ANALYSE ET OPINION D'EXPERT Hootsuite

Classé 2 sur 7 Plateforme de gestion de réseaux sociaux
4.7
1 0
Modèles
4.5
Convivialité
4.5
Fonctionnalités
5.0
Tarifs
4.5
Assistance
4.5
Basé sur 1 avis en 1 langues
Gamme de prix
Basic $0
Pro Account $19
Team $99
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail Lobel Rand
Expert en réseaux sociaux
Hootsuite a une apparence plus professionnelle, avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités. En raison de sa fonctionnalité bien plus robuste, il semble attirer les professionnels du marketing des grandes entreprises. Toutefois, sa puissance a un prix, et vous devrez peut-être identifier exactement ce que vous voulez pour votre organisation afin d’éviter les frais supplémentaires des nombreuses options. Malgré tout, Hootsuite est encore assez abordable compte tenu de ce qu’il fournit, et il vaut la peine d'être considéré comme un solide outil de gestion des réseaux sociaux.

Vue d'ensemble

Hootsuite

La plateforme ultime pour la gestion de réseaux sociaux

Hootsuite est un outil de gestion de réseaux sociaux qui vous permet de gérer et de suivre toutes vos activités sociales sous un même tableau de bord. La flexibilité de Hootsuite n’a pas de rival dans cette industrie. Hootsuite est en croissance constante, avec un personnel qui augmente tous les ans, ainsi que leur base d’utilisateurs qui atteint les 7 millions dans le monde.

HootSuite est très puissant quand il s’agit d’intégration aux réseaux sociaux, et il est compatible avec quasiment tous les réseaux sociaux qui existent.

Avec une version gratuite sans devoir fournir vos coordonnées bancaires, n’hésitez pas à essayer Hootsuite.

Pourquoi choisir Hootsuite ?

  • Planifiez des publications en lot
  • Suivez les conversions dans des onglets sur mesure
  • Installez des applis de tierce partie

Vous vous demandez si Hootsuite est la meilleure option pour votre stratégie sociale ?
Laissez-nous vous en parler !

Modèles

4.5
Hootsuite

Un tableau de bord pour tout gérer

La possibilité de gérer plusieurs comptes de réseaux sociaux sur un seul tableau de bord, tout en suivant les recherches, en mettant des flux en place et en installant toute une variété d’applis font de Hootsuite un concurrent redoutable.

L’une des meilleurs fonctions de surveillance proposées par Hootsuite, c’est la possibilité de créer des requêtes de recherche personnalisable, puis de lui créer un flux. Ce flux est conçu pour vous aider à surveiller et interagir avec vos abonnés sur du contenu qui les intéresse.

Par exemple, si nous voulions surveiller toutes les mentions des mots “créer un site” nous pourrions en faire un flux (colonne par onglet) sur Hootsuite, puis regarder défiler les conversations, partager et interagir, et utiliser les outils analytiques pour étudier et mesurer les performances.

Si vous utilisez Google Analytics, ou le raccourcisseur de lien OW.LY, vous pouvez aussi créer vos propres rapports pleinement personnalisables dans la section rapports de cet outil. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour voir quels domaines nécessitent des améliorations, ou même les envoyer à vos clients pour qu’ils admirent les performances.

Les 2 seuls inconvénients que nous avons constatés sur Hootsuite sont son appli mobile, qui a de nombreux bugs et qui ne fonctionne pas très bien, et la fonction Instagram, qui ne marche pas très bien avec l’abonnement gratuit.

Fonctionnalités

5.0
Hootsuite

Planification de messages en lot

La plus grosse fonctionnalité de HootSuite, et peut-être la plus agréable, c’est la planification en masse, qui vous permet de mettre en place une liste de publications planifiées dans un fichier CSV puis le charger sur l’interface. Cette possibilité vous évite de devoir publier manuellement des messages tous les jours, et vous empêche d’oublier de publier.

La deuxième fonction unique qui rend cet outil si populaire, c’est le registre d’applis. Dedans, vous pouvez ajouter d’autres réseaux sociaux et d’outils marketing, mais bien évidemment, cette fonction implique des frais supplémentaires.

Autre fonctionnalité de qualité, le potentiel derrière le système de recherche. Déjà, vous pouvez mettre un flux de recherche en place très facilement, mais si vous voulez aller encore plus loin, vous pouvez utiliser les paramètres Twitter pour placer des cibles géographiques à la fin de votre requête. En faisant ça, vous pouvez concentrer votre attention sur une zone spécifique.

