评论与专家意见 BizMaC

排名117 / 127 网页寄存服务
4.1

    總論

    总部位于越南的BizMaC主要服务亚洲客户群。他们于2005年成立时还只是一家小型托管服务提供商。经过十多年的成功运营后,才逐渐扩展其服务范围,至今包括电子商务、网络营销和网页设计。他们目前提供共享和云服务器托管。

    BizMaC1

    功能和易用性

    BizMaC为 Windows和Linux 提供托管解决方案。无论您选择哪种操作系统,都可以使用 Plesk 12控制面板。Plesk 12在业界广为人知,是一种资源轻便且易于使用的界面。或者,您可以请求使用更标准的cPanel安装更换Plesk Onyx控制面板。

    此外,您还可以获得高于99.99%的正常运行时间保证,以及包含300多个脚本的应用安装程序多层DDoS保护与Google应用程序集成,并支持PHP5、Perl和Python等脚本语言。不幸的是,他们似乎并不支持最新版本的PHP,这点相当令人失望 – 因为大多数托管服务提供商至少会支持PHP 7。

    虽然他们的软件包在磁盘存储方面非常严格,但他们提供无限制的电子邮件和FTP帐户。通过无限子域和数据库,您还可以在网站上安装任何内容管理系统。此外,BizMaC还提供免费的网站迁移服务,以帮助您在必要时从其他托管服务提供商处进行迁移。

    BizMaC声称支持电子商务网站,但其软件包在预设情况下,似乎都不包含SSL证书。其这SSL证书必须单独收费 – 而且费用不便宜。

    定价和支持

    BizMaC的软件包有四种不同的版本,可以非常便宜或昂贵,具体取决于您的需求。如果您是单一网站所有者,则个人软件包应该可以轻松满足您的所有需求。每个级别都会为您提供更多的存储空间和更多的个别帐户附加域。最昂贵的包名为Business包,提供7GB磁盘空间和7个附加域。

    可惜的是,其顶层共享主机套餐不像同价格的其他服务提供商一样,提供无限制托管套餐。此外,BizMaC为每月额外增加500MB的存储空间收取高额费用。这就是为什么在订阅之前确定网站存储限制非常重要的原因。值得一提的是,其所有包都提供无限的电子邮件帐户、FTP和数据库。 遗憾的是,它们不包含免费域名注册,并且将根据您的托管订阅费率收取10%的增值税。加总起来,BizMaC的软件包可能不便宜。

    BizMaC有一个帮助专区,其中包含有关如何使用主机帐户的不同功能的文章。大多数文章都集中在VPS /云服务器部分,这意味着他们的FAQ需要做更多改进才能对普通的新手网站所有者有所帮助。如果您有任何问题或托管相关问题,您可以致电他们的支持团队或发送电子邮件给他们;只可惜,他们没有实时聊天。其Twitter和Facebook提供了其他联系方式,而这两个帐户都由BizMaC的社交媒体团队有效管理。

    標價

    的结论 BizMaC

    BizMaC低于平均水平的支持系统以及缺乏功能的网络托管服务让他们扣分不少。由于他们不提供试用期或退款保证,您必须购买才能进行测试 – 这点对消费者来说不甚理想。

    优点

    • 一般博客适用的便宜套餐
    • 一键式应用安装程序,包含300多个脚本
    • 高于平均99.99%的正常运行时间保证
    • 无限子域名、FTP帐户和电子邮件

    缺点

    • 没有试用期或退款保证
    • 没有实时聊天
    369816

Reviews and expert opinion BizMaC

Ranked 3268th from 3812 Web Hosting
4.1
  • Features
    4.1
  • Ease of Use
    4.1
  • Support
    4.1
  • Pricing
    4.1
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Web Hosting Expert
For casual Vietnamese bloggers looking for beginner-friendly website building and SEO tools, BizMaC is the right host. However, those with multiple websites might find the limited storage in their shared hosting packages bothersome.

