Loading...

1&1 IONOS评论

平台分數

4.8/5
  • 易於使用
    4.5/5
  • 範本
    4.3/5
  • 功能
    3.8/5
  • 標價
    4.5/5
  • 支援
    4.2/5
1and1-main-page

排名4 / 61 网站创建器

總論

1&1是個可靠、業務優先且使命必達的網站生成器

在這個時代,創建和編輯您的網站已不是非委託技術專家不可的高難度任務。擁有一個實力堅強的網站生成器,您只需點擊幾下滑標和擁有基本的技術理解即可創建自己的網站。1&1承諾 – 您可以使用精美的可定制模板、多功能編輯和設計工具、商業網絡應用程式和各種新穎的營銷工具來輕鬆打造在線業務。

無論您的業務如何,1&1都能讓您從超過1000種網站設計中進行選擇,而這些網站設計可以針對桌上型電腦和移動設備自動進行優化。準備好為國際客戶提供服務?您將愛上可輕鬆以超過50種語言翻譯您的網站內容的整合Google翻譯器工具。此外,1&1另一個非常酷炫的功能是其人性化的編輯器,可以讓您順暢地移動各種元素以構建動態網頁。

不可否認的是,與其他網站生成器相比,1&1感覺有點笨拙。其缺乏標準功能,如輸出您的網站和移動編輯器等能力,但它仍絕對可以為任何類型的業務創建出優質的網站。

範本

4.3/5

大量可使用HTML和CSS的響應式時尚模板

無窮選擇:  使用1&1,您可以為每個行業選擇多達10,000個吸睛模板,包括建築、旅遊、攝影、醫藥等等。

響應式:  1&1不需要切換主題排版 – 您可以根據需要更改排版,且保證可以將您的內容轉至新的排版。

拖曳功能: 此網站生成器最酷的功能之一就是可以簡單地拖放許多可用的元素來構建精美的網頁。1&1讓建立頁面變得輕而易舉!

功能

3.8/5
1&1 IONOS 评论

建立您的專屬網站完全不費功伕

部落格: 沒有部落格的企業網站就不完整。 1&1的部落格工具使得構建部落格變得非常容易;只需拖放部落格元素就大功告成了。 Apple Store提供的MyWebsite Blog移動應用程式可讓您使用智慧型手機或平板電腦來發表部落格文章。而這充分補足1&1缺乏成熟的手機編輯選項的不足。

HTML / CSS編輯: 您有基本的編碼知識嗎?您將可以自行添加HTML / CSS代碼以構建自定義排版。您不僅可以添加自己的Javascript代碼,還可以將自己的圖像插入到自定義排版中。

圖像編輯器:如果您喜歡使用圖像,1&1人性化的圖像編輯器是一個很好的工具,其可以讓您實現創意。從剪裁到調整大小,您都可以達成,而不必擔心在將圖像添加到網站時扭曲圖像。

整合店面: 在您的網站上添加一個網路店面,只需要從控制面板拖放PayPal迷你商店就大功告成!接下來您只需要大量生產產品訂單即可。

  • 易于使用
  • 即时聊天支持
  • 响应主题
  • 各種範本
  • 自定义域名
  • 博客平台
  • HTML 編輯
  • 社群媒體整合
  • 網站分析
  • 電子商務支援
  • 搜索引擎优化工具
  • 免费图片
  • 语言
  • 扩展

易于使用

4.5/5

事半功倍

不可否認的是,1&1的某些工具有點難以使用,可能需要花點時間才能上手。 儘管如此,這些工具確實有助於完成工作。 Setup Wizard尤其有用的信息豐富,以幫助您設置您的在線狀態。 借助響應式模板設計,您可以隨時選擇和更改佈局,並將元素周圍移動以適應小屏幕和標準屏幕。

支援

4.2/5

1&1為您提供了大量資料,以幫助您更輕鬆地成功構建網站。除了普遍的在線聊天和電話支持之外,還包含其獨特的線上數位成功指南及線上教程。

在與1&1的客服人員交流的過程中,他們非常樂於助人,並提供及時回覆。除了詳細的在線指南,他們也為您提供大量有關如何使用網站生成器的資訊。此外,他們也有電話支持和全天候即時聊天,而這是一個很大的優勢。如欲獲取有關如何構建網路形象的完整視覺指南,請務必參考他們的影片教學。

  • 全天候
  • 教程
  • 电话
  • 帮助中心
  • 在线聊天
  • 电子邮件
  • 视频教學

標價

4.5/5

建立自己的网站需要多少成本?