Convivialité

4.5
Hootsuite

Très bien sur ordinateur, moins sur mobile

Au niveau maniabilité, l’interface pour ordinateur de Hootsuite est claire comme de l’eau de roche. Une fois connecté, vous verrez une barre de navigation située à gauche, qui contient toutes les sections importantes. Toutefois, cela ne s’applique pas à l’appli mobile Hootsuite, qui a du chemin à faire avant de devenir un outil fonctionnel.

Pour en revenir à la version pour ordinateurs, les boutons principaux se situent tout en haut, celui qui sert à “Ajouter un flux” et “Ajouter un réseau social”. Ces boutons vous permettront d’ajouter n’importe quelle plateforme de réseau social, et de créer vos propres flux personnalisés .

Chaque réseau social que vous ajoutez créera un nouvel onglet en haut de la page, et vous pouvez facilement passer d’un onglet à l’autre. Donc, si vous souhaitez publier une mise à jour sur un réseau en particulier, vous pouvez taper le message en haut de l’écran puis choisir le réseau sur lequel vous voulez l’envoyer.

Assistance

4.5
Hootsuite

Tous les aspects de Hootsuite sont couverts

Hootsuite propose une bonne variété d’options d’assistance à ses clients, ainsi qu’un compte Twitter dédié pour tous les langages principaux. Ils ont aussi une section base de connaissances, pleine de tutos vidéo et de guides écrits, pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de cet outil.

Le seul petit inconvénient, c’est qu’il n’y a pas d’assistance téléphonique. Toutefois, HootSuite se rattrape avec son chat en direct; vous aurez donc le même service sans le prix d’un coup de téléphone.

En sélectionnant votre abonnement, vous pourrez cocher quelques options en plus, comme HootCare ou University. HootCare vous donne la priorité sur leur service client 24/5, et vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse dans les 4 heures quand vous soumettez un ticket. HootSuite University est un programme éducatif à suivre, qui vous donne droit à une certification reconnue dans l’industrie.

  • Assistance par e-mail
  • Forum communautaire
  • Base de connaissances
  • Tutos vidéo
  • Centre d’assistance
  • Chat en direct
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Tarifs

4.5

Bon rapport qualité prix, mais attention aux frais supplémentaires, nombreux

Une fois inscrit, Hootsuite vous donne l’option d’essayer l’un des deux abonnements disponibles ou d’opter pour le compte gratuit à vie. Même si vous voulez utiliser le service gratuitement, il y a des tas de fonctionnalités avec lesquelles vous pouvez vous amuser avant de devoir passer à un compte payant.

Après avoir testé l’abonnement basique, vous pouvez soit continuer à l’utiliser gratuitement, ou passer à l’abonnement Pro pour profiter de la planification de messages en masse, des concours publicitaires et des flux RSS illimités.

Avec chaque amélioration, le nombre de profils de réseaux sociaux et d’utilisateurs augmente. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez ajouter un autre utilisateur pour 9 $, puis 13,50 $ pour tout utilisateur supplémentaire ensuite.

En sélectionnant votre abonnement, vous pouvez aussi vous inscrire au programme HootSuite University (pour des frais supplémentaires), afin de devenir un pro de Hootsuite en un rien de temps.

Basic

$0
/ Month
  • Programmation automatique des messages
  • Planification de la publication par lot
  • Trafic et suivi des conversions
  • Nombre de comptes sociaux
  • Publication simultanée sur plusieurs plates-formes
  • Liens courts
Débuter

Pro Account

$19
/ Month
  • Programmation automatique des messages
  • Planification de la publication par lot
  • Trafic et suivi des conversions
  • Nombre de comptes sociaux
  • Publication simultanée sur plusieurs plates-formes
  • Liens courts
Débuter

Team

$99
/ Month
  • Programmation automatique des messages
  • Trafic et suivi des conversions
  • Nombre de comptes sociaux
  • Publication simultanée sur plusieurs plates-formes
  • Liens courts
Débuter

Avis d'utilisateurs

Filter by
Service
  • Choose servise
    • All
  • Basic
  • Pro Account
  • Team
Langue
  • Choisissez la langue de l'avis
    • English (1)
Trier par
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Le plus ancien
  • Le meilleur
  • Le pire
Écrire un avis
Répondre à l'avis
Reply
Visitez Hootsuite
fr
Erreur
onClick="trackClickout('event', 'clickout', 'Vendor Page - Visit User Reviews', 'Hootsuite', this, true);"
avatar
3
Harry Grace
USA
3
SocialChamp Is Better

Previously I was using Hootsuite I like their reporting feature, but I switch to SocialChamp it has unique features like Bulk upload, Repeat content, Team feature most important it has Evergreen feature which is not in any other tool. Being a Digital Marketer, Social Media Tool is my basic need and it suits me.

