当您通过我们的网站购买时,我们的独立研究和真实评测将获得部分佣金用于支持工作。

评论与专家意见 Adobe Spark

安德莉亚·施洛门
安德莉亚·施洛门
平面设计师

Adobe Spark由Illustrator和Photoshop背后的同一团队制作。但是,与Adobe的专业软件不同的是,该平台非常适合初学者。可惜的是,易用性牺牲掉的是自定义选项和商业权利。


總論

由设计行业顶级提供商免费提供的徽标制作工具

Adobe Spark

从过去以来,Adobe一直是专业矢量图形和照片编辑软件的黄金标准。然而,该公司的DIY设计平台Adobe Spark则相对是市场上的新面孔。

除徽标外,您还可以使用Adobe Spark创建社交媒体帖子、网页和短视频。该平台并支持六种语言:

  • 英语
  • 法文
  • 德语
  • 义大利文
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 西班牙语

您可以使用这些语言以及更多其他语言来设计徽标。我测试过的泰文、日文、俄文、印度语和中文都可以使用。 (但是,对于某些不使用拉丁字母的语言,字体选择将受到更多限制。)

如果您需要个人使用的中文徽标,并且需要快速完成,则Adobe Spark可能是一个不错的选择。然而,如果您需要业务徽标,并且不想使用通用字体,则我会建议您Fiverr上聘请专业徽标设计师。只需5美元就可以获得专为您设计的独特徽标。

功能和易用性

易于使用,但功能非常有限

最好的DIY徽标制作工具,即使是设计的新手,也可以创建独特的专业徽标。Adobe Spark徽标制作工具与该领域的知名企业不相上下,例如 Wix 徽标生成器 和 Tailor Brands,可方便初学者使用。但是它在灵活性和定制选项方面可以与这些对手竞争吗?

为了生成可以为您的业务定制的独特徽标,Adobe Spark会通过三个步骤引导您完成快速启动向导:

  1. 输入您的公司名和口号。
  2. 选择徽标样式。
  3. 选择一个图标。

Adobe Spark logo maker screenshot - Choose a style

快速启动后,您将获得45多种徽标设计选择。

您将获得一些独特的设计

如果您和我一样已经测试过无数徽标制作工具,您会发现外观相似的徽标不断重复出现。但是Adobe Spark徽标制造商在熟悉的设计上提供了一些有趣的变化。例如,以下是我从未在其他徽标制造平台见过的三种独特的创意徽标样式:

Sample logo made with Adobe Spark - Inner PeaceSample logo made with Adobe Spark - Boutique BouquetsSample logo made with Adobe Spark - Pizza Heart

Adobe Spark有趣的设计绝对引人注目。 但是,要制作一个出色的徽标,需要的还不止如此。

您可能会因缺乏定制而感到沮丧

不幸的是,Adobe Spark的独特布局具有一个很大的缺点:与其他徽标制造商相比,该平台提供了很少的自定义选项。 我说很少是真的很少。

您唯一的选择是更改颜色和字体。即使那样,您也无法从调色板中选择新颜色或从下拉列表中选择新字体。 相反,您必须单击“颜色”或“字体”来逐个循环浏览选项。

Adobe Spark logo maker screenshot - Logo editor

您可以继续单击以尝试新的字体和颜色,但是它们是随机显示的。我甚至不知道有多少种选择…但是我猜是大约12种字体和20种颜色。这样的选择是很多,但不足以提供您想要的东西。

若想在同样易于初学者使用的编辑器中进行更精确、更高级的徽标自定义设置,Wix 徽标制作器 可以为您提供更多功能。

如果您想进一步了解所有不同平台间的比较,请查看我们的徽标设计评比!我的同事尝试了所有主要的徽标设计服务,以为Website Planet创建最佳的新徽标。阅读他的完整 徽标设计平台比较 ,以了解哪种徽标设计服务是其中明显的赢家

您可以立即下载有用的文件

对徽标满意(或至少终于不想再继续点击颜色和字体)后,您必须创建一个免费的Adobe帐户才能下载。

您的即时下载包括四个徽标文件:

  • 3个全彩色、黑色和白色的PNG,包括透明背景
  • 1个全彩色JPEG

对于完全免费的徽标制造商,这些文件格式为您提供了不错的灵活性。您将无法进行大规模打印,但它们可用于较小的用途,例如产品插页。透明文件可以让您更轻松地进行在线使用,而不会影响背景。

然而,还有一个很大的问题:您的徽标文件不会被保存。即使我必须设置一个Adobe Spark帐户才能使用该平台,但关闭页面后,徽标文件也消失了。我搜索了仪表板,甚至联系了客户支持以寻求帮助。但最终仍徒劳无功…而且支持不是很给力(以下会更详细讨论)。

定价与支持

免费徽标下载…但是没有商业权利?

