Jill M. Sheehan

Jill M. Sheehan

Jill est une rédactrice de contenus, une artiste, et une graphiste venant du Nord-Ouest du Pacifique. Ses centres d’intérêts incluent la technologie de l’impression à la demande, le design de motifs de surface, et le marketing pour les PME. Elle aime les chats, le chocolat, la musique des années 80, le Yoga, et visiter New-York dès que c’est possible.

Tous (9) Catégories (1) Messages (8)

Catégories

GraphicSprings

GraphicSprings vous permet de créer des concepts de logo corrects relativement rapidement, mais si vous n'êtes pas prêt à sortir votre portefeuille, vous risquez d'être déçu de ne pas pouvoir enregistrer votre travail et d'être obligé d'acheter votre design. Poursuivez votre lecture pour découvrir les alternatives que je recommande. Si vous souhaitez faire encore plus...

Articles de blog

9 meilleurs logos médicaux, créer le vôtre gratuitement 2021

Un logo pour médecin coloré et agréable peut représenter un signe de réconfort pour vos patients, surtout ceux qui sont anxieux avant une visite. Une image de marque soignée aide aussi à établir votre expertise et à donner confiance aux patients, et c’est un objectif réalisable, même si vos ressources sont limitées. Aujourd’hui, je vais vous montrer comment créer un logo pour...

4.0
06 Septembre 2021
En savoir plus

9 meilleurs logos de studio photo et créez le vôtre gratuitement

Créez votre logo de studio de photographie en économisant du temps et de l’argent. Vous pouvez créer facilement votre propre logo (plus d’informations ci-dessous), ou engager un artiste qui le fera pour vous pour seulement 5 $ sur les plateformes comme Fiverr. Mais avant toute chose, je vous invite à jeter un œil aux meilleurs logos de studio de photographie postés sur...

9 logos de groupe -Comment créer un logo de musique [2021]

En tant que musicien, votre objectif ultime est probablement de divertir votre public. Un logo de groupe mémorable est votre passe VIP pour la promotion de votre image sur des albums, t-shirts et affiches. À l’instar de nombreux artistes, vous souhaitez sans doute créer un logo pour votre groupe, mais votre budget est limité. Et c’est la raison pour laquelle nous vous...

9 meilleurs logos technologiques 2020, comment créer le vôtre

Que vous lanciez une nouvelle entreprise centrée sur la technologie ou que vous retravailliez votre image actuelle, votre budget marketing et promotion de marque est peut-être limité. Cela ne signifie pas que vous devrez faire des sacrifices pour obtenir un design de logo technologique de qualité. Descendez maintenant pour découvrir comment engager un designer expérimenté...

6 meilleurs services de design de logos d’entreprise en 2021

Si je recommande habituellement l’utilisation d’un créateur de logos en ligne pour les logos personnels, ce n’est pas une solution idéale pour une entreprise. Si vous voulez que vos clients potentiels vous prennent au sérieux, vous aurez besoin d’un logo à l’aspect professionnel qui reflète bien votre marque. Mes collègues et moi avons testé tous les meilleurs services de...

9 logos de salons de beauté et comment en créer un gratuit [2021]

Si l’esthétique est au cœur de votre activité, vous souhaitez probablement vous assurer que votre image professionnelle correspond à votre personnalité et « parle » à votre clientèle. Et j’ai une excellente nouvelle pour vous ! À l’heure actuelle, il est possible d’engager un designer de logo à un prix dérisoire (découvrez comment ci-dessous) ou même de créer votre propre logo...

9 logos d’équipes de foot & comment en créer un [2021]

En matièred'image, une équipe de football doit se démarquer sur tous ses canaux de communication: supports imprimés, médias audiovisuels, réseaux sociaux, merchandising, etc. Je suis sur le point de vous expliquer comment obtenir un logo de football qui se démarque sur le terrain (et en dehors). Bien que vous puissiez créervotre propre logo, vous pouvez économiser beaucoup...

Plus de 70 des meilleures polices gratuites en français pour les designers – gratuites pour une utilisation commerciale en 2021

Si vous cherchez des polices gratuites pour vos besoins commerciaux, vous rencontrez probablement des difficultés. De nombreux sites de design suggère des tas de polices « gratuites » mais on découvre souvent trop tard qu’elles sont uniquement gratuites à des fins personnelles. Ou alors, vous trouvez des polices gratuites, mais vous devez payer une souscription pour accéder...

