تقييمات وآراء الخبراء The Logo Co

المرجع الأساسي لجميع احتياجاتك لموقعك الإلكتروني خدمات تصميم اللوجو "الشعارات"
4.4
2 0
النماذج
4.5
عدد القوالب
4.5
الخصائص
4.0
الأسعار
4.5
الدعم
4.3
بناء على 2 تقييم بـ 0 لغة
نطاق الأسعار
Logo Design $199
Logo & Stationery Design $249
Logo, Stationery Design & 500 Business Cards $339
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
خبير تصميم الشعارات
يعد The Logo Co مجتمع تصميم بتحوير فريد لمفهوم مصادر التصميم: بدلا من نشر مخلص لتصميمك ثم افتتاح مسابقة لكل المبعدين في المجتمع، فإنه يختار خمسة مصممين للعمل حصريا على مشروع علامتك التجارية. يوفر ذلك الوقت والجهد المستغرق للمراجعة والذي قد يكون كبيرا جدا لاختيار التصميمات. وبكل تأكيد، يأتي ذلك ببعض العيوب: إذا كنت تبحث عن منصة مصادر تصميم كوسيلة للعصف الذهني، فستكون الأفكار التي تحصل عليها أقل كثيرا مما تأمل.

نظرة عامة

The Logo Co

شعارات رائعة بأسعار تنافسية للغاية

أي شركة صغيرة تبحث عن موقع مسابقات تصميم الشعارات يمكن أن تستفيد من The Logo Co . في المرة الأولى التي ستدخل فيها هذا الموقع، سيستقبلك تصميم أنيق ودو يزيد من ثقتك في أنك قد اتخذا الاختيار الصحيح.

بأسعار تنافسية ومجموعة من الخدمات المعروضة، بالإضافة إلى ملخص رائع، سوف تشعر أن Logo Co مضمون ويمكنه تقديم التصميم الذي تحلم به. Logo Co يحول الأحلام بسهولة إلى واقع ملموس. فما تنتظر؟ جربه اليوم!

لماذا تختار The Logo Co ؟

  • لطيف جدا للمستخدم
  • أسعار مذهلة
  • دعم كامل

ما الذي يجعلنا نحب The Logo Co ؟ تابع القراءة لتعرف السبب …

النماذج

4.5

ملخص جيد، ولكن لا شيء يشد الانتباه

في مركز الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع The Logo Co، سوف تجد معرض مثير للإعجاب، يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالتصاميم المعروضة. يهدف هذا القسم الملهم إلى خطف الأنظار ويظهر لك ما بوسع مصممي The Logo Co تقديمه، إنها تجربة ممتعة.

بدأ كل تصميم خاص بشعار بالموجز، الذي يهدف إلى مساعدتك على تخصيص احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك الشخصية. عندما يساء فهم الموجز، لن يلبي الشعار المعايير الخاصة بك. ولكن هذا نادرا ما يحدث في The Logo Co ، حيث تشكل الملخصات المصممة مفتاح نجاح المنصة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن معظم الشعارات مرضية ولكنها ليست استثنائية. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن شعار بأسعار معقولة لعملك، وThe Logo Co هو الإجابة.

الخصائص

4.0

The Logo Co لا يقدم أي ميزات تستحق الذكر. ويركز على تقديم حزمة ملف نهائي جيدة، فضلا عن منتدى من شهادات العملاء المؤمنين بجودته. كنا نود أن نرى شعارات كل من هؤلاء العملاء الراضين السعداء، وكذلك ربما رابط الموقع.

على الرغم من أنه قد وضع ملخصا شاملا وخلاقا لمساعدتك على صياغة احتياجاتك، فإنه توجد رسالة في أعلى الصفحة تنص بوضوح على أنك لست ملزما بملئه.

 

سهولة الاستخدام

4.5

يضع أمامكم الخدمة الراقية بأسعار مقبولة في متناول الجميع

يبذل موقع The Logo Co كل ما بوسعه لجعلك مرتاحًا. المخطط منظم وسهل الفهم. ونحن نقدر مشاركةThe Logo Co معرض التصاميم الخاص بهم والمثير للإعجاب على الفور مع الزوار (بمجرد أن تصل إلى علامة تبويب شعارات)، ويكمل ذلك صفحة دراسة الحالة الكاملة.

