Loading...

评论与专家意见 Hootsuite

排名2 / 7 社交媒体工具
4.7
1 0
範本
4.5
易于使用
4.5
功能
5.0
標價
4.5
支援
4.5
基于%d语的%d评论
定价范围
Basic $0
Pro Account $19
Team $99
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail Lobel Rand
社交媒体专家
Hootsuite拥有更多的企业感觉和很多强大的功能。 由于其功能相当强大,它似乎吸引了大型公司的专业营销人员。 然而,如果你希望避免为小零件支出额外费用,那么得注意强大功能也会相对使成本提高,因此你可能必须确定你的组织需要什么。 话虽如此,Hootsuite的价格仍然相当实惠,因此值得考虑作为一款强大的社交媒体管理工具。

總論

Hootsuite

终极社群媒体管理工具

Hootsuite是一款社群媒体管理工具,可让您在一个仪表板中管理和追踪所有社群媒体活动。 Hootsuite的灵活性在该领域首屈一指。HootSuite一直以来员工人数几乎都逐年增加,且用户群正在朝全球700万人迈进。

HootSuite在社群媒体网络整合方面的性能强大,且几乎可以与所有社群网络兼容。

您可轻松下载Hootsuite的免费版本,且无需提供信用卡,因此请务必试用看看。

为何选择Hootsuite?

  • 批量安排贴文
  • 追踪自定义标签中的转化率
  • 安装第三方应用程式

想知道Hootsuite是否是提升您社群媒体策略的最佳选择?
让我们告诉您!

範本

4.5
Hootsuite

用一个仪表板来管理一切

该功能可供您在单个仪表板上管理多个社群帐户,同时追踪自定义搜寻、设置资讯流和安装各种应用程式,Hoosuit确实值得一试。

Hootsuite提供的最佳监控功能之一是可以创建可自定义的搜寻查询,然后您可以为其创建一个资讯流。此资讯流旨在帮助您观看、倾听,然后吸引您的关注者提供他们感兴趣的内容。

举例来说,如果我们想监视任何提及「创建网站」的关键字该怎么办?我们可以轻松将其设置为Hootsuite中的一个资讯流(选项卡式列),然后观看对话、分享和参与,并使用分析工具分析和衡量其表现。

如果您使用Google分析或OW.LY缩短网址功能,那么您也可以在该工具的报告部分自己创建完全可自定义的报告。您可以使用这些来查看哪些区域需要改进,或者甚至可以将它们发送给您的客户以获得一些赞赏。

我们在Hootsuite上发现的唯一两个缺点是其移动应用程式中有许多小故障且效果不佳,而免费方案的Instagram功能也不太好用。

功能

5.0
Hootsuite

预排大量讯息

HootSuite最大的特点,也可能是最吸引人的部分是其大量排程功能,可供您在CSV文件中设置预定文章列表,然后将其上传到界面。这种能力为您减轻需要每天手动发布消息的压力,并确保您永远不会忘记发布讯息。

使这个工具如此受欢迎的第二个独特功能是传说中的App Directory。您可在其应用程式目录中添加更多的社群网络和行销工具,但当然,这项功能需要额外付费。

另一个很棒的功能是其搜寻工具的潜力。首先,您可以非常轻松地设置搜寻流,但如果您想将其提升到下一个级别,则可以使用Twitter参数将地理定位放置到搜索词的末尾。这样做,可以将您的注意力集中在特定区域。

易於使用

4.5
Hootsuite

非常适合桌机,但不太适合手机

谈到可用性,Hootsuite的桌面界面非常清晰。 登录后,您会看到位于左侧的导航栏,其中包含所有重要功能。 但是,这个优点并不适用于Hootsuite的行动应用程式。其应用程式要成为可用且可有效运作的工具还有很长的路要走。

