ОБЗОРЫ И МНЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ Eurobyte

Рейтинг 70 из 150 Веб-хостинг
4.3
Функционал
4.6
Удобство
4.0
Поддержка
4.6
Цены
4.0
Расположение серверов
Москва
Амстердам
Марк Холден
Марк Холден
Эксперт в области хостинга
Eurobyte - российский хостинг-провайдер с серверами в Москве и Амстердаме. Их лучшими особенностями являются отличное обслуживание клиентов и неограниченные ресурсы.

Обзор

eurobyte main

Eurobyte – российский хостинг-провайдер, работающий с 2010 года. Компания работала с более чем 10 000 клиентов, и при этом рейтинг удовлетворенности клиентов составляет 90% плюс положительные отзывы от сторонних веб-сайтов. Их сайт доступен на русском языке.

Особенности и удобства использования

eurobyte (1)

Eurobyte предлагает виртуальный хостинг, виртуальные частные серверы, хостинг CMS, регистрацию доменов и SSL-сертификаты. Планы виртуального хостинга включают следующие основные функции:

  • 99,9% времени безотказной работы (подтверждено в чате)
  • Резервное копирование, настраиваемое клиентом вручную
  • Возможна регистрация домена
  • Неограниченное количество дополнительных доменов
  • Недоступны SSL-сертификаты
  • От 3 до 15 ГБ дискового пространства
  • Неограниченная пропускная способность (снова подтверждено в чате)

Все серверы Eurobyte используют серверы CloudLinux и Dell со 100% SSD-хранилищем (для скорости чтения/записи на диск до десяти раз быстрее чем традиционные жесткие диски). Хотя они не предоставляют гарантию бесперебойной работы, специалист в Live чате уверил в более 99% безотказной работы, при этом сторонние тесты показывают аналогичные данные. Во время осуществления заказа вы можете выбрать местоположение своего сервераМосква или Амстердам.

Компания предлагает четыре плана, имена которых отражают объем дискового пространства: 3 ГБ, 5 ГБ, 8 ГБ и 15 ГБ. Все планы включают неограниченную пропускную способность, неограниченное количество доменов, неограниченные базы данных MySQL и неограниченное количество почтовых ящиков. В общем и целом, сервис обеспечивает пользователя множеством полезных опций.

Планы совместимы с популярными CMS, такими как Joomla, WordPress, 1C-Bitrix, Drupal и UMI.CMS, а также всеми версиями PHP. Eurobyte предлагает бесплатную миграцию веб-сайтов, но вы должны быть осторожны, потому что резервное копирование полностью лежит на клиенте и должно настраиваться вручную.

Для клиентов, которым необходимо масштабировать свое присутствие в Интернете, этот провайдер также предлагает виртуальные частные серверы и VIP-хостинг, предназначенные для крупных мультисайтов.

Стоимость и поддержка

eurobyte (2)

Цены на планы довольно высоки, и, к сожалению, в них не хватает дополнительных функций, таких как установщик в один клик, конструктор сайтов или расширенная поддержка программирования. Тем не менее, планы идут с неограниченными ресурсами и твердотельными дисками.

Планы можно приобрести на один, шесть и двенадцать месяцев. Все новые клиенты получают бесплатный хостинг на один месяц и большую скидку, если вы можете заплатить за шесть или двенадцать месяцев вперед. Но регистрация доменов и SSL-сертификаты стоят дороже.

Вы можете связаться с Eurobyte по электронной почте, телефону и в чате, и у них есть довольно внушительная база знаний для тех из вас, кто предпочитает самостоятельно во всем разобраться. Хотя было бы неплохо, чтобы их рабочие часы или среднее время отклика были четко указаны на их сайте, я должен признать, что был очень впечатлен обслуживанием клиентов этой компании. Когда я связался с ними в чате вне обычного рабочего дня, я был приятно удивлен, что вежливый оператор был хорошо информирован и вежлив. И он был очень рад помочь мне на английском языке.

Итог по Eurobyte

Eurobyte может подойти далеко не всем, потому что его возможности для начинающих пользователей весьма ограничены. Но в то же время этот сервис может вам подойти, если вам нравится хороший уровень предлагаемых ресурсов, отличное обслуживание клиентов, и вы особенно заинтересованы в дата-центрах, которые расположены в Москве или Амстердаме.

Плюсы

  • Отличное обслуживание клиентов
  • Неограниченные ресурсы и достаточный объем дискового пространства
  • Выбор дата-центра в Москве или Амстердаме
  • Планы на месяц использования и скидки при покупке на долгий срок

Минусы

  • Отсутствуют инструменты для создания сайтов
  • Отсутствует установка в один клик

Получите хорошие ресурсы и отличную поддержку клиентов с Eurobyte

Марк Холден
Марк Холден
Марк - full stack веб-разработчик, специализирующийся на HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL и PHP. Когда он не занят созданием веб-сайтов или ищет новые экземпляры для своей постоянно растущей коллекции гаджетов, он любит играть на барабанах в прогрессив рок-группе. А еще он отлично готовит омлет по-испански.
758256
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. Все права защищены.

