网站创建器

2020年前10大网站创建服务 藉由参考专家和使用者的评论来找出最适合您的网站创建服务。除非您拥有网页设计学士学位,否则您需要一个网站创建服务来建立你的网路门面。 我们的评论专家食衣住行皆不离网络,并透过他们的网络技能来检视每个创建商以做出最精确的评分。 把滑鼠移动到评分的位置,神奇的事就会跟着发生…

  • Simbla评论

    4.4/5
    4.4
    %s徽标 唐娜·摩西 進階使用者可以享用其靈活的編輯選項和應用程式創建功能,而初學者只需通過拖放元素即可輕鬆構建網站。 閱讀全文: Simbla评论 訪問網站
  • Sitelio评论

    4.4/5
    4.4
    %s徽标 芭芭拉·哈里斯 總體而言,Sitelio包含了一些令人印象深刻的功能和令人驚嘆的模板,可以幫助您建立一個堅實的網站,並且完全不需要學習曲線 - 儘管其有一些問題待解決。 閱讀全文: Sitelio评论 訪問網站
  • BaseKit评论

    4.4/5
    4.4
    %s徽标 唐娜·摩西 BaseKit已經成功地將自己定位為服務於電信領域 - 很少有網站建設者針對他們的目標市場具體說明這一點,這使得BaseKit在電信和託管公司之間贏得了良好的聲譽。 從一開始,你就可以感受到其認真的態度。BaseKit完全專注於為企業提供無縫和可靠的網絡體驗。 閱讀全文: BaseKit评论 訪問網站
  • SiteBuilder评论

    4.4/5
    4.4
    %s徽标 卢卡斯·特纳 SiteBuilder.com被公認是頂尖的網站創建商,並獲得客戶的高度評價。 在使用其服務時,客戶先選擇一個免費的永久網域,再從數千個選項中選擇一個範本。 閱讀全文: SiteBuilder评论 訪問網站
  • Simvoly评论

    4.4/5
    4.4
    %s徽标 唐娜·摩西 與Wix和Weebly等老將相比,Simvoly還是個新手,但卻已經累積不少實力。Simvoly是一個超級簡單且介面流暢的網站生成器,讓您可以快速建立自己專屬的網站。 閱讀全文: Simvoly评论 訪問網站

网站创建器 - 我们的热门评论

排名服务起始價评分
1. Wix $0.00 4.9 / 5
2. Site123 $0.00 4.8 / 5
3. SimpleSite $0.00 4.8 / 5
4. Jimdo $0.00 4.8 / 5
5. Shopify $29.00 4.7 / 5

Website Builders

Top 10 Website Builders 2019 Find the best Website Builder with our expert and user reviews. Unless you have a degree in web design, a website builder will be a great help as you establish your online presence. Our review experts live, eat, and breathe all things Web and use that knowledge to review each builder and give you the most accurate score. Hover over the ratings and watch the magic begin…

 
  • Sandra Tanoto

    Sandra Tanoto Pixpa has made their mark on the website builder industry by establishing their niche: they’re in the business of helping creatives build stunning portfolio websites. With zero coding knowledge, creatives of all sorts can showcase their work, peddle their wares, and market their craft via a simple yet intuitive drag-and-drop interface. The integrated e-commerce module allows you to set pricing and shipping rates, offer discounts, manage orders, and much more.

  • Sandra Tanoto

    Sandra Tanoto A quick look at the Pinegrow Web Editor reveals a sweet blend of a user-friendly visual editor and robust coding functionality. The sleek, powerful desktop web editor allows users to build responsive websites via a WYSIWYG-like platform that also allows you to tweak any bit of code you want.

  • Sandra Tanoto

    Sandra Tanoto For many entrepreneurs, the process of creating a website is still too complicated and inaccessible. Creating a Facebook page for their small business, however, is a much more viable idea. Pagevamp is a website creation engine that turns your company’s Facebook page into a fully-functional website.

  • Sandra Tanoto

    Sandra Tanoto Unlike many website builders out there, PageCloud offers unparalleled flexibility in how your website looks and feels. You can still choose from their selection of professionally-designed themes, but you also get to edit, remove, or keep any of the included features as you wish. This means that instead of the typical drag-and-drop website builder which will limit your website’s design to whatever theme you chose, you get a lot more control over every aspect of your site. More code-savvy users can also edit the code directly, as the PageCloud editor reveals the source code of the theme.

  • Sandra Tanoto

    Sandra Tanoto With a tagline like “Instant Business Websites,” it’s hard not to get what Just Add Content is known for. Marketed primarily to business owners who need to get a good-looking professional website up and running quickly, Just Add Content delivers fully-responsive, streamlined websites that will ensure your business’s thriving web presence.

Website Builders - Our Top Reviews

RankServiceStarting PriceRating
1. Wix
$ 0.00
4.9 / 5
2. Site123
$ 0.00
4.8 / 5
3. SimpleSite
$ 0.00
4.8 / 5
4. Weebly
$ 0.00
4.8 / 5
5. Jimdo
$ 0.00
4.7 / 5
© 2019 WebsitePlanet.com. All Rights Reserved.