Overview

bizmac-mine

BizMaC is based in Vietnam and primarily serves an Asian customer base. They began as a small hosting provider in 2005 and after over a decade of successful operations have expanded their services to include e-commerce, internet marketing, and web design. They currently offer both shared and cloud server hosting.

Features and Ease of Use

BizMaC offers hosting solutions for both Windows and Linux. Whichever operating system you select, you’ll have the use of the Plesk 12 control panel, which is widely known in the industry as a resource-light and user-friendly interface. Alternatively, you can request to swap out your Plesk Onyx control panel with the more standard cPanel installation.

You’ll also get an above-average 99.99% uptime guarantee, along with an app installer including 300+ scripts, multi-layer DDoS protection, integration with Google apps, and support for scripting languages such as PHP5, Perl, and Python. Unfortunately, they don’t seem to offer support for the latest versions of PHP, which was disappointing — most hosting providers would support at least PHP 7.

bizmac-features

While their packages are quite restrictive when it comes to disk storage, they do offer unlimited email and FTP accounts. Thanks to unlimited subdomains and databases, you also have a lot of leeway with decking out any content management systems on your website. Plus, BizMaC has a free website migration service, so you can tap on their staff to help you move from another hosting provider if necessary.

BizMaC claims to support e-commerce websites, but it seems none of their packages include SSL certificates by default. This will be a separately-charged fee — and not a cheap one at that.

Pricing and Support

BizMaC’s packages are offered in four different variants and can be really cheap or expensive, depending on your needs. If you are a single website owner, the Personal package should easily fulfill all your needs. Every level up gives you marginally more storage space and more add-on domains per account. The most expensive package, called the Business package, offers 7GB disk space and seven add-on domains.

Unfortunately, for the same price as their top-tier shared hosting package, one can expect unlimited hosting packages with other service providers. Furthermore, BizMaC charges a steep monthly fee for every top-up of 500MB storage. This is why it’s really important that you determine your website storage requirements before you jump into any commitments. One thing worth mentioning here though is that all packages offer unlimited email accounts, FTP, and databases. Unfortunately, they don’t include a free domain registration, and 10% VAT will be charged on top of your hosting subscription rate. When everything adds up, BizMaC’s packages may not come cheap.

BizMaC has a help section that contains articles on how you can use the different features of your hosting account. Most of the articles are concentrated in the VPS/cloud server section, which means their FAQ needs a lot more work before it’ll be beneficial to the average novice website owner. You can call their support team or email them if you have any questions or hosting-related issues; sadly, there is no live chat. Twitter and Facebook offer alternative ways of contact and both accounts are actively managed by BizMaC’s social media team.

Pricing

4.1

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
    • Web Hosting
    • Personal
    • Basic
    • Advanced
    • Business
    • VPS Hosting
    • VPS - VN#LITE
    • VPS - VN#0
    • VPS - VN#1
    • VPS - VN#2
    • VPS - VN#3
    • VPS - VN#4
    • Dedicated Server
    • Intel® E3-1230 (8M Cache, 3.20 GHz)
    • Intel® E5620 (12M Cache, 2.40 GHz)
    • Intel® E5650 (12M Cache, 2.66 GHz)
    • Intel® E5-2620 (15M Cache, 2.00 GHz)
    • Cloud Hosting
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Corporate
    • Enterprise
Be the first user to leave a review about BizMaC in English!
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit BizMaC
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'bizmac', this, true);"

Bottom line on BizMaC

BizMaC doesn’t really help their case with a below-average support system and a lack of features in their web hosting service. Since they don’t offer a trial period or money back guarantee, you have to buy a package to test them out — not an ideal scenario when trying to choose the right host.

Pros

  • Cheap packages for casual bloggers
  • One-click app installer with over 300 scripts
  • Above-average 99.99% uptime guarantee
  • Unlimited subdomains, FTP accounts, and emails

Cons

  • No trial period or money back guarantee
  • No live chat
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi
Jabran Kundi is a blogger, a web developer, and a passionate writer. He loves to talk about the web.

BizMaC Alternatives

239083