عندما تكون مستعدًا للتسوق، يمكنك النقر على علامة التبويب “الشراء الآن” والبدء في ملء استمارة الطلب السهلة بالنسبة للمستخدم. الخطوة الأولى هي اختيار الحزمة التي تريدها. وفي هذا الصدد، يستحق The Logo Co التصفيق لإرفاق سلسلة من المشاريع المثالية لكل مجموعة. عندها تبدأ بملء تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك. مرة أخرى، يستحق الموقع التحية لطلبه معلومات الهاتف والاستفسار عن المناطق الزمنية ومواعيد التواجد. وأخيرا، يمكنك فتح الملخص الإبداعي قبل التحقق منه. فهو سهل جدا ومريح.

الدعم

4.3
The Logo Co

ستتمكن من التواصل معهم ولكن ليس بشكل كامل

لا يقدم The Logo Co خدمة الدردشة المباشرة. رقم هاتفهم هو في الواقع حساب سكايب. وقد تكون هذه مسؤولية، إذا لم يكن لديهم صفحة على الفيسبوك وحساب على تويتر، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفوري عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وصفحات الأسئلة الشائعة الموثقة جيدا، ومنتدى يعمل كمركز دعم. مع هذه المعلومات الموسعة والمنظمة تنظيما جيدا، لن تواجهك أية صعوبة في معرفة إجابة أي سؤال لم يتم الرد عليه حتى الآن.

  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني
  • مركز الدعم
  • دعم الهاتف – عن طريق سكايب
  • الأسئلة والأجوبة الشائعة
  • لا يوجد خيار للدردشة الحية

الأسعار

4.5

لن يكون الحصول على شعارك أسهل من هذا

يقدم The Logo Co حزمة تصميم شعار واحد رائع مقابل 149 $، والذي يتضمن تصاميم حصرية من 5 مصممين مختلفين لتختار من بينها. الحزم الأخرى أعلى تكلفة. ومع ذلك، الخدمة مقاربة في الجودة، باستثناء بعض التحسينات الإضافية.

Logo Design

$199
/ Project
  • عدد العروض: غير محدود
  • عدد المراجعات: غير محدود
ابدأ

Logo & Stationery Design

$249
/ Project
  • عدد العروض: غير محدود
  • عدد المراجعات: غير محدود
ابدأ

Logo, Stationery Design & 500 Business Cards

$339
/ Project
  • عدد العروض: غير محدود
  • عدد المراجعات: غير محدود
ابدأ

خلاصة القول في The Logo Co

المميزات

العيوب

  • قابلية استخدام جيدة
  • ملخصات التصاميم استثنائية
  • حزم تقدم قيمة رائعة مقابل التكلفة
  • دعم العملاء مذهل
  • تصاميم غير مبهرة

The Logo Co هي موقع صغير، مكتفي ذاتيًا. كل شيء منظم بشكل جيد يسمح لك بالتصفح بشكل سهل عبره: من محفظة الأعمال إلى الموجز الإبداعي مرورًا بصفحة الدفع والخروج. إذا كنت تريد شعارا قويًا بأسعار لا تضاهى تقريباً، ينبغي أن تمنح the Logo Co شرف التجربة بالتأكيد.

هل أنت متحمس للتجربة؟ انقر لطلب شعارك من The Logo Co.

لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس تيرنر
لوكاس مطور مواقع متكامل. يعمل كجز أساسي في منظومة إنشاء شركات ناشئة عديدة من إثباتا لمفهوم الحصول على مناصب رائدة في السوق.

The Logo Co بدائل

69239

The Logo Co review

Want to try The Logo Co? Go for it!
8.8/10
Visit Site
Want to try The Logo Co? Go for it! Visit Site

Platform Score

3rd Ranked 3rd from 8
8.8 Ranked 3rd from 8
  • Detailed Scores
  • User Friendly
    9
  • Templates
    9
  • Features
    8
  • Pricing
    9
  • Support
    8.5

Overview

Decent Logos at Very Competitive Prices

Any small business looking for a logo contest site can benefit from The Logo Company. The first time you access this site, you are greeted with a polished and friendly design that increases your confidence in having made the right choice.

With competitive prices and a range of services on offer, in addition to an outstanding brief, you will feel assured Logo Co can deliver the design you are dreaming of. The Logo Co easily turns dreams into reality. So what are you waiting for? Give them a try today!

Why choose The Logo Co.?