Conclusion concernant Hootsuite

Hootsuite est un outil qui vous fait gagner un temps incroyable, et qui uniformise la gestion de vos comptes de réseau sociaux, mais vous aide aussi à organiser vos flux sociaux afin de pouvoir rester à jour de toutes vos conversations, et renforcer votre marque.

Avec la possibilité de tirer des rapports analytiques et suivre facilement le trafic en lien court, vous aurez les données au bout de vos doigts, et vous saurez quel domaine a besoin d’un coup de pouce, et quels domaines s’en sortent bien.

L’inconvénient évident, c’est que certaines des fonctionnalités nécessitent des crédits supplémentaires, vous devrez donc dépenser un peu plus pour obtenir certains rapports, et si vous utilisez votre propre raccourcisseur de lien, il faudra débourser 49,99 $ en plus.

ISi vous cherchez à améliorer votre présence sociale, alors HootSuite pourrait vous convenir.

POUR

  • Planifiez jusqu’à 350 messages
  • Surveillez les conversations et interagissez facilement
  • Devenez certifié Hootsuite avec Hootsuite University
  • Intégration à Google Analytics

CONTRE

  • Des tas de frais supplémentaires pour l’assistance et les modules qui peuvent s’accumuler
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail Lobel Rand
Gail est rédactrice technique et intervieweuse pour Website Planet. Son premier ordinateur a été un TRS-80 qui avait besoin d'une cassette pour démarrer. La production de sites web, de courriels et de bannières lui permet de donner libre cours à son amour du design, de la technologie et bien sûr de l'écriture.
63716

Loading...

Hootsuite Expert Review

Platform Score

4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Templates
    4.5/5
  • Features
    5.0/5
  • Pricing
    4.5/5
  • Support
    4.5/5
hootsuite social media management tool

Ranked 2nd from 7 Social Media Management Tools

Overview

The Ultimate in Social Media Management

Hootsuite is a social media management tool that allows you to manage and track all of your social media activity under one dashboard. The flexibility of Hootsuite is second to none in the niche. Hootsuite are constantly on the incline with staff figures increasing year-on-year as well as a user-base which is well on its way to 7 million worldwide.

HootSuite is a powerhouse when it comes to social media network integration, compatible with nearly every social network out there.

With a free version readily available with no credit card required, Hootsuite is definitely worth a try.

Why Choose Hootsuite?

  • Schedule Posts in Bulk
  • Track Conversions In Customized Tabs
  • Install Third Party Apps

Wondering if Hootsuite is the best option for your social media strategy?
Let us tell you about it!

User Reviews

avatar
SocialChamp Is Better

Previously I was using Hootsuite I like their reporting feature, but I switch to SocialChamp it has unique features like Bulk upload, Repeat content, Team feature most important it has Evergreen feature which is not in any other tool. Being a Digital

Templates

4.5/5

One Dashboard to Manage Everything

The ability manage multiple social accounts on a single dashboard, whilst tracking custom searches, setting up streams and installing a variety of apps really makes Hoosuit worth a try.

One of the best monitoring features that Hootsuite offers is the ability to create a customizable search query, which you can then create a stream for. This stream is designed to help you watch, listen and then engage your followers with content that’s interesting for them.

For example, if we wanted to monitor any mention of the words “create a website” we could easily set this up as a stream (tabbed column) in Hootsuite, then watch the conversations roll in, share and engage, and use the analytics tool to analyze and measure performance.

If you use Google Analytics, or the OW.LY URL shortener then you can also create your own fully customizable reports in the reports section of the tool. You could either use these to see which areas need improvement or maybe even send them to your clients for some bragging rights.

The only 2 downsides we found on Hootsuite are it’s mobile app, which has many glitches and doesn’t work very well, and the Instagram feature, which doesn’t work very well with the free plan.

Features

5.0/5

Bulk Scheduling Future Messages

The biggest feature with HootSuite, and perhaps the most appealing, is the bulk schedule feature which allows you to setup a list of scheduled posts in a CSV file, and then upload it to the interface. This ability takes the weight of having to manually post messages every day and it makes sure that you never forget to post.

The second unique feature which makes this tool so popular is the fabled App Directory. In the app directory, you can add more social networks and marketing tools, but of course, this feature will cost you an additional charge.

Another great feature is the potential behind the search facility. Firstly, you can setup a search stream quite easily, but if you want to take it to the next level you can actually use Twitter parameters to place geo-targeting to the end of your search term. By doing this, you can focus your attention on a specific area.

hootsuite3

  • Mobile app

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Great for desktop, but lacks on mobile

When it comes to usability, Hootsuite’s desktop interface is crystal clear. Once logged in, you will see a navigation bar located down the left hand side which houses all the important sections. However, this does not apply to the Hootsuite mobile app, which has a long way to go to become an actual working tool.