Adobe徽标制作器平台可免费使用,而您可以免费下载徽标。不过,有一个陷阱是:您不一定会获得商业权利。

Adobe的图标来自The Noun Project,而您有责任检查您的图标是否允许商业使用。经过一番搜索,我发现我的瑜伽图标不包含商业权利。这意味着我必须支付许可费才能将我的徽标用于许多商业目的。

Adobe Spark logo maker screenshot - Creative Commons license

因此,根据您选择的图标,您的“免费徽标”设计可能是免费的,但使用却不是免费的。如果您不想处理这个灰色地带,则可以选择付费的徽标制造商,甚至可以聘用Fiverr的专业设计师。两种选择都可以保证您的徽标具有商业权利和完全所有权。

升级计划如何?

升级到付费Spark订阅将解锁额外的功能,但是这些付费功能不会真正提升您的徽标设计。例如,您可以付费获得:

  • 使用高级社交媒体模板,可让您轻松地对其进行自定义,然后下载该模板以在Facebook、Instagram、Twitter等上发布销售公告和其他重大事件
  • 邀请合作者进行项目协作
  • 上传您自己的照片或其他媒体
  • 通过电话、电子邮件、聊天和论坛获得24小时全天候支持

若要订阅,您可以按月或按年通过Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Discover或PayPal付费。

客户支持有限且速度慢

叹。现在该来谈谈我在客户支持方面的经验了。

首先,作为免费用户,获得Adobe支持的唯一方法是通过票证。我对自己的徽标未保存感到非常困惑,因此我打开了一张票,询问究竟。支持第一次花了两天才回应,第二次则花了三天。即使那样,问题也从未得到解决。我从未找到我的徽标,也没有收到关于为什么徽标没有保存的实用答案。.

此外,其常见问题页面也不是非常有用。我找不到任何与Adobe Spark标志制造工具有关的问题,而这可能是因为该平台仍处于测试阶段。

比较

Adobe Spark在竞争中表现如何?

Fiverr Logo Design比較 4.9 比較
Wix Logo Maker比較 4.8 比較
Adobe Spark比較 4.0 比較
SMASHINGLOGO比較 2.3 比較

使用者評論

成为第一个评论 Adobe Spark中文用户!
撰寫評論

的结论 Adobe Spark

不错的平台,但一分钱一分货

不要被其品牌名称吓倒;Adobe Spark非常易于使用。我必须再说一次,这个免费的徽标制造工具确实是一分钱一分货。对我而言,通过专业平台(如Fiverr) 或付费DIY选项 (如Wix 徽标制作工具),花更多一点钱来获得更多选择是值得的。

优点

  • 友好的用户界面,无需花时间学习即可上手
  • 创意徽标布局和设计
  • 编辑器支持多种语言
  • 全面的设计工具和模板

缺点

  • 徽标定制非常有限
  • 徽标不会被保存到您的帐户
安德莉亚·施洛门
安德莉亚·施洛门
安德莉亚是经验丰富的内容写作员、文案作家及编辑。她对平面设计、永续发展、旅行及文学有兴趣。她来自于德州,旅居于世界各地,时常旅游探险并去日本探望家人。

Adobe Spark 备择方案

Fiverr Logo Design
4.9
最便宜的专业设计
阅读评论
Tailor Brands
4.9
易于塑造品牌的简单徽标制作工具
阅读评论
Wix Logo Maker
4.8
获取非商业用途的免费徽标
阅读评论
DesignCrowd
4.8
专业设计师;超低价
阅读评论
1174722

Reviews and expert opinion Adobe Spark

Ranked 22nd from 31 Logo Design Services
4.0
    Andrea Schlottman
    Andrea Schlottman
    Graphic Designer
    Adobe Spark is made by the same team that’s behind Illustrator and Photoshop. Unlike Adobe’s professional software, however, this platform is very beginner-friendly. Unfortunately, what you gain in ease of use, you lose in customization options and commercial rights.

    Overview

    A Free Logo Maker by the Design Industry’s Top Player

    Adobe Spark free logo creator - homepage screenshot

    Adobe has been the gold standard for professional vector graphics and photo editing software for as long as anyone can remember. However, Adobe Spark, the company’s DIY design platform, is relatively new.

    Along with logos, you can use Adobe Spark to create social media posts, web pages, and short videos. The platform is available in six languages:

    • English
    • French
    • German
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

    You can design your logo in these languages and many more. I tested Thai, Japanese, Russian, Hindi, and Chinese, and all of them worked. (However, the font selection is a bit more limited for some languages that don’t use the Latin alphabet.)

    Features and Ease of Use

    Easy to Use but Very Limited Functionality

    Good DIY logo makers let you create a distinctive, professional logo even if you’re a complete beginner at design. The Adobe Spark logo maker pretty well matches the big names in the field, such as Wix Logo Maker and Tailor Brands, for beginner-friendliness. But can it compete with them in flexibility and customization options?

    To generate unique logos that you can customize for your business, Adobe Spark walks you through a quick start-up wizard with three steps:

    1. Name your company and slogan.
    2. Choose a logo style.
    3. Choose an icon.

    Adobe Spark logo maker screenshot - Choose a style

    After this fast startup, you’ll get 45+ logo designs to choose from.