1&1 IONOS最近已经从四层定价结构转变为三层定价结构。他们的底层Essential包提供了构建个人网站所需的一切,包括预填充模板、免费域名和电子邮件帐户以及社交媒体小部件。基本上,就是所有必备功能。往上升级,BusinessPro软件包包括业务小部件以及创建多种语言网站的机会。其Pro版还更进一步提供定制内容工具、SEO教程以及最多300封电子邮件的电子邮件营销工具。

请注意,有一些单独的软件包可用于构建电子商务网站。这些计划的名称与常规网站生成器的分层结构相同但提供与电子商务相关的选项,包括支付方式、运输方式、营销工具和在线市场(包含eBay和亚马逊)的进入与使用。所有电子商务套餐都允许您销售多达200,000种产品,但如果您的库存超出该数量,您可以联系1&1 IONOS,以获得额外帮助。每种包都可让您为每个产品附加多个图片,并使用各种设计模板。

值得注意的是,1&1 IONOS不提供免费计划,也不提供免费试用。其值得加分的一点是,他们的30天的退款保证确实无但书。但他们起价为每月1美元的套餐,与其他网站生成器相比,仍然相当物超所值。

  • Essential
    $7
    /月
    • 托管存储 无限
    • 邮箱地址数量 1
    • 自定义域名
    • 免费图库
  • Business
    $10
    /月
    • 托管存储 无限
    • 邮箱地址数量 5
    • 自定义域名
    • 免费图库
  • Pro
    $20
    /月
    • 托管存储 无限
    • 邮箱地址数量 10
    • 自定义域名
    • 免费图库

評論摘要由 Donna Moses

4.8/5

如果您正在尋找一個網站生成器,1&1絕對值得一試。 其具有強大的功能,如響應式模板、易於整合的網路商店解決方案,以及各種商業網絡應用和營銷工具。 用 1&1構建頁面非常簡單,只需拖放和適時使用撤消和重做按鈕以及自動保存功能,這使得進行變更並保持工作安全變得極為容易。

然而,在可用性方面,1&1還是有些缺點。其界面雜亂、加載速度慢、用戶定制選項有限,這都使得1&1與競爭對手相比有點左支右絀。 但是不要就此卻步,1&1在這個行業行之有年不是沒有原因 – 這個網站生成器真的有誠意幫助您輕鬆創建網站。

喜歡1&1的評論嗎? 点击此处创建您的网站。

  • 起始價: $ 7.00
  • 安裝時間: 18 分鐘
  • 免費試用: 30

評論摘要由 Donna Moses

4.8/5

如果您正在尋找一個網站生成器,1&1絕對值得一試。 其具有強大的功能,如響應式模板、易於整合的網路商店解決方案,以及各種商業網絡應用和營銷工具。 用 1&1構建頁面非常簡單,只需拖放和適時使用撤消和重做按鈕以及自動保存功能,這使得進行變更並保持工作安全變得極為容易。

然而,在可用性方面,1&1還是有些缺點。其界面雜亂、加載速度慢、用戶定制選項有限,這都使得1&1與競爭對手相比有點左支右絀。 但是不要就此卻步,1&1在這個行業行之有年不是沒有原因 – 這個網站生成器真的有誠意幫助您輕鬆創建網站。

喜歡1&1的評論嗎? 点击此处创建您的网站。

  • 起始價: $ 7.00
  • 安裝時間: 18 分鐘
  • 免費試用: 30
目前1&1 IONOS没有简体中文的用户评论,如果你对他们的服务有任何经验,请成为第一个撰写简体中文评论的人。

撰寫評論

你有什麼想法 1&1 IONOS?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

您的分數*
載入中⋯

每个评论都由我们的团队亲自检查。如果我们发现内容为真,我们会在48小时内发布。

Loading...