  • Exceptionally user friendly
  • Terrific price
  • Full-on support

What is it that makes us like the Logo Co? Read and find out…

The Review Factors:

Pricing

9

It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This

The Logo Co offers a superb one logo design package at $149, which includes exclusive designs from 5 different designers for you to choose from. The other packages are more expensive. However, the service is indistinguishable, except for additional stationery enhancements.

  • Logo Design $149 /Project
    • Hosting Storage
    • Number of Pages for Site
    • Number of Email Addresses
    • Custom Domain
    • Free Image Gallery
    Get Started
  • Logo & Stationery Design $199 /Project
    • Hosting Storage
    • Number of Pages for Site
    • Number of Email Addresses
    • Custom Domain
    • Free Image Gallery
    • Shopping Cart
    Get Started
  • Logo, Stationery Design & 500 Business Cards $289 /Project
    • Hosting Storage
    • Number of Pages for Site
    • Number of Email Addresses
    • Custom Domain
    • Free Image Gallery
    • Shopping Cart
    Get Started

Templates

9

A Quality Brief, But Nothing Remarkable

At the center of The Logo Co homepage, you will find an impressive gallery,  allowing you to admire the designs on exhibit. This inspiring section targets to catch your eye and show you what The Logo Co designers are capable of. Overall, it’s a pleasant experience.

Each logo design begins with a brief, whose purpose is to help you tailor your personalized logo needs and requirements. When a brief is misunderstood, the logo will not meet your criteria. But this seldom happens at Logo Co, where tailored briefs constitute the key to the platform’s success. It’s worth noting that most logos are satisfactory but not exceptional. However, if you are looking for an affordable logo for your business, The Logo Co is your answer.

Features

8

The Logo Co doesn’t offer any remarkable features. It focuses on delivering  a good final file package, as well as a forum of faithful client testimonials. We would have liked to see the respective logos of these happy customers, as well as perhaps a website link.

Although they have devised an extensive and creative brief to help you formulate your needs, a message at the top of the page clearly states that you are not obligated to fill it out.

 

User Friendly

9

The Logo Co Puts a Premium on Convenience

The Logo Co website goes out of its way to make you feel comfortable. The layout is organized and easy to understand. We particularly appreciate the Logo Co for immediately sharing their impressive portfolio gallery (as soon as you hit the Logos tab), complete with a full case-study page.

When you are ready to shop, you may click the Buy Now tab and begin filling out its user-friendly order form. Your first step is to pick out the package you want. In this regard, the Logo Co deserves another round of applause for attaching a series of exemplary projects to each package. You go on to fill-in your contact details. Again, the website gets a special mention for requesting phone information and inquiring about time zones and availability. Finally, you open the creative brief before checking out. It is very easy and convenient.

Support

8.5

Just About Fully Connected

The Logo Co does not offer a live chat service. Its phone number is actually a Skype account. This could be a liability, if they didn’t have a Facebook page and a Twitter account, in addition to prompt email support, a well documented FAQ page, and a forum that operates as a support center. With such expansive and well-organized information, you will have a hard time figuring out any question that hasn’t been answered yet.

  • Email Support
  • Support Center
  • Phone Support – via Skype
  • FAQ
  • No Live Chat

Review Summary by Lucas Turner

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Good usability
  • Exceptional design briefs
  • A great cost effective package
  • Terrific support
  • Unexceptional designs

The Logo Co is like a small, self-contained website. Everything is well organized to allow you to breeze right through it: from the portfolio to the creative brief and all the way to the checkout page. If you want a solid logo for almost incomparable prices, the Logo Co is definitely worth a try.

Tempted? Click to order your logo from the Logo Co.

  • Starting Price: $ 149
  • Setup Time: 18 Minutes
  • Free Trial: None

Review Summary by Lucas Turner

0/5 (2 Reviews)
  • Starting Price: $ 149
  • Setup Time: 18 Minutes
  • Free Trial: None

PRO’S

CON’S

  • Good usability
  • Exceptional design briefs
  • A great cost effective package
  • Terrific support
  • Unexceptional designs

The Logo Co is like a small, self-contained website. Everything is well organized to allow you to breeze right through it: from the portfolio to the creative brief and all the way to the checkout page. If you want a solid logo for almost incomparable prices, the Logo Co is definitely worth a try.

Tempted? Click to order your logo from the Logo Co.

There are currently no reviews for The Logo Co in English, if you have any experience with their services, please be the first to write a review English.

Write a Review

What do you think about The Logo Co?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Score*
Loading...

Every review is personally checked by our team. If we find it is truthful, we will post it.

Top 3 Alternatives

Compare with the top alternative