Loading...

评论与专家意见 iFreelance

排名5 / 7 自由职业网站
3.5
2 0
範本
4.8
易于使用
2.5
功能
3.3
標價
2.8
支援
4.0
基于%d语的%d评论
定价范围
Basic Freelancer Account $6.25
Client Account $0
Gold $12
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
自由职业者专家
在所有可用的自由职业平台中,iFreelance因两个关键原因而鹤立鸡群:他们收取零佣金,并为自由职业者提供无限制的项目出价。 他们的主要任务是成为一个连接雇主和人才的网络,这意味着在连接双方之后,他们尽可能地将自己从流程中解脱出来(这就是为什么他们不收取佣金或交易费用)。 但是,这也有其不利之处:如果遇到不诚实的个人,那么你就得自己负责。

總論

iFreelance

高质量的工作成果

在所有可用的自由职业平台中,iFreelance因两个关键原因而突出:他们收取零佣金,并为自由职业者提供无限制的项目出价。为代替收取佣金,iFreelance会收取相当低的每月会员费,并提供数层计画。较高层级的计划可让你展示更多工作,并为更多类别列表中的工作出价。

iFreelance的主要观点是,你可以聘请专家自由职业者,同时省略中间人。这在理论上听起来很好 – 零佣金丶零交易费用和一个可供工作或获取人力资源的大型平台 – 但它确实有些美中不足之处。例如,其没有可用的第三方托管付款,这意味着你有可能无法获得工作报酬。 此外,iFreelance也不会保留任何正式的沟通记录,所以如果你遇到不诚实的个人,你就必须自己处理。

为何选择iFreelance?

  • 不收取佣金或交易费用
  • 雇主免费发布项目
  • 自由职业者获得项目无限出价
  • 低月度会员费

想知道iFreelance是否是完成项目的最佳选择?
让我们告诉你!

範本

4.8
iFreelance

为您的业务提供13大专业领域

想寻找顶级编码人员、平面设计师或创意作家? iFreelance应有尽有。其专业主要专注于艺术专业人士,如插图、网页设计师、创意作家等等。

iFreelance的使命是为那些愿意付费购买优质劳力的公司网罗最好的专业自由职业者。所以,本质上来说,如果您的预算不高,iFreelance便不适合您。

iFreelance的月费(从6.25美元起)筛选掉泰半在其他大型自由职业网站上求职但效率低的自由职业者。其在注册过程中要求付款可确保自由职业者拥有可用于国际交易并可购买网站服务的信用卡。其月费是换取服务的唯一费用。一旦您成为iFreelance会员,您就可以自由地与其他会员进行互动。不过,请记住,您的帐户仅限于注册期间指定的特定工作类别。要进入其他领域必须启用一个额外的基本帐户。其对网站上贴文内容的审查可确保您透过iFreelance进行工作的安全性。在该网站上注册的自由职业者超过1500人,而每天有20-30个工作项目。这并不意味着iFreelance没有效率。其任您浏览自由职业者的个人档案,并邀请他们对您的具体工作项目进行出价。

功能

3.3

区分严谨

您支付得越多就可获得越多收益的伎俩在iFreelance上被有效应用。其基本帐户授权您访问有限的功能。 这可使您或多或少地成为网站的活跃成员。 然而,这不会给予您实质性的投标。 在您注册的那一刻,您会被要求定义您将要涉足的类别并添加一个选项,例如假设您同时具有有写作和翻译技能。 否则,如果您努力在多个专业领域皆有专精,则必须支付和维护两个以上的帐户。

iFreelance的功能并不是雇主和自由职业者之间的中介。 其获利方式是以每月的费用为基础,而不是每笔交易的佣金。 说穿了,您在付费后一切就得自行解决。

易於使用

2.5
iFreelance

我谅你不敢注册

与其竞争对手相比,iFreelance的网站缺乏设计感,特别是在移动设备上,这给人一种过时的感觉。

您在发布工作项目需要填写详细的申请表。您会被问及许多相关问题,而如果您的工作项目被接受,您将被要求立即提供您的信用卡资讯。没付钱,就没得玩。您甚至无法用「只看不买」的方式浏览,直到您至少支付基本的月费为止。 这使许多新进的自由职业者却步。

支援

4.0
iFreelance

专业人士别伤心!

