim at is 99.99%. I remember a downtime about two months ago. That lasted for one minute

的结论 Intelwebhost

Intelwebhost物有所值的托管产品和令人垂涎的附加产品相当令人满意。 然而,由于其没有提供退款保证,可能让新手因此却步。

优点

  • 基本托管价格非常实惠
  • 用于安全性、SSL和网站构建器的托管附加组件相当出色
  • 托管中包含免费域名
  • 数据中心选择

缺点

  • 支持可能需要一段时间才能做出回应
  • 仅提供Linux主机
亨德里克·休曼
亨德里克·休曼
嗨,我是你的网络大师,亨德里克。你需要知道的关于我的唯一两件事是:我喜欢制作网站,而我也喜欢写有关如何制作网站的文章。我的使命就是让制作网站变得更轻松、有趣。
606185
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. 版权所有。

Reviews and expert opinion Intelwebhost

Ranked 1026th from 2567 Web Hosting
4.3
5 0
Ease of Use
4.3
Features
4.3
Pricing
4.3
Support
4.3
Based on 5 reviews in 1 languages
Server locations
New York
Los Angeles
London
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Web Hosting Expert
For cheap shared-web, VPS, or dedicated server hosting, and with easy add-on software and services, Intelwebhost is a great option for hosting your website at one of their international data center facilities.

Overview

Intelwebhost is a relatively new hosting services provider based out of Bogra and Dhaka in Bangladesh. They provide a contemporary and straightforward hosting service for those interested in shared, VPS, or dedicated server hosting. Thanks to their hosting partners, they can provide hosting at international data centers in the U.S., U.K., and Germany. And despite their Bangladeshi base, all their services are offered in English.

Intelwebhost

Features and Ease of Use

Intelwebhost has put together a pretty decent offering with all of the following:

  • Domain registration, with free domains included with some plans
  • 24/7 backups on internal servers
  • cPanel/WHM control panel included with plans
  • Several data centers located in the U.S., U.K., and Germany
  • SSL certificates via RapidSSL, GeoTrust, or Symantec. These will need to be purchased at extra cost
  • Softaculous 1-click installer

They also offer these high-end features for specific customers’ needs:

  • SiteLock: This is one of the best and most trusted security suites for hosting. You can omit it from your hosting, choose the free LITE option, or choose from three premium levels of security
  • Weebly Website Builder: This is one of the most intuitive and beginner-friendly website builders, with templates and a drag-and-drop interface. You can choose any of the Weebly pricing plans for your hosting
  • Fully Managed Servers: If you don’t have the time, money, experience, or resources to manage your own server, you can choose a fully managed option for VPS or dedicated server plans where a dedicated technician will monitor and manage your machine 24/7

With cPanel and Softaculous, you can already one-click install any web hosting software with hundreds of scripts to install WordPress, Drupal, Magento, or something else. However, Weebly is a strong alternative as one of the easiest builders with its own built-in features. The managed option caters for those who want to take advantage of the infrastructure without having to manage their hosting. They also provide website design services, so that any customer can have a professional and functional website.

Pricing and Support

Intelwebhost sports several straightforward pricing structures for shared-web, VPS, dedicated server, and reseller hosting. Prices start very low, and you can get unlimited hosting for less than $5 per month, although you might need to add on a few features such as SSL certificates or security at extra cost. Plans come with a free domain and your choice of monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, and annual billing; but it differs from plan to plan. You can also upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.

Shared Hosting plans all come with unlimited subdomains and email accounts as well as cPanel and FTP access. Uptime is guaranteed at 99.9%. The options are:

  • Basic: 1 GB storage, 100 GB bandwidth, and 2 add-on domains
  • Prime: 5 GB storage, 200 GB bandwidth, and 5 add-on domains
  • Business: Unlimited storage and bandwidth and 10 add-on domains

VPS Hosting comprises virtual Linux servers with guaranteed resources, cPanel (WHM), full root access, and unlimited bandwidth. Their servers are located in Germany and the networks run on 100 Mbit ports. The options are:

  • Intel 300: Unmanaged server with 300 GB storage, 12 GB RAM, and 4 CPU cores
  • Intel 600: Unmanaged server with 600 GB storage, 24 GB RAM, and 6 CPU cores