Reviews and expert opinion Eurobyte

Ranked 1137th from 3905 Web Hosting
4.3
  • Features
    4.6
  • Ease of Use
    4.0
  • Support
    4.6
  • Pricing
    4.0
Server locations
Moscow
Amsterdam
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Web Hosting Expert
Eurobyte is a Russian hosting provider with servers in Moscow and Amsterdam. Their best features are their excellent customer service and unlimited resources.

Overview

eurobyte main

If you are in a hurry, and just want the bottom line: for the same price as Eurobyte you can get much better servers with 24/7 support with Hostinger, so why even bother?!

Eurobyte is a Russian hosting provider that has been in business since 2010. They have worked with over 10,000 customers, and they have a customer satisfaction rating of 90% plus positive reviews by third-party websites. Their website is available in Russian.

Features and Ease of Use

eurobyte (1)

Eurobyte offers shared hosting, virtual private servers, CMS hosting, domain registration, and SSL certificates. Their shared hosting plans come with the following core features:

  • 99.9% uptime (confirmed via live chat)
  • Manual backups, configurable by the customer
  • Domain registration available
  • Unlimited addon domains
  • SSL certificates available
  • From 3GB to 15GB disk space
  • Unlimited bandwidth (again confirmed via live chat)

All of Eurobyte’s servers use CloudLinux and Dell servers with 100% SSD storage (for disk read/write speeds up to ten times faster than traditional hard disk drives). Whilst they don’t provide an uptime guarantee, I was advised via live chat to expect more than 99% uptime, and third-party tests show similar data. At the checkout, you can select your server location to be Moscow or Amsterdam.

There are four plans, with names reflecting their amounts of disk space: 3GB, 5GB, 8GB, and 15GB. All plans come with unlimited monthly bandwidth, unlimited domains, unlimited MySQL databases, and unlimited mailboxes. Put simply, these are pretty substantial quotas all round.

The plans are compatible with popular CMS systems such as Joomla, WordPress, 1C-Bitrix, Drupal, and UMI.CMS as well as all versions of PHP. Eurobyte provides free website migrations, but you should be careful because backups are entirely the responsibility of the customer and must be manually configured.

For customers who need to scale their online presence, this provider also offers virtual private servers and VIP hosting designed for large-scale multi-sites.

Pricing and Support

eurobyte (2)

The prices are quite high, and unfortunately, are lacking value-adding features such as a one-click installer, website builder, or advanced programming support. That said, the plans do come with unlimited resources and solid state disk drives.

Plans can be purchased on one, six and twelve-month terms. All new customers get one month of free hosting, and a deep discount if you can pay for six or twelve months upfront. But both domain registration and SSL certificates cost extra.

You can contact Eurobyte by email, telephone, and live chat, and they have a pretty substantial knowledge base for those of you who prefer to support yourselves. Whilst it would be nice to see their business hours or average response times clearly advertised on their site, I must admit to being very impressed by this company’s customer service. When I contacted them via live chat well outside of normal business hours, I found the polite operator to be well-informed and polite. And he was very happy to help me in English.

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • VPS Hosting
    • E-512
    • E-1024
    • E-2048
    • E-4096
    • E-8192
Be the first user to leave a review about Eurobyte in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit Eurobyte
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'eurobyte', this, true);"

Bottom line on Eurobyte

Eurobyte might not be for everyone because their beginner-friendly features are quite limited. But this could be the host for you if you like good resource levels, excellent customer service, and you’re particularly interested in data centers in Moscow or Amsterdam.

Before you make a decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative hosting companies, which we highly recommend.

Pros

  • Excellent customer service
  • Unlimited resources and good disk space
  • Choice of Moscow or Amsterdam data center
  • Month-to-month plans and long-term discounts

Cons

  • No website building tool
  • No one-click installer
Mark Holden
Mark Holden
Mark is a full stack web developer specializing in HTML5, CSS, JavaScript, MySQL, and PHP. When he's not busy building websites or geeking out over the latest addition to his ever-growing gadget collection, he enjoys playing drums for his progressive rock band. He can also make a mean Spanish omelet.

Eurobyte Alternatives

Hostinger
4.9
Best overall value for money
Read Review
InterServer
4.8
Best hosting for growing businesses
Read Review
Liquid Web
4.8
Best managed hosting solution
Read Review
Flywheel
4.8
Best beginner-friendly managed hosting
Read Review
356503