تقييمات وآراء الخبراء City Network

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني استضافة المواقع
4.5
عدد القوالب
4.5
الخصائص
4.5
الأسعار
4.4
الدعم
4.5
جيمس جويل
جيمس جويل
خبير استضافة المواقع
إذا كنت تبحث عن خادم سحابي لاستضافة موقعك الالكتروني، فإن City Network تقدم خدمات سحابية عامة، وخاصة متدرجة ومختلطة بأسعار للدفع مع التنقل. خدماتها رائعة لمن يريدون التحكم الكامل باستضافة المواقع الخاصة بهم، ولكن إذا كنت تحتاج للدعم، فاستعد للدفع مقابل ذلك.

نظرة عامة

تعد City Network شركة سويدية تقدم خدمات البنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات. تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات السحابية، تتضمن الخدمات السحابية العامة للدفع أثناء التنقل. توفر باقاتها مميزات متدرجة بحد انتقال بيانات شهري 1تيرابايت إلى جانب نطاق ترددي 1جيجابايت بالثانية لكل خادم وجاهزية SLA 99.95%.

الخصائص وسهولة الاستخدام

تقدم City Network خدمات سحابية عامة وخيارات متدرجة وانتقال بيانات شهري 1تيرابايت مضمون. يحصل المستخدم على نطاق ترددي 1جيجابايت بالثانية على الأقل لكل خادم متاح إلى جانب ضمان جاهزية SLA 99.95% لخدماتهم السحابية العامة، مما يعني أنك لن تعاني كثيرا من انقطاع الخدمة. سواء كنت تريد خادم سحابي موثوق لمتجر الكتروني واحد أو لشبكة من المواقع، فستلبي تلك الخوادم احتياجاتك.

فيما يلي الخصائص الأساسية التي ستحصل عليها من خوادم City Network السحابية العامة:

  • خوادم قابلة للتخصيص
  • شبكة منخفضة الاختباء بمقدمين متعددين لخدمة الانترنت من الفئة الأولى
  • جاهزية ومتابعة للتحميل لخدمات الشبكة
  • إدارة الخدمات باستخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات أصلية و OpenStack
  • تخزين صور خاص
  • الدفع مع التنقل
  • انتقال شهري 1تيرابايت
  • نطاق ترددي 1جيجابايت بالثانية على الأقل لكل خادم
  • SLA 99.95%
  • عناوين IPv6

انتبه إلى أن الخادم السحابي العام ليست استضافة تشاركية، مما يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية إدارة خوادمك الخاصة. إذا لم تكن تعرف كيفية إدارة خادم، فهذا الحل ليس مناسب لك. ولمن لديهم القدرات المناسبة، لن تواجهك إلى مشكلات قليلة مع هذا المنتج حيث أنهم يقدمون لوحة تحكم بسيطة الاستخدام باستخدام واجهة التطبيقات البرمجيةOpenStack .

تمتلك City Network العديد من مراكز البيانات حول العالم، لذا ستكون قادرا على الاختيار وفقا لذلك من بين مواقعها الأوروبية، الأسيوية، الأمريكية وفي الشرق الأوسط. ولكن لا تقلق، فلن تنحصر في موقع واحد فقط. إذا كنت تحتاج للانتقال لموقع مختلف في أي وقت، يمكنك القيام بذلك خلال يوم واحد بنقرة زر.

الأسعار والدعم

تقدم City Network باقات خوادم سحابية عامة تتيح لك الدفع مع التنقل. يمكنك شراء موارد بالساعة أو بالشهر. الأسعار للخدمات السحابية العامة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة جيدة جدا بالنسبة لمتوسط السوق، ولكن سعر الشبكة الوحيدة في طوكيو مرتفع بعض الشيء. بينما شبكة دبي هي الأعلى ثمنا بكثير.

انتبه إلى أنه مقارنة بالاستضافة التشاركية، فإن الاستضافة السحابية تكون أغلى قليلا بسبب الموثوقية الأفضل والموارد الكثيرة المدمجة: وتتبع باقات City Network هذا التوجه.