1&1 IONOS Expert Review

Platform Score

4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7/5
  • Templates
    4.8/5
  • Features
    4.7/5
  • Pricing
    4.5/5
  • Support
    4.9/5
1and1-main-page

Ranked 7th from 211 Website Builders

Overview

1&1 IONOS is a Solid, Business-First Site Builder That Always Gets the Job Done

In this day and age, creating and editing your website should not be a monstrous task best left to the tech whizzes. With a solid website builder, you can create your own amazing website with just a few clicks and a basic understanding of technology. This is what 1&1 promises — the ability to simply build an online presence using stunning customizable templates, versatile editing and design tools, business web apps and an exciting assortment of marketing tools.

Whatever your industry, 1&1 IONOS lets you choose from over 1000 website designs that can be automatically optimized for desktop and mobile devices. Looking to cater to your international customer base? You will love the integrated Google translator tool that easily translates your website content in over 50 languages. A really cool feature of this site builder is its intuitive editor that lets you seamlessly move elements to build vibrant webpages.

Admittedly, 1&1 IONOS feels a little bit clunky when compared to other site builders. It lacks standard features such as the ability to export your website and a mobile editor but this in no way makes it a less suitable platform for building fantastic websites for any type of business.

User Reviews

avatar
1&1 Used to be the go to place . . . . No More

1&1 has gone through a recent upheaval and 'everything' has changed. 1&1 has been purchased and whoever purchased it has changed everything that 1&1 stood for. 1&1 used to be awesome, but no more. Entry prices are still decent

WRApplegate.CPLC@gmail.com

Read the Review

Templates

4.8/5

Plenty of Responsive, Sleek Templates with Access to HTML and CSS

Endless choice: With 1&1 IONOS,  you have a choice of up to 10,000 attractive templates for every industry you could possibly think of including construction, travel, photography, medicine, and so much more.

Responsive: 1&1 IONOS takes the fuss out of switching theme layouts – you can change layouts as much as you need to with the assurance that your content will be transferred to the new layout.

Drag and drop: One of the coolest features of this site builder is the ability to simply drag and drop the many elements available to build great-looking webpages. Building a page has never been easier!

Features

4.7/5
1&1 IONOS review

Building Your Own Website Will Be a Total Breeze

Blog: A business website is not complete without a blog. 1&1’s blogging tool makes it super easy to build one; just drag and drop the blog element and you’re good to go. The MyWebsite Blog mobile app available on the Apple store lets you post blog posts using your smartphone or tablet. This is a pretty awesome addition given 1&1’s lack of a fully-fledged mobile editing option.

HTML/CSS Editing:  Got basic code knowledge? You will love the ability to add your own HTML/CSS code to build custom layouts. Not only can you add your own Javascript code, you can also insert your own images into your custom layout.

Image Editor: If you like to play around with images, 1&1’s intuitive image editor is a great tool to get your creative juices going. From cropping to resizing, you can do it all without worrying about distorting the image as you add it to your website.

Integrated Storefront: Adding an online storefront to your site is a matter of dragging and dropping the PayPal Mini Shop from the control panel and voila! You are just a few steps away from pushing out product orders.

  • Ease of Use
  • Live Chat Support
  • Responsive Themes
  • Variety of Templates
  • Custom Domain
  • Blogging Platform
  • HTML Editing
  • Social Media Integration
  • Site Analytics
  • E-commerce Support
  • Search Engine Optimization Tools
  • Free Stock Images
  • Languages
  • Extensions

Ease of Use

4.7/5

A Little Effort Goes a Long Way

Admittedly, some of the 1&1 IONOS tools are somewhat awkward and may require a slightly longer learning curve. Nevertheless, these tools do get the job done. The Setup Wizard is especially helpful with its wealth of information to help you set up your online presence. With the responsive template designs you can select and change layouts on the fly, and move elements around to fit both small and standard screens.