所以,回到桌面版本,您可在顶部看见「新增资讯流」和「新增社群网络」的主要按钮。 您可借由点击这些按钮来新增任何社交网络平台,并创建自定义的资讯流。

您添加的每个社交网络都会创建一个您可以点击的、新的顶部选项卡。 因此,如果您想要在某个社群网络发布更新,即可在萤幕顶部键入讯息,然后选择要发布的网络。

支援

4.5
Hootsuite

涵盖Hootsuite的所有面向

Hootsuite为客户提供一系列支持选项,目前他们有各种主要语言的Twitter帐户。此外,他们也提供一个知识库专区,其内容丰富且包含影片教学和书面指南,以利您充分利用此工具。

其唯一的缺点是没有电话支持。然而,这点HootSuite几乎可以用他们的即时聊天选项来弥补,所以您可以在不花电话费的情况下获得相同的服务。

在您注册您的方案时,您还可以查看HootCare和大学等选项。 HootCare为您提供周一至周五全天候的优先支持,并且您通常可以在提交支持票后的4小时内得到回复。 HootSuite大学是一个自我导向的教育培训计划,将为您取得行业认可的认证。

  • 电子邮件支持
  • 社群论坛
  • 知识库
  • 影片教学
  • 支持中心
  • 即时聊天
  • 没有电话支持

標價

4.5

物有所值 - 但有很多额外收费

注册后,Hootsuite将为您提供试用2种方案其一的选择,或者选择永久免费帐户。 即使您想免费使用该服务,在您真正需要升级之前,还有很多功能可以使用。

在您有机会测试基本方案后,您可以免费继续使用,或升级到专业方案以享用大量讯息的排程功能,以及抽奖和无限制的RSS订阅。

每次升级后,社群个人和用户的数量都会增加。 如果您愿意,您可以以9美元的价格新增一个用户,然后之后每新增一名用户则需支付13.50美元。

在注册您的付款方案时,您还可以注册HootSuite大学方案(额外收费),这将可以让您立即成为Hootsuite专家。

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • 自動贴文排程
  • 批量贴文排程
  • 流量和轉化追踪
  • 社群帳戶數
  • 同時在多個平台上發布
  • 短連結
開始

Pro Account

$19
/ Month
  • 自動贴文排程
  • 批量贴文排程
  • 流量和轉化追踪
  • 社群帳戶數
  • 同時在多個平台上發布
  • 短連結
開始

Team

$99
/ Month
  • 自動贴文排程
  • 流量和轉化追踪
  • 社群帳戶數
  • 同時在多個平台上發布
  • 短連結
開始

使用者评论

Filter by
服务
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Pro Account
  • Team
语言
  • Choose review language
    • English (1)
排序方式
  • 最新
  • 最新
  • 最旧
  • 最好
  • 最差
回复审核
Reply
访问 Hootsuite
zh-hans
错误
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Hootsuite', this, true);"
avatar
3
Harry Grace
美国
3
SocialChamp Is Better

Previously I was using Hootsuite I like their reporting feature, but I switch to SocialChamp it has unique features like Bulk upload, Repeat content, Team feature most important it has Evergreen feature which is not in any other tool. Being a Digital Marketer, Social Media Tool is my basic need and it suits me.

的结论 Hootsuite

Hootsuite是一款可高度节省时间的工具,不仅简化了社群媒体帐户的管理,还有助于组织您的社群媒体工作流程,以便您可以保持对话并强化品牌。

凭借能够回收分析报告并轻松追踪短连结流量的能力,您将可以始终掌握数据,以了解哪些方面需要提升以及哪些方面运作良好。

其显而易见的缺点是有某些功能会额外收费,所以您需要额外花点时间才能取回某些报告,如果您想使用自己的网址缩短功能,请准备好额外支付49.99美元。

如果您是社群行销人员,并希望改善您的社群形象,那么HootSuite是个值得一试工具。

优点

  • 可排定最多350封讯息
  • 可监控对话并轻松互动
  • 取得Hootsuite大学的Hootsuite认证
  • Google分析整合

缺点

  • 报告和插件的额外费用可能会导致高额收费
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail Lobel Rand
盖尔是Website Planet的技术编辑和访谈员。她的第一台PC是需要一个盒式磁带才能启动的TRS-80。制作网站、电子邮件和横幅的工作同时结合了她对设计、技术还有写作的热爱。
69781

Loading...