Fully Managed Server plans come with 300 GB storage, 24 GB RAM, and 6 CPU cores

Dedicated Server plans offer unlimited bandwidth on Linux servers. The options are:

  • Startup: INTEL XEON E5 2630V4 CPU, 2000 GB storage, and 256 GB RAM
  • Dual Xeon: XEON E5 2620V2 OR V3, 2000 GB storage, and 128 GB RAM
  • Fully Managed Server: 480 GB SSD or 1 TB SATA storage, and 75 MBPS (2 TB) bandwidth

All hosting products come with one-to-one 24/7 customer support via live chat, phone lines, or ticket/email. While email responses typically take the industry-average 30 minutes, the supposedly ‘instant’ live chat leaves something to be desired in terms of response time. Their social media accounts are not very active, but the knowledge base is quite extensive with more than 10000 articles/topics.

Pricing

4.3

Web Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.50
Plan Name
Storage
Bandwidth
Number of Sites
Price
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$4.50
More Details

VPS Hosting

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
300 GB
4 x 100.00GHz
12 MB
$15.00
Unlimited
6 x 100.00GHz
24 MB
$30.00
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
300 GB
4 x 100.00GHz
12 MB
$15.00
Unlimited
6 x 100.00GHz
24 MB
$30.00
More Details

Dedicated Server

Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1.95 TB
10 x 100.00GHz
256 MB
$140.00
Plan Name
Storage
CPU
RAM
Price
1.95 TB
10 x 100.00GHz
256 MB
$140.00
More Details
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Intelwebhost

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Plan 4
    • VPS Hosting
    • Intel 300
    • Intel 600
    • Dedicated Server
    • Intel 10-core
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (5)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Intelwebhost
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Intelwebhost', this, true);"
5
Sayed Fahim
Bangladesh
5
Intelwebhost.com is a perfect webhosting & domain provider.

Very good and detailed review for Intelwebhost hosting. I use Intelwebhost for many years either to pursues my domain names, either to host blogs. If you want a cheap & low rate domain name or a cheap but pretty good webhosting service you are in the right place.Intelwebhost.com is a perfect webhosting provider.

5
Arif Islam
Bangladesh
5
Best Domain & Hosting service

Intelwebhost LLC is one of the Best Domain & Hosting service provider. There hosting server is very fast and downtime is very very low. I am fully satisfied to this company's all service.I have been using Intelwebhost hosting services for last 3 years. I found their server fast and the support team is very helpful.

5
Bangla It 247
Bangladesh
5
Intelwebhost live chat support is very helpful

The live chat support is very helpful, they will assist you until your problem is solved. You don`t have to wait an email if you need something. Easy to register domains & Webhosting Prices for certain extensions are very good. Let's hope it doesn't turn out to be a problem when the time to renew comes along.

5
Torik Khan
USA
5
Great service and support

I started using this host since November 2017. Infact they have the best response system I have seen so far. I had to blog about them here. I was so fed up with my last host company. By the way I just renewed today and I have brought in about four people using same services and enjoying it.

5
Sonam Kapur
Bangladesh
5
Best Webhosting Company BD

I am using this company service this is very good. I am fully satisfied with company's support and hosting is so fast loading. 100% Uptime in the Last 30 Days You can see the uptime chart below. For 30 days 100% is a great score! The level they aim at is 99.99%. I remember a downtime about two months ago. That lasted for one minute

Bottom line on Intelwebhost

Intelwebhost’s value-for-money hosting products and appetizing add-ons don’t give much cause for complaint. However, nervous newcomers could be put off by the absence of a money-back guarantee.

Pros

  • Basic hosting prices are very affordable
  • Fantastic hosting add-ons for security, SSL, and a Website Builder
  • Free domain included with hosting
  • Choice of data centers

Cons

  • Support can take a while to respond
  • Only Linux hosting on offer
Hendrik Human
Hendrik Human
Hi, I’m Hendrik, your web guru. The only two things you need to know about me are: I love making websites, and I love to write about how to do it. That’s why I’m here - to help make it fun and easy for you too.

Intelwebhost Alternatives

261656
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.