鉴于iFreelance每月收取费用,一般人会假设他们提供顶尖的技术支持,但事实并非如此。

点击「联系」图标后,iFreelance电子邮件支持可通过网站的每个页面轻松访问。 准备好您的时区计算器,因为其技术支持只会在周一至周五的太平洋时间上午6点至下午5点处理您的支持票。 您可以在一个工作日内得到答复,但也可能超过。

  • 没有即时聊天
  • 没有论坛
  • 没有电话支持
  • 有时可能需要很长的时间才会得到答复

標價

2.8

一切自理

iFreelance收取的费用取决于自由职业者的月付帐户。 某些自由职业者抱怨iFreelance对自由职业者在自己的工作领域增加的每个领域都收取过多的费用。但其实其收费颇为合理,每个月从6.25美元到12美元不等。 iFreelance声称其对雇主的服务完全免费。 然而,在某些情况下,他们会收取发布内容或其他功能、产品、服务或许可证的费用。目前尚不清楚上述内容是否仅适用于自由职业者或者也发生在雇主身上。

iFreelance不通过网站进行付款。 这点非常方便,因为它免除了转帐和提领资金的必要。没有付款系统意味着没有托管。 这对于喜欢使用自己的付款选项的人来说很方便,但较不安全。

Basic Freelancer Account

$6.25
/ Month
  • 註冊費用: 無限制
開始

Client Account

$0
/ Month
  • 交易費用: Yes
  • 註冊費用: Middle
開始

Gold

$12
/ Month
  • 交易費用: Yes
  • 註冊費用: 無限制
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic Freelancer Account
  • Client Account
  • Gold
语言
  • Choose review language
    • English (3)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
回复审核
Reply
访问 iFreelance
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'iFreelance', this, true);"
1
Mylyn olaya
菲律宾
1
BIG PROBLEM

They didn't send me a warning that they are to get a money from my card. Very bad. I can't even use my account on this site. The problem is that I really need money that they get from my card. Very stressful. I will not recommend this to anyone.

3
Helena Raymond
美国
3
iFreelance Review

Why has iFreelance, without warning, disappeared from the web? I can find no reference to what has happened to the site and I've had no reply to my emails to service@iFreelance.com. It seems the payments are now not being taken from my bank account but I can't contact the admin team to check .... Oddly, I am still receiving project alerts by email from iFreelance but the links are not active. I don't understand how project alerts can be sent for bidding for freelance work from a website that doesn't exist!

Can you advise me, as you promote this website via Website Planet.

Thank you.

Helena

的结论 iFreelance

这个网站非常适合已经在其他自由职业者网站有工作经验且经验丰富的自由职业者。这点可从iFreelance收取的月费略窥一二。该网站的结构和功能有些僵化。但是,您可以通过购买高级帐户已获得额外的付费功能,来以自己的方式进入自由职业者的首选名单。 iFreelance是雇主寻找专业艺术家和作家的理想选择。在选择iFreelance之前,建议自由职业者的新手通过其他平台获取一些经验。否则,您可能会大失所望和被剥削。

优点

  • 童叟无欺且无垃圾邮件
  • 无需将您的资金存入隐蔽的付款系统

缺点

  • 单是申请帐户就必须支付月费
  • 无托管
  • 除非您绝对会雇用自由职业者否则没有专案经理
  • 不适用于新手
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
奥利弗是一名高级Web开发人员,负责为WebsitePlanet网站和相关的Android应用程序(Java和Kotlin)开发功能并指导维护任务。

iFreelance备择方案

69783

Reviews and expert opinion iFreelance

Ranked 5th from 7 Freelance Websites
3.5
1 0
Templates
4.8
Ease of Use
2.5
Features
3.3
Pricing
2.8
Support
4.0
Based on 3 reviews in 1 languages
Pricing Range
Basic Freelancer Account $6.25
Client Account $0
Gold $12
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Freelance Jobs Expert
Of all the freelancing platforms available, iFreelance stands out for two key reasons: they charge zero commissions, and they offer freelancers unlimited bids for projects. Their primary mission is to be a network that connects employers to talents, which means that after connecting the two parties, they try to remove themselves from the process as much as possible (which is why they don’t charge commissions or transaction fees). This does have its downsides, however: if you run into a dishonest individual, you’re on your own.