Hootsuite Expert Review

Platform Score

4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Templates
    4.5/5
  • Features
    5.0/5
  • Pricing
    4.5/5
  • Support
    4.5/5
hootsuite social media management tool

Ranked 2nd from 7 Social Media Management Tools

Overview

The Ultimate in Social Media Management

Hootsuite is a social media management tool that allows you to manage and track all of your social media activity under one dashboard. The flexibility of Hootsuite is second to none in the niche. Hootsuite are constantly on the incline with staff figures increasing year-on-year as well as a user-base which is well on its way to 7 million worldwide.

HootSuite is a powerhouse when it comes to social media network integration, compatible with nearly every social network out there.

With a free version readily available with no credit card required, Hootsuite is definitely worth a try.

Why Choose Hootsuite?

  • Schedule Posts in Bulk
  • Track Conversions In Customized Tabs
  • Install Third Party Apps

Wondering if Hootsuite is the best option for your social media strategy?
Let us tell you about it!

User Reviews

avatar
SocialChamp Is Better

Previously I was using Hootsuite I like their reporting feature, but I switch to SocialChamp it has unique features like Bulk upload, Repeat content, Team feature most important it has Evergreen feature which is not in any other tool. Being a Digital

Templates

4.5/5

One Dashboard to Manage Everything

The ability manage multiple social accounts on a single dashboard, whilst tracking custom searches, setting up streams and installing a variety of apps really makes Hoosuit worth a try.

One of the best monitoring features that Hootsuite offers is the ability to create a customizable search query, which you can then create a stream for. This stream is designed to help you watch, listen and then engage your followers with content that’s interesting for them.

For example, if we wanted to monitor any mention of the words “create a website” we could easily set this up as a stream (tabbed column) in Hootsuite, then watch the conversations roll in, share and engage, and use the analytics tool to analyze and measure performance.

If you use Google Analytics, or the OW.LY URL shortener then you can also create your own fully customizable reports in the reports section of the tool. You could either use these to see which areas need improvement or maybe even send them to your clients for some bragging rights.

The only 2 downsides we found on Hootsuite are it’s mobile app, which has many glitches and doesn’t work very well, and the Instagram feature, which doesn’t work very well with the free plan.

Features

5.0/5

Bulk Scheduling Future Messages

The biggest feature with HootSuite, and perhaps the most appealing, is the bulk schedule feature which allows you to setup a list of scheduled posts in a CSV file, and then upload it to the interface. This ability takes the weight of having to manually post messages every day and it makes sure that you never forget to post.

The second unique feature which makes this tool so popular is the fabled App Directory. In the app directory, you can add more social networks and marketing tools, but of course, this feature will cost you an additional charge.

Another great feature is the potential behind the search facility. Firstly, you can setup a search stream quite easily, but if you want to take it to the next level you can actually use Twitter parameters to place geo-targeting to the end of your search term. By doing this, you can focus your attention on a specific area.

hootsuite3

  • Mobile app

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Great for desktop, but lacks on mobile

When it comes to usability, Hootsuite’s desktop interface is crystal clear. Once logged in, you will see a navigation bar located down the left hand side which houses all the important sections. However, this does not apply to the Hootsuite mobile app, which has a long way to go to become an actual working tool.

So, going back to the desktop version, the main buttons you want to be looking at are right at the top, and these are “Add Stream” and “Add Social Network”. These buttons will allow you to add any social network platform, and create your custom streams.

Each social network you add will create a new top tab which you can then click between. So, if you want to post an update to a certain social network, you can type your message at the top of the screen, and then select the network you want to post to.

 

Support

4.5/5

Covering All Aspects of Hootsuite

Hootsuite covers a good range of support options for its customers, and they currently run a dedicated Twitter account for all the main languages. They also operate a knowledge base section packed full of video tutorials and written guides, to help you make the best out of this tool.

The only slight drawback is that there’s no phone support. However, HootSuite almost makes up for it with their live chat option, so you can get just the same service without the cost of making a phone call.