كل باقاتهم قابلة للتخصيص وتتيح لك إضافة أي عدد من الخصائص الإضافية مجانا. تتضمن الخصائص المضافة التخزين المجمع، واستعادة الكوارث، وتخزين العناصر، وانتقال بيانات إضافي، وتثبيت لنظام التشغيل، وشبكات افتراضية خاصة، وموازن للحمل، وغيرها.

إذا كنت تبحث عن دعم لهذه الباقات، فاستعد للدفع مقابل ذلك. المساعدة المجانية الوحيدة لهذه الباقات تكون عبر القاعدة المعرفية، وتحديثات حالة الخدمة، والدعم عبر البريد الالكتروني بوقت استجابة 24 ساعة. للحصول على دعم فني قياسي، ستضطر إلى دفع رسوم شهرية. الخوادم السحابية لا تستهدف المبتدئين، لذا فإنهم يتوقعون منك معرفة كيفية إدارة النظام.

الأسعار

4.4

إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.00
اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
عدد المواقع
السعر
250 GB
1 TB
Unlimited
$14.98
250 GB
Unlimited
Unlimited
$36.32
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
$0.00
المزيد من التفاصيل

السيرفرات المخصصة

اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
اسم الخطة
التخزين
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
1000 GB
4 cores
8 GB
$119.12
1000 GB
4 cores
16 GB
$179.29
1000 GB
8 cores
32 GB
$287.58
1.95 TB
12 cores
64 GB
$407.90
المزيد من التفاصيل

استضافة سحابية

اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
اسم الخطة
التخزين
عرض النطاق الترددي
وحدة المعالجة المركزية
الرام
السعر
Unlimited
1 TB
-
0 B
$0.00
المزيد من التفاصيل

خلاصة القول في City Network

إذا كنت تبحث في السوق عن خادم سحابي، فإن الخدمات السحابية العامة من City Network خيار ممتاز بسرعات عالية، ونطاق ترددي قوي، وخيارات متدرجة. ولكن، ستحتاج لميزانية للدعم حيث أن الدعم المجاني لديهم محدود.

المميزات

  • خوادم قابلة للتخصيص
  • انتقال شهري 1تيرابايت
  • نطاق ترددي 1جيجابايت على الأقل لكل خادم
  • جاهزية SLA 99.95%

العيوب

  • دعم العملاء باهظ التكلفة
  • ليست للمبتدئين
جيمس جويل
جيمس جويل
جيمس جويل كاتب مخضرم بخلفية كبيرة عن الدعم التقني. عمل لبعض الشركات الكبيرة في العالم مثل اريكسون، كومباك، جي إي، بنك أمريكا وديل.

City Network مقابل شركة استضافة مواقع أخرى

تتعجب كيف تتفوق City Network على شركات استضافة المواقع الأخرى؟ ادخل إلى أي أشركة استضافة مواقع أخرى وسنقدم لك مقارنة تفصيلية.
Please enter the استضافة المواقع for comparison
VS
يرجى إدخال استضافة المواقع للمقارنة
263171
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

We rank vendors based on rigorous testing and research, but also take into account your feedback and our commercial agreements with providers. This page contains affiliate links. Advertising Disclosure

City Network Review 2024 – Cheap, but What’s the True Price?

James Guill James Guill Web Hosting Expert

If you’re looking for a cloud server to host your website, City Network offers their scalable public, private, and hybrid cloud services with pay-as-you-go pricing. Their services are great for those wanting complete control over their web hosting, but if you need support, be prepared to pay for it.

We hosted the same WordPress website on the most popular web hosting platforms and measured their performance
Click here to see our results >>

Overview

City Network is a Swedish provider of IT infrastructure services. They provide a wide variety of cloud solutions, including their pay-as-you-go public cloud services. Their plans offer scalable features with 1TB of monthly data transfer along with 1Gbps bandwidth per server and a 99.95% uptime SLA.