Overview

iFreelance

High Quality Work

Of all the freelancing platforms available, iFreelance stands out for two key reasons: they charge zero commissions, and they offer freelancers unlimited bids for projects. In lieu of commissions, iFreelance charges a reasonably low monthly membership fee with a few tiers available. The higher tiers allow you to showcase more of your work and bid for jobs in more category listings.

iFreelance’s primary pitch is that you can hire expert freelancers while cutting out the middleman. This sounds great in theory – zero commissions, zero transaction fees, and a sizable platform on which to source for work or workers – but it does come with a few catches. For instance, there’s no Escrow payment available, which means you run the risk of not getting paid for your work. iFreelance also does not maintain any official record of your communications, so you’re on your own if you come across a dishonest individual.

Why Choose iFreelance?

  • No commission or transaction fees
  • Employers post projects for free
  • Freelancers get unlimited bids for projects
  • Low monthly membership fees

Wondering if iFreelance is the best option for getting your project done?
Let us tell you about it!

Templates

4.8
iFreelance

13 Areas of Expertise Ready For Your Business

On the hunt for top-notch coders, graphic designers or creative writers? iFreelance will showcase them for you. Their specialties focus predominantly on artistic professionals, such as illustrations, web designers, creative writers and so forth.

The motto behind iFreelance is to showcase the best professional freelancers to companies that are willing to pay for good quality.  So, essentially, if you are working on a tight budget, iFreelance is not for you.

iFreelance’s monthly fees (starting from $6.25) sift away numerous but inefficient freelancers advertised in other giant freelance websites. The requirement to issue payments during the registration process insures that freelancers have a valid credit card for international transactions and can honor payment for the services on the site. Monthly fees constitute the only charges in exchange for services. Once you become a legit iFreelance member, you are free to interact with the other members. However, just bear in mind your account is limited to the specific work category pointed out during registration. Access to other areas binds you to open an additional basic account. Censorship concerning posts’ content on the site is meant to ensure your work’s safety through iFreelance. There are more than 1,500 freelancers registered on the site, which advertises 20-30 work projects per day. This doesn’t mean that the things are slow on iFreelance. You are welcome to browse through the freelancers’ profiles and invite them to bid on your specific project.

Features

3.3

Furious Segregation

The classic scheme of the more you pay, the more you get is alive and well at iFreelance. The basic account entitles you to access limited features. This will allow you to more or less survive as an active member of the site. However, it is unlikely to land you any substantial bids. The moment you register, you are asked to define the category you’ll be dealing with and to add an option, let’s say you have writing and translation skills. Otherwise, you will have to pay and maintain two+ accounts if you strive to showcase multiple areas of expertise.

iFreelance doesn’t act as a go-between employers and freelancers. It’s method is based on monthly fees, as opposed to calculating commissions on every monetary transaction. When all is said and done, you are on your own to close a deal and make payment procedures.

Ease of use

2.5
iFreelance

I Dare You, I Double-dare You to Register

Compared to its competition, iFreelance website lacks in design, particularly on mobile devices, which gives the feel of an outdated platform.

Posting a project requires you to fill-in a long and detailed application form.  You’ll be asked numerous relevant questions  and if you merit the privilege of being accepted, you will be required to give your credit card information right away.  No money, no deal. You will not even be allowed to browse around in “read-only” mode until you pay at least the basic monthly fee. This deters many new freelancers.