When you sign up for your package, you also have the ability to check a few boxes for the HootCare and University options. HootCare gives you priority support 24/5, and you can usually expect a reply within 4 hours when you submit a ticket. HootSuite University is an educational training program that is self-directed and will earn you an industry recognized certification.

  • Email Support
  • Community Forum
  • Knowledge Base
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • Live Chat
  • No Phone Support

    Pricing

    4.5/5

    Good value for money- But with lot's of extra charges

    Upon sign up, Hootsuite gives you the option to try any one of the 2 plans available, or go for a forever free account. Even if you wanted to use the service for free, there are a host of features to play with before you actually need to upgrade.

    After you’ve had a chance to test out the basic package, you can either continue using it for free, or upgrade to the Professional plan to enjoy bulk message scheduling, as well as sweepstakes and unlimited RSS feeds.

    With each upgrade, the number of social profiles and users goes up. If you want, you can add another user for $9, followed by an extra $13.50 for any additional users thereafter.

    Whilst signing up to your payment plan you can also enroll in the HootSuite University program (with extra charges), which will help you become a Hootsuite Pro in no time.

    • Basic
      $0
      /Month
      • Automatic post scheduling
      • Bulk post scheduling
      • Traffic & Conversion tracking
      • Number of social accounts
      • Post on multiple platforms simultaneously
      • Shortlinks
    • Pro Account
      $19
      /Month
      • Automatic post scheduling
      • Bulk post scheduling
      • Traffic & Conversion tracking
      • Number of social accounts
      • Post on multiple platforms simultaneously
      • Shortlinks
    • Team
      $99
      /Month
      • Automatic post scheduling
      • Traffic & Conversion tracking
      • Number of social accounts
      • Post on multiple platforms simultaneously
      • Shortlinks
    Gail Lobel Rand

    Review Summary by Gail Lobel Rand

    4.7/5

    Hootsuite is an incredible time saving tool that does’t just streamline the management of your social media accounts, but also helps organize your social media workflow so you can keep on top of conversations and strengthen your brand.

    With the ability to pull back analytical reports and easily track shortlinks traffic, you will always have data at your fingertips to help see what areas need a boost and which areas are working well.

    The obvious drawback is that some of the features require extra credits, so you will need to spend a little extra to pull back certain reports, and if you use your own URL shortener, get ready to part ways with an extra $49.99.

    If you are a social marketer looking to improve your social presence then HootSuite is a great tool to try.

    PRO’S

    CON’S

    • Schedule Up to 350 Messages
    • Monitor conversations and engage easily
    • Become Hootsuite Certified with Hootsuite University
    • Google Analytics Integration
    • Lots of additional charges for reports and addons can make it costly
    • Starting Price: $ 0.00
    • Setup Time: 16 Minutes
    • Free Trial: None
    Gail Lobel Rand

    Review Summary by Gail Lobel Rand

    4.7/5

    Hootsuite is an incredible time saving tool that does’t just streamline the management of your social media accounts, but also helps organize your social media workflow so you can keep on top of conversations and strengthen your brand.

    With the ability to pull back analytical reports and easily track shortlinks traffic, you will always have data at your fingertips to help see what areas need a boost and which areas are working well.

    The obvious drawback is that some of the features require extra credits, so you will need to spend a little extra to pull back certain reports, and if you use your own URL shortener, get ready to part ways with an extra $49.99.

    If you are a social marketer looking to improve your social presence then HootSuite is a great tool to try.

    PRO’S

    CON’S

    • Schedule Up to 350 Messages
    • Monitor conversations and engage easily
    • Become Hootsuite Certified with Hootsuite University
    • Google Analytics Integration
    • Lots of additional charges for reports and addons can make it costly
    • Starting Price: $ 0.00
    • Setup Time: 16 Minutes
    • Free Trial: None

    Write a Review

    What do you think about Hootsuite?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Score*
    Loading...

    Every review is personally checked by our team. If we find it is truthful, we will post it within 48 hours.