Jill is a writer, artist, and graphic designer from the Pacific Northwest. Her areas of interest include print-on-demand technology, surface pattern design, and small business marketing. She enjoys cats, chocolate, 80s music, yoga, and visiting NYC whenever she can.

Published with Website Planet

Reviews

Ucraft Logo Maker

Ucraft’s free logo maker is one of several services it offers for small businesses. Its interface is simple and easy-to-use, but there’s one big caveat: you’ll need to modify the original artwork in some way in order to trademark your finished logo. Read on for my recommended alternatives, including how you can hire a professional logo designer for as little as $5 on Fiverr.

4.0
Read more

GraphicSprings

GraphicSprings lets you build decent logo concepts fairly quickly, but if you’re not ready to make a purchase, you may find yourself disappointed when you can’t save your work and you’re pressured to buy your design. Read on to find out which alternatives I recommend. If you want to save even more money but you need a professionally designed logo, you should head to Fiverr...

4.0
Read more

Logo.com

Logo.com is a DIY logo maker, powered by artificial intelligence (AI). You might think this trendy technology automatically equals unlimited design potential, but in this case, the results are pretty underwhelming. Read on to find out why I recommend hiring an experienced designer for $5 on Fiverr instead of letting a “virtual logo designer” do it for you. I'll also tell you...

3.5
Read more

Get Custom Logo

I’m not sure what to call Get Custom Logo, but I do know that if I need a logo designed, I certainly won’t use it. Read on to find out why I don’t recommend this service and you should, instead, hire a professional logo designer for $5 on Fiverr.

1.5
Read more

Blog Posts

6 Best Website Builders for Actors + Great Templates in 2024

There are dozens of website builders out there, but not all of them can give you what you need to put the spotlight on your talent. Some builders can be time-consuming and complicated to use, while others are intuitive and user-friendly. Some let you upload unlimited audio and video clips, while others charge you a premium for storage space. And if you pick the wrong...

5.0
January 13, 2024
Read more

5 Best Church Website Builders — Perfect for Beginners (2024)

You definitely don’t want to pick the wrong website builder for your church site. Why? Not only could it be a waste of precious time you could be investing in your community, but it may also compromise your financial data. To avoid these potential issues, you need to make sure the website builder you choose is trustworthy, but also has all the features to make your church...

4.0
January 13, 2024
Read more

9 Best Photography Logos and How to Get One for Free [2024]

In a visual industry like photography, it's all about capturing that single image that says so much. You get that, and it's the first thing you want your clients to know about you. That's why your business logo needs to be impeccable. "Impeccable" and "cheap" don't usually go hand-in-hand, but these days, a high-quality logo doesn't have to cost a fortune. I'm going to tell...

4.0
Read more

6 Best Squarespace Templates for Photographers in 2024

Most Squarespace photography website templates will display your images beautifully, but there’s more to building a successful photography site than just showcasing your work. I tested Squarespace’s templates for photographers to find the ones that give you a professional-quality portfolio, plus all the functionality you need to bring in new clients. You’ll find my top...

4.5
Read more

9 Best Soccer Team Logos & How to Make Your Own [2024]

When it comes to your soccer team’s image, it’s important to project a look that stands out across all branding channels - print, broadcast media, social media, apparel, and so on. I’m about to show you how to get a soccer logo that stands out on the field (and off). While you can design your own, you can save a lot of time, money, and headaches by hiring the right...

4.3
Read more

70+ Best Free Fonts for Designers – for Commercial Use in 2024

If you’re on the hunt for free fonts for your business needs, you’ve probably hit some roadblocks along the way. Many design websites suggest a plethora of “free” fonts, only for the fine print to hit you hard: “free for personal use only.” Or you find fonts that are free to use, but you have to pay a monthly fee to access the download websites. I’ve done extensive digging...

4.1
Read more

9 Best Medical Logos and How to Make Your Own for Free [2024]

A colorful and inviting medical logo can be a welcome sight for patients, especially those who might be nervous about office visits. Thoughtful branding also helps to develop a sense of trust and expertise with your patients, and it’s easy to do even if you have limited resources to work with. Today, I’ll show you how to make a medical clinic or hospital logo design using...

4.5
Read more

9 Best Band Logos and How to Get One for Free [2024]

As a musician, it’s your ultimate goal to pack the house and entertain the masses. A memorable band logo is your VIP pass when it comes to promoting your image on albums, shirts, and posters. Like many artists, you no doubt want to make your own band logo but have a limited budget to work with. That’s why you’ll definitely want to consider giving a free logo maker a try. Click...

4.8
Read more