تقييمات وآراء الخبراء FormStack

باربارا هاريس
باربارا هاريس
خبيرة تصميم النماذج
FormStack سهل الاستخدام وممتع في التعامل، وخاصة بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة أو المستخدمين المبتدئين، ممن بدؤوا لتوهم. من الممكن الاستفادة من أدواتهم لخلق استمارات وحتى متاجر كاملة. توفر لوحة الانطلاق خاصية السحب والإفلات لإنشاء مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

نظرة عامة

FormStack

أداة إنشاء استمارات يمكنك الاعتماد عليها مع مجموعة أدوات إضافية

موقع ذو مظهر جذاب، أنشئ منذ عام 2006، يوفر FormStack منصة سهلة الاستخدام، مما يسمح للمستخدمين المبتدئين ببناء الاستمارات على الفور، وذلك باستخدام القوالب الحديثة والاحترافية المتاحة على المنصة. يستفيد المستخدمون من خدمة مجانية محدودة للبدء بها. بعد ذلك، ستحتاج إلى الاشتراك للترقية إلى أي خطة شهرية/سنوية مدفوعة.

توفر منصات FormStack خدمات إضافية، مثل التجارة الإلكترونية وأدوات البريد الإلكتروني، لزيادة حجم موقعك، وإدارة البيانات بشكل فعال باستخدام نماذج الاشتراك، والاستطلاعات، ونماذج الطلبات، والتسجيل في الفعاليات، والعديد من الميزات الأخرى.

لماذا تختار Formstack

  • استمارات سهلة الإنشاء للأعمال
  • أدوات تساعدك على إنشاء واجهات متاجر بريد إلكتروني والمزيد

هل ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان FormStack مناسب بالنسبة لك؟
لنجرب هذا الأمر

النماذج

4.0
Formsite-templatesيقدم Formstack مجموعة مختارة من أكثر من 150 نموذجًا للاستمارات واستمارات معدة مسبقًا متوافقة مع الهاتف المحمول والتي يمكنك تخصيصها في دقائق.

الخصائص

2.5
Formsite-featuresيحد FormStack من الميزات على الخطط المجانية، بما في ذلك التجارة الإلكترونية. بالرغم من ذلك تقدم هذه المنصة مجموعة واسعة من الميزات لتوسيع نطاق عملك بشكل احترافي.انظر القائمة الكاملة للخصائص

سهولة الاستخدام

4.5
Formsite-ease_of_use2

ألوان جريئة ومظاهر بسيطة تساعدك كي تبدأ العمل

شعار FormStack هو البساطة والأداء. هذه المنصة تعطي الاولوية للمستخدم ويقدمه على تطوير التصميم والمخطط الخاص بالمنشئ. تصميم منصة واسعة وميزات سهلة الاستخدام، تصميم المنصة ومميزاتها اللطيفة سهلة الاستعمال يسمح لك ببناء استمارات بسهولة. كما أنها توفر معالج مفيد لمساعدتك على بناء أساس استماراتك وتشكيلها تبعاً لذوقك، دون أية متاعب. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تبدأ من الصفر، يمكنك اختيار واحدة من استمارات FormStack المجانية الجاهزة.

في الوقت الحالي، أداة Launch Pad أثناء الفترة التجريبية مجانية، وتعد بأن توفر وسيلة سهلة جدًا لبناء المخازن والصفحات، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخصصة. سيتم إدارج أدوات أخرى قريبًا مثل الفعاليات و أداة إدارة علاقات العملاء. استغل هذه الميزة ما استطعت.

الدعم

4.5
Formsite-support

الدردشة متاحة على المستوى المجاني

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟ انقر على زر المساعدة الكبير وستظهر نافذة منبثقة، مما يسمح لك بسهولة كتابة سؤالك وتوجيهه إلى الدردشة أو فتح تذكرة دعم. الدعم متاح على المستوى المجاني. كما توجد أيضًا قاعدة معلومات سخية، بالإضافة إلى المنتدى. إلا أن المنتدى لا يبدو نشطا.

  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • المنتدى ليس نشطا بدرجة كبيرة
  • مركز الدعم
  • المدونة نشطة جدا
  • الدردشة الحية
  • الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  • دعم بالهاتف

الأسعار

3.5

فترة تجريبية مدتها أسبوعين قبل التسجيل

يقدم FormStack نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يوما قبل الاشتراك. لن يكون مطلوبا منك تقديم معلومات بطاقة الائتمان عند الاشتراك، لذا لا تتردد في تجربة هذا الموقع!

يوفر ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يوما في حال كنت غير راض.

مراجعات المستخدمين

بناء على 2 تقييم بـ 1 لغة
1.0
Filter by
اللغة
  • English ‏(2)
ترتيب حسب
الأحدث
  • الأحدث
  • الأقدم
  • الأفضل
  • الأسوأ
كن أول مستخدم يترك تقييم عن FormStackبـالعربية!
اكتب مراجعة
يمكنك قراءة تقييمات المستخدمين بلغات أخرى
الرد على التقييم
Reply
زيارة FormStack
ar
خطأ
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'formstack', this, true);"
View 1 reply
عرض %d ردود
Marie Sonnen
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
kerranestorz.com
1.0
Controller and Administrator

Formstack is excellent for some of our questionnaires, but it is not stable. Formstack has repeatedly lost our data and the Formstack support has been unable to help us find the lost forms and/or recover the data. That makes Formstack pretty useless even though it's a great design.

10 مارس 2020
Bill Williams
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
squarespace.com
1.0
ZERO Guidance or Service

Worst web app experience ever. Bait and switch, then zero support to provide guidance as to what service level is needed and what options needed to prevent online form from continually being deactivated. Email support online. No phone support.