The navigation on the site is rather tricky despite its seemingly user-friendly looks. The moment you find a freelancer that complies with your project, you are forbidden to PM him/ her. Your only option is to invite your prospective freelancer to bid on your job posting.

Support

4.0
iFreelance

Pros Don’t Cry!

Given iFreelance charges monthly fees, it would be natural to assume that they would feature top-notch tech support, but it doesn’t.

iFreelance e-mail support is easily accessible through every page of the site, by pressing the “contact” icon. Get your time zone calculator handy, as the tech support will only process your tickets 6 am – 5 pm Pacific time, Monday to Friday. You can expect an answer within one business day, though it can take a little longer.

  • No live-chat
  • No forum
  • No phone support
  • Sometimes getting an answer may take a considerable amount of time

Pricing

2.8

You Are On Your Own

Fees charged at iFreelance are related to freelancer monthly accounts. Some freelancers have complained that iFreelance is charging too much for every additional section a freelancer adds to his/her working fields. However, the prices are reasonable, going from $6.25 to $12 per month. iFreelance claims its services to employers are entirely free.  However, in certain instances, they charge a fee to post content or for other features, products, services or licenses. It’s not clear whether the above apply exclusively to freelancers or to employers as well.

iFreelance doesn’t conduct payment through the site. This is very convenient as it extricates you from the requirement to transfer and withdraw funds. No payment system means no Escrow either. This is convenient for people who prefer using their own payment options, but lack in security.

Basic Freelancer Account

$6.25
/ Month
  • Signup fee: Unlimited
Get Started

Client Account

$0
/ Month
  • Transaction fees: Yes
  • Signup fee: Middle
Get Started

Gold

$12
/ Month
  • Transaction fees: Yes
  • Signup fee: Unlimited
Get Started

User reviews

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic Freelancer Account
  • Client Account
  • Gold
Language
  • Choose review language
    • English (3)
Sort by
  • Newest
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Best
  • Worst
Write a Review
Reply to review
Reply
Visit iFreelance
en
Error
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'iFreelance', this, true);"
1
Mylyn olaya
Philippines
1
BIG PROBLEM

They didn't send me a warning that they are to get a money from my card. Very bad. I can't even use my account on this site. The problem is that I really need money that they get from my card. Very stressful. I will not recommend this to anyone.

3
Helena Raymond
USA
3
iFreelance Review

Why has iFreelance, without warning, disappeared from the web? I can find no reference to what has happened to the site and I've had no reply to my emails to service@iFreelance.com. It seems the payments are now not being taken from my bank account but I can't contact the admin team to check .... Oddly, I am still receiving project alerts by email from iFreelance but the links are not active. I don't understand how project alerts can be sent for bidding for freelance work from a website that doesn't exist!

Can you advise me, as you promote this website via Website Planet.

Thank you.

Helena

Bottom line on iFreelance

This site is ideal for seasoned freelancers, who have gained previous experience from other freelance sites and who are familiar with the inner workings of freelancing.  This definitely justifies the monthly fees charged by iFreelance. The site’s structure and functions are somewhat rigid. But you can work your way to the top lists of freelancers by purchasing a premium account, with additional paid features on offer. iFreelance is an adequate choice for employers seeking pro artists and writers with impressive portfolios. Novices to the freelancing world are recommended to gain some experience through other platforms before opting for iFreelance. Otherwise, they will feel disappointed and ripped off.

PRO’S

  • Totally fraud-free and spam-free
  • No need to deposit your money into an obscure payment system

CON’S

  • Monthly fees for just maintaining an account
  • No Escrow
  • No PM option unless you are definitely hiring a freelancer
  • Not for newbies
Oliver Taylor
Oliver Taylor
Oliver is a senior web developer who develops features and directs maintenance tasks for the WebsitePlanet website and associated Android apps (Java and Kotlin).

iFreelance alternatives

UpWork

UpWork

71 Reviews

4.5
Fiverr

Fiverr

5 Reviews

4.5
Guru

Guru

2 Reviews

4.4
2029