CityNetwork1

Features and Ease of Use

City Network offers public cloud servers with scalable options and guaranteed 1TB of transfer monthly. Users get a minimum of 1Gbps bandwidth per available server along with the assurance of a 99.95% uptime SLA for their public cloud services, meaning you should experience few outages if any. Whether you want a reliable cloud server for a single e-commerce store or perhaps a network of websites, these servers should fit the need.

Below is a rundown of the primary features you get with City Network’s Public Cloud servers:

  • Customizable servers
  • Low latency network with multiple Tier 1 ISPs
  • Uptime and load monitoring for web services
  • Manage services using native and OpenStack API’s
  • Private image storage
  • Pay as you go
  • 1 TB monthly transfer
  • Minimum 1 Gbps bandwidth per server
  • 99.95% SLA
  • IPv6 addresses

Note that a public cloud server is not shared hosting, meaning you must know how to administrate your own servers. If you don’t know how to manage a server, this is not the solution for you. For those that have the right skills, you should have little problems with this product as they offer a simple-to-use control panel using OpenStack APIs.

City Network has multiple data centers around the world, so you’ll be able to select accordingly from their European, Asian, American, and Middle Eastern locations. But fret not: you won’t be locked into a single location. If you need to move to a different location at any time, you can do so within a single day at the click of a button.

Pricing and Support

City Network offers public cloud server plans that allow you to pay as you go. You can purchase resources by the hour or by the month. The rates for their European and U.S.-based public cloud services are fairly decent by market average, but their single Tokyo-based network is priced a little higher. Their Dubai network is the priciest of the lot.

Note that compared to shared hosting, cloud hosting tends to be more expensive because of the greater reliability and built-in redundancies: City Network’s plans have followed this trend.

All of their plans are customizable and allow you to add any number of additional features for a fee. Added features include block storage, disaster recovery, object storage, additional data transfers, operating system installs, VPNs, load balancers, and more.

If you’re looking for support with these plans, be prepared to pay for it. With these plans, you only have access to free support options such as their knowledge base, service status updates, and email support with a 24-hour response time. If you need standard technical support, you’ll need to pay a significant monthly fee. Keep in mind that cloud servers are not designed for beginners, so it’s expected that you have the knowledge to manage your system.

4.4

Pricing

Comparison

How does City Network match up to the competition?

1HostingerCompareOur Score4.9Compare
1IONOSCompareOur Score4.8Compare
1City NetworkCompareOur Score4.5Compare
1Go4HostingCompareOur Score2.4Compare

City Network REVIEW: BOTTOM LINE

If you’re in the market for a cloud server, then City Network’s public cloud is an excellent option with fast speeds, robust bandwidth, and scalable options. However, you will need to budget for support as their free support is limited.

Pros

  • Customizable servers
  • 1TB monthly transfer
  • Minimum 1 Gbps bandwidth per server
  • 99.95% SLA

Cons

  • Expensive customer support
  • Not for beginners
James Guill James Guill
James Guill is a veteran writer with a background in IT support. He’s worked for some of the world’s largest companies including Ericsson, Compaq, GE, Bank of America and Dell.
User reviews
Be the first user to leave a review about City Network in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit City Network
reply
en
Error
onclick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Visit User Reviews', 'city-network', this, true, ReturnPopup );"
View 1 reply
View %d replies
Family sharingMulti User SharingExpert SupportBackupSmart syncPersonal SolutionBusiness SolutionTeams optionsOffline foldersFile history and recovery
City Network Alternatives
Hostinger: Best Performance & Low Cost
Our Score
4.9
Lowest prices on the market for long-term plans
Read Review
IONOS: Premium Features on a Budget
Our Score
4.8
Dedicated support advisor and instantly scalable performance
Read Review
InterServer: Best Monthly Hosting Plan
Our Score
4.8
The best choice for hosting on a month-to-month basis
Read Review
Nexcess: Best Managed Hosting
Our Score
4.7
Best managed hosting for multiple platforms, from WordPress to Magento
Read Review
231550
Best Speed & Uptime1image

Great Hosting for a Great Price

Plus, get a FREE domain name and email