24 أكتوبر 2019

مقارنة

كيف ترقى FormStack للمنافسة؟

JotForm مقارنة 4.7 مقارنة
Form2Pay مقارنة 4.4 مقارنة
FormStack مقارنة 3.8 مقارنة
EmailMeForm مقارنة 2.5 مقارنة

خلاصة القول في FormStack

FormStack جذاب وسهل الاستخدام ويخول أي مستخدم جديد لتجربة الموقع لمدة 14 يومًا كفترة تجريبية مجانية في جميع خططه. أسعار خططهم باهظة الثمن، مقارنة بمنصات أخرى في السوق. ومع ذلك، تسمح لك هذه المنصة ببناء وتخصيص استمارات جميلة معدة مسبقًا، قم بإعداد عمليات الدمج، وابدأ العمل باستخدام استمارتك مباشرة. لن تحتاج إلى امتلاك أي خبرة سابقة في البرمجة كي تبدأ. ولن يطلب منك تسليم معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك، لذا فقد ترغب في الاستفادة من التجربة المجانية لمدة 14 يوما!

المميزات

  • منشئ استمارات خطوة بخطوة للمبتدئين
  • دردشة حية
  • مدونة تحتوي على نصائح وإرشادات ذكية

العيوب

  • أسعار باهظة
  • توجد قيود على جميع الاستمارات
  • لا يمكنك استخدام خيار التجارة الإلكترونية إلا في المستوى الاحترافي
باربارا هاريس
باربارا هاريس
باربارا خبيرة في أداء التسويق. تدير فرق الدفع عند النقر وتحسين محركات البحث في WebsitePlanet، وهي ترشد الشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة لاستخدام بحث الإعلانات فضلا عن التسويق الاجتماعي.

FormStack بدائل

69187

Reviews and expert opinion FormStack

Pricing
Silver $39
Gold $99
Platinum $249
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Form Builder Expert
FormStack is user-friendly and fun to use, particularly for small businesses or users, who are just starting out. It is possible to utilize their tools to create forms and even entire stores. Its Launch Pad feature enables drag-and-drop eCommerce site creation.

Overview

FormStack

A Reliable Form Builder With Extra Tool Sets

An attractive looking website, established since 2006, FormStack offers a user-friendly platform, allowing novice users to instantaneously build-up forms, using the platform’s available modern and professional templates. Users benefit from a limited free service to start out. Thereafter, you will need to signup to upgrade to any monthly/yearly paid plan.

The FormStack platforms offer extra services, such as eCommerce and email tools, to further expand your site, effectively manage data with signup forms, surveys, order forms, event registrations, and many more features.

Why Choose Formstack?

  • Easy-to-create forms for business
  • Launch Pad tools to create storefronts, emails, and more

Want to know if FormStack is right for you?
Let’s check it out!

Templates

4.0
FormStack

Formstack offers a selection of more than 150 form templates and pre-built mobile-friendly forms that you can customize in minutes.

Features

2.5
Formsite-features

FormStack limits features on Free plans, including eCommerce. That being said, this platform offers a wide variety of features to professionally expand your business.

Ease of use

4.5
Formsite-ease_of_use2

Bold Colours and Simple Layouts To Help You Get Started

FormStack’s motto is simplicity and performance. This platform has prioritized the user before developing the design and layout of its form builder. The platform’s spacious design and user-friendly features, guarantees a clutter free environment, allowing you to build forms easily. They also offer a useful Wizard to help you build the foundation of your forms and sculpt them to your taste, free of hassle. If you don’t want to begin from scratch,  you can pick one of FormStack’s free-built forms on offer.

Right now, Launch Pad is free during beta and promises to be a very easy way to build stores, pages, and custom emails. Soon to come are other tools such as events and CRM. Take advantage while you can.

Support

4.5
Formsite-support

Chat Available at Free Level

Need help? Click on the large Help button and a floating window will appear, allowing you to easily type your question and be directed to a chat or a support ticket. Support is  available at the Free level. There is also a decent knowledge base, as well as a forum. However, it doesn’t seem very active.

  • Email Support
  • Forum – not very active
  • Support Center
  • Blog – very active
  • Live Chat
  • Video Tutorials
  • Phone Support

Pricing

3.5

Two Weeks Trial Free Before Sign-up

FormStack offers a 14-day-free trial before signing up. You are not required to give credit card information at signup, so feel free to give them a try!

They offer a 30 day money back guarantee in case you are not satisfied.

Silver

$39
/ Month
Get Started

Gold

$99
/ Month
Get Started

Platinum

$249
/ Month
Get Started

User reviews

1.0
Based on 1 reviews in 1 languages
Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit FormStack
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'formstack', this, true);"
1
Bill Williams
USA
squarespace.com
1
ZERO Guidance or Service

Worst web app experience ever. Bait and switch, then zero support to provide guidance as to what service level is needed and what options needed to prevent online form from continually being deactivated. Email support online. No phone support.

Bottom line on FormStack

FormStack  is attractive and user-friendly and entitles any new user to a 14 day-free-trial throughout their plans. Thereafter, their plans’ prices skyrocket, compared to other platforms in the market. However, this platform allows you to build and customize  beautiful pre-designed forms, set up integrations, and go live instantaneously.  You don’t need any coding knowledge to start. And you are not required to hand them credit card information, so you may want to take advantage of the 14 day free trial!

PRO’S

  • Step-by-step form building for beginners
  • Live chat
  • Tips & Tricks blog

CON’S

  • High Prices
  • Limits on all forms
  • NO eCommerce until Professional Level
Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
Barbara is an expert in Performance Marketing. She leads WebsitePlanet PPC and SEO teams, and she mentors SMBs on the use of Search Advertising as well as Social Marketing.

FormStack Alternatives

2289