So, going back to the desktop version, the main buttons you want to be looking at are right at the top, and these are “Add Stream” and “Add Social Network”. These buttons will allow you to add any social network platform, and create your custom streams.

Each social network you add will create a new top tab which you can then click between. So, if you want to post an update to a certain social network, you can type your message at the top of the screen, and then select the network you want to post to.

 

Support

4.5/5

Covering All Aspects of Hootsuite

Hootsuite covers a good range of support options for its customers, and they currently run a dedicated Twitter account for all the main languages. They also operate a knowledge base section packed full of video tutorials and written guides, to help you make the best out of this tool.

The only slight drawback is that there’s no phone support. However, HootSuite almost makes up for it with their live chat option, so you can get just the same service without the cost of making a phone call.

When you sign up for your package, you also have the ability to check a few boxes for the HootCare and University options. HootCare gives you priority support 24/5, and you can usually expect a reply within 4 hours when you submit a ticket. HootSuite University is an educational training program that is self-directed and will earn you an industry recognized certification.

  • Email Support
  • Community Forum
  • Knowledge Base
  • Video Tutorials
  • Support Center
  • Live Chat
  • No Phone Support

    Pricing

    4.5/5

    Good value for money- But with lot's of extra charges

    Upon sign up, Hootsuite gives you the option to try any one of the 2 plans available, or go for a forever free account. Even if you wanted to use the service for free, there are a host of features to play with before you actually need to upgrade.

    After you’ve had a chance to test out the basic package, you can either continue using it for free, or upgrade to the Professional plan to enjoy bulk message scheduling, as well as sweepstakes and unlimited RSS feeds.

    With each upgrade, the number of social profiles and users goes up. If you want, you can add another user for $9, followed by an extra $13.50 for any additional users thereafter.

    Whilst signing up to your payment plan you can also enroll in the HootSuite University program (with extra charges), which will help you become a Hootsuite Pro in no time.

    • Basic
      $0
      /Month
      • Automatic post scheduling
      • Bulk post scheduling
      • Traffic & Conversion tracking
      • Number of social accounts
      • Post on multiple platforms simultaneously
      • Shortlinks
    • Pro Account
      $19
      /Month
      • Automatic post scheduling
      • Bulk post scheduling
      • Traffic & Conversion tracking
      • Number of social accounts
      • Post on multiple platforms simultaneously
      • Shortlinks
    • Team
      $99
      /Month
      • Automatic post scheduling
      • Traffic & Conversion tracking
      • Number of social accounts
      • Post on multiple platforms simultaneously
      • Shortlinks
    Gail Lobel Rand

    Review Summary by Gail Lobel Rand

    4.7/5

    Hootsuite is an incredible time saving tool that does’t just streamline the management of your social media accounts, but also helps organize your social media workflow so you can keep on top of conversations and strengthen your brand.

    With the ability to pull back analytical reports and easily track shortlinks traffic, you will always have data at your fingertips to help see what areas need a boost and which areas are working well.

    The obvious drawback is that some of the features require extra credits, so you will need to spend a little extra to pull back certain reports, and if you use your own URL shortener, get ready to part ways with an extra $49.99.

    If you are a social marketer looking to improve your social presence then HootSuite is a great tool to try.

    PRO’S

    CON’S

    • Schedule Up to 350 Messages
    • Monitor conversations and engage easily
    • Become Hootsuite Certified with Hootsuite University
    • Google Analytics Integration
    • Lots of additional charges for reports and addons can make it costly
    • Starting Price: $ 0.00
    • Setup Time: 16 Minutes
    • Free Trial: None
    Gail Lobel Rand

    Review Summary by Gail Lobel Rand

    4.7/5

    Hootsuite is an incredible time saving tool that does’t just streamline the management of your social media accounts, but also helps organize your social media workflow so you can keep on top of conversations and strengthen your brand.

    With the ability to pull back analytical reports and easily track shortlinks traffic, you will always have data at your fingertips to help see what areas need a boost and which areas are working well.

    The obvious drawback is that some of the features require extra credits, so you will need to spend a little extra to pull back certain reports, and if you use your own URL shortener, get ready to part ways with an extra $49.99.

    If you are a social marketer looking to improve your social presence then HootSuite is a great tool to try.

    PRO’S

    CON’S

    • Schedule Up to 350 Messages
    • Monitor conversations and engage easily
    • Become Hootsuite Certified with Hootsuite University
    • Google Analytics Integration
    • Lots of additional charges for reports and addons can make it costly
    • Starting Price: $ 0.00
    • Setup Time: 16 Minutes
    • Free Trial: None

    Write a Review

    What do you think about Hootsuite?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Score*
    Loading...

    Every review is personally checked by our team. If we find it is truthful, we will post it within 48 hours.