    You’ll Get Some Unique Designs

    When you’ve tested as many logo makers as I have, you start to notice similar-looking logos popping up over and over. But the Adobe Spark logo maker offers some interesting variations on familiar designs. For example, here are three unique and creative logo styles I’ve never seen from any other logo maker:

    Sample logo made with Adobe Spark - Inner PeaceSample logo made with Adobe Spark - Boutique BouquetsSample logo made with Adobe Spark - Pizza Heart

    So for interesting designs, Adobe Spark definitely stands out. But it takes more than that to make a great logo.

    You Might Get Frustrated by the Lack of Customization

    Unfortunately, Adobe Spark’s unique layouts come with a big drawback: compared to other logo makers, this platform offers very few customization options. And I mean very few.

    Your only choices are to change the color and font. Even then, you can’t select a new color from a color palette or choose a new font from a drop-down list. Instead, you have to click Color or Font to cycle through the options, one by one.

    Adobe Spark logo maker screenshot - Logo editor

    You can keep clicking to try new fonts and colors, but they’re presented randomly. I can’t even tell how many options are possible…but my best guess is around 12 fonts and 20 colors. It’s sort of an un-sweet spot of too many to really keep track of as you click through, but not enough to give you exactly what you want.

    For more precise and advanced logo customizations in an equally beginner-friendly editor, you’d have a lot more power at your fingertips with Wix Logo Maker.

    If you’d like to know more about how all the different platforms stack up, check out our logo design showdown! My colleague tried all of the major logo design services to create the best new logo for Website Planet. Click here to see which logo design service is our clear winner.

    You Can Instantly Download Useful Files

    Once you’re happy with your logo (or at least happy enough to stop clicking endlessly through colors and fonts), you’ll have to create a free Adobe account to download it.

    Your instant download includes four logo files:

    • 3 PNGs in full color, black, and white, including transparent backgrounds
    • 1 JPEG in full color

    For a totally free logo maker, these file formats give you decent flexibility. You won’t be able to print at large scales, but they’ll do for smaller uses like product inserts. And the transparent files do make it easier to use your logo online without a distracting background.

    There is another pretty big concern, though: your logo files are not saved. Even though I had to set up an Adobe Spark account to use the platform, my logo files disappeared once I closed the page. I searched my dashboard and even contacted customer support for help. No luck…and support was, well, less than supportive (but more on that below).

    Pricing and Support

    Free Logos for Download…But No Commercial Rights?

    The Adobe logo maker platform is free to use, and you can download your logo for free. There is one catch, though: you won’t necessarily get commercial rights.

    Adobe’s icons are sourced from The Noun Project, and it’s your responsibility to check whether your icon allows for commercial use. After some searching, I found that my yoga icon does not include commercial rights. That means I’d have to pay to license it in order to use my logo for many business purposes.

    Adobe Spark logo maker screenshot - Creative Commons license

    So depending on the icon you select, your “free logo” may be free to make but not free to use. If you don’t want to deal with this gray area, you can go with a paid logo maker, or even hire a professional designer from Fiverr. Both options guarantee commercial rights and full ownership of your logo.

    What About Upgraded Plans?

    Upgrading to a paid Spark subscription will unlock extra features, but these paid features don’t really add to your logo design possibilities. For example, you can pay to:

    • Use premium social media templates, which you can easily customize and then download for posting announcements of sales and other big events on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and more
    • Invite collaborators to projects
    • Upload your own photos or other media
    • Access 24/7 support via phone, email, chat, and forums

    To subscribe, you can pay monthly or annually by Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, or PayPal.

    Customer Support Is Limited and Slow

    Sigh. Now it’s time to get back to my experience with customer support.

    First of all, as a free user, the only way to reach Adobe support is through a ticket. I was pretty confused about my logo not being saved, so I opened a ticket to ask what the deal was. Support took two days to respond the first time, another three days the second time. Even then, the problem was never resolved. I never found my logo or received a useful answer about why it wasn’t saved.

    The FAQ page isn’t terribly helpful, either. I couldn’t find a single question related to the Adobe Spark logo maker, maybe because the platform is still in beta.

    Bottom line on Adobe Spark

    Nice Platform, but You Get What You Pay For

    Don’t be intimidated by the brand; Adobe Spark is very easy to use. Then again, in the case of this free logo maker, you really (don’t) get what you (don’t) pay for. To me, it would be worth paying a little more to get a lot more – either through a professional platform like Fiverr or a paid DIY option like Wix Logo Maker.

    Pros

    • User-friendly interface with no learning curve
    • Creative logo layouts and designs
    • Multiple languages supported in the editor
    • Comprehensive design tools and templates

    Cons

    • Very limited logo customization
    • Logos are not saved to your account
    Andrea Schlottman
    Andrea Schlottman
    Andrea is an experienced content writer, copywriter, and editor with special interests in graphic design, sustainable development, travel, and literature. Originally from Texas, she has lived around the world and makes frequent trips to explore new places and visit family in Japan.

    Adobe Spark Alternatives

    1128898