Support

4.9/5

1&1 IONOS provides you with a lot of material to help make it easier to build your website and ensure its success. This includes their unique guide to digital success online and online tutorials, in addition to the familiar live chat and phone support.

In my interactions with the customer service people at 1&1 IONOS, they were very helpful and got back to me promptly.  In addition to the detailed online guide that gives you plenty of information on how to use the site builder, they have phone support and 24/7 live chat, which is a big plus. Do have a look at their video tutorials for well-done visual guides on how to go about building your online presence.

  • 24/7
  • Tutorials
  • Phone calls
  • Help center
  • Live chat
  • Email
  • Video Tutorials

Pricing

4.5/5

What Is the Cost of Building Your Own Website?

1&1 IONOS has recently made the switch from a four-tier pricing structure to a three-tier one. Their bottom tier, the Essential package, offers everything you need to build a personal website, including prefilled templates, a free domain and email account, and social media widgets. Basically, the essentials. As you move up, the Business and Pro packages include business widgets and the opportunity to make your website multilingual. The pro package also takes it one step further by offering tools for tailored content, SEO tutorials, and their own email marketing tool for up to 300 emails.

Please note there are separate packages to build an e-commerce website. The plans are named the same as the regular website builder tiered structure, but offer e-commerce related options, including payment methods, shipping methods, marketing tools, and online marketplace access, including eBay and Amazon. All e-commerce packages let you sell up to 200,000 products, but you can contact 1&1 IONOS if your inventory goes beyond that number, for extra assistance. With all packages you can use more than one picture per product and have a variety of design templates.

It is essential to note that 1&1 IONOS does not offer a free plan, nor a free trial. On the plus side, they do have a no questions asked, 30-day money-back guarantee. But with their packages starting at $1/month, it still remains a good value as compared with other website builders.

  • Essential
    $7
    /Month
    • Hosting Storage unlimited
    • Number of Email Addresses 1
    • Custom Domain
    • Free Image Gallery
  • Pro
    $20
    /Month
    • Hosting Storage unlimited
    • Number of Email Addresses 10
    • Custom Domain
    • Free Image Gallery
Donna Moses

Review Summary by Donna Moses

4.7/5

If you are in the market for a website builder, 1&1 IONOS is worth a try. It comes with great features such as responsive templates, an easy to integrate online shop solution and a wide array of business web apps and marketing tools.  Building pages with 1&1 IONOS is as simple as just dragging and dropping and with strategic Undo and Redo buttons, and an auto-save function, making changes and keeping your work safe has never been easier.

However, there are quite a few let downs when it comes to usability. A cluttered interface, slow loading times, and limited options for customization make this site builder a little clunky compared to its competitors. But make no mistake, there is a good reason why 1&1 IONOS has been in the industry for a very long time – this site builder is really about getting down to business and helping you create an online presence without too much of a hassle.

Like 1&1 IONOS Review? Click here to build your website.

  • Starting Price: $ 7.00
  • Setup Time: 18 Minutes
  • Free Trial: 30 Days
Donna Moses

Review Summary by Donna Moses

4.7/5

If you are in the market for a website builder, 1&1 IONOS is worth a try. It comes with great features such as responsive templates, an easy to integrate online shop solution and a wide array of business web apps and marketing tools.  Building pages with 1&1 IONOS is as simple as just dragging and dropping and with strategic Undo and Redo buttons, and an auto-save function, making changes and keeping your work safe has never been easier.

However, there are quite a few let downs when it comes to usability. A cluttered interface, slow loading times, and limited options for customization make this site builder a little clunky compared to its competitors. But make no mistake, there is a good reason why 1&1 IONOS has been in the industry for a very long time – this site builder is really about getting down to business and helping you create an online presence without too much of a hassle.

Like 1&1 IONOS Review? Click here to build your website.

  • Starting Price: $ 7.00
  • Setup Time: 18 Minutes
  • Free Trial: 30 Days

Write a Review

What do you think about 1&1 IONOS?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Score*
Loading...

Every review is personally checked by our team. If we find it is truthful, we will post it within 48 hours.